Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Colby Jansen of Toronto

Colby Jansen of Toronto

Coverboy 8/10/11, 7/2/12



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 1000
  • 500
  • 3000
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • Blue
  • Light Brown
  • Beard
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 08/01/2017
  • 05/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I have to say that finally being able to see this man after many jerk off sessions to his porn is a dream come true. He is extremely talented, kind, polite, educated, easy going and hot.

    In our one session I experienced many first's and I would definitely see him again.
  • Chicagoguy -  5 Review(s)
  • Just a regular guy born and raised in chicago

Review #5 - 07/02/2012
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
Session
  • Philadelphia.PA
  • june 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   After reading Colby's blog about his time in England I invited Colby to meet me for a beer at a local Belgium bar in my town. Colby agreed to meet me at the bar. I texted him and said I was wearing glasses and sitting in the back bar. 25 minutes later I thought he was a no show. I walked outside to call. No answer. As I walked back into the bar I see he is sitting at the front bar chatting with a man wearing glasses. LOL. I introduced myself and we moved to the back bar. We had a beer and went back to his hotel.

    Honestly he is one of the nicest, kindest, most gentle, men I have ever met. He is a great kisser. We undressed and moved to the bed, took a time out to watch the last game of the NBA tournament. Continued. We talked, we could have been there longer but I needed to leave as I had to get up for work the following day. There was no rushing. It was just easy.

    We connected on many topics. I look forward to his return.
Reviewer
  • Good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Educated, professional, loves to travel.

Review #4 - 09/29/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 9/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN
  •   First and foremost, Colby is a great guy! He is very easy to communicate with in setting up time together. Then when you get in the room with him, he simply takes your breath away. He maybe not be everyone's type, although I can't imagine who that person could be, since he is the right combination of masculinity (SUPER!, former Marine), intelligence, manly beauty (muscles covered with the right amount of fur) and sexual energy (endless).

    He can carry on a conversation about almost anything as well as have incredible sex! He has the right amount of cockiness without being arrogant and has a great sense of humor. I won't go into details about our time together (it was quite pornographic, needless to say), but I will say it was highly enjoyable from the time I walked in the room until I left -- with a huge smile on my face.

    He is a incredible kisser, has the right tool to hit all the right spots, has an ass to die for, and is an incredible top who knows how to read his partner and make it hot for both!

    We actually got together twice over the weekend and I definitely will be seeing him again in the future! Highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • jbnatl (Second Review )
  •   Early 40's, love hot top men, little overweight but working on it

Review #3 - 08/10/2011
Session
  • Fort Erie, Canada
  • 07/27/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1,800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colby Jansen is one hot man! He arrived at my hotel right on time dressed perfectly and a big white smile. We met at the hotel bar and had a drink, then headed out to dinner and returned to the hotel for play time. He is a very intelligent and friendly man which meant great conversation that was relaxed and very pleasant. He was connected the entire time we were together, very engaging on all counts.

    He is very masculine, handsome and his body is the type I love.. muscles all over, broad chest covered with a soft blond fur, nice pecs, softball biceps, muscled abs, beautiful legs with just the right amount of hair. His back, arms and ass are smooth, really nice skin. You can tell he takes good care of himself. His cock is perfect and beautiful, a real deep throaters dream.

    He has what I call the "it" factor, I felt very comfortable with him, and he is very appealing. I treated him with respect and dignity (as I do with all my hires) and he returned the same to me.. in spades! He is fantastic in bed, great cuddler and energetic. I recommend him without reservation. I had a blast!
Reviewer
  • countryboy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid-fifties, overweight, nice guy

Review #2 - 08/03/2011
Session
  • washington dc
  • 7/20/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I saw Colby's post on Daddy's Reviews under traveling escorts and was excited to see he was coming to DC!

    I contacted him via email and he got back to me immediately. It was easy to set up an appointment with him. We were to meet at his hotel downtown. Of course I got trapped in the notorious DC traffic and was half an hour late. Colby was totally understanding and assured me it was not a problem.

    I was struck by the handsome, sexy man who answered the door and welcomed me into his room. He has a great smile and very cool blue eyes. We talked for a bit and then he gave me a nice kiss hello. We got ourselves comfortable and he is certainly a sexual being.

    He likes to top, which is what I was looking for, but also told me he enjoys bottoming as well. He has a great body and a very tight ass. I enjoyed exploring his body and I think he enjoyed it as well. He is very interactive and into sex. We exchanged oral and he topped me- he is a terrific top and I can only imagine him being a power bottom!

    Bottom-line, he is a great guy and you will enjoy spending time with this hot, sexy stud!
Reviewer
  • stagger (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a big bottom guy who gets into younger muscle studs.

Review #1 - 08/03/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 7/19/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   There's been some interest in the Forum since Colby posted a welcome message there at the end of May announcing that he was new to the biz and would be making some trips over the summer.

    Over the subsequent weeks, he's posted regularly to the Forum, often including tantalizing pictures that whetted more than a few appetites. I emailed Colby when he announced a trip to DC and he responded in a timely manner. We made a date and I watched as he posted more and more revealing pics on the Forum.

    I was a little nervous, since he hadn't been reviewed here, but he was so hot, and seemed friendly and intelligent from his posts, so I figured it was worth a chance on an untried newbie.

    Well, Colby definitely lived up to all my expectations. He's incredibly friendly, unbelievably hot, fantastically interesting and a total exhibitionist with few (no?) inhibitions. I could have almost spent my entire appointment just visiting with him, but with a hot stud like Colby sitting next to you on the bed...well, you get the idea!

    I found Colby's ink to be fascinating; there's a story connected to every tattoo. He has giant arms and legs, a muscular bubble but and sparkling blue eyes. He kisses surprisingly gently for an ex-Marine, and he's happy to give head or fuck your face.

    After I ate out his hot ass for awhile, we had to decide who was going to fuck whom. I was game to bottom, but he really wanted to ride me. Who was I to say no? After he eased himself down and got comfortably adjusted, he really went to town. I felt like a mechanical bull in a Texas honky tonk. ;-)

    We were both really enjoying ourselves, but eventually I slipped out and, with some assistance from Colby, shot a sizable load (for me). Colby brought me a hot towel and after we cleaned up a bit, we rested on the bed, chatting some more.

    If I lived in Toronto, I'd definitely be a regular. If he's coming to your city this summer, don't hesitate to book an appointment. You'll be glad you did!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, H/W proportional, fairly vanilla, just out of an LTR and sowing some wild oats.