Name:     


Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Casey

Detroit

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Crawford

Palm Springs

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Vargo

Palm Springs

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Miami

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Codigo

World

Photo

Cody

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Cody Winter

New York City

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Connor

Long Beach

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Chris Roberts of New York City
DaddyRolePlay

DaddyRolePlay

Chris Roberts of New York City

Coverboy 9/12/12



General
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft 3in (1.9m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #19 - 12/05/2017
  • 11/17
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • He is special guy took care of me I?m former escort he is real deal.

  • Hungbuddy -  3 Review(s)
  • Hung former escort porn star

Review #18 - 05/31/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • April 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/DaddyRolePlay
  •   Chris Roberts WOW. I must say he is exactly what you would expect from an experienced Big Daddy. Chris gave me a very strong relaxing and soothing massage. He could sense that I was nervous the first time and he put me at ease right away with his special masculine yet caring touch. That is why I returned two weeks later. With soft music and candle light I was able to forget all of my problems for a while. Very satisfied with my hour of relaxation. I'm glad there are pros like Chris Roberts. I will love to see him again
Reviewer
  • Etcetera (First Review )
  •   Laid back guy

Review #17 - 05/17/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 04/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   Excellent. Very caring but firm. Masculine but not scary. Strong and penetrating massage.
Reviewer
  • Jetset (First Review )
  •   Professional male.

Review #16 - 04/06/2016
Session
  • Manhatten
  • 3/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris Roberts is totally in control. I am very shy. Since high school I have always had a coach fantasy but I was timid about asking for it. Chris gently encouraged me to express my desires and wishes. He intuitively seemed to know what to do and the fantasy became a reality. I surrendered all control and 'Coach Chris' took over. Wow! Acting out my long hidden secret in a safe environment has been a life changer. I feel very confident knowing that my private desires are not really that unusual. Maybe next time I'll see what Dr. Chris is all about.
Reviewer
  • DaddysBoy (First Review )
  •   I consider myself a straight man with an appreciation of big, strong guys. My fantasy life is very separate from my public life. At work and home I am the boss Privately I like to be made to feel small and submissive. I like someone else to be in charge.

Review #15 - 04/21/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 3/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/DaddyRolePlay
  •   I wanted to try a roleplaying experience and Chris recommended a stepfather and high school son scenario. Mom's out of town and daddy is horny. It was a lot of fun.

    Chris is a big muscular man, but he is gentle, friendly and generous. We talked for a while afterwards and he showed me his Hookies award.

    Maybe next time I will try spanking.
Reviewer
  • GXXXNYC (Third Review )
  •   58 year old Asian who likes to experiment occasionally.

Review #14 - 03/24/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 3/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have had sessions with Chris before and he previously suggested trying a daddy type role play with him. I finally decided to give it a try and he definitly lived up to that role.

    I have not seen him in months and his build is more muscled with a masculine daddy type tone to it. Going back to the role play he played the daddy role very well. It was fun.

    During the session he placed his body on top of mine. It felt really good. His body felt strong and powerful, but at the same time I felt safe. I am glad I took his advice.

    I recommend him to try out for sure.
Reviewer
  • THUNDBOY (First Review )
  •   I like to experience pure bliss i na session

Review #13 - 03/24/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 3/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   So, what can I say? Chris was amazing! I was really looking for someone to take control of the situation and help me get out of my head - and he did not disappoint. He is gentle and kind and sweet, but knows where to direct the scene so that he employs his amazing ability as a daddy and allow you to wrestle in his arms. His body and cock are amazing, and he is beautiful all around. So sweet and generous with his time and energy. Seriously, book him now! I can't wait for my next spanking ;)
Reviewer
  • JustMe (Third Review )
  •   29 year old grad student in decent shape

Review #12 - 09/26/2014
Session
  • NYC
  • 8-14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • daddyroleplay.com
  •   Chris Roberts? powerful body is amazing and you?ll always know who is in control when you?re with him. But the experience goes further than that. He has an imagination and his technique had some interesting surprises. I like little surprises. Of course, he gave me a great massage with those big, strong hands. When I called him, he encouraged me to be specific about what I wanted, so I made some requests. Chris made it all happen and more! If you?re looking for a hot guy, call Chris.
Reviewer
  • herbutt@aol.com (First Review )
  •   Tall, medium build, Lt brown/grey hair, well-endowed, 60yrs

Review #11 - 02/05/2014
Session
  • His apartment
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What can you say that hasn't already been said. You need to book this man. He is a big all over. Very nice muscle. Large cock. His massages are to die for. You are so relaxed after he massages you that you really don't want to get up afterwards. The role-playing was just as good. I was completely satisfied. If I make it back to Manhattan, I would definitely go back. Men do yourself a favor, hire him.
Reviewer
  • Msllvr47 (First Review )
  •   48 year old man, who loves big men and love muscle. Very vanilla person.

Review #10 - 12/17/2013
Session
  • NYC
  • 11/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Will not get into the sexual specifics of my experience with Chris. Instead the reader should seek him out and find his own. But you absolutely should seek him out. Chris is a big powerful man, comfortable in himself and damned good at what he does. But that doesn't mean he is not respectful of his clients, he listened carefully to my interests / wants, and made sure he understood them, and delivered ( Boy did he deliver ) He's easy to get in touch with, responsive to inquires and suggestions, and worth seeking out. Hope to be able to do so again
Reviewer
  • Jsal1953 (Fourth Review )
  •   Late 50's bottom bear, hire infrequently, like take charge tops.

Review #9 - 09/17/2013
Session
  • New York
  • Sept 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Chris was really nice to set up an appointment for me on short notice. When I arrived at his place he was a gracious host and immediately made me feel very welcome. I explained that I really did need a good massage as I was very tense from a recent business trip. Chris immediately knew exactly what to do and from the moment he put his amazing hands on me I knew I was being handled by a real professional! He seemed to be sensing precisely where my tension was an his amazing touch released all of my pain. By the time the happy ending came, I was truly relaxed and felt better than I had in weeks. After laying there in a bit of a daze - which is exactly what I like to happen! - we began to talk and we actually had a very intelligent thoughtful conversation. Chris is a great gentleman along with being a genuinely hot and sexy guy. This is the kind of guy everyone wants as a lifelong friend. I can strongly recommend him to anyone who wants to spend time with a man who really knows what he's doing!
Reviewer
  • New York Visitor (First Review )
  •   Over 50 and been around enough to know a good time!

Review #8 - 09/04/2013
Session
  • 3rd Avenue and 26th Street
  • 4/13
  • 1 Hour
  • $150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder.com
  •   Chris and I participated in a role play session, and he played the ultimate Daddy.He played the Daddy role by taking charge and bringing me to an incredible orgasm.He was kind and gentle at the right moments and he topped me in several positions. Chris is built solid and he made me feel safe and secure. When I am back in New York City, I plan to book an overnight stay with him. Chris is the kind of man you would want to go out on a date with. He is a great conversationalist. If you are looking for a Masculine Daddy, Chris is your Man. Chris is a Smoking Hot Man!
Reviewer
  • Broadway Joe (First Review )
  •   I'm an Artistic Director of a theatre company in San Francisco.

Review #7 - 03/25/2013
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 3/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Just spent an hour with chris .... firstly he is an enormous and very sexy attractive daddy type - my perfect type of man - he made me feel welcome and comfortable up front - provided a deep sensual massage and worked me up perfectly. I am not an easy bottom and need to be worked up and receptive. Chris had got me into a perfect position and it slipped in and resulted in a perfect climax. I will definitely hire him again to explore more with him. I would recommend him highly!!
Reviewer
  • pgyssm (First Review )
  •   6ft beefy guy

Review #6 - 03/18/2013
Session
  • gramercy/kips bay
  • 2/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder
  •   I have had 4 masseur session's with Chris, and all have been excellent. The session's have exceeded my expectation's. He has big, strong hands. And was able to identify muscles that had knots, and then work them out. An unexpected foot massage was included. Chris is a good guy and made me feel very comfortable. For me... was absolutely what the doctor ordered. I plan on incorporating his massage sessions into my health fitness program. Hi highly recommend!!!
Reviewer
  • jsikon@aol.com (First Review )
  •   50, professional businessman and I like to exercise and take care of my health.

Review #5 - 03/12/2013
General
  • Chris Roberts
  • New York
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • In call
  • 2/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Massagem4m
  •   First and formost was seeking a great thorough massage with the added benefits of hot safe clean fun. Chris lived up to it in spade. Talented and trained, his pressure and total coverage, especially in lower back, glutts and legs was execptional. His demeanor was friendly, warm and inviting. As a big muscular man myself, I totally appreciate a bigger guy who is trained, talented and personalable - again Chris hit all the marks. Would totally recommend him in a heartbeat. Would also consider being a return client. Try him out - he is the real deal.
Reviewer
  • bgnipman (First Review )
  •   Early 50s big beefy muscular man who hires masseurs who can provide an added benifit of hot fun at conclusion.

Review #4 - 03/08/2013
Session
  • His place
  • Feb 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   Meeting chris at his place, he made me feel comfortable right away and we chatted a bit first. He looks better in person than his pictures online and is tall, handsome and muscular. We started with a massage to loosen me up and after a bit of great handwork, he began to get me in the mood for what became a great experience. he is quite good at role play and is verbal and sexy. Chris is a terrific top and he proved it while being caring and concerned about my comfort and satisfaction. I would definitely hire him again.
Reviewer
  • Ridge joe (First Review )
  •   Hire escorts occasionally for fun and variety

Review #3 - 02/14/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • January, 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I asked Chris for a role play session, and he more than met my expectations..He played the role I asked for to a tee, and brought me to an erotic, sexual release richer than I have experienced in years and years..He was very caring and tender, after being appropriately a hugely satisfying Top...a first for me to experience. He is a giant of a man, muscular and huge in every way. Chris made sure that I reached a climax with him..which is not easy for me because of some medication I take,...but he insisted, and gave me more pleasure than I have had in years. He is a gem...
Reviewer
  • fwm111 (First Review )
  •   older professional man, in my 70s, and rarely use an escort, since my experience usually is disappointing. Chris has changed that for me, and I will see he again soon...

Review #2 - 02/04/2013
Session
  • manhattan
  • 1/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Asked Chris for a combo of hot erotic massage and daddy role-play and he filled the requirements excellently, Was easy to arrange, same day appt-very explicit and clear and he lived up to all we talked about. He was really hot to top, and although i love to flirt with that idea, I dont bottom, and he respected my limits and got me very hot and bothered. Will definitely hire again
Reviewer
  • hornytwells (First Review )
  •   50, reasonable/average looking, Love erotic massages, and as am usually top, I like to hire verbal dom guys for a nice change!

Review #1 - 09/12/2012
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 8/2012
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   On a recent trip to NYC, I was interested in an overnight with a big guy since I've always been attracted to men taller and heavier than I am (6'2", 200). I came across Chris' Rentboy ad and was immediately impressed with his looks and attributes. It was easy contacting him and setting up an appointment at my hotel. Before he arrived, I had asked him if we could start with an erotic massage because his profile indicated he was skillful at that and also I had never had that kind of massage before. Was I ever glad I asked for that! It was an amazing experience--a combination of soothing relief of stress and a dose of sexual pleasure. When he finished, he switched into Daddy mode (which I couldn't wait for) and then the games began. I couldn't have chosen a better person to fulfill my needs than Chris. He instinctively knew how to press all my right buttons! An overnight can be a disaster if you choose the wrong person. I'm happy to say that Chris lived up to his claims and then some. He is a quality guy who takes great care in ensuring his clients have a great time.
Reviewer
  • Caddy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 60's and retired.