Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Barbarossa

Portland

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Buck Digler of Austin

Buck Digler of Austin, TX

Coverboy 12/14/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 1000
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Grey/Blue
  • Dark Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 04/17/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Austin
  • 4000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Buck and I have known each other for over a year, and took a week long road trip together to New Mexico. He bought new clothes to look great, because I was introducing him to a friend of mine of many years.

    He took great care of me, and my friend, both of us have trouble getting around in the dark walking to restaurants. Buck was amazing....he is well spoken, very well educated, and is great company in the finest restaurant or street side taco stand.

    He likes cultural things like museums and old churches, architecture, and street life, and history of places. Our long car trip was filled with great conversation all the time....14 hours each way.

    We are very comfortable being together in the shower or bed. He took great care of me and made the trip possible. He is very smart and a great traveling companion. He is great to sleep next to, and intamacy with him is amazing. We learned so much about each other, and enjoyed every day and hour of the week.

  • Rancher -  0 Review(s)
  • I am 65+, bi, and enjoy mature men

Review #6 - 12/14/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Houston
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • From the very moment I met Buck, I was surprised to be meeting this rough, tough, manly man of an escort.

    I was even more surprised when I found out how gentle, passionate, and lovable this man can be. His face is amazing with those beautiful blue eyes that light up when he is happy to his small ears that are so sensitive to play with and kiss.

    His perfectly shape bald head is complemented by a thick black/gray mustache and partial beard. Both are soft to the touch and beautifully manicured. His pink lips are beautiful to look at as well as to kiss gently. His kissing is amazing.

    His thick strong neck leads to a beautiful muscled, hairy body. He has the most amazing nipples which he loves to have someone play with them and suck on them. He loves to have his hard defined chest rubbed. I need not forget about his pits--perfect in all ways.

    Nice flat hairy belly leading to the most amazing large, genitals that are so responsive. His backside is perfectly shaped and firm.

    His legs are hairy and muscular and lead to the prettiest feet that are irresistible. Enough about his beautiful structure.

    His charm and personality exude his confidence in himself and as an escort. He easily relates to a client and never focuses on their faults or shortcoming. Instead he helps them overcome these.

    He is excellent as a partner, taking his time, romancing, stroking and making sure you are enjoying yourself. He amazingly last for hours.

    After this is over, he never rushes to leave but spends time communicating about all topics with you, as you both relax and come back to your senses. A shower afterwards is a real treat.

    I have seen Buck on many occasions for short and long and overnight sessions. They are all wonderful and so I keep coming back for more.

    I can truly recommend Buck to all you men who want to spend time with the most amazing escort ever. Promise you won't be disappointed and will be returning for multiple sessions like I do.

  • reddogbluedog -  1 Review(s)
  • mid sixty white bisexual male, professional in the medical field

Review #5 - 11/28/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Austin
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I have seen Buck a number of times, in fact every couple of weeks for several months. I keep coming back because he is the best of the best.

    I've never met someone like him who cares about you, your needs, and how best to fulfill them. He is willing to teach you new things, but never go beyond what is comfortable for you.

    He has taught me a lot, and expanded my horizons amazingly. If you know what you want, he can deliver, but if you let his teach you new things, you'll be amazed at what may "make your day".

    Since I have some disability problems, he takes great care of me, which I appreciate. He makes me feel younger than I am. This man's personality, great looks, hard handsome body and equipment makes him the top of the guys I've ever met. ( and I've met a lot). Contact him and expect a great experience, you'll get it!

  • Rancher -  0 Review(s)
  • I am 65+, bi, and enjoy mature men

Review #4 - 10/05/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Austin
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • It was my birthday and I wanted a really wham bam session with a very hot guy. Buck certainly delivered and then some. He is fun to be around and treats you extremely well. He has unsurpassed stamina and can continue for several hours.

    He treats you with respect while discretion is always paramount. If you have a fantasy, make sure to tell him. He will try his best to accommodate. There are so many good qualities in this man I would have to write a book to even begin to list them all. Just take it from me. He is caring, experienced, willing to please and has a great personality all in one package.

    One other thing I would like to mention. He never stays just the allotted time you hire for. On all his stays, he always exceeds the time hired. On overnight and longer stays, he way stay several hours past time to make sure your session with him is fun and to your satisfaction.

    I do not know any other escorts that would do that! I will continue to hire this guy over and over again! Thank You Buck for the best birthday ever!

  • Countryit -  5 Review(s)
  • Older guy looking to find others to help with Fantasies

Review #3 - 10/04/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Austin
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • All around great time! Definetely worth it! Was not disappointed. Will visit again!

  • Beman -  1 Review(s)
  • Normal sane guy who likes to take a dip in the wild side from time to tome.

Review #2 - 08/21/2017
  • 05/2017
  • Austin
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • I have met a number of escorts, and Buck, who I have seen 5 or 6 times is the best I've ever met.

    He is fun, friendly, and devoted to making sure his client has a great time and gets all he wants. Most amazing experience in my life.

    I cannot recommend anyone more highly than Buck. He needs to raise his rates, as I have told him, he is that good.

    If you want a really nice man to meet, Buck is the best you can do.

  • Rancher -  5 Review(s)
  • I am 65+, bi, and enjoy mature men

Review #1 - 07/25/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Austin
  • Weekend
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    The word "Perfection"... The dictionary defines perfection as: freedom from fault or defect, flawlessness, maturity, an exemplification of supreme excellence. I cannot think of anyone who matches those descriptions better than Buck.
    He is indeed perfect in every way. His smile, his sophistication, his kindness, his willingness to please, his intellect, his powerful and muscular body and above all, his wonderful personality.

    There are very few in this world who strive in every possible way to make someone feel comfortable and good about themselves. Believe me, Buck is one of those persons. He not only puts you at ease, but will go above and beyond in every way to see that you are having one of the best times you have ever had.

    He has this amazing sense that even if you cannot tell him what you really want, he seems to be able to find it and you both explore those excitements over and over again and again. He performs with a tireless explosion of energy that just won't stop! I guarantee, you will not be disappointed!

    The beauty of this man comes from the heart which I hate to say exists in very few I have been with. All the way from the very first message through til the end saying good bye, Buck was such a caring and kind gentlemen.

    His performance both in and out of the bedroom is only overshadowed by his amazing personality. He not only cares about you and your requests, but also gives that 110% of his body devoted to making your time with him a memorable experience that makes you want to keep coming back time and time again.

    Let me say this about Buck. I have had a fantasy every since I have been in my teens. I have hired others (at least 40 in my 7 years of hiring), but until I hired him none could seem to accomplish that request. Buck not only achieved doing the request, but he did it 5 times! Wow...I was blown away.

    In closing, I would like to say if you truly want someone who cares, goes out of his way to please and provides such a honest and open personality, hire Buck. He is a rare find and I will continue to call on him for as long as possible. He pleased me in every possible way and he will do the same for you. Thank You Buck for the best time of my life!
  • Countryit -  5 Review(s)
  • Older guy looking to find others to help with Fantasies