Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brian Kevin - Cleveland

Escort, Massage

Coverboy 12/11/15


Review #5 - 09/07/2016
General
  • Brian Kevin
  • Cleveland
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • New York City
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   Brian is a big guy. Tall and beefy which is one of my types. He is the kindest soul and goes out of his way to please you. After talking to him for a few minutes I knew I made a great choice, he was so genuine and sweet. His eyes are to die for. We started with a massage that relaxed me further and then went into the BF Experience. It was passionate and hot. I will say this: he is full service. When we were done he took me into the shower and washed me off. I will see him again when he comes through. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Nick Zvaleko (First Review )
  •   58 yr old chubby Parkinson's sufferer

Review #4 - 03/21/2016
General
  • Brian Kevin
  • Cleveland
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This was my first time with Brian. He was prompt, clean and super polite. He came in and got right down to business. He gives an amazing massage, totally a pro. I have a thing for really tall guys, being that I am quite short and he towered over me at 6'6". He also has the most amazing ice blue eyes. He was personable and sweet, making sure he was doing everything to my liking. He took his time and gave me an amazing massage. He did not watch the clock at all. There was no pressure and it was kind of like hanging out with a good friend. He has a very nice cock and amazing ass. I'm not one to kiss and tell, so you will have to use your imagination for what else happened, but I assure you, Brian was amazing. He made sure that I was completely satisfied before he left. Afterwards, we talked a bit and it was like talking to an old friend. I will definitely be seeing him again and I highly recommend him! Worth every penny.
Reviewer
  • barecubatl (First Review )
  •   I'm 38, gay,heavily tattooed and pierced and identify as a bear. I generally go for bigger, solid guys, not typically into "pretty boys" and am versatile so dick-size isn't really thing to me (although, I do enjoy playing with the big ones.)

Review #3 - 03/18/2016
General
  • BrianKevin
  • Cleveland
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
  • 1075
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   I had come to know Brian from discussion forums and, as his virtual personality gradually emerged, his good humor and sweet disposition increasingly piqued my interest. We had exchanged brief, private jokes and when his 2016 travel schedule evolved to include Atlanta I quickly reached out to him and proposed a meeting date. As happens with travel plans, they changed due to outside circumstances, and there was a delay before we were able to meet During this time Brian kept me apprised of his new dates and arrangements so I could shift my plans. subsequent communications were quick and my questions readily answered.

    During Brian's time in Atlanta we had the opportunity to spend a bit of time together for lunch's and also some quiet, alone-time. I'd summarize my impression of Brian as a guy who is 1) sweet, 2) funny, and, 3) sensually eager to please. His disposition reminds me of a big, happy puppy who happens to know a few very interesting, erotic secrets.

    During our quiet time I enjoyed a massage and body scrub - both delivered with care and continual interest in my needs and comfort. Brian's broad hands glided with eager, firm pressure from head to toe (which curled more than once). Finally, and perhaps most enjoyable to me, came deep, passionate kisses and hugs with arms and legs enveloping me with care. I enjoy both quiet intimacy and happy, good humor and Brian amply satisfied both.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged guy with a soft spot for sweet guys.

Review #2 - 12/22/2015
General
  • Brian Kevin
  • Cleveland
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Boston MA
  • 12/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   This was actually my 2nd time with Brian - I had originally met him during the summer of 2014 - at the time he was living in MA but was moving, and I figured I probably wouldn't get a chance to see him again, content to remember the nice session we had had. I was thrilled to discover him again and to find out that he was willing to take occasional trips back to the Worcester/Boston area.

    I've always been very attracted to extra-tall guys, and Brian's big bulky 6'6" frame is just what I love. Take into account his boyishly cute face, beefy body and meaty cock, and it's even better. But add to that that he is so wonderfully sensual, playful, tactile, and eager to involve himself in a session - it all adds up to perfect. He's a wonderful kisser (and isn't afraid to get messy/wet with deep kissing, which is a turn on for me), and one of his specialties seems to be nipple play, which he really seems to enjoy doing. I'll let your imaginations fill in the rest, but suffice to say it was a memorable session all around. He made me feel at home with him. And I'm sure I'll be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Bostonman (Fourth Review )
  •   51, gay, chubby, generally interested in escorts for fantasy/roleplay and sensual/fetish fun.

Review #1 - 12/11/2015
General
  • Brian Kevin
  • Cleveland
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • Cleveland
  • November 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • Ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   I was feeling the need for a pick-me-up massage and decided to give Brian a try. He has been very active on the forum, and seemed like he was worth trying.

    Brian is a big guy - both tall and big bodied. He is very kind, friendly, and welcoming. I mainly wanted a massage - and Brian delivered nicely. Started out with a facial (his suggestion, and I just went along to see) and some nice hot towels and gentile facial massage. Glad I went for it.

    Brian then proceeded to give me a full body massage - neck, shoulders, gluts, legs, calves, feet, arms, hands - wow- really relaxing and enjoyable. Then he rolled me over and did some work on my chest (and nips- a surprise as part of the massage but I always really enjoy some good nip work!).

    If you find yourself in Cleveland with some spare time (or if Brian happens to be traveling through your city), I would recommend him for a great massage experience.
Reviewer
  • Steve Yabsley (Fourth Review )
  •   50's business man who enjoys life as much as I can.