Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Chris Wydeman - Chicago

(Previously Seattle)

Escort, Massage

Chris Wydeman - Seattle

Coverboy 12/5/13, 4/11/14, 5/26/15


Above and Beyond the all of DutyVerification (D14)
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle, WA
  • +1 206-432-0042
  • http://rentmen.com
  • 20's
  • 5'8" (173cm)
  • 162 lbs (74kg)
  • Shaved, blond
  • Blue
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm)
  • $220/in, $250/out, $1,000/Night
  • 12/04/2015 — New Locale: Chicago

Review #19 - 10/03/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • 206-432-1454
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 220
Session
  • His place
  • 09/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Had a wonderful time with Chris. Sexy guy, great kisser and a skilled top. He made it easy to make an appointment, even on short notice. Recommended!
Reviewer
  • Hancock32 (First Review )
  •   50ish Executive in decent shape. Occasionally hire escorts when I want experienced and highly qualified stud service.

Review #18 - 07/19/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2016,
  • 1 Hour
  • 220 + 40
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com, nder Chicago
  •   Just excellent. If I ever wonder why I blow money on escorts, Chris gave me the answer. He would be a steal at twice the price. He is very much my type, as I dig the hairy guy, especially if he is blonde, and especially if he has lots of forehead, and especially if he is soft and cuddly. Chris is a bonus card for me.

    We met at his hotel and as soon as I saw him in the lobby I knew I had not been exaggerating his hotness in my memory; just the opposite. Once upstairs, we sat on the bed and chatted for a few minutes until he started seductively unbuttoning my clothes. I was already ecstatic. When he leaned over and kissed me, it felt so beautiful and comfortable. He undressed himself, almost as if he was eager to share himself with me. There is not a part of his body that is not a joy to caress. We kissed and sucked each other as I am not into anal (though he did offer). So exciting.

    He then kissed me some more and invited me to lay my head on his chest, as if reading my mind. I would have been happy to stay there for the whole rest of our hour (I had come fairly quickly), but was thinking how nice it would be to shower with him.

    He asked me if I needed a shower, and I overcame my usual shyness a and asked if he would join me, and he did without hesitation. This really was above and beyond, and worth another whole date.

    Chris really aims to please and throws himself into the boyfriend experience. If you like hairy guys, and a kiss, cuddle encounter, you are bound to enjoy Chris.
Reviewer
  • Johnnyfever (First Review )
  •   I am 58, single and portly. Although I definitely have favorite types and activities, my goal is always some kind of connection.

Review #17 - 06/28/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Chicago
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I contacted Chris on a recent trip to Chicago, hoping to rekindle my sex life after the recent death of my long-time partner. Still in an emotionally fragile state, I was unsure if I could even go through with the encounter. Chris listened carefully as I told him about my situation and interests and responded accordingly. It had been a while since I had hired an escort or had any intimate man-to-man action, and I was a bit nervous, but Chris' easy-going demeanor, sincerity, and intuitive approach put me at ease and were key to making our time together a most memorable experience.

    Did I mention he's very sexy? His handsome and friendly face, furry chest and legs, muscular but non-steroidal physique, and intensely seductive eyes, along with his winning personality, intelligence, and supportive attitude, left me happy and satisfied. He is open to many different scenes, and I always felt he was focused on creating the best possible experience for me. If this is what you are seeking in an escort, you owe it to yourself to reach out to Chris. I believe you will be glad you did.
Reviewer
  • pitman (First Review )
  •   60 yo, tall, hairy, in decent shape, versatile, socially awkward, trying to put my life back together after a painful loss

Review #16 - 04/21/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
Session
  • his place
  • 4/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Chris took the time to talk and help me relax. I was relaxed after 10 minutes and we proceeded to to kiss. He is a great kisser! I was relaxed and excited enough to be able to bottom for the first time without pain. Awesome experience. I'll definitely contact Chris again :)
Reviewer
  • chimale (Second Review )
  •   late 50's, 15# overweight. Enjoy kissing and frot. I hire men with experience who will allow me to go at my own pace

Review #15 - 02/17/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Green/Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Chicago
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen and daddyreviews
  •   Chris lived up to every accolade that I have read. He is a smart, articulate, charming overall a very sexy man. He was in no rush, he made the entire time interesting, fun, hot and rewarding.
Reviewer
  • Wyatt rice (Second Review )
  •   late 50's chubby-I spent too much of the last few years working on my career, missing out on a lot of the good things in life

Review #14 - 09/08/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • +1 206-432-0042
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Green
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • my place
  • 8/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in Chicago for a weeks vacation and on my last day decided to hire a escort for myself. I do not do this often so was a bit nervous. I looked at several on RentBoy.com. I came across Chris's ad and found him to be very much to my liking. I had no idea that he would be perfect. When he arrived he put me at ease and even greeted my dogs who were here with me. But the real fun started when he kissed me. Wow he was an amazing kisser and that is so important to me, its usually key to everything else. He also has the most beautiful eyes and furry chest. He cuddled in bed with me which was so sweet and made me want more. I will be looking forward to my next encounter with Chris would love to spend a weekend with him. Grr still have him on my mind.
Reviewer
  • jcsteelesd (First Review )
  •   I am 56 white male who take care of myself.

Review #19 - 05/26/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle, Wa
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Red
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 200
Session
  • Dallas, Texas
  • 05/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Chris late on a Sunday evening on the spur of the moment. He answered me very promptly and was very friendly. I was very interested in his fisting skills. After we had worked through some of the details about getting together, we set up a time. I was right on time and he was ready for me in his hotel room. Since it was so late, we didn't play all that long (a couple hours), but I had a great time! He took care of me just fine. And he has the softest hands. Really. Look forward to seeing him again when we can play longer and maybe I can fist him.
Reviewer
  • hballman (Second Review )
  •   61 year old guy that likes to be fisted.

Review #18 - 03/13/2015

Lex Antoine & Chris Wyderman

Lex Antoine & Chris Wyderman


Review #17 - 03/09/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It was the perfect combination of passion, conversation, massage, light link, exploration, and release.
Reviewer
  • MGuerre (First Review )
  •   51 yo bearish guy, versatile bottom, interested in exploring new things with hot, furry, younger guys. Chris was one of the best escorts I've ever hired. I'd like to have a whole weekend with him soon!

Review #16 - 02/12/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • Jan 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 220/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was one of the first escorts I "hot listed" on RB. When I signed up for RM recently I checked him out again and was excited to see that he was going to be in my part of the country. I quickly contacted him to set up a one hour session. Then I just had to wait several days.

    At our appointment, Chris greeted me warmly and we began chatting. We discovered some common interests, which helped build a rapport. Eventually, we got down to business. Chris is a great kisser and this really turned me on.

    We soon moved to the bed. My one hour session turned into a fantastic two hour experience with many different activities in many different positions. Chris was sweet, sensual, assertive, and always attentive to me. Great communication during the session enhanced the experience even more; Chris always asked what I wanted when there was a pause in the action and was quick to offer suggestions if I was unsure when replying. He was also game to try anything I suggested.

    Eventually, I had to leave. I had a long day ahead of me, but even ten hours later (including driving over 300 miles) I still felt I was relaxing in the afterglow of our time together.

    I definitely want to see Chris again. Perhaps I need to plan a business trip out to his neck of the woods soon.
Reviewer
  • WmClarke (Second Review )
  •   Middle-aged overweight married male who likes discrete fun with hot guys of all ages.

Review #15 - 11/17/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220 IN/2
  • 1000
Session
  • Toronto
  • Oct 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 250 OUT
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I met up with Chris when he was in town for an event. It was my first time hiring an escort and being with another man so I was particularly nervous about contacting him. He responded to my messages promptly and was very reassuring during our initial communications. Through our communications, Chris spent the time to get to know me a little bit and to get just enough detail about the particular interests/fetishes I was looking to explore so that he could arrive prepared to meet my expectations during the session.

    On the actual day of our meeting, there was a slight mix up on the location (my fault), but Chris was quick to communicate and the issue was sorted out without any trouble or impact to our time together. When he arrived, I thought he looked even better than his pictures gave him credit for. He was sweet and a great conversationalist at the start to get me relaxed and to be at ease around him.

    Once things got started, I found him extremely (almost irresistibly) sexy as he took charge a little and expertly guided me through the experience. He allowed me to explore a couple of my fetishes as we had discussed initially and I ended up bottoming for Chris as well. I had a great first time experience and looking back, sort of wish I had hired him for more time that night.
Reviewer
  • MCKToronto (First Review )
  •   Early 30s Asian, average build, looking to explore

Review #14 - 10/09/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Grey/Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Sept 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Chris is hot, he's nice, he's intelligent and interesting, and all of these things are really important to me when I'm actually going to buy a guy's time. But on top of that (yeah, I said "top"), he is very very very hot sex. His focus is intense and undivided; he totally gets across that you are turning him on like crazy and there's nothing he'd rather be doing right now and no one he'd rather do it with.

    He is technically very gifted and even a bit of a sex genius, I'd say. I called Chris because his picture and self-description conveyed an alternative vibe that really attracted me. He seemed like he'd stand out from the crowd and offer me a memorable, unusual, really personal experience. Man, that really paid off.

    He's confident and even assertive without any trace of cockiness or arrogance; he took charge while intuitively feeling out my needs and desires, and let me just say, he was incredddddibly sensitive to any awkwardness or embarrassment I might have felt, giving me some direction while conveying that he was having a great time with me--and that *I* was making *him* feel great. A big ego booster and confidence builder for me.

    I didn't take advantage of some of his special skills cause I'm just not as far into kink as he is--but he gently found and explored my limits (especially in servicing him). When I told him something was a special turn-on for me, he snapped right into it.

    He's very cute, funny and charming; very very kissable; hot hot hot stuff in the clutch; and for a kinky dude, a really sweet cuddler. If you snuggle with him a bit and hear his story, it'll be clear that he's a guy who genuinely wants to help people. He sure helped me out at the right moment. One of the most satisfying encounters I've ever had with a pro.
Reviewer
  • coolbear (First Review )
  •   60, bearish good guy, basically a bottom daddy looking for a great top who's willing to just be himself with the client. I've had the luck to meet escorts who like what they do and the guys they do it with. Great physical skills and no attitude mean a lot to me.

Review #13 - 09/02/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
Physical
  • Slim
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Seattle
  • 6/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was terrific. Kind, intense, conversational, tactile, masculine, and an all-around nice guy. We had a great time and he skillfully helped me explore my bottom side. His knowledge of how to make you feel good is amazing. He was so engaging, it was a huge turn-on for me. I will highly recommend him!
Reviewer
  • RarinToPlay (First Review )
  •   56yo business man, computer geek.

Review #12 - 05/28/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Seattle
  • 05/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 330
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was terrific. I am an older, closeted heavy bear bottom. Chris helped me explore my kinky side and he was wonderful. I told him before hand my age and size and he simply treated me with respect and was non-judgemental. He is very cute and intelligent and extremely knowlegeable about kink. He has the softest and most luxuriant body hair I have ever encountered. I could have spent the whole session just running my fingers through his fur. I look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • rickochetrabbit (First Review )
  •   older heavy bear bottom

Review #11 - 05/13/2014
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • New York City
  • 04/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • BarebackRT
  •   Chris was excellent. I have hired about 8-10 escorts in the past and Chris is my favorite. He was better than they profile. A really nice guy, very caring, laid back and cool. I would like him as a friend as well as a sex partner. Chris was amazing an ensured my expectations were met and exceeded. Was not a clock watcher, and very flexible with time and location, etc. A really great guy, highly recommended. 5 stars and 2 hands up!
Reviewer
  • Spermophile (First Review )
  •   57 yo business man.

Review #10 - 03/28/2014
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
Physical
  • Average
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Blue
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I found Chris on Rentboy and he immediately stood out from the crowd. Boyishly cute but intense and very mature, I hired him specifically to explore FF, which he advertised as a specialty. He was amazing. Firstly he's extremely handsome. His personality is very friendly and kind but entirely masculine and virile. He took me places I've never been before. It was an emotional and physical experience that I look forward to repeating in the near future!
Reviewer
  • atomicpowerboy (First Review )
  •   late 40s, go from dominant top to submissive bottom

Review #9 - 03/21/2014

Chris W & David-SF


Review #8 - 03/21/2014

Chris W & Nate Bruno


Review #7 - 03/04/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • $225
  • $250
  • 1000.00
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 01/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Met in person at DC Lunch
  •   A fun thing happened on the way to dinner Sunday night during MAL weekend! My friends and I had spent a delightful day starting with the luncheon at Annie's hosted by LBT for clients and escorts to meet and greet, it was a delicious time.

    We had gone back to the Hyatt for a little "Leather Men" play! Two studly leather daddies and one HOT leather boy in the window of the room putting on a sex show for the other leather men that were there watching, was a lot of fun!! I think we may have even gotten a standing "O" lol. Having eaten, drank and fucked it was time for this "daddy" to go back to his hotel for a little rest.

    While taking a nap I kept thinking of ChrisW from Seattle whom I had met at the luncheon, he was a fantastic young man who seemed older than his 20 something years. As we talked during lunch we found we had many things in common sexually, primarily fisting! I was intrigued by this handsome masculine Man! But my dance card was full as I had already booked an escort for Sunday night. I fell asleep dreaming of Chris and what he could do to me!

    "Work hard, play Hard" was kind of the motto for MAL weekend! I met my friends later that evening to head out to dinner before my appointment. We met at the Hyatt and on the way down from the 9th floor the elevator stopped on 6, who should enter but Chris!

    We were all smiles at seeing him and ask what he was up too. He was on his way out to look for something to eat and we of course invited him to join us for dinner. I was beside myself with excitement! We hopped a taxi and went to Carmine's for dinner (ok but overpriced and to large portions).

    Suddenly Chris and I were in our own little world, we talked about all kinds of things from travel to sex. I found myself growing hard during dinner and filled with desire for this Man. But I knew I had an appointment later, so it was not to be.

    During dinner my phone chirped and when I read the text I was throbbing hard! My escort for the evening had to cancel (something he ate) due to sickness. Although I felt bad for him I was delighted to offer Chris the gig.

    To my delight he took me up on it! I wanted dinner to end so we could get back to the hotel and get naked! I kept up appearances and dinner came to an end and we hopped a taxi back to our hotels. Chris and I got off at The George where I was staying; we went up to the room and starting making out. Chris suggested we go back to the Hyatt where his room was all set up with everything we needed to "get the party started!"

    We walked to the Hyatt which was very close and went up to his room. He put on some great music and showed me the shower and tools to use. What a professional, everything a traveling man needed to be ready for a sensual evening of sexual fun! After I was ready we stretched out on the bed and Chris helped me relax with a delightful massage.

    He worked my back, butt, legs & even my hole until I was totally relaxed. I in turn explored his beautiful hairy body with my hairy body, tongue and light finger tips. Being a hairy Man myself I know how good it feels to caress the body hair. I explored his cock, ball and hole with my tongue and drank in is manly smell. Wow I was so turned on!

    Chris placed me on my back and put a set of stirrups around my ankles, and connected them to the head of the bed. This raised my ass into the perfect position to receive all his attention! And attention I got! He loosen my tight hole with a slow smooth fuck, he used lots and lots of lube and kept speaking to me in a low tone with loving words of sex and intercourse while he thrust deeper and deeper.

    He would take his cock out and place two or three fingers in and then put his cock in too... it was outstanding and the orgasms he caused rocked my world. We kept this up for a good while, until the day caught up with me and I was done! Chris rewarded me for a job well done with a spray of cum all over my hairy chest! As his erection subsided, he slowly worked his cum into my hairy chest while tweaking my nipples and causing another orgasm!

    I put on my leather pants, boots and vest and left the shirt off, I wanted everyone in the lobby to know what was matting down my chest hair! Yes I am a kinky fucker! Chris and I said our good nights and vowed to meet again, maybe in Palm Springs in March. I made my way to the elevator and leaned on the back wall and just smiled!

    Then to my surprise another young Man entered the elevator wearing only a red jock and chaps, I said hello, and he ask if that was cum on my chest! I smiled and said yes and he started licking it off while we rode down to the lobby - only at MAL Weekend at the host hotel do things like this happen, to me! I will be there again next year and maybe Chris will be my escort for the weekend!

    There has been some comment on the Forum about Chris W not being the real deal! I am here to tell you that he is an outstanding escort who knows how to please a Man no matter what you are into. We connected in the most intimate way two Men can connect!
Reviewer
  • jj69action (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s in shape, love to hire for fun and kink

Review #6 - 02/13/2014
General
  • chris w
  • seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • san francisco
  • 1/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   he is very hot and fun and well worth the price. he has a good sensibility and makes his clients feel comfortable and relaxed. i had a great time and highly recommend him
Reviewer
  • hotstudwla (First Review )
  •   vers and open

Review #5 - 02/05/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle,WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 2000
  • 225
  • 250
  • 1000
Session
  • Seattle,WA
  • 01/2014
  • Weekend
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Chris surpassed all expectations I had of him prior to time spent together on my weekend visit to Seattle. Initial communication between us was excellent and his easy going way put me at ease immediately. We quickly decided on a plan of action for activities which fitted my needs and then went ahead to meet our goals, all of which were reached, even surpassed.

    Chris is attentive, thoughtful, intuitive, empathetic, kinky, versatile, multi-talented, furry in all the right places, has a nice cock and hands and clearly enjoys his work.

    If you want to expand your limits and discover a new kink or two on the way he will guide you on the path to ecstasy. Share your desires with him, forget your inhibitions, relax, let him take charge and enjoy. You won't be disappointed. He reactivated the long lost pig in me!

    Chris also has excellent social skills and proved a great companion and tour guide on our excursions away from our play space. He has the nicest friends too. He could probably offer a "money back guarantee" and never be out of pocket. I am already looking forward to testing my limits on our next get together.
Reviewer
  • John (First Review )
  •   Furry, 60's, slim, discriminating, no longer a lapsed pig.

Review #4 - 01/30/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Chris is great. We tossed back and forth for a number of weeks as we had scheduling issues due to work travel. He was patient, understanding, and ultimately we settled on a time.

    When we showed up to his apartment, which is a nice place in the Capitol Hill district of Seattle, he was showered and ready to play. Play he did.

    He says he's hairy - and he is. However, he is also a very calm, trustworthy individual who listens to what you want and what your needs are. Then he fulfills him. For us, we were interested in some kink - and he obliged. Actually, he helped me achieve a "personal best" in terms of being a bottom. He wasn't rushed. To the contrary, he took the time necessary to do what we wanted to do.

    He's great. You can't go wrong with him. He is also an excellent fisting top - if you're into that.
Reviewer
  • two41north (First Review )
  •   Couple - 48 & 52. Both active but packing extra pounds, but we work out multiple times per week. We like playing with others (on occasion).

Review #3 - 12/12/2013
General
  • Chris w
  • seattle
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Portland Oregon
  • 11/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy. com
  •   It was a great time with Chris. My first time hiring an escort. We communicated ahead of our meeting. I was really nervous about really being with another guy for the first time. He did a great job of getting me relaxed. I requested anal and he gladly performed and told me he could go for hours, which I believe. I had seen in his ad that he does fisting. I asked about this and he introduced me to it. He started out slow and then had me so into it so much that he said I was a born power bottom. Oh, and I didn't know there was such a thing but he showed me what an anal orgasm was. It was such an incredible afternoon, one that I won't forget for a while. I definitely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Mike (First Review )
  •   55 years old, a little on the chubby side.

Review #2 - 12/05/2013
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle, WA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 04/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I found Chris's profile quite intriguing, but was very nervous in contacting him. I had been dealing with a lot of emotional issues for a long time, and found intimacy with another man difficult, and decided a professional was needed.

    I contacted Chris and let him know this was a first for me, and a bit about what I was going through. He put me at ease, answered all of my questions, and helped me set up our first session.

    On the day of our first session, Chris kept in contact with me to make sure I was ok. He showed up on time, and looked amazing. His smile is sexy and I started beaming as he walked in the door. He sat and chatted with me, and slowly started his seduction. Within moments he had me at complete ease, and we were making out and taking things further. By the end of the session, I was completely satisfied and the orgasm echoed through the night.

    Since our first encounter I have booked more time with Chris, including an overnight in Portland, and have him booked for an upcoming session. He pushes my buttons in just the right way, and every session leaves me with a smile on my face and in a completely blissful state.
Reviewer
  • btaylorwa (First Review )
  •   31 year old professional, heavy set guy who is losing weight and getting in shape

Review #1 - 08/05/2013
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • seattle
  • 7/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I first met Chris when he came over to give me a massage. I was interested in meeting him. He advertises he is into kink and wanted to get to know him to see if we connect. The massage was great, spending an hour just on my back. We had a great conversation and knew that we would have a great time together. We kept in contact and even met for coffee to get to know each other better.

    I took the plunge and hire Chris for 2 hours and wasn't disappointed. The man knows how to kiss and we knew where each other buttons were and we both got great delight in pushing them down. It was pretty tough deciding whether to top or bottom for Chris, and didn't have to make the choice, a lot of flip/flop action. Even though the encounter was more on the vanilla side, I know that future meetings we will be able to explore the kinkier side of sex. I highly recommend Chris. He is a thoughtful caring man that tends to your needs and your satisfaction comes first. Chris is well versed in all scenes and whatever your desires are he will be able to accommodate you. Well worth the time spend with Chris.
Reviewer
  • seattleblue (Third Review )
  •   late 50's, decent shape