Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brian Strowkes of Las Vegas

(Previously Raleigh)

Brian Strowkes of Raleigh

Coverboy 8/24/17



General
  • Not Sure
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)
  • Defined
  • Sandy Brown
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 05/11/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 325
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • My husband and I had some difficulty meeting up with Brian. We tried several times to meet up with him but had constant scheduling problems. We finally met up with him a few days after my birthday and what a birthday it was.

    He came over looking so cute in a baseball cap and shorts. We talked for a while and had a cocktail and he played with himself through his shorts. So hot.

    Then he decided he wanted to show us his butt so he took off his shorts. His butt is very cute, but that dick... and he took off his shirt revealing a hot chest and abs.

    He was very gentle and aggressive at the same time. Lots of fun, great kisser. So much fun, we can't wait to see him again!!! Mmmmmmmm

  • David F -  1 Review(s)
  • We are a gay couple in our mid-40s, both of whom could stand to lose a few pounds. We have been together since 1992, and enjoy spicing things up with third parties. We like affectionate, playful, and communicative escorts who enjoy kissing.

Review #6 - 11/24/2017
  • 11/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • This guy is the real deal. I'm biased perhaps because I love defined, compact guys who aren't too tall. He's all that. Looks just like his photos. But they don't do justice to his spectacular bubble butt.

    He met me with a smile and maintained eye contact when we talked throughout the session.

    I'd previously texted him the somewhat kinky scene I wanted to get into with him. His reply, saying he felt perfectly comfortable with it, made me confident I was going to like the guy.

    He didn't disappoint. Wish he lived in SF. I'd be seeing him regularly.

  • Traveling Joe -  2 Review(s)
  • 50's 5'6 138 in shape. Experience with escorts

Review #5 - 08/24/2017
  • 05/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • Brian is an incredible man. Incredibly nice, conversant, and everything he claims about himself.

    He is not the porn star he portrays online, but a genuine and sincere man who is also incredibly good looking and willing to share himself, and his body.

    He never looked at his watch or the time, but spent the time making sure I was enjoying the experience. It's tough not to, because he is so incredibly good looking and just genuinely a nice guy.

    He is safe and trusted to be the same person he represents himself to be. I'm always nervous meeting a new person, but he respected that and met me in a safe place. I was not looking for the slam-bam experience, and he lived up to that expectation in every way. Can't say enough nice things about him. Just a really nice and hot man.

  • southernBear
  • Mid 40s guy who enjoys hot younger guys while traveling.

Review #4 - 10/14/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 9/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/Brianstrowkes/#contact
  •   Brian has a nice personality, a beautiful ass, and is a great kisser. I had such a wonderful session that I saw him twice and look forward to seeing him again. His plans are to stop in to his home base of Raleigh then move to LA after the 1st of the year.
Reviewer
  • BigK (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I enjoy the company of young men which I neglected to do in my own youth. I'm overweight and travel extensively for business and pleasure.

Review #3 - 07/21/2016
Session
  • Raleigh, North Carolina
  • 6/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/Brianstrowkes
  •   Brian is the best escort I have ever hired. For that reason, I am very grateful to those forum members and previous reviewers who recommended him.

    I originally contacted Brian through his Rentmen profile about a week before I was to set to arrive in North Carolina. He quickly responded with a contact number so that we could communicate via text. His texts were friendly, engaging, and prompt. We also spoke over the phone two days before we met. During that call, Brian came across as extremely professional. He answered all of my questions openly and honestly, which helped put me at ease.

    Because I was not able to host on this trip, Brian and I worked together to find a hotel where we could meet. My schedule was a bit complicated, which meant that I was only able to meet him in the early afternoon. Brian went well above and beyond in his effort to locate a suitable hotel that would accommodate an early check-in, and I am especially grateful to him for the time he put into that search.

    When I arrived, I was floored by how attractive he is. I know it's a cliche, but he's even hotter than his pictures. I like to get to know people, so I talked with Brian for a while about North Carolina, his wrestling, and his work. He's a great conversationalist! I found him to be very kind with a disarming sense of humor, and I enjoyed the conversation every bit as much as I enjoyed what followed.

    I also found Brian to be extremely non-judgmental and very eager to please. That's a comforting combination. What is more, he's an amazing kisser. In fact, his oral skills in general are phenomenal — hands down, the best I have ever experienced. (Just thinking about it makes me want to fly back to Raleigh!)

    If you are in his area, or if he happens to be traveling to your area (or would like him to do so), I would strongly recommend him without hesitation. I very much hope to see him again!
Reviewer
  • humboldt (Fourth Review )
  •   I'm a 40-year-old academic who hates the club scene as much as I hate the dating scene.

Review #2 - 03/31/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • March/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/Brianstrowkes
  •   I've been eyeing Brian's photos for sometime now. I'm not usually into twinky types, but something about him intrigued me. Maybe it was the singlet he was wearing in one of his ads, or maybe it was the slim tight body with the bubble butt. LOL!

    I later found out he did some scenes, a few I checked out. After hearing him speak (that southern drawl is a killer) and watching him interact and kiss, that settled it. I figured if he ever came to my area I'd meet him. Sure enough, he finally popped up and I contacted him. He responded quickly and answered my questions and asked a few of me (mainly what I was into). We set up a time and day for me to visit him.

    The day arrived and I go to his hotel. He greeted me at the door all smiles and very cordially. It wasn't long before we were frolicking all over the bed. Brian is amazing kisser. He was very into the session, very eager, very willing to please. He often showed his pleasure at what I was doing with moans, whispers of dirty talk, and embracing me oh so tightly. He was highly responsive to say this least. It was an hour session, but let's just say almost every minute was filled with passionate play.

    I enjoyed my time with Brian and he remarked he enjoyed himself... "Lots!" Hopefully, he'll return soon or I'll just have to bring him up to see me.
Reviewer
  • Big-n-Tall (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Big and tall guy looking for fun.

Review #1 - 12/25/2015
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Planetjoackboys.com
  •   Brian is a new guy on the PlanetJockboys website, and I inquired about his interests. I have enjoyed a completely productive relationship with Butch, the gentleman who manages this agency; in my opinion, he is the best, and he cares about his guys.

    Brian's photos on the website are very cute--but in person he is much hotter (for my taste anyway): incandescent smile + ripped/low body fat + playful attitude.

    Knowing my interests, Brian immediately went on a French kissing offensive, and I knew this would be a great session. It was. I could have enjoyed it a lot if we did nothing but make out--but we did a sweaty, rough, passionate wrestling role play. (Brian was an All-American wrestler in school; although I outweigh him by 30-40 pounds, he could have dominated me, but he allowed me to wrestle him into repeated submissions.)

    One hour of nonstop, sweaty, rough, strenuous action. Whew! And Brian was still ready for more at the end. The Energizer Bunny, but with Muscles and a great smile.

    Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Andy2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older passionate, kinky, 100% safe professional.