Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chris Wydeman of Chicago

Chris Wyderman of Chicago

Coverboy 12/5/13, 4/11/14, 5/26/15, 8/3/18





General
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Beard
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #20 - 08/02/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
  • I had a wonderful time with Chris. He's extremely friendly, smart, and has a warm and welcoming personality. He also has a wonderful Muscle Bear body that is covered in fur. And he's really hot in bed! I just loved snuggling up to him. He's a real sweetheart and I'll definitely see him again.

  • daddybearchgo -  1 Review(s)
  • mid-60's, bearish, decent shape
>
Review #19 - 10/03/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 09/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Had a wonderful time with Chris. Sexy guy, great kisser and a skilled top. He made it easy to make an appointment, even on short notice. Recommended!
Reviewer
  • Hancock32 (First Review )
  •   50ish Executive in decent shape. Occasionally hire escorts when I want experienced and highly qualified stud service.

Review #18 - 07/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2016,
  • 1 Hour
  • 220 + 40
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com, nder Chicago
  •   Just excellent. If I ever wonder why I blow money on escorts, Chris gave me the answer. He would be a steal at twice the price. He is very much my type, as I dig the hairy guy, especially if he is blonde, and especially if he has lots of forehead, and especially if he is soft and cuddly. Chris is a bonus card for me.

    We met at his hotel and as soon as I saw him in the lobby I knew I had not been exaggerating his hotness in my memory; just the opposite. Once upstairs, we sat on the bed and chatted for a few minutes until he started seductively unbuttoning my clothes. I was already ecstatic. When he leaned over and kissed me, it felt so beautiful and comfortable. He undressed himself, almost as if he was eager to share himself with me. There is not a part of his body that is not a joy to caress. We kissed and sucked each other as I am not into anal (though he did offer). So exciting.

    He then kissed me some more and invited me to lay my head on his chest, as if reading my mind. I would have been happy to stay there for the whole rest of our hour (I had come fairly quickly), but was thinking how nice it would be to shower with him.

    He asked me if I needed a shower, and I overcame my usual shyness a and asked if he would join me, and he did without hesitation. This really was above and beyond, and worth another whole date.

    Chris really aims to please and throws himself into the boyfriend experience. If you like hairy guys, and a kiss, cuddle encounter, you are bound to enjoy Chris.
Reviewer
  • Johnnyfever (First Review )
  •   I am 58, single and portly. Although I definitely have favorite types and activities, my goal is always some kind of connection.

Review #17 - 06/28/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I contacted Chris on a recent trip to Chicago, hoping to rekindle my sex life after the recent death of my long-time partner. Still in an emotionally fragile state, I was unsure if I could even go through with the encounter. Chris listened carefully as I told him about my situation and interests and responded accordingly. It had been a while since I had hired an escort or had any intimate man-to-man action, and I was a bit nervous, but Chris' easy-going demeanor, sincerity, and intuitive approach put me at ease and were key to making our time together a most memorable experience.

    Did I mention he's very sexy? His handsome and friendly face, furry chest and legs, muscular but non-steroidal physique, and intensely seductive eyes, along with his winning personality, intelligence, and supportive attitude, left me happy and satisfied. He is open to many different scenes, and I always felt he was focused on creating the best possible experience for me. If this is what you are seeking in an escort, you owe it to yourself to reach out to Chris. I believe you will be glad you did.
Reviewer
  • pitman (First Review )
  •   60 yo, tall, hairy, in decent shape, versatile, socially awkward, trying to put my life back together after a painful loss

Review #16 - 04/21/2016
Session
  • his place
  • 4/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Chris took the time to talk and help me relax. I was relaxed after 10 minutes and we proceeded to to kiss. He is a great kisser! I was relaxed and excited enough to be able to bottom for the first time without pain. Awesome experience. I'll definitely contact Chris again :)
Reviewer
  • chimale (Second Review )
  •   late 50's, 15# overweight. Enjoy kissing and frot. I hire men with experience who will allow me to go at my own pace

Review #15 - 02/17/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen and daddyreviews
  •   Chris lived up to every accolade that I have read. He is a smart, articulate, charming overall a very sexy man. He was in no rush, he made the entire time interesting, fun, hot and rewarding.
Reviewer
  • Wyatt rice (Second Review )
  •   late 50's chubby-I spent too much of the last few years working on my career, missing out on a lot of the good things in life