Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Christian of New York City

Christian of New York City

Coverboy 8/1/12



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Hazel
  • Dark Blond
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 07/06/2017
  • 11/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    Christian is perfect! a smooth muscle bottom with a beautiful face and a heart of gold. He was easy to talk to, interesting and funny. We did some intense kissing. Christian has an amazing ass. I will be back for more
  • TravelsOften -  5 Review(s)
  • busy guy, looking for young studs

  • 07/19/2012: New Photo

Review #7 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Christian is perfect! a smooth muscle bottom with a beautiful face and a heart of gold. He was easy to talk to, interesting and funny. After some intense kissing, Christian has an amazing ass. Totally worth the money, I will be back for more
Reviewer
  • TravelsOften (Second Review )
  •   busy guy, looking for young studs

Review #6 - 10/11/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 09/2016
  • Afternoon
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.Men
  •   Christian doesn't really know this but he is actually the god of sex. I've been with quite a few guys this year, both in New York and in Europe. They have all been great, and I say that with a grateful smile. Christian is hands down the most fun I've ever had in bed (and on the couch, and in a sling, and on the floor...).

    Totally easy going, and he seems to enjoy what he does and therein lies all the difference. Sometimes a model says he is "versatile" but he's not. Christian is versatile. I think he prefers bottoming, but he's well hung and if there's something he's not into, I haven't found it.

    Before I met him I kind of knew Christian was a TIM model, but I didn't realize that he's something of a legend in some circles. I'm kind of glad I wasn't clear about that, because that might have intimidated me. It wouldn't have mattered. He is a total gentleman and a pleasure just to hang with. Like Christian, I am basically a bottom, but I sensed from his ad that we could probably figure something out. And I was right:

    Christian was very accommodating. The first time I met him was at my place, but my boyfriend (who was supposed to be out of town) walked in on us while he was on top of me, which kind of spoiled the evening. So we tried again at his place the next week. I asked for the "overnight rate" so we could now worry about a clock. We ended up going about 6 hours and then ate a meal together.

    Wow! In addition to his skills and amazing sexual appetite, he has a great playroom with all the toys and big screen porn you can think of. I have now visited him at his place 3 times and can hardly wait for the next time. HINT: Ask him about his hobby.
Reviewer
  • LeoCox889 (Second Review )
  •   Mid fifties, professional, semi-retired. Enjoying life more and more, one or more guys at a time. HIV and STD neg and on PrEP.

Review #5 - 07/31/2015
Session
  • his apartment
  • 7/15
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Phenomenal, Like no other. state of the art playroom, with big screen porn, sexy hot guy and amazing sex. really enjoyed spending time with Christian.
Reviewer
  • Big Brazillian Dick (First Review )
  •   single, laid-back, fun-loving horny top (and nothing but a top!)

Review #4 - 05/12/2014
Session
  • New York City
  • April 4 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Wow Christian was everything I dreamed of and more! Sexy, friendly and loves to get fucked!
Reviewer
  • Joe (First Review )
  •   I am in my forties and just love to be with porn stars!

Review #3 - 08/01/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • July/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • $600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I generally like hooking-up with porn stars. They're professional, good-looking,and enjoy what they do. So, I was very excited about the prospect of seeing Christian. I have followed his work for Treasure Island Media. Anybody who's ever seen his videos knows that he really enjoys sex. Christian is extremely accomodating, attentive, and dedicated. He's also a great conversationalist. I had the time of my life with Christian and would recommend him without hesitation. This guy's a pro on every level.
Reviewer
  • Restor (First Review )
  •   white male professional who enjoys a walk on the wild side on occasion.

Review #2 - 05/19/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • May 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Christian more than lives up to his reputation as a hot, attractive, insatiable bottom! He is not only more attractive in person and completely at ease and attentive as a bottom but he is also a nice guy with a great sense of humor too boot.I've hired him several times and each time he was quick to respond to my request for an appointment and accommodated my every need when we got together.
Reviewer
  • deepholebreeder (First Review )
  •   Gay man in his 50's who occasionally hires bottoms.

Review #1 - 03/01/2011
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 2/13/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   I can't believe that no one has reviewed Christian here yet. He told me that he only recently started escorting, though he's done porn (with Treasure Island) for a while.

    He is an incredible power bottom -- what you see on video is exactly what you'll get. He has a great body, with smooth skin and defined muscles, especially his arms, chest and butt. His oral skills are primo, and his bottoming skills are equally as good. Added to that, he is a sweet, patient, friendly man. Not a clock-watcher, we went well beyond the single hour.

    Don't delay, guys. You don't want to miss out on a terrific experience.
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged guy, hires on impulse.