Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Barbarossa

Portland

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Budd Cort - Portland, OR

(Previously San Francisco, CA)

Escort, Massage, Modeling

Coverboy 11/28/11



Review #15 - 12/20/2012
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $180
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 12/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd heard of Budd through various websites, and I was really impressed with the reviews. I called him to set up a date and he called me back promptly. He was easy to talk to and made me feel at ease.

    When I met with Budd he gave me a big hug and a welcoming passionate kiss. I had booked 2 hours so that we could take our time and I was glad I did. I told him I wanted to be "Thoroughly Fucked" and he really delivered. The little bit of experience I've had with escorts,I usually close my eyes and just go with the flow. Budd was very attentive and I soon found myself staring into his eyes. It was intense. I don't think I've ever felt so connected when being fucked. It was amazing, and I plan to see him again as soon as i can make it happen. Budd is the real deal, and I can't recommend him enough.
Reviewer
  • Bear Lover (First Review )
  •   50's, heavy guy. I've hired escorts from time to time.

Review #15 - 04/13/2012
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • One
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 3-30-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Had an amazing time with Budd! We talked on the phone first to set some parameters, but Budd was really great at reading where I wanted things to go so it really felt like he knew me intimately. Some of the most effortlessly mind-blowing sex I've ever had! Budd is a fantastic kisser - I love that. Will definitely meet up with Budd again!
Reviewer
  • Billaboy (First Review )
  •   29 yo Latino bottom

Review #14 - 04/05/2012
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San Francisco
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
  • 600
Session
  • San Francisco
  • March, 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  •   This man is a thoroughly satisfying fuck.

    Budd's a masculine, aggressive, take charge kind of guy with a hot, hairy body and the good sense to know how to use it to full advantage. He's also a good conversationalist (not that we did much of that) who's very easy to be with. He made me feel totally welcome and at home from the minute he opened the door. And it took him all of ten minutes to turn me into a bitch in heat begging to be plowed.

    If you're into twinks then you probably wouldn't appreciate this man. However, if you're looking to be with a hot, uninhibited man who's a skilled cocksman then Budd is definitely worth your attention.

    Thanks Budd!
Reviewer
  • Mike954 (Third Review )
  •   In shape, mid-50's, white collar professional who knows exactly what he wants.

Review #13 - 11/28/2011
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 180
  • 180
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Nov. 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Budd is one of the best escorts that I have encountered. My session revolved around me and what I was interested in, which was my being submissive. He can go from gentle to rough, I prefer the latter and he came through without a doubt. Tell him what you want and you will get it. You can't go wrong with Budd Cort.
Reviewer
  • mfrank (Third Review )
  •   early 60's, submissive and good health, a little overweight.

Review #12 - 09/30/2011
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San francisco
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • his place
  • 9 Sept 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had a few hours to fill in between flights and Budd looked like a real MAN. He was. he fucked me hard and ruff, when it loked like I had enough he got tender, but never puslled out till I was one happy camper. Will definitely look him up for a longer session next time I am in SF
Reviewer
  • sparky (First Review )
  •   55 years old former escort, my profile name is hung4u2fuckhard which says it all

Review #11 - 07/19/2011
General
  • budd cort
  • san francisco, ca
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
  • 600
Session
  • san francisco, ca
  • June 29, 2
  • Overnight
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was intrigued by Budd's profile and his looks. I contacted him about a month before my trip to SF and he responded immediately and we kept in touch throughout the month, except for his bike ride from SF to LA for AIDS.

    I let him know what I liked and he said we would have a good time. Good? It was great. He arrived right on time and texted when he was nearby. He greeted me with a deep, wet kiss (my favorite activity), and we began to slowly undress each other, kissing and hugging for along time.

    Budd is much more muscular than his pics indicate with these tennis ball biceps. He is hairy, which I love. I like physical domination and we wrestled a lot; he had his fun with my nips, and they were sore for a few days. Mutual oral, lots of rough touch, and exploring each others' bodies with our tongues. Budd's a top, something which I am not interested in, but he certainly played with my ass and I could tell he was very interested.

    We stopped our session for dinner, and this man is intelligent and well-rounded. We had a great time. We resumed where we left off and I came like never before, with his muscular body entwined in mine, and his tongue in my mouth. Wow! But is gentle and aggressive, build, hairy, muscular sensitive, intelligent, and a great conversationalist. And his eyes are penetrating. It was great spending the night with him. I'd hire him again tomorrow if I lived in SF.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   middle-aged; like intelligent men, who can kiss, dominate, and can be gentle and sensitive

Review #10 - 04/15/2011
General
  • Budd Cort
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 500
Session
  • San Francisco
  • April 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   I heard about Budd from a friend - I'd never hired an escort before so I was hesitant, but my buddy swore Budd was worth it so I sent him a text. He answered immediately; I gave him a call and we talked about what I was looking for. He listened and asked me a few questions and we made a date for me to come to his place.

    I was really nervous when I got there, but Budd was so friendly and relaxed that I relaxed too. We started with some massage as I lay on my stomach and I soon felt Budd's chest against my back as he started kissing my neck and shoulders. He turned me over and we started kissing; that's when I knew this was gonna be really special, cause he was such a tender-yet-assertive kisser.

    I was hard in an instant, and as we made out I got kind of impatient to for him to fuck me because I was so turned on! He read my mind - no sooner had I thought of getting fucked than I felt his fingers lightly stroking my hole and I wasted no time turning on my back and opening my legs. As he looked into my eyes (I love that!) he started to rub the head of his cock against my hole. He juices a lot; we didn't need any lube at all for him to slip easily inside me, just a little at first but increasingly deeper. Once he was balls deep the fucking started and I just about lost it!

    He never took his eyes off my face as he massaged my prostate with his cock, going faster and faster till I thought I might cum and then slowing to let me settle down a bit. Much of the time we were kissing as we fucked which was seriously hot, and then he'd start going faster again till I was on the edge. Just when I thought I'd cum he pulled out and lay down on his back, pulling me on top of him; we made out while our breathing settled and then he slipped inside me as I straddled him.

    He let me ride him while he encouraged me and pushed into me, gazing at my face the whole time. I've never felt anything like that before - Budd reached something in me that drove me wild! I couldn't help jerking myself till I shot all over him while he smiled and urged me on.

    When I finally settled down he laid me tenderly on my back and entered me again, building a slow fuck into a faster and faster one till he plunged balls deep and bellowed out his orgasm...so fucking hot!!! After he pulled out we lay together on his bed making out while he caressed me as we cooled down. He held me for a few minutes till I was fully down from that amazing sexual high, then kissed me goodbye at the door.

    Budd was just plain amazing. I don't know if he was taking notes while we talked on the phone or what, but he treated me exactly as I had requested, from the sensual making out and body contact I told him I loved to fucking me just the way I wanted in the positions I like best. He remembered that I like to cum while on top and that I like to keep going after I cum, that I like to cuddle a little after - everything I told him right down to the last detail. He was both ravenously hungry and tenderly giving by turns; I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely be seeing Budd again!
Reviewer
  • Kilgore T. (First Review )
  •   I'm pretty vanilla, and like sex that is tender with an edge of hunger. I love to kiss and make out and enjoy intimacy as much as fucking. I'm open and unguarded and like guys who are the same.