Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Carlo of Washington D.C.

(AKA EightLatinTop)

Carlo of Washington, DC



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 185-195lbs
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Beard
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #12 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Out call
  • 12/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Very respectful, caring, totally human guy who I took an instant liking to. His cuddling is very nice and comforting. A large dick that was immediately and constantly hard....something I have not experienced before. He is a pro who approached just how I would have asked, if I had to. I will see him again.
Reviewer
  • Kenmcb (Third Review )
  •   64 year old closeted married man who is still learning the ropes with only 5 months experience

Review #11 - 06/16/2015
Session
  • Atlanta
  • March 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I had a good time with Carlo during one his swings through Atlanta.

    He's easy to reach, and it was easy to set up an appointment.

    He probably should think about replacing his pictures in his ad. I think they are bit dated. I was not disappointed at all -- I thought the guy greeting me at the door was hotter than the pics, being hairier and beefier than expected. However, that might have thrown some clients off. He's a hot man -- his ad pics should reflect his current hotness.

Reviewer
  • Georgia Guy 7 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   You know on the Forum as Decatur Guy.

Review #10 - 06/09/2015
Session
  • Raleigh NC
  • May 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Carlo was fantastic. happy, smiling man. chatted some when i arrived at his room. I went in for the big bear hug which was good and strong and included a nice strong grab of my ass and solid slap of it too.

    We made out some, dropped out clothes, made out some more and then i felt his heavy hand on my shoulder, guiding me to my knees. Just what the doctor ordered. Hot damn, what a beautiful cock, long and straight and thick.


    He's good. Really good. I'm definitely getting together with him when hes' back. Oh yeah, this was my first ever escort. Gonna be hard for others, escort or lovers, to match.
Reviewer
  • meat (First Review )
  •   49, masculine, athletic, bi man

Review #9 - 02/03/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 01/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I'm so glad I was able to see Carlo on his visit to NYC on this trip. The word chemistry is used a lot but with Carlo & me it's just so good & hot! Trust me this man can top with the best of them. If your a bottom you have to be turned on both mentally/physically & that's the case with Carlo. I love his look, masculinity, body & his demeanor. He is the ultimate kind of escort. Easy to talk to, relate to & he has a great memory for what I like. It goes without saying that whenever Carlo comes to town I clear my calendar to be with him. He is world class & elite & a super guy who makes me you feel sexy & special. Thanks Carlo.
Reviewer
  • anonymousmb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mature married white guy. Loves great hot sweaty sex with a masculine strong guy.

Review #8 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 7/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • MassageM4M.com
  •   I have found out that masseurs that have reviews are the best, and if they have more than one website, check them all - and the masseurs that are gay far excel bi or straight guys 'cause they really know how to take care of a man. Carlo was just as his previous reviews stated. My experience with him is far more than I had ever hoped; probably 50, not just 10, as he started with a massage using hands which must have lasted 5 minutes and then went into overdrive fucking and massaging me with his whole body like a machine or robot for the whole rest of the time I was there.
Reviewer
  • Dezires75UC (First Review )
  •   I really love UC, but once in awhile you find someone who does everything you expect and more. Look forward to oral, and being versatile gives an opportunity to do top as well as bottom. Not into pain except the "hurts so good" kind.

Review #7 - 08/29/2014
Session
  • New York
  • 6/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4Rent
  •   Carlo is a man I've wanted to meet for a long time.well I finally did and man was it worth it! Loved his look hot! Sexy, virile and rugged. We ad some nice quality time talking & laughing. This is the real deal gentlemen! I can't wait to see Carlo again! Thx babe your the best!
Reviewer
  • MartyB31 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature married white guy.

Review #6 - 05/01/2014
Session
  • Chicago, Il
  • 04/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I was looking to live up the experience of hiring an escort, it took me years to finally go for it. Read Carlo ad and read previous reviews and finally had the courage to contact him. There are several words you can use to describe this Latin Stallion, he is amazing. Smooth silk skin, great smells, great personality, his cock is just perfect, big and thick. Carlo is very passionate. He is the kind of guy you will be looking at the checkout and who you wonder how fantastic would be to be in bed with him. Do not wonder any more, if this stallion happen to be in your time, do not cheat yourself of this experience, you would be grateful that you did. Also this guy is first class, no a low life, polite, clean and a great conversationalist no a clock watcher neither.
Reviewer
  • Carlo - Washington DC (First Review )
  •   in my thirties busy indivual, 6 tall 200 br/br. Just an average joe.

Review #5 - 11/05/2013
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • massagem4m
  •   Carlo was an outstanding masseur, and a better escort. He is a total top, a great kisser, and a phenomenal lover, Starting out with an outstanding massage where is hit all the area that other masseurs avoid, such as the top and inside the leg, he gives you a euphoria that is missing from the usual massage. His warmth, smile and touch is very sensual to the point that you are continually asking for more. His body has just the amount of muscularity without being muscle bound! What started as a 1 hour session went to over 2 hours, followed by dinner. He is a total top, and so into it that it was a pleasure having him be a top to another top! The time went all too fast, as I could have spent another hour with him. We took a shower together to clean up before having dinner, and at last saying good bye to a very good friend.
Reviewer
  • OutrageousJ (First Review )
  •   Just a middle age professional man who gets an enormous relief for a special guy who treats you like his lover, and likewise accepts you treating him as his lover.

Review #4 - 04/19/2013
Session
  • Providence
  • March, 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I contacted Carlo by e-mail when I saw he was going to be in Providence for a few days. He was very responsive to my e-mails. The day of my appointment I called him only to find that he has the sexiest deep voice and accent that I ever heard. I met Carlo at his hotel. From the moment he opened the door until I left 2 hours later, it was all about me.

    As I sat on the bed, Carlo stood before me with his very big and hard dick ready for me. We soon got naked and I could feel Carlos strong body holding me, kissing me, while he played with my ass. Carlo was very passionate and always made sure I was having a good time.

    He is the classic "Latin Lover". I hope to see him again for an overnight next time our paths cross.
Reviewer
  • Jeepman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   56 year old business professional who enjoys the company of quality men mostly when I travel.

Review #3 - 05/16/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 3/5/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow
  •   This was my second visit with Carlo. He is one of the hottest and hardest escorts I have met. He is romantic, places one at ease.

    I have been twice with Carlo and he gave me a wonderful experience, massage. He is an excellent top with a very thick very hard cock.

    That is how hot he is!!! I strongly recommend Carlo if you like a very hot top.
Reviewer
  • jayjay (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's professional, slightly overweight enjoy escorts when I travel for business. Prefer date type escorts and tops.

Review #2 - 04/07/2011
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 02/16/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy.com and m4rn.com
  •   Carlo came to visit Vegas a few weeks ago and I was so pleased to see him again. He is such a great guy and delivers what I like which is very important for me. I love Carlo's cock!, is the perfect shape and size for me. The first time I met him was good, but this 2nd time was memorable! his dick stay hard all the time which I love it, specially since I met other guys who cannot?.. He is a very sexy latino guy with a nice athletic build and a good attitude, friendly and conversationalist. I highly recommend this guy if you want a great hot fuck session!
Reviewer
  • maturelad (First Review )
  •   Professional business bisexual man, in my late 40's. Love latino, mediterranean and exotic guys with above average size cocks!

Review #1 - 01/17/2011
Session
  • Boston
  • Dec 18 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Carlo was visiting Boston from DC, so I decided to give him a call based on his profile. That got my attention.

    I called on a snowy night and got an appointment and drove over from Cambridge to Boston. Carlo greeted me in the lobby of his hotel and took me to his room. He was very nice and comfortable to be with.

    After a little chat we both disrobed. He has a lovely body, but it is not quite as hard and toned as it is in his photos, however as soon as he released his cock from his shorts, it was hard and toned. For the next hour it never went down.

    I arrived with a bag and Carlo immediately guessed that I had brought leather (I think he would like that), but I had brought a bag of toys (and he liked that). He started with butt massage with me face down.

    Then he began to select and employ the toys. I felt him from time to time and he continued to be rock hard. He asked if I liked the toy better than the real thing.

    He gave me pleasure every way and was ceaseless for about a half-hour. Then he said he wanted a little break. And after a minute, he began to work me over again with the toys.

    After we cleaned up, he asked if I would like to see him again when he is in town. What do you think?
Reviewer
  • lupolievre (5 or more Reviews )
  •   : Me: semi-retired professional; 54, 6" 175, not too bad - I was once that boy next door; prefer men 20-35 (not 54). I travel quite a bit and like to hire the local flavor.