Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Collin of Boston

Not Recommended

Collin of Boston

  • 10/30/19 email from Collin: "I wanted to apologize because I heard something and I want to apologize for not knowing that your a fat Meth head loser that lives in a closet shack in Vegas."

General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 500
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #9 - 10/28/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Boston
  • 3 Hours
  • 650
  • No
  • No
  • Rentmen.EU
  • Went with him over one year. $200 dissapeared from my wallet. His service OK. Would warn others not to trust him. Would pick him up at train station in Providence, then go to movie, then out to eat, then to my place. I went with him to get gas. Left wallet in car to pay. Had @200 and change in wallet. Owed him @50, paid him and he wait there for uber to Natick. Put wallet in pocket and went home and noticed later that the $200 was gone.

  • Euro over -  1 Review(s)
  • Am gay only. Prefer 18 to 40 year

Collin Responds
  • If that review gets posted tomorrow. I will be more than happy to take both of you to court for defamation of character. I’ve already sent you one of the recordings that I have. I really don’t want it to have to come to court honestly. But if you give me no other option I will take 5 grand out of my bank for a lawyer and not feel about it. Playing with someone’s reputation is just not cool. Your starting to back me more and more into a corner and animals are most dangerous when there cornered so remember that.

    By the way this not a threat this is a promise. If you think just because I’m 22 years old that you can take advantage of me. Your sadly mistaken and I’ve been talking to lawyers. I have a very good one all lined up mark my words and if I have to go all the way to your Vegas trailer park I will. Yes I know your living in a trailer I know pornstars that you’ve hired in the past that are my buddies. So I could ruin you in a lot of different ways not just legally. Mark my words I will do it really if you give me no choice and I will be ruthless in doing it. I’ve been talking to my pornstar buddies as well and they say that I have a good case with more than enough evidence to win. I will not feel badly about anything I do if that review is posted tomorrow. I mean after all you didn’t feel bad about ruining my reputation. So why should I care about your life and reputation? I’ve sent you multiple emails to both of you addresses and even sent you one of my recordings. You will see the second one in court if necessary.


Review #8 - 08/11/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Boston
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RENTMEN
  • I've seen Collin a number of times over the past 2 years- each time has been extremely enjoyable. He is just a lot of fun to have around and puts me in a good mood for the rest of the week. Very nice body and getting better with time. Excellent kisser & cuddler and a wonderful top.

    He is very punctual and communicates very well. Interesting conversationalist for someone so young!....Something I really appreciate.

    He is a lot more caring than the average guy...definitely recommended

  • dbar123 -  1 Review(s)
  • 65tr old semi-retired sales dude

Review #7 - 08/07/2019
  • 7/19
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rents.men
  • I have never been in the company of a male escort before. I didn’t want to do it because I didn’t feel comfortable with the idea.

    Collin is an extraordinary young man and in every way a gentlemen. He treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy and made me feel very comfortable immediately. At no time did I feel like I was in the situation just because I am paying for it.

    I found everything he initiated very enjoyable. In our times of relaxing we talked and he interacted and seemed genuinely interested in what I had to say and I enjoyed hearing what he had to say about himself. I look forward to getting together with him again whenever the situation becomes available.

    He happened to be the very first person I looked at on rent.men and i was extremely impressed. I then went on to look at many others and none of them compared. I immediately made arrangements with him and it was very easy to meet up with him and I am very happy that I did.

  • Philszzy -  1 Review(s)
  • 78 yo, 5’8”, 180lbs, retired mechanical engineer

Review #6 - 02/13/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Worcester
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I wondered how such a young guy had received so many great reviews on RM & the forum in such a short period of time.

    Now I know! Collin came to meet me at my hotel and he and I surely clicked! I was looking to be dominated and WOW, did he ever deliver!

    Collin has tremendous energy, stamina and he’s such a great guy. I really enjoyed being tossed around. Yes, I have been extremely fortunate to have been with other great talent in the past few years, and my fortune continues.

    I hope you have just as much fun as I did with Collin!

  • sean -  2 Review(s)
  • 50's, Bi-male, non-smoker, athletic guy looking to explore

Review #5 - 02/01/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Boston
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I’ve hired Colllin twice now. Both times he’s showed up on time. I was surprised he was cuter than his pictures. It was not awkward

    This is a class A escort. Collin came in was professional and was not a clock watcher.

    We had two appointments our first was for an hour and Collin spent 1 hour and 42 minutes. The second I hired CollIn for 2 hours he spent close to 3 hours with me. He’s genuine, smart, and really nice.

  • 70 Years Old Retired -  1 Review(s)
  • Old retired Lawyer in my 70s

Review #4 - 11/10/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Boston
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I had been looking to book Collin for quite a while. I finally made a trip to Boston and Collin was one of the first escorts I booked.

    He was easy to communicate with and responded quickly to my texts. On the day of our appointment he kept me informed about his traveling in congested Boston and actually arrived early. He appeared at my hotel sharply dressed in designer clothes.

    His demeanor was friendly and full of youthful fun! He acted as though we’d been friends with benefits forever and I couldn’t wait to explore that fit well exercised body! No disappointment there!

    He’s firm with soft touch skin, very well endowed and has huge man-balls! He’s an expert kisser and performs every act with grace, skill and enthusiasm. He did everything I wanted and had some suggestions of his own which I really enjoyed!

    Especially important to me was how in spite of our age difference (I’m 50 years older than he) he treated me like a boyfriend of his own age! We had a wonderful, fun-filled encounter that I’m eager to repeat! I whole heartedly recommend Collin if you’re in Boston.

  • othermanc -  5 Review(s)
  • Still active musician (came outn of retirement) who supports escorts from all over the country.

Review #3 - 10/30/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Second time I've hired Collin. He looks better in person than in his pictures (and his pictures are very nice). Young looking, beautiful body and tight ass. He communicated great, giving frequent updates while he was traveling to me. Once the clothes come off he is very enthusiastic and passionate. He is into bondage, likes being tied up, and a great bottom. Will definitely hire again!

  • arltig -  1 Review(s)
  • Gay male in my 40s living in suburban Boston.

Review #2 - 09/29/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Boston
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Since I live in the Boston area and found his description to be what I really liked, I called him. He was friendly over the phone, sounded sincere, so we decided to make a time to meet.

    When the time came, not only was Collin on time but actually a few minutes early. I appreciate that a lot.

    Let me say that he did not at all disappoint. A picture perfect body with the perfect muscles. He knew all the right moves to make and I was happy as a clam. When I told him he was very good looking he seemed embarrassed. He's very humble and has a great smile.

    If Collin comes to your town, go for it. You will be glad you did.

    I also had him for an over night session and he explained when his session ended it would be at 8am. Well 8am came and went and we had breakfast and hung out and chatted. I guess my point is Collin is nowhere near a clock watcher.

    I have experienced those guys who jet the second there time is up, this was not the case with Collin. He genuinely enjoys what he does and I will be calling him again.

  • mepatter572discovery -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm a gay male in my forties who lives in Metrowest Boston

Review #1 - 09/22/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • An excellent session. Arrived on time and was very passionate and can play the role of dominant or submissive very easily. Amazing body and he really left me wanting more. Will definitely be seeing him again.

  • Rocket3440 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm into being both dominant and submissive. I like to top and bottom, and to give and receive.