Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Chad- Baltimore

Escort

Coverboy 11/16/12, 6/28/13


Review #10 - 05/26/2016
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Light Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Baltimore
  • April 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! It's been a couple of weeks since I met Chad and I thought it best to let my memory linger to be sure I was not too rushed to give him an awesome review and thank him for being there for me. My opinion of Chad has not changed over the last few weeks, and has grown stronger.

    So, I must say that I'm a few years Chad's superior and I have only very mildly explored my sexuality with other men in the recent past. My experience with Chad was totally amazing. I realize it was only an hour (likely longer), but I felt so comfortable and totally connected to him that I was able to reach a new world of experience. I have obviously never topped or bottomed before, but I have always fantasized of what happened with Chad.

    The connection with Chad started several days before we met and I was very comfortable with what we set up. We had set up to meet a few hours after my business dinner which ran very late and I was feeling very stressed that I would not be able to hook up with Chad on time, but I was able to get away, shower quickly and be ready for a driver to pick me up. The driver ended up running a bit late.

    While I was waiting for the car, a business acquaintance (really hot and I had always fanaticized about him) came up and saw me outside. He invited me in for a drink which I was really itching to do, but I 'know' he's totally straight (hopefully not). I told him I was meeting a buddy downtown. Now I'm sweating bullets. James, the driver showed up in a black Lincoln and I started to settle down on the way to Chad's.

    Chad texted me when I was on route and he hit my heart when he asked if he poured a glass of red would be good for me. Wow, this guy already knows me! As the car pulled up to Chad's place, Chad was waiting in the doorway to welcome me in. This is the point when I realize that Chad's posted photos really do not represent how hot he really looks. The pictures make him look like he has a rough edge, but my experience was totally the opposite. That's not to say that I don't think he can be as rough as a guy needs when they go at it!

    Chad showed me around his place and he made me totally comfortable with him and the situation. When timing was right, we transitioned into talking about what I was looking to and not to do.

    I'd love to share the rest in intimate detail, but there is no way I can replay how Chad relaxed me, got me ready and totally seduced me into total submission and the absolute ecstasy. I am still on top of a cloud thinking about how perfect my time with Chad was and how I so much look forward to our next opportunity to get together.

    I can't offer much more, but if you are new to exploring your sexuality, I would without a doubt recommend Chad!
Reviewer
  • Sean (First Review )
  •   Bi-male, non-smoker, athletic guy looking to explore

Review #9 - 09/02/2014
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • United States
  • 06/14
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 325
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   I originally thought to make a bit of a "roast review" for my experience with Chad. The problem is, I couldn't come up with anything remotely funny but bad to say about our meet, so instead I'll just stick to the traditional testimonial.

    I've read Chad's reviews and saw the string of glowing reviews and decided to give him a try. I called last minute and he sent a text message. After a few exchanges, we set our meet.

    As in all last-minute meets, timing can be a bit hit or miss. In his case, we had to move it back 30 minutes. When he arrived, I was shocked at how handsome he was and how nicely tanned he was.

    After some conversation, we got to the main event and... Wow! Gentlemen don't talk outside the bed, but two things stand out about this guy. Chad is a superb kisser and he is truly aroused by being in contact with someone else. Seeing his face and expressions clearly demonstrated that he loves what's he's doing and that your satisfaction is his primary goal.

    I truly enjoyed our session, but the clincher was that a couple of hours after we met, Chad sent me a thank you little detail made me certain I'll be seeing a lot of this guy in the future.
Reviewer
  • Kruhn (First Review )
  •   40 year old guy who likes dabbling with escorts.

Review #8 - 04/05/2014
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore Maryland
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200.00
Session
  • Washington DC
  • March 2012
  • Overnight
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Chad was an awesome young man. From the moment he walked into the hotel room until he left he was extremely kind. During our entire time together he made me feel totally at ease. I wasn't very experienced in a lot of things so CHad took his time with me but never made me feel badly about myself. The whole night was filled with passion and desire. He definately is on top of his game and knows how to treat a man. Can't wait until our next time together. Men, if you are looking for a HOT attractive man that really knows how to satisfy a man, Chad is for you.
Reviewer
  • Sexy in Texas (First Review )
  •   Friendly, honest, bi male, 49, 5'7", 155#, versatile. Love kissing, oral, really anything that feels good!

Review #7 - 08/29/2013
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 08/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I had read Chad's ad many times and was always tempted to contact him. I found plenty reviews about Chad and they were all excellent. Since he lives in Baltimore, but also visits DC, I was waiting for the opportunity to catch his next visit to DC. Eventually, I decided to just try to book an advance appointment. He was very responsive and with a few text exchanges, we confirmed the date and time.

    I told Chad that I wanted a boyfriend experience with lots of kissing and body contact (among other things). I mentioned that I was fairly new to hiring escorts; only 4 before. I told him of the 4, 3 were rather disappointing, in that very little attention was paid to me. Further, when each of those 3 arrived at my place, I was asked "so, what are you into, what are you looking for", even though I had specifically communicated my desires ahead of time. I am extrememly shy talking about my sexual fantasies, so when I communicate them in advance, I expect an escort to review ahead of the appointment.

    This is not a criticism, but, to be completely honest, Chad was a little late for our appointment. But, he kept me informed of his progress, which was very appreciated and is very professional, and he was very apologetic when he arrived.

    My ultimate goal, is to find the "right" guy that I can hire on a regular basis; at least every other week. This is something I wouldn't tell an escort until afterwards if the session went really well, and, had yet to tell anyone before. Well, within 15 minutes of enjoying Chad's company, I told him of my goal. Chad is very sweet, fun to talk to and comfortable to be with. It was almost like we had been long-time, close friends. If I was still looking for a long-term relationship, Chad is exactly the man I would want.

    I enjoyed Chad's company so incredibly much, that our time together seemed to fly by way too quickly. I know that well over a hour passed, but never once did I feel like Chad was in a rush to make a quick exit.

    Besides the fact that Chad is a very good looking man with a great body (and all the various parts), he's adorable, sweet, friendly, upfront, energetic, playful, smart, respectful, articulate and an all-around great guy! I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with a decision to spend quality time with Chad!

    It has only been a week since I saw Chad, so it is too early to tell if this will be on-going, but I really hope it will. I asked Chad to let me know whenever he is in DC and that I would try to get together with him. I will also certainly consider going to Baltimore to see him if he can't get to DC.
Reviewer
  • dcbillm (Third Review )
  •   Friendly, honest, respectful GWM 55, 5'6", 130 lbs, bottom, good sense of humor. Kissing & body contact is a major turn-on. I'm mostly oral, love rimming, sucking cock, swallowing loads & love to drink piss right from the tap. When scheduling time with an escort: (1) I believe if you have communicated your desires in advance, an escort should review those desires before arriving for the appointment. (2) I expect him to be on-time. If not, keep me informed of your progress. (3) I expect that if he wants to shower, either before or after, it should be on his time; not mine.

Review #6 - 06/28/2013
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
  • 225
Session
  • Baltimore
  • 06/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Great looking, hot session, one of the best. This guy is amazing.
Reviewer
  • goodbro (First Review )
  •   black guy mid 40's athletic build

Review #5 - 01/25/2013
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Baltimore
  • 01/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Chad is a great escort. I had been looking at his ad for a few weeks and finally had the opportunity to hire him. His pictures do not do him justice. He is very attractive and has a great personality. Our session together was filled with passion and he did not rush. He spent time with me and got to know a little more about me. He even remembered things from our first phone call that was almost 3 weeks prior to our date. Very impressed by that. I left my session with him feeling great like we had made love. He was attentive to my every need and want. It was truly a hot and passionate time. He would be great with anyone. He is truly one of a kind. If you have the opportunity to hire Chad I whole-heartily recommend you to do so. You will not be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • Manstoy (First Review )
  •   34 year old white professional that struggles finding a good guy to date

Review #4 - 12/20/2012
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore MD
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Grey/Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • Baltimore MD
  • 12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Well, when I called in the morning to confirm the appointment we had made 2 days prior, he told me he was in Philadelphia because he thought I was kidding the first time I called, but he actually took the train down and back to fulfill his appointment. Now that's good customer service. As of this writing, he describes his build as "average," but let me tell you it's anything but. I told him that he needs to change that description. Anyone with washboard abs does NOT have an average build. He was a hot firecracker from the get-go: very affectionate and a great kisser. The only hitch was that he came before I was ready, but this was another mis-communication because he misinterpreted my breathing pattern as having reached climax myself. That being said, I reached a great climax in a position I'm not usually able to do so, which is always the sign of a skilled escort. Extra credit for that. He's a great escort. Just be sure to tell him you're not kidding when you set up the appointment.
Reviewer
  • Long John (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Kissing and affection are my biggest turn-ons

Review #3 - 12/10/2012
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • October 2012
  • Evening
  • 225/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Chad is everything he says in his bio and more! Very friendly and will make you feel comfortable instantly. He has lovely blue eye and luscious kissable lips. He will rock your world and leave you wanting more. One time will not be enough he is just that good. Once you experience Chad you will be asking where has this stud been all my life. He is simply awesome...you must meet him....you will be glad you did!
Reviewer
  • always ready in PA (First Review )
  •   50 year old 6'-2" with some extra pounds

Review #2 - 11/16/2012
General
  • Chad
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Grey/Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • Ask
  • US$ 225.
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • Balt/Wash/ Int'l Airport
  • 10-12
  • 1 Hour
  • $225 + T
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Chad is one of the hottest guys that I have ever been with and one of the best. He really likes to please and gets very turned on by seeing you get turned on. He listens carefully and delivers brilliantly. I asked Chad to do a role-play and several hours later he remembered exact details.

    He is very dominant, muscular and masculine, and yet can pivot on cue to the loving boyfriend. Chad loves what he does and he does it incredibly well. He has a great imagination and clearly loves sex. No rush, either before or after.

    Chad is a genuinely nice guy. His eyes and his grin would be more than enough for an evening of pleasure, but those muscles and that cock will really take you to another level. If you treat him well, he will treat you really, really well.
Reviewer
  • DC Dave (Second Review )
  •   Just a guy who loves a hot top guy.

Review #1 - 11/08/2012
General
  • Loads Of Fun
  • Baltimore
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Average
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • ?
  • 225
  • ?
  • ?
  • ?
Session
  • Baltimore
  • 10/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I met Loads Of Fun at a Club and made plans to meet him later in the week. I had asked for a Boyfriend Experience and to be very well dressed. I picked him up at his house, he was ready on time and dressed like a GQ model. We drove to a nearby hotel and a wonderful experience started within seconds. We french kissed and when I grabbed his cock he was already rock hard. We had a great time in bed and be prepared because he shoots huge loads. I plan to see him again as soon as the checkbook allows.
Reviewer
  • GBR (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional, Mid 50's in age and need to lose about 50 pounds to be normal body weight.