Name:     


Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brian Kevin of Cleveland

Brian Kevin of Cleveland

Coverboy 12/11/15, 9/20/19


General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 6ft 6in (1.98m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Large
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Beard
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 07/10/2020
  • 07/20
  • Cleveland
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Brian and I met for a 2 hour session at a local hotel. Communication was easy throughout the planning stage and he was also very good about keeping me up to date on his arrival. He was on time and is certainly not a clock watcher. We did everything from massage to more intimate play. He was present and engaged for the entire time...not to mention an excellent top and kisser. I would highly recommend spending some time with him if he is in your area.

  • CTRimexpert -  1 Review(s)
  • Almost 50 year old bottom who enjoys younger top guys from time to time.

Review #6 - 09/20/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I met Brian about 5 years ago. He always lets me know when he'll be traveling into Boston (which he does several times a year). I have not been feeling well, and when he contacted me this time, I decided it wouldn't be the right time to see him, and we agreed we'd do next time.

    But on his way out of town, he happened to txt me a friendly message, and I asked if there was a way I could see him before he was off to his next destination. He said yes, and made a special stop that night to see me.

    I really just wanted to cuddle (he's an amazing cuddlier) and talk about the problems I've been having, and just have him there with me (he's also an amazing listener) - but he went the distance in trying to help me, including driving me into town to get some holistic meds he thought would help me, and also offering a massage.

    He was really very generous with his time - really taking care of me in a time when I so desperately needed that. I'm not exaggerating to say he seemed like a guardian angel appearing - especially as the whole meeting was so unscheduled and on the fly.

    We have had marvelous physical times together before, but this time he knew I needed a different kind of care, and he was so wonderful to me. Some escorts are best at getting down to business, but in this case Brian showed his soul to me in a way that I didn't expect but needed so much. I learned that Brian can really be a dear friend. I appreciate him more than I can say.

  • Bostonman -  5 Review(s)
  • 55, gay, chubby, generally interested in escorts for fantasy roleplay, sensual, and fetish fun

Review #5 - 09/07/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   Brian is a big guy. Tall and beefy which is one of my types. He is the kindest soul and goes out of his way to please you. After talking to him for a few minutes I knew I made a great choice, he was so genuine and sweet. His eyes are to die for. We started with a massage that relaxed me further and then went into the BF Experience. It was passionate and hot. When we were done he took me into the shower and washed me off. I will see him again when he comes through. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Nick Zvaleko (First Review )
  •   58 yr old chubby Parkinson's sufferer

Review #4 - 03/21/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This was my first time with Brian. He was prompt, clean and super polite. He came in and got right down to business. He gives an amazing massage, totally a pro. I have a thing for really tall guys, being that I am quite short and he towered over me at 6'6". He also has the most amazing ice blue eyes. He was personable and sweet, making sure he was doing everything to my liking. He took his time and gave me an amazing massage. He did not watch the clock at all. There was no pressure and it was kind of like hanging out with a good friend. He has a very nice cock and amazing ass. I'm not one to kiss and tell, so you will have to use your imagination for what else happened, but I assure you, Brian was amazing. He made sure that I was completely satisfied before he left. Afterwards, we talked a bit and it was like talking to an old friend. I will definitely be seeing him again and I highly recommend him! Worth every penny.
Reviewer
  • barecubatl (First Review )
  •   I'm 38, gay,heavily tattooed and pierced and identify as a bear. I generally go for bigger, solid guys, not typically into "pretty boys" and am versatile so dick-size isn't really thing to me (although, I do enjoy playing with the big ones.)

Review #3 - 03/18/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   I had come to know Brian from discussion forums and, as his virtual personality gradually emerged, his good humor and sweet disposition increasingly piqued my interest. We had exchanged brief, private jokes and when his 2016 travel schedule evolved to include Atlanta I quickly reached out to him and proposed a meeting date. As happens with travel plans, they changed due to outside circumstances, and there was a delay before we were able to meet During this time Brian kept me apprised of his new dates and arrangements so I could shift my plans. subsequent communications were quick and my questions readily answered.

    During Brian's time in Atlanta we had the opportunity to spend a bit of time together for lunch's and also some quiet, alone-time. I'd summarize my impression of Brian as a guy who is 1) sweet, 2) funny, and, 3) sensually eager to please. His disposition reminds me of a big, happy puppy who happens to know a few very interesting, erotic secrets.

    During our quiet time I enjoyed a massage and body scrub - both delivered with care and continual interest in my needs and comfort. Brian's broad hands glided with eager, firm pressure from head to toe (which curled more than once). Finally, and perhaps most enjoyable to me, came deep, passionate kisses and hugs with arms and legs enveloping me with care. I enjoy both quiet intimacy and happy, good humor and Brian amply satisfied both.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged guy with a soft spot for sweet guys.

Review #2 - 12/22/2015
Session
  • Boston MA
  • 12/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   This was actually my 2nd time with Brian - I had originally met him during the summer of 2014 - at the time he was living in MA but was moving, and I figured I probably wouldn't get a chance to see him again, content to remember the nice session we had had. I was thrilled to discover him again and to find out that he was willing to take occasional trips back to the Worcester/Boston area.

    I've always been very attracted to extra-tall guys, and Brian's big bulky 6'6" frame is just what I love. Take into account his boyishly cute face, beefy body and meaty cock, and it's even better. But add to that that he is so wonderfully sensual, playful, tactile, and eager to involve himself in a session - it all adds up to perfect. He's a wonderful kisser (and isn't afraid to get messy/wet with deep kissing, which is a turn on for me), and one of his specialties seems to be nipple play, which he really seems to enjoy doing. I'll let your imaginations fill in the rest, but suffice to say it was a memorable session all around. He made me feel at home with him. And I'm sure I'll be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Bostonman (Fourth Review )
  •   51, gay, chubby, generally interested in escorts for fantasy/roleplay and sensual/fetish fun.

Review #1 - 12/11/2015
Session
  • Cleveland
  • November 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • Ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/BrianKevin
  •   I was feeling the need for a pick-me-up massage and decided to give Brian a try. He has been very active on the forum, and seemed like he was worth trying.

    Brian is a big guy - both tall and big bodied. He is very kind, friendly, and welcoming. I mainly wanted a massage - and Brian delivered nicely. Started out with a facial (his suggestion, and I just went along to see) and some nice hot towels and gentile facial massage. Glad I went for it.

    Brian then proceeded to give me a full body massage - neck, shoulders, gluts, legs, calves, feet, arms, hands - wow- really relaxing and enjoyable. Then he rolled me over and did some work on my chest (and nips- a surprise as part of the massage but I always really enjoy some good nip work!).

    If you find yourself in Cleveland with some spare time (or if Brian happens to be traveling through your city), I would recommend him for a great massage experience.
Reviewer
  • Steve Yabsley (Fourth Review )
  •   50's business man who enjoys life as much as I can.