Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Cody Atkins of New York City

Cody Atkins of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 280
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue/Green
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #14 - 07/31/2017
  • 04/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 560
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • RENTMEN
    After looking through profiles/reviews in NYC I was drawn to Cody's profile, seemed a nice balance of youth, hot, versatile :) sensual and no NYC attitude with a seemingly real desire for daddy's.....and that's exactly what he delivered.

    Pictures are accurate, as others have said he's even better looking in person and has a smooth defined (but not overly stacked) body. Scheduling/communication was easy, and I scheduled a week in advance for an afternoon meeting.

    Cody is sweet, smart, affectionate and passionate and knows how to give all of his attention to his partner. While I said I wanted to start with a shower, we immediately got into kissing, undressing and lots of body contact. We did hit the showers after 15 min or so after things were already getting.....steamy.

    Cody's physical attributes are delicious. A smooth, defined almost boyish body, a beautiful fat dick, nice chubby shaved balls, and a nicely shaped ass.

    My preferred role is assertive top daddy, and let's just Cody spent the better part of 2 hours playing the role I wanted him to play, in almost every conceivable position. He was as attentive to me as I to him, and he seemed to genuinely enjoy every second as much as I (or, he's an award-eligible actor).

    I will be looking Cody up on my next visit to NYC.....
  • JECOCT31 -  5 Review(s)
  • LATE 4OS GL PROF TOP DADDY

Review #13 - 07/02/2015
Session
  • Manhatten
  • 6-2015
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I have been with Cody as a regular client for a few years now. When hiring, I look for a boy friend experience, more tender and sensual. A typical evening is a show and dinner and back to my hotel.

    Cody has always made me feel comfortable, he is very easy to be with, and it feels like we have known each other forever- even the first time we met. He is easy to contact, punctual, clean and appropriately dressed, accurate profile. He is a great date to go to shows, movies and street festivals.

    He is very intelligent and can carry on great conversations about all kind of topics. I have a PhD in an obscure field and he can discuss matters in my field at length as well as general topics, politics or review the play or movie we just saw. He is non judgmental and relaxed, respectful, definitely not a clock watcher, no drama.

    He's fun in bed, the shower or on the town. He can kiss forever. I have a hard time keeping my hands and mouth off of him and his eyes are unbelievably beautiful. What's great is he doesn't keep his hands or mouth off of me and still provides surprises to our time together. As I said, I like a romantic and sensual experience, and it is awesome to be in his arms, or have him in mine, to cuddle up and go to sleep together.

    I like to hire overnight, but have enjoyed just seeing him for an hour if that's all my schedule allows. I recommend this young man for a sensual date or a hot and wild time. I can not say enough good things about him.
Reviewer
  • TJ (Second Review )
  •   50 y/o professional who enjoys romantic times with good looking young men.

Review #12 - 11/26/2014
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • February,
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I met Cody at a hotel room he uses for meet ups in DC. He was waiting for me in the room, and was just as hot as he appeared in his ads. We stripped down and began to make out. His cock is gorgeous, huge and tasted wonderful. I'm not a particularly experienced bottom, but we gave that a try.

    He ended up sucking me off in the bed, and then we washed down in the shower.

    He's a great kisser, an excellent cocksucker, and a charming young man.
Reviewer
  • bearguy (First Review )
  •   White bear guy, early 30s. Somewhat closeted, don't date much.

Review #11 - 11/26/2014
Session
  • NYC Hotel
  • November 5
  • 2 Hours
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Cody in the lobby and we proceeded to my room. I thought I had met the All-American - next door neighbor boy. His down to earth polite manner was only exceded by his body when he disrobed - he was awesome. his strong swimmer's body made me harder than I could ever remember. He proceeded to kiss me and suck my cock into ecstacy. His cock was so thick it was a challenge to mouth. I won't go on, but this dream mid 20's young man made my next 2 hours something I won't forget. He topped me in every conceivable position-we both came and then just laided together and kissed and captured each others' warmth. Looking forward to a definite next session.
Reviewer
  • Irishlad (First Review )
  •   60ish professional who is getting a late start on his gay side.

Review #10 - 09/25/2014
Session
  • Manhattan, New York
  • July, 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was fortunate to find Cody on Rentboy before my July/14 trip to NYC and arranged a time well in advance. Cody was out of town but arrived at my hotel at the agreed upon time. He was exactly as his ad described. He is professional, clean and an awesome guy to be with. He is a great guy to make out with and cuddle up to. I arranged for a second session on the same weekend and it worked out perfectly. I am normally a top but Cody topped me for the second time of my life and it was an awesome experience. I only wish he was closer than the the cross country trip to NYC! I've kept in touch and hope to see him again soon. Cody is awesome! You would not regret but I really wish I could arrange something where I didn't have to share :(
Reviewer
  • dendude80 (First Review )
  •   60 year old traveler who likes younger guys

Review #9 - 09/17/2014
Session
  • Brooklyn, ny
  • July 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I met Cody at his apartment in Brooklyn. He is even better looking in person. Our session started with some general conversation. I felt very relaxed. Cody has a warm and caring personality. I had a great time with him and highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • olderguy (First Review )
  •   Single bi 50 year old. Enjoys massage by younger hot guys

Review #8 - 09/03/2014
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 7/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent Boy
  •   Cody is a good person and very skilled. He is kind, respectful and grounded. There is a calmness about him, he's not rushed and desires to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. He is a professional and cares about his client's enjoyment. I am new to this and he was instructive, patient and gently pushed me to try things I was entertaining but a little hesitant about.

    I would definitely return as a customer. He is also very professional, returns inquiries promptly and is punctual. I have learned that too often, is not the case.
Reviewer
  • cityboy (First Review )
  •   Bi, new to scene. 56 yrs

Review #7 - 04/25/2014
Session
  • NYC
  • 10 April 1
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my only my third time with a man the first two times were disasters. So I was very nervous - Cody put me at ease and was kind and gentle with me. He gave me confidence and raised my self esteem. I have already made a second date with him and I would recommend him without reservation - he delivers what his Advertises.
Reviewer
  • Boston Blackie Jr (First Review )
  •   60 year old white profession who travel a great deal

Review #6 - 10/24/2013
Session
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • 10/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Cody was wonderful, a very special lover, both skilled and kind. He made me feel comfortable from the first phone call. He is a master at oral sex, willing to follow specific instructions and then taking over.

    After I came, we laid together and talked, his head on my shoulder, a perfect boyfriend experience. I spent the whole day trying to remember all the intimate details of our time together.
Reviewer
  • crunch92 (First Review )
  •   Late 50's, Caucasian, who enjoys younger men.

Review #5 - 08/12/2013
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 7/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com/codysteiniii4
  •   I had quite a pleasurable and fun session with cody. He didnt like to discuss on the phone what we would do and this worried me as I was planning to meet him. He assured me that whatever we did would be fine. This definitely was true and I really had a great time. He doesnt have any attitude, which is great considering the others I have hired in NYC. I would definitely hire again, and I cant wait untill i do.
Reviewer
  • BTOM (First Review )
  •   SWM IN 40'S. Travel a lot. I hire often.

Review #4 - 05/02/2013
Session
  • his place
  • 3/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   It was very pleasant I was relaxed. The apartment was very clean. He offered me water and He seemed a little nervous at first, but quickly became comfortable, and close and was willing and knew exactly what he was doing. He's a very proffessional guy. I enjoy and prefer when guys genuinely enjoy our time. This was definitely the case. He seemed to be having a good time and i definitely had a great time as well. I definitely would
Reviewer
  • xgatocatx (First Review )
  •   Im 44 year old in nyc.

Review #3 - 04/26/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • April 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I use this wonderful website's reviews to pick the escorts I want to try to hire. Cody has had some great reviews, and I also admire the modest tone he uses in describing himself in his Rentboy ad. I had a fantastic time with Cody. He is so attractive and has a great figure. Most important, he makes a sincere effort to please the client. I asked him to be aggressive and domineering with me--including pinning me down to the floor-- and he did so very effectively without any hesitation. I definitely want to see him again and hope that we can develop a long-lasting relationship. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Arthur (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Semi-retired older gentleman.

Review #2 - 02/01/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • January, 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lu=codysteiniii4
  •   This was my second time hiring Cody. We first met late last year when I was horny and his Rentboy ad was appealing. I hadn't got around to writing a review yet, but when Cody texted me that he was in DC this weekend, I eagerly signed up for round two. And I'm really glad I did. Cody is a sweet, gentle young man, but beneath that innocent smile, I sense some devilish impulses waiting to be unleashed. As is often the case, his photos are accurate, but the real thing is much better.

    It was easy setting up appointments via text. Cody stayed in nice hotels that were convenient, clean, and comfortable. He was ready when I arrived; friendly and welcoming, immaculately clean and adorable. We got acquainted on the bed, while chatting and occasionally removing one item of clothing after another until we were naked. Cody has incredibly soft, smooth skin--a delight to kiss and caress. And his kisses are gentle at first, though eventually his probing tongue was fucking my mouth in a way I'd never quite experienced before.

    Cody really loves to suck cock, and he went to town on mine, applying a variety of techniques that had me writhing and moaning pretty quickly. He said he loved sucking my cock, and I had no reason to doubt him whatsoever! His own cock is beautiful and very suckable--thick from the root to the head, with incredibly smooth, clean-shaven balls and hole. Eventually Cody moved his ass into position over my mouth and I went to town, eating out his hole while he devoured my dick with his mouth and worked it expertly with his hands. I could have stayed that way for the whole session, but when I asked if he'd like to try something else, he said he wouldn't mind bottoming.

    After a lot of foreplay and lube, Cody began by lowering himself onto my waiting pole. The look on his face was priceless and once he got used to me, he bounced up and down and we bucked on the bed in a way that kept his dick rock-hard. He didn't want to cum until I did, but I told him that I wanted to see him cum in that position. So a few more strokes and he shot a huge load, some of it going over my shoulder and onto the headboard. It was a beautiful sight to behold, and the memory of it will provide me with some good jack-off material well into the future. We shared a shower, chatted some more and then it was time to go. Cody was generous with his time and himself and I really enjoyed both of my sessions with him. I'm really looking forward to his next visit!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM who enjoys meeting and getting to know working boys of various stripes. I'm living out the fantasies I had when I was younger but didn't have the courage to act on!

Review #1 - 10/04/2012
Session
  • New York, New York
  • 9/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   It was amazing, he did everything I wanted him to do. He was sweet and nice, yet masculine and hotter in person than I thought his pictures were which was simply an amazing suprise. I would hire Cody again any time.
Reviewer
  • Mark Fisher (First Review )
  •   Work in Finance in new York, 50yo.