Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Bruce - Boston


Review #10 - 09/27/2016
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Gay
Physical
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), , Thin
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Both
  • Gives
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • His place
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I checked out his ads on Rentmen, MassageM4M and M4RN. They all state he's 35/37, muscular, etc. No face pics provided, even when you ask. Bruce is easily 50 (based on appearance and his stories of growing up). He definitely looks like someone who has lost a lot of weight...his body looks nothing like the enticing pics on Rentmen, especially his butt. Massage was done on a small daybed right by his front door in his home, which is extremely cluttered. I've never had such a disappointing encounter. I wish I had followed my gut (and the most recent reviews) on this one.
Reviewer
  • ScruffyGuy (First Review )
  •   Mid 30's professional

Review #9 - 09/14/2015
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • , ,
  • Mature
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
Rates
Session
  • His place
  • 7/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $150.00
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • M4m.com
  •   Wow not sure where or when the photos were taken; however not what he look like now. I decided to try him after one of my other appointments flaked. House is very cluttered - he does ( or at least did)massage on a small daubed in his front room. Nice guy however not anything like he photos.i should have just left
Reviewer
  • Livinlovinmen (Second Review )
  •   40's professional nice looking, married, hairy chest and legs

Review #8 - 02/13/2015
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Gives
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 175
Session
  • Boston.MA
  • 11/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 175
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   His Rentboy photos are not him....can't even say the photo were older pics of him. His ass does not resemble pics...actually it's flat and sags...arms are not thick. Almost like a person who's lost a lot of weight and now left with excessive skin. Classic case of bait and switch. Nice guy but should be called out for false ad. Actually I should have told him to leave once he walked into the room.
Reviewer
  • ArtTony (First Review )
  •   use escorts often,,don't usually send review but this one is bad
Bruce Responds
  • The person who has reviewed me is either being vicious or has me confused with someone else. During the month of November when this person said that they saw me in Boston my rent boy ad was suspended in Boston as I was advertising in Honolulu and Maui. I did not return back from Hawaii until the middle of December so it would not have been possible for this person to have seen me in Boston. The majority of my business is repeat clientele. Thus, I must be doing something right and living up to my reputation. Hope this clears any confusion for those who may read this review.

Review #7 - 02/11/2015
General
  • HunkyItalian
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • 175
  • 600
Session
  • Boston
  • 1/2015
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   I just finished an overnight experience with Bruce. We met in a Boston hotel. Went out to dinner. He gave me a totally relaxing and deep massage with his trained strong hands. We hit the bed and well it was heaven. This was a totally awesome experience. He made me feel totally relaxed. As advertised and so much more. Beautiful body. Gave me everything I want with a true desire to please. I will take every opportunity to be with him again and again. I traveled 3.5 hours to Boston for the night of my life and have no regrets. As an aside his rates are the very best (lowest) and the experience the very best. If you have an opportunity spend some time with Bruce, you will not be disappointed. If he is your first or you have much experience you will never for HunkyItailan....I know I never will!!
Reviewer
  • revdic81 (First Review )
  •   Older man. Into muscles, cock, kissing, body worship, rimming

Review #6 - 06/11/2013
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
Activities
Rates
  • US $
  • 125
Session
  • Boston
  • 05/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 125
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.massagem4m.com
  •   Bruce was friendly and welcome from the first contact. I was visiting Boston and set up a time in advance as I was staying near his incall location. Bruce was just as hot as the men you see on the street in Boston. Handsome and rugged. Sexy fur. Great with his hands and other body parts. A thoroughly fun man makes me wish I lived in Boston.
Reviewer
  • stevied888 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   early 50s gay man

Review #6 - 05/21/2013
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
Session
  • BOSTON
  • 5-2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen
  •   Bruce is a man who knows how to take charge! Totally new to the escort scene, he was a pro at showing me the ropes and he was incredibly gentle yet rough, which is even more sexy since he's buff! His massages are literally to die for and his dick, oh gosh! His dick is thick and large and he knows how to use it. Like I said before, Bruce is a pro at what he does and he was open to do anything! After he had left I could still feel the pain and pleasure he gave me and will probably feel it till later on in the week. He's that good!
Reviewer
  • Ben (First Review )
  •   I'm a young guy in my early 20s, lean and thin. I'm a sucker for extremely buffed men

Review #5 - 04/01/2013
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • , Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • , Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Light
  • No
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
Session
  • Boston
  • 2/23/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What's not to love about a sexy bisexual former marine who knows what pleasure is all about? I just looked over the previous reviews and I agree with every positive word said about this guy. So I'm really just writing to thank him for an intense and wonderful session and to give him a more current review. The guy loves sex and he sure knows how to deliver. One thing I don't think the previous reviewers emphasized enough is what a nice guy Bruce is. Not only is he a skilled, equipped, and willing erotic superstar, he's also fun to be with. And he made me feel like he loved having sex with me. Just when I thought we were done, he asked if he could stay a bit longer, and yes, he got me off all over again. Bravissimo Bruce!
Reviewer
  • Sebastian (First Review )
  •   Entering my sixties, versatile, seeking sex as well as affection and compatibility.

Review #4 - 09/28/2012
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
  • 125
Session
  • My home-Boston
  • 09-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I can't say enough positive things about Bruce. As to his appearance: He is a tall, handsome young man of Italian background, well built and generously endowed. He is open and friendly, immediately making one feel safe, comfortable, relaxed; he is easy to talk with, and he is amenable to all of one's suggestions. He is an expert at massage, knowing where the stress and hot spots of the body are located, manipulating them with masterful hands, which soothe away pent up emotional and sexual energy. He is thoroughly uninhibited, willing to bring to fruition all of one's fantasies, those, of course that fall into the range of acceptable and safe. As to his measurement, let's say it's the perfect size, not too large and certainly not small (my guess is 8 inches or 9 thereabout). In the latter regard, there is definitely no problem, neither in his getting it up nor in his use or discharge. Beyond enjoyable! It's an added boon to have someone like Bruce because besides his wonderful endowment of physical and personal attributes, he is also intelligent. One would question why intelligence is important: it's vital because Bruce is sensitive enough to figure out exactly what you are looking for, and he will do all he can to fulfill your wishes and desires. I have no qualms about recommending him to everyone I know. With Bruce, you'll never be disappointed. Great guy, not in one way but many!
Reviewer
  • Bob (First Review )
  •   middle aged guy, published writer and now dabbling in painting I enjoy men who are handsome as well as masculine and sexually uninhibited

Review #3 - 09/11/2012
General
  • BRUCE
  • BOSTON
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Blue
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 125
  • 125
  • 125
  • 500
  • 500
Session
  • BOSTON
  • 8-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 125
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENT BOY
  •   Bruce was absolutely fabulous. I'm a guy in my mid 50's and was apprehensive about seeing a young stud like Bruce. I'd say Bruce is in his early to mid 30's. So for me that's a young stud, and a stud he was. Bruce is hung with about 8 inches or more and nicely thick. I'd say his pictures do not do him justice as he's much hotter in person.

    When I arrived at his house he opened the door with a killer smile and he made me feel right at home. We stripped down and I received one of the best massage sessions I ever had. I particularly like when Bruce gets on top of you straddled over your ass and his strong Marine hands are working on your back and his big "hang" is dangling on top of your butt. What a feeling! After a great massage we cuddled and kissed and had an awesome fuck session. I couldn't believe how Bruce stayed hard through the whole session. I asked him for a "facial" and boy what a load he had in his barrel.

    I would definitely recommend Bruce to anyone who is a little shy or apprehensive about meeting up with an escort. I can't say enough good things about this guy. Randy from Florida
Reviewer
  • Randy (First Review )
  •   white guy, mid 50's, average build

Review #2 - 08/24/2012
General
  • Bruce
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • No
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 500
  • 150
  • 500
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • August 201
  • Overnight
  • 500
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  •   I'm going to first describe what was good, then what was disappointing.

    So here's what was good: Bruce is a great conversationalist. He's traveled a lot and knows a lot about different parts of the world. He also gives a great massage. In fact we started our session with a massage that was absolutely delightful and relaxing. And he gives great head; in fact, he's fantastic at sucking and has a magical tongue, if you know what I mean. He's also great at nip play. When he went to work on me, sucking and massaging my nipples, he quickly had me squirming, twisting, and moaning. He's clean, smells good, is extremely hairy, and was erect and hard from the beginning to the end of our session.

    Now let me turn to what was disappointing. First, he only dry kisses (he said he didn't like to "exchange saliva"); since French kissing is important to me, that was frustrating. Yet I feel I should have asked him about this before I hired him, so I can't really hold it against him. Bruce seemed to be a very honest person, so I'm sure he would have told me about this limitation if I had asked him.

    Second, and the biggest disappointment, was Bruce's body. In his online ads he advertises himself as being "muscular," but "muscular" he definitely is not. While Bruce is not overweight, he lacks body tone. In fact, he's kind of flabby, with some flab around the waist, in the arms, and in the butt. Since body flab is a turn-off for me, this was the biggest shortcoming of the evening, and except for a brief passing moment, I pretty much was not attracted to having any real body contact with him.

    Because Bruce is tall, adequately endowed, and hairy, a lot of guys would probably be fine with his physical appearance. Moreover, a lot of guys would probably be more than satisfied with just getting a massage and a good oral job, i.e., with a session that does not involve much body-contact. But while I enjoy massage and oral - and in fact, with his oral talents and talent at nip play, he made me come fairly quickly. I would much, much rather hire a guy whose body is attractive enough to make me want to have a lot of body-contact with him--making out, French kissing, rolling around on the bed, stroking, exploring, licking, rimming, etc.
Reviewer
  • Hunter5 (First Review )
  •   Middle aged Hispanic who likes to hire muscular or body builder types; in decent shape.

Review #1, 03/22/2010

Name:       Hunky Italian Guy - Bruce
Location: Boston
Phone:      +1 617-963-9265
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)   Build: Large
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Brown/Black
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=500   Session=125

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Boston suburb   Rate: 125
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Prologue: Bruce is not your drop-dead gorgeous model type. He is not a super-hard tightly muscled gym rat. He is not your sophisticated world-traveler with style and panache. Bruce is like your regular neighborhood guy next door: personable, amiable, and genuinely a good guy.

He is a big, hunky man (6'3" - 210 lbs), hairy, and pretty much what you see in his pics. Bruce does not seem on the surface to have much in common with many of the "beautiful" people reviewed here. While I did not meet Bruce to worship him, he ended up giving me a session where I felt that he worshipped me.

A most unexpected turn of events. For Bruce the time together was for me. Play: Bruce was easily reachable by phone - his preferred method of communication. Being a newbie to all of this, I was very nervous calling him (stripped of the anonymity of e-mail) and with only a brief conversation, made an appointment to see him. I did not even specify how long or what I had in mind or where I saw his ad.

He had no more clue about why we were getting together than I did. I drove to his house in a northern suburb of Boston and knocked on his door. He answered in a sweat suit and looked like he just came from the gym (certainly not dressed to impress). He uses a small entry way room for his clients and has a day-bed set up in the room. He had a fire burning in the fireplace to make me feel comfortable.

We talked for a few minutes and he suggested we start with a massage, at which point we both stripped naked and he got me positioned on the bed. He rubbed me with very strong hands and worked his way down to my ass where much to my shock; he opened up my butt crack and planted a huge wet kiss on my hole. I nearly jumped through the roof. He progressed to give me my first rim job, all the time being very vocal about what a great body I had and how perfect my ass was....etc. I think people who say that flattery will get you no where haven't experienced it in this context.

We continued to explore each other in various positions, interrupted by various forms of cuddling and physical bonding. I blew my load inside him (safe, of course) and finished him off orally... After about an hour, I got up off the bed and prepared to leave. He told me how much he enjoyed our time together, that he seldom had such a good time with a client and invited me to stay, if I had no other plans.

We went back to bed and continued to talk and play and make love in a more relaxed way for several more hours. Epilogue: He was very vocal during the whole session and made me feel like a million bucks. While I am very much a quiet guy, he had me talking, moaning and joking during most of the session.

His enthusiasm and joy were very contagious. With Bruce, It was all about me. He thanked me and repeated what a great time he had. I left his place 20 years younger, 20 pounds lighter and 20 feet off the ground.

Handle: Hamlet
Submissions: First Review

You:Older guy, very new to the gay experience and to escorts in general. Like Hamlet in the Shakespear play, I generally think too much and very seldom live up to my thoughts. In my meeting with this escort, I managed to act on all of my thoughts but unlike Hamlet, I lived to enjoy it. This experience changed how I view the escort relationship forever. The Rest Is Silence.