Name:     


Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brodie Scott of Chicago

Brodie Scott of Chicago

Coverboy 6/28/19, 8/19/19



General
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 08/19/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I'll just throw out a bunch of adjectives in an insufficient attempt to describe Brodie... He's personable energetic responsive nonjudgmental playful indulgent kind loving and (if you care) built! A wonderful guy!

  • Rick M -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 y.o. average fella.

Review #5 - 06/28/2019
  • 06/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I’ve been trying to connect with Brodie for months, and we’ve had a long-running funny text exchange about various failed attempts (my fault, not his!) to be in the same city at the same time.

    But it finally happened, and it was worth the wait. He met me in his quite nice Times Square hotel, and after some preliminary pleasant chat, we got at it. I’m into muscle worship, and Brodie’s body is a work of art — thick, defined, and rock-hard, and “rock-hard” goes for his truly impressive cock as well.

    He’s a world-class kisser, and also likes to take charge in bed, and it wasn’t long before we moved from muscle worship to other, more interactive and mutually fulfilling activities. On top of his physical attributes, he is a total sweetheart—I am always a little uptight on my first meeting with a new guy, but he really put me at ease, laughing and joking during the session, and indulging me in some pillow-talk at the end. A big A plus for this muscle pup!

  • xlmyophile -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 58, pretty fit, and have always been attracted to VERY big guys. Recently I decided to stop dreaming about bodybuilders and turn a lifelong fantasy into reality. I'm not into the whole sub/dom thing, but at 6' myself I'm looking for big, tall, muscular guys. Face, ethnicity, endowment, etc., are not so important -- for me it's all about the muscle.

Review #4 - 08/17/2018
  • 07/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • I contacted Brodie a few times because I saw his profile in another location. He came to NYC shortly after. We did not meet because he was booked. The second time he came to NYC, I met him at his luxury hotel.

    He greeted me with his southern charm and bright smile. The glimmer in his eyes really struck me. We started to converse for a bit and it was like we were old college buddies. He was friendly and inviting and extremely personable.

    After about 10 minutes we started to make out. He kept grabbing my traps and feeling my chest. He was impressed by semi-bodybuilder physique. He kept complimenting me and telling me how loved how big I was.

    We showered together and walked out to 8th avenue to enjoy the rest of our evenings separately. He kissed me goodbye on the lips in view of bystanders and told me he could not wait to see me again.

    I hired him two weeks later when he got back to NYC. Brodie truly gave me the bf experience. He was my boyfriend for that time and frequently keeps in contact with me as a friend. Brodie is a 10 +++++ person. He is def hire!!

  • depeau44 -  1 Review(s)
  • Muscular , professional in 30s who enjoys the fantasy of muscular porno-style escorst

Review #3 - 06/05/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • This is my second review of Brodie.

    We first met in mid-March 2018. All started very well. Brodie has a muscular bodybuilder build, sparkling blue eyes, and an engaging smile. He seems happily to opt for the bottom bunk, which is essential for me.

    In mid-April 2018 I asked Brodie on short notice to join me for a 3-night vacation at a premier gay resort in Palm Springs. I knew that he likes the area, as he had been to Coachella shortly before my planned trip. He immediately accepted. As I had booked my own airfare with an outbound flight in coach class and a return in first class, I mirrored this for Brodie.

    For the first 1 1/2 days, our interaction was in line with our previous meetings.

    On the second full day of our time together, Brodie informed me over lunch that he had changed his return flight so that he could stay the weekend for the Palm Springs White Party. I asked about the difference in the airfare cost; he responded that the change generated a lower airfare and, therefore, a credit. Later that day he asked for me for his fee a day early so that he could deposit my check and have cash for his party weekend. I provided him his fee, which was at the lower end of the range he had quoted me for such a trip.

    The next day we parted ways....me to return home, and him to stay over in Palm Springs. That evening I checked my credit card account; I could not find the credit. I contacted American Airlines, who informed me that Brodie first changed the address on the record from my home to his, and then he made the flight change. American informed me that the credit voucher was being sent to his address, and that as their process had begun, there was nothing they could do.

    I then texted Brodie about his intention to return the credit to me. His response was to ask why I was "making this all about the money". Further, he asked why I had thought a spontaneous night together a month earlier should have been free; in truth, Brodie never brought up compensation at the time of the meeting nor at any subsequent time.

    Via text, I expressed my surprise (and, to be fair, disappointment) that Brodie redirected the airline credit to himself; as I had paid for the ticket, I felt that the credit properly was due me. His action prompted me to sever all ties with him.

  • Topseed -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 60's top.

Brodie's Response I would definitely prefer this not be posted. This review completely contradicts the first and I consider it a defamation of character. Obviously as this is his second, very verbose review, it is obvious that his opinion is easily diverted. With that said, I prefer to only have the first review by him posted. I have tried to contact him directly, but he has Blocked me due to selfish reasons.

Review #2 - 04/02/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Brodie is a stunning escort. I had eyed his very sexy pics on Rentmen for some time before finally texting him about a meeting. Very, very glad I did!

    Communication was straight-forward, friendly, and easy. Brodie plays his cards face up, which I appreciate.

    We first met for an hour session that exceeded my expectations...and so much so that I asked him to return for an overnight the next night.

    Brodie's pictures are accurate, and if anything, his pics understate his muscularity. This guy is jacked! Flawless muscular bodybuilder build.

    He readily agreed to arrive in gym gear; his ass is akin to two muscular boulders and is the reason jockstraps were invented!

    Big traps and delts, a set of lats that airplanes can land on, and rockhard guns. Add to that a sly winning grin and a sparkling set of blue-green eyes.

    What was also evident immediately to me is that Brodie is a smart and articulate man. He is pursuing an advanced degree in a highly specialized field.

    He has career goals that escorting is helping to accomplish; I have no doubt that he will succeed in whatever he puts his mind to doing.

    In addition, I was immediately put at ease having him as a guest in my home; he was always respectful. I am guessing that people underestimate Brodie because of his physique; doing so misses the point of this exceptional man.

    As a partner he was energetic and accommodating. Excellent kisser. F

    I had a phenomenal time with Brodie. Looking forward to much more time with this man. Brodie sets the bar very, very high. My highest recommendation.

  • Topseed -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 60's top.

Review #1 - 03/07/2018
  • 02/2017
  • Chicago
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Difficult to describe how hot and responsive this kid is. Smart, sweet, built like a brick sh*t house, this is the real deal ... you miss him at your jeopardy. Probably my best experience of a muscle boy ever!

  • maturetopdaddie -  5 Review(s)
  • top dad who is a muscle fan