Name:     


Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brad of New York City

Brad of New York City

Coverboy 11/22/13, 10/28/15, 9/13/16, 8/14/19, 1/29/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 280
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #9 - 05/22/2020
  • 05/2020
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I checked out Daddyreviews because of the world is in a crisis a rating of 5 stars is not going to give you an accurate and full picture of what to expect. Plus anecdotal information is valuable when you want to be in a safe and healthy milieu.

    After working non stop without a break I was craving attention. The thing that caught my eye about Bradwas first his smile and this marvelous picture. From the readings I wanted someone who was sexy and who was hygienic and would play safely.


    After a few back and forth messages I realized Brad was the one. He offered his apt but I preferred my location. He said he would shower before leaving his home but he would shower again. You know in this environment you really have to trust the guy....its just like with tests etc....this is not the time to mess around i.e. with facts.

    Brad is not only tops in his game but he made sure to meet my demands-not just one special surprise but we had enough time for two and boy did I need it. My body responded under his guiding and nurturing hands. What impressed me more is that I had set some boundaries and I told Brad even if I change my mind because of the pleasure-Dont.

    I did ask but he didn't. Let's face it his health is at stake as well as mine and others that see. What a trooper. He was the ultimate professional. But even though we were cautious I was not disappointed and rewarded proportionately.

    After we both showered we had coffee, then saki and sushi. We finished with an after dinner drink while watching some television. During that time we were atleast as far from each other as his leg and believe me his toes are gifted. You know during this time we all need to trust the one we are with plus we might need to improvise or try something new.

    Brad knew what to do and Thank God because this is the longest time I have ever been celibate and since we are under a new paradigm, I will take it the safest way I can get it and I got it. Brad strives for excellence and he aims to please. I deeply appreciate his talent.skills and knowledge base.

  • Marcus Agrippa -  1 Review(s)
  • International Consultant

Review #8 - 10/15/2019
  • 9/2019
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Being a physician I did my research. As an expert in anatomy I appreciate talented lovers who not only know how to use their bodies but are sexy and make you drip just looking at them with clothes on and make you tumescent in a heart beat.

    All the reviewers describe Brads sexy hair which is unique and adds to his mysteriousness. After some messages and a phone call to break the ice I asked Brad to meet me in my Village pied de terre. I greeted him- a hat was covering that gorgeous hair. He took it off and all those wonderful curls fell in front of his face. He took my breath away. I didnt kiss him right away because I wanted to seduce him or for him to seduce me. With great music, lights and a lemon martini- his favorite.

    Believe me it was a lesson in self control. I knew he was freshly showered since his hair was a little wet and he has such a natural masculine scent. As we worked through taking off a few layers we nibbled, licked, & kissed. I noticed his one tattoo. Since I read basic Chinese I realized its translated as "The Lover."

    I'ts based on a title of his favorite book. I had not read the book but I had seen the movie. A film about an older man and younger partner in colonial Vietnam. It truly reflects his inner self which turned me on even more.

    By then I wanted to go for the gold. Brad is the master of his body. He knows how to use his body and he was very open for me to master him. We took turns being the aggressor but finally he let me take the lead.

    He is a gifted bottom and a loving top. I whispered in his ear what I wanted and he submitted willingly. What a champ. What a lover. He is the lover. As if he were taught by Eros himself.

    Luckily he agreed to stay longer so we could extend the evening. He is a very caring, sensitive and a great conversationalist. He is hypnotic.Later there was time for another interlude. I learned some new uses for champagne.

    Something I never do is fix breakfast but I wanted to show my respect and appreciation for his time. While making coffee. he surprised me with a donut he served at full salute-sexy and delicious. Plus I wanted to thank him in a special way for being so attentive and giving.

    There was no haggling and I rewarded accordingly. I do plan for another rendevouz in my office after hours. I know now he can pull off my fantasy and be discrete about it.

    As men we always talk about the family jewels. Well besides the obvious ones he has a hidden one that is incredible. My god what a treasure trove here. If i were still teaching anatomy he would be my model to use and the female students would go wild.

    Look at a recent cover of Rolling Stone where the cover is of a male model without his shirt on..it could be Brad but Brad is more sultry and smoldering.He probably has modeled.

    What a night to remember. It was almost tantric. Believe me I understand male anatomy and he is one for the textbooks plus as doctors there is no better wsy than to learn hands on.

    Actually this has just come to me. Brad could easily be a surrogate and that takes a very special gifted person. Let me be trite by saying, he is a gift to be unwrapped and what a prize. What more can I say. Maybe I wrote too much and maybe this will be heavily edited but I believe in rewarding a task well done.

  • Bucephalus -  1 Review(s)
  • a doctor who is an expert in anatomy who appreciates very sexy lovers

Review #7 - 08/13/2019
  • 07/2019
  • New York City
  • Evening
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • The moment you meet Brad it is electrifying. He oozes sex appeal. His ballet and yoga trained body is like a work from Michelangelo and he knows how to use it.

    I was at ease immediately but then on fire after a sensual greeting.

    If i had the money I would have doubled his fee. He is a sacred gift of joy.

    I have experiences in Lindon Amsterdam Paris Rome Bangkok tokyo and thete are none equal to his intuitive talent.

  • CATTULUS -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional management level publishing and television. Early sixties looking for sensual friendship while travelling the world. Brad makes NYC #1 in my soul.

Review #6 - 01/23/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I've been looking at Brad's ad for a while and finally took the plunge. I don't know what I was waiting for. An all-round great guy. Warm, affectionate, handsome, smart and sexy as all hell. Went out of his way to make me feel so great the whole time we were together. Not a clock-watcher. The true definition of a companion. I can't wait to see him again.

  • BigGayAl -  3 Review(s)
  • 60's, overweight, and occasional hirer looking for sexy warm company.

Review #5 - 09/13/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 480 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I noticed some of Brad’s posts on Daddy’s Forum and I was intrigued, especially by some of his comments regarding BFE’s and also some of his “free association” posts.

    Lo and behold we are in touch, scheduled and meeting on a Sunday morning for a leisurely 2 hours of relaxation and fun. Up to the room, he opens the door all ready to see me, flowers in hand! and I am one very happy guy.

    It didn’t take much time to get me out of my clothes (he was already naked) and the rest of the time was spent in awe of this guy and in ecstasy from his attention. Nothing was off limits, other than to play safely, and he was eager to satisfy.

    We touched, caressed, kissed, laughed, smiled, cuddled, kissed some more, and did things over and over and in different ways, never rushed at all – everything aimed at him satisfying me and me satisfying him. Everything was up front with no hesitation.

    Several hours went by in a blur and it was, unfortunately, time to leave, my roses in hand.

    Come back soon, Brad
Reviewer
  • older guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   in my 60's and I know what I want - the best

Review #4 - 10/28/2015
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 10/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Brad is a giver, a helper, and a lover! He is tuned in to details. The room will be lit with candles and music playing to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Your session will be tailored expressly to your needs and desires.

    Brad is intuitively guiding you by listening and being so present to you that he takes you to depths of erotic sensations you may have never experienced. He's very intelligent and willing to share himself openly on all levels; spiritually, emotionally, intellectually and, physically.

    Brad is extremely handsome with a body ideal for worshiping. This is my third experience with this amazing gentleman. I'm truly privileged and blessed that he has been brought into my life. He will return to Phoenix for consecutive months now through February. Do not miss an opportunity to share an experience you will long remember.
Reviewer
  • AZDaddy (First Review )
  •   Mature GWM, HWP, in shape who enjoys the stimulation of another gay man.

Review #3 - 08/19/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 07/15
  • 2 Hours
  • $520 +
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.masseurfinder.com/members/bestbrad.shtml
  •   I found out Brad would be visiting Los Angeles through a massage site. I've really wanted to see him for a couple of years, but had lost track of any ads he had. I contacted him via email through that site and he got back to me right away. He was very easy to communicate with in setting things up. I initially requested a two hour massage, but a few days later I thought to look him up on Daddy's Reviews and was led to his RentBoy ad. I contacted him again asking for an escort/massage combo session.

    I was very excited in anticipation of his visit, but also very nervous: I had only hired one escort previously, and I wanted something from Brad that I had not forewarned him about. I'm in my 50's, and I have never successfully bottomed before; it hurts. My best friend always said I just never had the right top. I had it in my head that Brad would be the man for the job.

    When Brad arrived, I felt immediately comfortable with him. He looks good in his pictures, but when you meet him, his kind, calm personality just makes him even more attractive. When I told him what I wanted, he smiled, kissed me tenderly, and went to work. He took his time with me and proved me right: he got the job done, and then some. He was passionate, tender, and at times ravenous. And I have a whole new side of myself to explore.

    I told Brad as we lay on the bed afterwards that I had built up his visit so much in my mind that I didn't think he had a chance of living up to my expectations, but he more than lived up. In fact I asked him to come back two weeks later before he went home to New York. That second time was a bit more subdued, with a lot of kissing, cuddling, and just getting to know each other better.

    He indicated he may make more frequent trips to L.A., and I hope to take advantage of each and every one.
Reviewer
  • CADreamer (First Review )
  •   Mid 50s, bearish but without the beard. I am attracted to guys in their 30s and looking for a BFE

Review #2 - 03/18/2015
Session
  • Vancouver, Wa. (Portland)
  • 2/20/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Man, Brad was so wonderful. Our first email discussions made me feel so comfortable and trusting. When he arrived, he had a marvelous smile, gave me a hug, giggled, and still I was very comfortable and attracted. He loves dogs, met and petted my dog, we talked for a while then he rocked my world! Something I will never forget. it meant the world to me how gentle yet dominant he was...he came over a second time we sat in my hot tub forever kissing, lightly massaging, talked, laughing, generously had a great time. I was going to see his a third time but I was unable to connect which made me sad because he was leaving the next morning. I wish he lived here or I lived near him so I could have him over again and again. I hope i'm the first person on his list when he visits again....Thanks, Brad! Hurry back! -Patrick
Reviewer
  • Patrick (First Review )
  •   SIngle Male. Searching for Massuer

Review #1 - 11/22/2013
Session
  • NYC
  • 10/13
  • 3 Hours
  • $500 + $
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   This one caught me by surprise...

    I've been hiring throughout the country for about a year and tend to mix established, well reviewed, senior guys with younger, less well known escorts that strike my fancy for one reason or another. I really enjoy the variety and combining the excitement of a new contact with the warmth and intimacy that comes with the well seasoned professional. On rare occasions, this being one of them, I was fortunate to find an experienced unreviewed guy who had the capacity for both excitement and connectivity from the start - and, having had a fair number of fresh experiences, it was so much more than I expected and every bit as good as many of the big guys.

    I found Brad on Rentboy and was drawn to his more artistic pics which highlighted his great ass, longer hair, and unique personal perspective. His narrative offers the "boyfriend experience" and aims to attract those clients interested in an emotional connection. When planning with him I mentioned the importance of "deep wet kissing" to make sure we were on the same page, and he responded by saying that he would have to "want to" kiss me - in which case it would be his desire - but that he couldn't say until he met me. I liked that he didn't just give me 'escort talk', and when we did meet and his passion was evident, it heightened the experience and confirmed his statement that he shoots for the encounters to be truly mutual. I'm aware that there are guys out there who believe a real escort can perform equally well with anyone and everyone, but that just seems unrealistic to me.

    So I met Brad at his apartment on the edge of Chelsea, and he immediately pulled me into a full embrace and wakked me back to his private room with lit scented candles and soft lighting. Brad is an interesting looking guy with longish straight hair pulled back under a knit cap or piled on his head in a loose ponytail. When it falls in his face, especially when he's kissing you, there's a sexiness to his spotlessly clean yet 'grungy' style that is warm and edgy at the same time.

    Above all else, Brad is passionate and romantic. He kisses deeply and often, making direct eye contact the entire time. He is also a master of body contact with great flexibility and a constant desire to embrace you in his arms and hold you in the intimacy that he creates. Conversely, he is quick to melt into you, too, and seems to relish much f the physical contact and touch. He can also be a talker with those that respond to verbal stuff, and I especially loved his extraordinary ability to literally roll over and fluidly move from assertive top to submissive, cooing bottom. Loved that!

    In addition to being a great constant kisser, Brad is a fully engaged and equal sexual partner with no restrictions or limitations that I'm aware of. Mutual oral, mutual ass play and mutual rimming were all on the dockect and he was an eager active verbal participant. And though anal intercourse wasn't requested, it went in both directions comfortably and seamlessly. And at all times, Brad has a soft broad smile accross his face welcoming and encouraging you through whatever you're experiencing. His cock is full, thick and a perfect size to manage orally, and he makes his hole fully available at all times.

    I had no expectation that this contact was going to be as deeply satisfying as it turned out, and I was eager to see Brad again as soon as possible. We have now shared an extended dinner appointment, as well as a recent overnight within which we added an outside third person, Fernando NYC, for unique threesome experience. As we see each other and learn the details of our bodies, Brad has been increasingly assertive and creative, making each contact different and deeper - watersports, toys, and assorted power play have all been successfully explored in a supportive environment that provides the safety to easily experiment.

    I really enjoyed this guy - he's different in a very passionate and available way, is up for anything, clean and very affordable. He has been working as an escort for four years and has bth the experience and energy I seek in a partner. I think he's a real find...

Reviewer
  • Caleb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60, year old professional, closeted guy in decent shape, enjoying the past year of hiring. Usually drawn to the senior, well reviewed vers guys, but really enjoyed finding Brad and being blown away.