Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Chris Crawford - Palm Springs

(Formerly Chris #2/Boston)

Chris Crawford - Boston

Coverboy 9/8/04, 5/15/05, 1/27/14, 11/1/15


Verification (A14)
  • 30's
  • 6'2" (188cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Brown (Some Gray)
  • Green
  • 8-9" Cut, Average
  • $200/hr
  • 01/12/2016 — New Locale: Palm Springs

Review #8 - 02/26/2016
General
  • Chris Crawford
  • Palm Springs
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Salt & Pepper
  • Green
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gives
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • Palm Ca. Springs
  • 2/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   liked his face... was looking for some BF warmth...and...liked what he wrote...hoped for a possible first connection to possible future sessions...gave fantastic oral experience...and took it all...trying to convince him to take it all anal...will see him again...
Reviewer
  • UncleNYC (5 or more Reviews )
  •   old safe TOP...moved to Palm Springs....

Review #7 - 12/01/2015
General
  • Chris Crawford
  • Boston
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Salt & Pepper
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
  • 1000
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • 11/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com/gay/escort/male/massage/boston/ChrisCrawford/291870
  •   Chris Crawford was on my radar ten years ago, when he "retired." About two years ago, he came back on the market. I was always intrigued by this tall, baseball-player looking fellow, but didn't have much to go on. I took the plunge.

    I contacted him a couple of weeks prior to meeting. We met in my hotel room. He walked in and I thought, "Holy cow, this is one hot man!" He made himself comfortable, and we had some wine. Chris is an easy going, delightful conversationalist, and has extensive world knowledge and experience that clearly shows.

    We went over to the bed. Some light caressing started, followed by more intensive interaction. Chris was gentle and persistent as clothes came off. Details are private, but he was attentive and became more aggressive as we went on.

    He spent the night. It was great to wake up to this tall, muscular man in the morning. We snuggled for awhile, then he had to leave.

    It was one of the best experiences for me. DO NOT let his age be a deterrent; he's a really hot guy. He looks like his photos, except that he smiles more. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • gallahadesquire (Fourth Review )
  •   Middle aged, overweight, retired guy who is mildly handicapped.

Review #6, 10/03/2005

Name: Chris Crawford:
Location: boston

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Grey/Blue Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Oral: Both  Anal: Top
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 2nd=200

Date: 09/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I've had 3 dates with Chris Crawford over the last 6 months. Our first 2 get togethers were thrilling, exhilarating and totally satisfying in every way. I didn't think I could have a better time with another man. But our most recent encounter easily went beyond my wildest expectations and that's because Chris Crawford is one amazing guy. He is the ultimate professional, a perfect gentleman and a very sexy and sensuous man.

He arrived promptly, as always, and warmly welcomed me with a hug and a kiss. I sometimes feel intimidated when in the presence of such a handsome, gorgeous hunk like Chris but he has the natural ability to put you at ease and to make you feel really comfortable with him right away. Our time together was a wonderful combination of tender affection and downright raw passion and sexuality.

We spent a huge amount of time exploring each other orally. He is a true expert in every way. As I sat on his remarkably huge dick and looked into those gorgeous eyes I was in heaven. He is a real dreamboat. And his incredibly splashy load has to be seen to be believed.

In my opinion, Chris Crawford is perfect in every way. He is attentive to your needs, indulgent to your whims, totally unpretentious and just so sweet. If you are sincerely interested in meeting a high quality companion, I highly recommend Chris to you. You won't be disappointed.

Handle: ronzo
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a public school teacher, in my 40's, who enjoys the company of high quality escorts.


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #11, 12/06/2002 Positive Review By biguy
Review #10, 08/18/2002 Positive Review By Jaye
Review #09, 08/06/2002 Positive Review By bobbyd
Review #08, 07/18/2002 Negative Review By MichiganMan
Review #07, 07/06/2002 Positive Review By needhngsf
Review #06, 05/04/2002 Positive Review By johnsonwales
Review #05, 05/04/2002 Positive Review By Bizman
Review #04, 04/25/2002 Positive Review By bostonhung
Review #03, 02/01/2002 Positive Review By hung8uc
Review #02, 12/22/2001 Positive Review By beantown
Review #01, 02/05/2000 Positive Review By jwc