Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Colt of San Francisco
ColtMuscleSF

ColtMuscleSF

Colt of San Francisco

Coverboy 5/11/11, 11/12/12, 7/19/13, 4/18/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Massage
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • Many
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #29 - 12/06/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • Colt was staying in a nice hotel in Copley Square. I emailed him to set up my appointment which was easy.

    I expressed to him that in the past my luck had not been good with hiring a guy.He assured me that my luck was about to be changed.

    He gave me the name of the hotel and asked if call him when I was out front.When he opened the door I saw massive hunk. Once the door was shut it was all up hill. He gave me one of the best expectancies I ever had. If he is in your town do not hesitate in making the call.

  • Silverfun -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 yr.old silver daddy.

Review #29 - 05/17/2018
  • 05/3018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • He was easy to set up the appointment; apartment was nice; pleasant conversation prior to the massage; incredible massage (great hands!); warm oils; got knots out of my shoulders spa massuers couldn't; and post-Massage talking was comfortable.

    I'm trying to think of the highest compliment I can provide. Let's try: true professional!

  • Horned Bottom -  2 Review(s)
  • Busy Exec

Review #28 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 03-16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://www.massagem4m.com/ca/san-francisco/13909/
  •   Had a wicked good time with Colt. When I called about a week before I wanted a massage/erotic session, he called back almost as fast. His hands and body are optimum and are strong. We spoke dirty during the session, which is always hot to do with a stranger. While he was working on me and between the pressure and the massage I was put into a relaxing daze.
Reviewer
  • DDS (First Review )
  •   Boston original

Review #27 - 11/10/2015
Session
  • Boston, Hotel
  • 10/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 140.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
  •   Have thought about hiring a masseur for a long time and finally did when I saw Colt's pictures! He's so much more than a hot looking man. He's very genuine and easy to talk to. I'm just your average guy and really wanted the experience being in the presence of such an attractive man. Right from my first e-mail and on, Colt made me feel very at ease and was very easy to talk to. Upon arrival at his door, i was a bit nervous but in less than a minute I felt very comfortable and and relaxed. His pictures don't do him justice! He is obviously professionally trained in the art and science of massage. He made sure to ask exactly what areas I wanted worked on and adjusted his pressure and techniques based on my responses. I left feeling refreshed, recharged and very happy. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again. I felt I got my moneys worth and then some.
Reviewer
  • rockjim (First Review )
  •   Just your average 50 yo male

Review #26 - 07/24/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had tried several times to book Colin--he travels frequently and, when he is in NYC is often booked well in advance. After having spent a blissful hour with him, I now can say I completely understand why. First, he is not your average "get you off quickly" masseur--he really is intelligent, well spoken, and has a deeply sensitive side that intuits what you want from your session. Don't think that with the tattoos and piercings he isn't a complete gentleman (and the tats and piercings definitely make him a hot gentleman!). He uses a warm Vitamin E lotion that instantly turned my muscles to butter ... and his long, supple strokes made other parts rock solid. He is unique among masseurs in that he offers a skilled and sensitive prostate massage--if you haven't experienced this before, don't be scared off. He clearly knows what he is doing--and he does it incredibly well. The best part is that "the happy ending" came mid-session--at which point my entire body relaxed and he continued to give me the most relaxing massage I've gotten in quite a while. I definitely hope to book again with him when he is back in town!
Reviewer
  • NYCguymark (First Review )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, enjoying the fun life has to offer

Review #25 - 07/23/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   I was intrigued by Colt's pictures and the thought of a prostate massage to go along with a regular massage. I was not disappointed!! Colt is a beautiful man and very soft spoken. The moment I entered the apartment Colt greeted me and we got down to business. It didn't feel hurried, it felt natural! He massaged my back and legs and then centered in on my ass. His touch was gentle and direct and the prostate massage was intense and extremely enjoyable. Colt definately knows what he is doing back there. He sent intense waves of sensation thru my body causing me to moan and shudder. very enjoyable! I was left in complete satisfaction. He also at times rimmed my ass which made me melt on the massage table. He knows what to do with his tongue as well! During the massage I was touching his body and I have to say what a body it was. He has the most perfect ass I have seen in a long long time! It is so firm and round!! What an experience! I can not encourage you enough to seek this man out and have this massage performed by this master! Thank you Colt!
Reviewer
  • Jrleo68 (First Review )
  •   46 yr old who loves massages and more.

Review #24 - 12/09/2014
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 11/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I've seen Colt's profile for a few years and planned on making an appointment the next time I'm in San Francisco. Thankfully, by accident, I happened to see he was coming to Chicago. I have no tattoos or piercings; however, they are a huge turn on and his pictures and reviews were enough of a reason to make an appointment. Not only is he one of the most charming guys you'll ever meet, he performed one of the best massages in combination with the most amazing, mind-blowing happy ending, which he brought about in a matter of seconds. (He must've received training from a proctologist.). Thankfully, he only gets to Chicago a few times per year. Otherwise, he'd "break the bank". I'm already fantasizing about our next appointment.
Reviewer
  • Muslpig (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I?m in my late 50?s and considered good-looking and muscular. I have a partner who is extremely vanilla; therefore, I like to explore my kinkier side when going outside our relationship.

Review #23 - 03/18/2014
Session
  • United States
  • 3/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • MassuerFinder.com
  •   Colt is a real man! Real muscles, real connection, real power, real top! He creates a true connection with his client. I love a man who is assertive but can read his partner's desires, or limits and act accordingly. When this man fucks, its for real! And with the power and intent of a man fucking for primal pleasure: yours and his!
Reviewer
  • aresinsf (Second Review )
  •   50 years old, pudgy white guy.

Review #22 - 10/15/2013
Session
  • New York
  • 9/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   I had been looking to meet up with Colin for awhile now. I was a very loyal person so didn't. Things changed so I finally reached out to him. Boy was I glad I did. First experiences can either be really bad or great. First off Colin is a "real" man. He is very rugged, handsome, and love the tattoos and the body piercing on him. It is part of who he is. His body is amazing & I felt immediately turned on with his first touch on my body. If your looking for a man who is in control & dominant Colin is it. I was so into it that I opened up for him easily & he did not disappoint. Damn that was hot. My deep regret is that I met up with him just before he relocates to San Fran. Colin does not provide the run of the mill massage. This is a full body work out with a man who knows how to please a man. I can't recommend him enough.
Reviewer
  • anonymousmb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mature married white guy. Love a session with a real man who knows how to please another man. just good old fashioned hot sweaty sex.

Review #21 - 09/23/2013
Session
  • New York
  • 09-13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.masseurfinder.com/members/muscled_jock.shtml
  •   If you want the perfect combination of erotic and therapeutic massage/play, Colin is the hung stud to see. End of story. I rarely am able to get massages due to scheduling. But setting up the appointment with Colin was easy and Colin's response was even better. He has a can-do attitude. I was truly impressed with every aspect of this fine, hot brother with a gentleman?s presence and his heavily-inked muscle god's body. The massage part was incredible, especially the deep prostate massage. He took an enormous amount of time and care to address my hunger and needs. Colin filled the entire experience with very erotic little tricks and thrusts. Both of us naked. Him twice as hung as me (Sweet Jesus! Those piercings drove me wild!). I could not resist the desire to touch him as many times as I did. I left smiling. It was a great honor to be under his sexual aura.
Reviewer
  • Neal (Second Review )
  •   44, exec. Bi coastal. Proud bottom.

Review #20 - 07/19/2013
Session
  • New York
  • 06-13
  • Other
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Colin has talented hands and enough man power to make me want to ween and suck for mercy. Next door looks with a bad bo flair aiming to please. Educated therefore easy to talk to. Physique reflects his gym workouts. Very Hot! He has an exotic soulful manner that is warm and genuine. Massage was wonderful and a complete joy to be under. I recommend him 101%
Reviewer
  • mw5150 (First Review )
  •   Young Masculine guy looking for a hot guy to fulfill my fantasies. Like other masculine confident guys that have a edge to them.

Review #19 - 07/03/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • May, 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Colin definitely has a distinctive look, and I'd been intrigued by his ad and pics on Rentboy. It was easy to set up an appointment via text; he was quick to respond, friendly and efficient. From his pics, one might think Colin would be intimidating in person, but he's a very nice, friendly man. I was fascinated by all the ink and piercings, and he was more than happy to show them off to me.

    It should be made clear that Colin isn't an escort who will rub your back if you ask him to. He's a well-trained masseur, and it showed in his work. His work on my back and shoulders was fantastic! Colin offers several options for the type of session one can have; while I'd hoped to go for broke, he told me there was no way he could get his cock (with its unusual piercing) into my tight hole. So I had to satisfy myself with lots of touching, mutual oral (he knows how to suck a cock!) and getting to rim his glorious muscular bubble butt. But the best part of the session was the prostate massage and the orgasm(s) he was able to elicit from me. I'd never experienced a "tantric orgasm" before, but now that I have, I'd like to do it again. So I'm looking forward to seeing Colin on his next trip to DC!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, enjoying hiring to live the life I didn't live when I was much younger!

Review #18 - 06/03/2013, Response follows
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • 4/13
  • Day
  • 100
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder
  •   scheduled for 3pm but since i can't find parking i texted him and he offered to reschedule for 5pm which i accepted.

    arrived on-time at 4:59pm. we both stripped out of our clothes and i lay down on the bed. he has a beautiful body. nice cock and amazing ass.

    good massage techniques. no happy endings. very little prostate massage.

    was told that massage will last 50min. actual massage only 40min. told that another client will arrive in 5min.

    nice guy although i wouldn't say friendly.

    very disappointed since he has good reviews.
Reviewer
  • xxx123 (First Review )
  •   student in boston
Colin Responds
  • My intent was to never rush the client or give him a bad experience. I remember the student well from Boston. We did have a 3 pm appointment. At 3he txted me saying he was looking for parking and will be right there. By 3:30 he was still looking. To not short him of his time I offered to out him between two clients at 5. The normal student massage is 45 min since due to the discount I offer. I expressed to him that I could only offer 40 min since I was booked that day. He agreed that 5min short wasn't a problem and appreciated me fitting him in.

    We both got naked and started his massage. I started to massage his prostate but I can always read body language. His butt wasn't relaxing and his body was moving around. So I continued the massage to try to relax him more. I did go back and start to loosen him up but still tight. When the butt isn't ready it can be an uncomfortable feeling instead of pleasure. So I was able to play withy the outside to make it as fun and comfortable as possible. Towards the end if the massage he was playing with my cock I was p,aging with his. We did jerk off together but he was unable to cum. He said wasn't my fault but was just stressed for time limit. I apologized again and never want to rush anyone. I always allow time between clients in case late or need more time to shoot. He understood I fit him between clients but still appreciated the massage. It is never my intent to run thru clients like a circus Always want everyone to never feel rushed and comfortable.

    I will be back in Boston in the fall. I will be happy to give him a replacement massage on me.

    Thank you
    Colin


Review #17 - 03/15/2013
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • February 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   First of all, Colin is striking to look out. A very handsome man. He's also very polite and kind. Felt relaxed right away. He knows how to use his hands. Just the right amount of pressure. Not too hard and not too soft.

    I had some pain in my shoulders and lower back. After the massage it felt much better. Colin really seems to be well-trained and professional. Not just some dude with a table. His knowledge of the anatomy and how to treat it was very impressive.

    Let's just say the after the massage I was very "happy" and still smile when I think of it two weeks later.

    Thanks so much Colin.
Reviewer
  • tman (First Review )
  •   Professional photographer.

Review #16 - 03/05/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   A massage beyond my wildest dreams! I was extremely nervous setting up this appointment, since I haven't experienced the type of erotic massage that he provides. He was very polite and willing to adjust my massage to my comfort level. Colin quickly put me at ease and his strong hands put me into a trance. He gives a genuine deep tissue and therapeutic massage which was very professional and one of the best I had in a long time, but his erotic massage was amazing.

    His photos are accurate: He is handsome, sensual and strives to make you feel good. His prostate massage will send you into outer space. I felt like I was having multiple orgasms inside my body before I finally shot my load. I was able to feel and touch his hard body and cock. Colin is solid with those hot tattoos and amazing pierced cock. I have never experienced a cock like that in my life - it has a huge bar bell through the head and 3 bar bells through the shaft. It was hot and heavy and fascinating. I thought it was a PA but Colin explained it is called Ampallang.

    Needless to say I left my massage very relaxed, satisfied, released and wanting more. I will certainly book another appointment in future with Colin.
Reviewer
  • Larry (First Review )
  •   business man from Southern California. I travel often for work.

Review #15 - 02/15/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   A massage beyond my wildest dreams! I was extremely nervous setting up this appointment, since I haven't experienced the type of erotic massage that he provides. He was very polite and willing to adjust my massage to my comfort level. Colin quickly put me at ease and his strong hands put me into a trance. He gives a genuine deep tissue and therapeutic massage which was very professional and one of the best I had in a long time, but his erotic massage was amazing.

    His photos are accurate: He is handsome, sensual and strives to make you feel good. His prostate massage will send you into outer space. I felt like I was having multiple orgasms inside my body before I finally shot my load. I was able to feel and touch his hard body and cock. Colin is solid with those hot tattoos and amazing pierced cock. I have never experienced a cock like that in my life - it has a huge bar bell through the head and 3 bar bells through the shaft. It was hot and heavy and fascinating. I thought it was a PA but Colin explained it is called Ampallang.

    Needless to say I left my massage very relaxed, satisfied, released and wanting more. I will certainly book another appointment in future with Colin.
Reviewer
  • Larry (First Review )
  •   business man from Southern California. I travel often for work.

Review #14 - 01/22/2013
Session
  • Midtown West
  • 12-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Was visiting NYC from Texas over the holidays. Was looking for a great massage and some fun along the way. Found Colin on www.rentboy.com first page of NY. As soon as i saw his profile pic i needed to look no further. Once inside and reading his massage techniques and how he works the prostate i was already hard.

    Scrolled thru his pics and every one was more masculine than the other. Seeing his muscled tattooed body and his huge pierced cock. I have never scene a cock so sexy n thick n hung. The bar bell is thru the head and 3 down the shaft. Excited me just to think of how it would feel. Called him up and he was a pleasure to speak to.

    Asked me what i like in detail to ensure we would have a great time together. He was very honest with me which is a great relief. I have had masseurs in the past just say yes to everything. Then when you arrive none of what they agreed happened. He has a great location in Hells Kitchen right by the subway stop.

    I arrived and he opened the door to great me. All i could say is your even more handsome in person than your pics. He just smiled and say your very sweet thank you. He offered to take my coat for me and asked if i was thirsty and to get comfortable. His studio was very clean and comfortable. He escorted me to the bedroom where i had asked for the low platform bed instead of the massage table. I wanted to feel every bit of that muscle on top of me.

    As i got comfortable and laid down he excused himself to get the warm lotions and oils. He came back in this HOT sports jock. All i wanted to do was just touch those huge quads and see that HOT Pierced Cock finally. Then he turned around and i have never scene such and amazing Ass ever in my life. Once the massage started i was in his hands. Between the warm lotion and his firm grip with his hands on my back i was in heaven.

    The massage was amazing i have not had better in a SPA. Also being able to touch his rock hard body n ass was just a perk during the massage. I have never had a prostate massage but always wanted to try. Let me tell you it was the most amazing feeling i have ever felt. He was so gentle as he touched my chest as his fingers were inside me. After a few minutes i felt as i was cumming over and over again was incredible. The thing the feeling was inside not from my cock.

    As he was finishing my massage he took his jock off to show me how hot the piercings are and how hard it makes him. He asked if i would like to feel the metal inside. I was scared but more turned on and said yes. He was very safe didnt even need to ask him. He laid on top of me and whispered in my ear to just relax and hold my forearm.

    When his cock popped inside was very intense so i grabbed hard. He said relax and as i did i got so hard knowing that pierced cock was inside me. As he thruster his cock i could feel the metal ride my prostate again. The deeper and harder he fucked me the more intense it became.

    Before i knew it i started shooting without jacking off. Was the most intense orgasm i have ever had. Having 2 in the same hour and both so different. He was a gentle man and brought me warm towels to clean me up. I showered and thanked him for a new experience i had never had.

    This man is everything he described and even more. The next trip to NY i will def be calling Colin again. I knew he was the right choice from the moment i saw his add and read his great reviews.
Reviewer
  • Texan Man (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's and into muscled tattooed guys with an edge

Review #13 - 11/12/2012
Session
  • Los Angeles Ca.
  • 10/2101
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.daddysreviews.com/review/colin_nyc
  •   Listen to me. This guy is worth every penny. He's excellent at massage and he's super hot. OMG. You wont find better! I was so happy I booked this dude. He's better than the pictures. Just do it!
Reviewer
  • Colt (First Review )
  •   Gay man in 40's Into Colt Style Muscled Men

Review #12 - 05/07/2012, Response Follows
Session
  • New York
  • 11/4/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Colin about his $200 nude sports erotic massage session. I told him he could be dominant; more verbally than physically aggressive. On a follow up call that morning I asked him about kissing which was no- OK, and what he used for the prostate massage, When he said his finger, which he explained was needed to properly massage the gland. Later I left him a voice message to verify the exact time I would be in to see him.

    When I got to his place, which was not well lit, but good for massage, the first thing I notice was that face seemed more wrinkled than in his picture but his body as still in good shape, he was still good looking and hot. When he was changing into his jock to start, I noticed a new piercing on his cock, an ampallang, (found the name on google), a bar passing side to side on the head and then also a free swinging "U" piece hanging off it surrounding the head. The whole thing was impressive to look at but I was not sure about how I felt about dealing with that in my mouth.

    I found him to be more business like than friendly. He did not ask about any muscle or joint issues which all of the other "massage escorts " I have used did. He started the massage on my stomach, on a bed, no table. The massage was erratic in both technique and progression. Massages should be ordered and paced, progressing around the body. After about 10 minutes he started to finger me which surprised me as I thought that would be more toward the end of the massage. Then he straddled me to continue the massage, and did some more finger work in my ass. Soon I felt him pressing against my ass with his cock which was cool, and he was pressing pretty hard, sort of like he was trying to enter me with his jock on, more aggressive than sensual, but more than anything I am wondering where this is going.

    Then he has me flip over and I see a condom on his cock head. He then changes the condom and has me put me feet over his shoulders and begins to fuck me kind of hard and he says he is going to and rapidly acts like he is cumming. He then walks away and tells me to jerk myself off as he goes to get me a towel. He says that he could tell that I really wanted was to get fucked, and in 35 minutes I was back on the street. I left the $200 on the counter and he did not check it.

    Since he was presumptive in telling me what I wanted, ( which really was the massage with ass play and mutual oral, or at least me sucking him, and a happy ending. Getting fucked would have been an extra); I will presume to state how he felt. He really was not into having a client then, but once we got started, did feel like getting off. He figured if he fucked me that would be a fair exchange for his time and he could end sooner. The worst part of the whole scene was that it was little more than an anonymous back room fuck. There was almost no verbal or interaction on his part: the only purpose of the fuck was to get him off. There was no attention to what would please me, just the "honor" of having him fuck me should be enough. His dismissive jerk your self off as he walked away sums up the session. .
Colin Responds
  • I apologize for any misunderstanding that occurred. f I had known the client wasn't pleased I would have stopped and asked how to make it better. When I am with another man it is about the both of us. I always try to discuss our meeting ahead of time instead of via email. This ensures that we both understand what the client wants as well as what I can offer.

    My pictures are recent as of June 2012 and there is no photoshopping. I will be the man you see in the picture when you arrive.

    I am certified in deep sports massage. I always start on the back and shoulders for a third of the hour. The most stress and tension is always in the lower back or neck. Yes after the back I do enjoy massaging the groin muscle inner thigh area. That is an arousing place for me to rub and erotic as well. The prostate massage is a slow motion inside to ensure the shooting in the end is internal as well as external.

    I'm not sure why the client said I put his legs on my shoulders and I rammed my cock in him, shot my load and said get yourself off. That is just rude I would never do such a thing. I would never rush or be selfish in any matter. With my pierced cock I have to be very gentle when topping. I never want to damage or hurt anyone as its a big piece of metal. When I do cum before the client, I am right there till they feel complete and released. If I get up and walk away it's to bring a warm towel to help the client clean up.

    I am pleased to say 80 percent of my business is repeat. I respect and appreciate the clients time and business and I would never want to have someone leave and feel disappointed or feel that they were taken advantage of. If the client is reads my reply, I'm willing to refund or or offer my service again for free.

    Some times in life there are misunderstandings and this seems to be one.

    Yours truly
    Colin
Reviewer
  • arnie (Third Review )
  •   Average build, early 60s. Look for a guy to give me a good time. While many don't live up to my fantasies, or unfortunately cum, I respect a guy who is attentive and tries to provide a positive experience

Review #11 - 04/27/2012
Session
  • NY, NY
  • 04/11/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Colin was first rate. He quickly responded to my inquiries and my preferences. He was on-time for the appointment. The apartment was clean with a shower available and easy access to the subway.

    Colin looked even better in person than his photos. His body was ripped and his ass was extremely round, smooth, and solid muscle!! One of the finest bodies I've seen in a long time--think of a Roman Gladiator and you'll have the perfect picture!

    He wasn't much of a talker, but he was very skilled at what we did. Also, he had a few more penile piercings than I noticed in the pictures. But, his cock was thick and hard. Really nice.

    Definitely consider hiring Colin.
Reviewer
  • Matthew (First Review )
  •   I'm a hairy, white bear, in my late 40's.

Review #10 - 01/30/2012
Session
  • Times Square Area
  • 12/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   How can someone that looks so hard be such a softie? He is a gem. This was my second visit. I am blown away by his cock piercings. I have never seen so large or so many. But he is gentle and puts you at ease. He is a fucking hot gentleman. I went back a second time because I still couldn't believe that after the massage that that massive piercing filled dick was inside me. He provides a clean convenient location with a shower. I will see him again. Colin is also easy to schedule with and there are no games.
Reviewer
  • Eureka1965 (Third Review )
  •   44 Masc white business guy.

Review #9 - 01/23/2012
Session
  • Hells Kitchen 49st n 8 ave
  • 12/17/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Arranging an appointment with Colin was very easy and since I was just visiting New York it was great that his location was easy to find very welcoming. A man with a great smile and great energy greeted me at the door. We chatted a bit about my expectations for the massage and moved along to the other room. The massage was excellent! He is a professional with very capable hands ! He was also very attentive to my body. He is intelligent and very warm and he has very strong and very seductive energy. The massage was what I wanted and needed. His body, tattooes and pierced cock are more amazing in person. With the mutual body contact and I was able to feel everything I wanted :) His piercd cock was incredible and his muscles were hard as a rock. His dom side comes out along with his hard cock. His looks and personality just made the whole experiance enjoyable. Without a doubt I will be making another appointment soon as I come back to NY again.
Reviewer
  • Sam (First Review )
  •   early 50s man tone body

Review #8 - 01/19/2012
Session
  • Manhatten
  • 12/12/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   We emailed through the site then spoke on the phone briefly to set up the appointment. Colin was polite and direct which helped a lot. The studio was simple and clean, not the most luxurious but a good location and discreet without the challenge of doormen or nosey neighbours.

    Colin was welcoming and straight forward. His pictures do him justice and he really has an incredible body and a cute smile. His tattoos and metal work are also impressive.

    The massage was sensual but firm and a good sports massage which really worked out all of my tensions and left me with that good post massage burn which tells you the knots are being worked out. He also warmed up the massage oil which helped on a cold winter day!

    He talked a bit more towards the end and is a really nice guy with a brain as well as a body. There were shower facilities and it was all well handled. I look forward to my next experiance with Colin.Looking to let him work me over again with his dominant side. He is amazing at opening your prostate till you are cumming without touching your cock.
Reviewer
  • James (Second Review )
  •   40s average build with some muscle

Review #7 - 12/20/2011
Session
  • Mid Town 49 n 8 ave
  • 12/02/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Anyone can be skilled in technique, have muscles and tattoos, be attractive, and create an inviting ambiance. But so few, as I've experienced, can not only possess all these expected standards of quality but also have the uncanny and innate ability to "vibe" or "connect" with a client the way Colin can, and has! This was my first visit with Colin but it certainly and unequivocally will not be my last! Perhaps it's a matter of timing or chemistry, who knows? But for me, it was his inexplicable ability and rare disposition of making me feel at ease the ENTIRE session that made the massage transcend "intuitive touch" and "therapy." As an avid athlete, I needed to meet with Colin for a necessary and routine sports massage. Little did I expect to experience a session so unique and warm and therapeutic and connected (masseur to client, hands to body, touch to spirit) as I did with him. Touch initiates sensation, but connection initiates the experience! Colin bridges this touch to a connection. What was only expected to be a typical and routine sports massage therapy session with Colin had led to an out-of-body and inwardly enlightening one. We talked through much of the session as we intimated details about our daily lives and such (which is what I like...to make a mental connection with the person whose hands have my body in them - after all, we are practically naked and in such proximity to one another that this is key for me to take in the entire experience, but everybody's different!). He has this way of making you feel so welcome, as if you are a long-time friend, so at ease and comfortable, so invited... It's special to say the least. This was more than just a transaction of services rendered. This was, and hopefully will continue to be, an EXPERIENCE only to be described as "IT HAS TO BE EXPERIENCED - IT CANNOT BE PUT INTO WORDS" - surpassing all the expectations of the physical therapy of massage by adding a mental and emotional component. My session was better than sex, chocolate, the Yankees winning a pennant, etc. LOL Kudos and thanks, Colin.... see you again really soon!
Reviewer
  • Love Muscle (First Review )
  •   40s guy here average build wwho loves muscled dom men

Review #6 - 08/29/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • 8/14/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Colin is a real gentleman. Sexy, strong, masculine, generous of spirit and very friendly. He took my breath away upon the first sight. The massage was top of the line, he is professionally trained and made me feel safe and comfortable. His hands are strong and his touch is firm with a sence of compassion that made me feel extremely cared for and respected. His body is a work of art - not only the tattoos but the tone, shape and overall manicure of his appearance. The best part, his cock is pierced in the most delicious way. He definately has the potential of a long term collaboration and He made me feel truly taken cared of! You have to see this man to believe it.
Reviewer
  • passionguy (First Review )
  •   I am one of the normal guys who loves a good/real massage with benefits and spending time with MAN energy.

Review #5 - 06/27/2011
Session
  • Mid Town
  • 06/09/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colin can only be described as a modern-day 21st century gladiator. He has a body that's hard to imagine until you see him in person. He's powerful, yet perfectly proportioned. He's handsome, friendly but uber-masculine as well. He's an amazing find. If you like strong, aggressive men, give Colin a try. He's truly in a class by himself. He gives an amazing massage with w HOT edge to it. Gets your cock hard though the entire Erotic Rub Down. Getting you close to Cumming multiple times though out. Then when you are finally ready to explode he makes you wait even longer :)

    I received the Nude Erotic Prostate Massage. Let me tell you that man knows how to go deep and work your prostate. When he finally let me shoot I shot to my head :) And I am now 48 and have not shot like that since I was 18. I look forward to having Colin work my body over again very soon.

    The other experiences I have had with masseur's were bad. Most of them don't know what they are doing. A little shoulder rub then they try to jerk you off and have you leave. Colin didnt rush me at all. I even shot my load 35 min into the massage. Then he asked me what else I would like to have massaged. What a great man not to feel like you had to leave after cumming.
Reviewer
  • Danny 44 (First Review )
  •   Man in my 40's good shape

Review #4 - 06/01/2011
Session
  • 49th st and 8 ave
  • 05/18/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • www.massagem4m.com
  •   Colin is a fantasy come true - a gorgeous man who gives a deep, thorough, therapeutic massage while at the same time taking you where you want to go sensually. He's extraordinarily sensitive to what you need - he can feel it in your body - and strong and commanding in bringing it to you. As has been mentioned elsewhere here, he is beautiful, through and through, and truly extraordinary. This is my second massage from Colin and will continue to come back for more.
Reviewer
  • daddycolt (First Review )
  •   Muscled average daddy type here. Looking to get a great massage with some extras. I got more than I expected from Colin. I look forward to my next massage

Review #3 - 05/12/2011
Session
  • Hells Kitchen 49thst and 8 ave
  • 04/26/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colin was able to see me on short notice, after my previously scheduled masseur canceled. That was a rather well-timed cancellation! Colin's studio was clean, professional, and private. Colin (the man) was muscled, polite, and every bit the masseur I was looking for. The lotion was warm/hot, and felt GREAT. Colin has this great way of massage where he uses his forearms almost as 'rolling pins', to really go over my back, my legs, and my glutes. He is incredibly good looking, but also pleasant to speak with. He is smart and friendly. He is very comfortable with his body, performing this massage in the nude (I asked for the top rate); when he reached over my head to knead my lower back, I felt this long "mistletoe" brush over my eyebrows. :-) Actually, the erotic part of the massage was the best; I love great massages, but I love the teasing/stroking/absent-minded brushing of the inside of my thighs, my ass, and everything else. He did that very well - constantly bringing me to the edge of...pressure,...and back down again. Moving back and forth between the inside of my thighs and my glutes, and then back to another muscle, and then back again. He played my body like a fiddle...he seemed to know exactly where I was, tension-wise, and wouldn't allow me to release that tension, until all of my muscles were tingling, aching, begging, crying out for it. Finally, I was 'spent', but I felt oh-so-good, shuddering in a gleeful smile of satisfaction. He graciously allowed me to shower and towel off before heading out. Thanks, Colin, for taking me on such short notice! I will see him again the next time I am in NYC.
Reviewer
  • coltmuscle447@aol.com (First Review )
  •   Guy here that hits the gym and really neede a good massage. I ended up getting an amazing massage plus a lot of fun along the way till the end :)

Review #2 - 05/05/2011
Session
  • new york city
  • 04/18/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   I've wanted to meet Colin for a long time, not only because of his picture and what he says about massage on his ad, but because when I've called before and couldn't work out a time, he was such a great guy on the phone.

    Colin was worth the wait. He is incredibly welcoming, wants you to know fro the beginning that the experience is going to be all about finding out what makes you feel good, and the follows through on that promise in a pretty spectacular way.

    Colin looks really, really good and knows it. As he undresses for the massage, he puts on a bit of a show, letting you get a good, long look, without in any way coming across as provocative or teasing. In fact, he has the ultimate healthy, fun attitude: extremely professional and concerned to give you a good, thorough, legit massage, while completely embracing the sensuous, erotic nature of the experience.

    He's also just a really good, caring, smart and communicative, who obviously take since pleasure in making guys feel good, and even more importantly, feel good about themselves and their bodies. He's in my highest rank of male4male massage therapists: the kind that make you feel that it's a pleasure and even a turn-on for them to handle the body of even an average-looking guy and make them feel like a real stud for a while, along with undoing some of their tension.

    An hour after the massage, I wished I was back on the massage bed, looking up at that amazing body while he worked on mine.
Reviewer
  • AA248 (Second Review )
  •   30s guy here normal build

Review #1 - 04/01/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • 03/08/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   I have been wanting to call Colin to arrange an appointment for a long time, but I am an extremely shy person and wasn't sure what to expect. Since I was planning to be in New York for the week of Thanksgiving I decided to put all of that aside and give him a call. He answered immediately and I was so impressed from the moment our conversation began. We arranged an appointment for the following afternoon, which he confirmed with me early that morning. I arrived a few minutes early and felt at ease right away.

    We spent the first few moments talking and getting to know one another, followed by what can only be described as a truly relaxing and exhilarating experience. All of the knots and stress that I carry in my back began to loosen and fade away at the hands of this truly talented therapist. He combines both a soft and a solidly strong touch that I look for in a massage.

    The therapeutic aspect of the massage was followed by a more sensual experience that was thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing. Colin is a great guy who is easy to talk to; the kind of person who makes you feel as though you have been friends for years. His photographs don't begin to do him justice. He is absolutely amazing both inside and out. His studio is immaculate: a quiet respite from the noise of the city outside. I would highly recommend Colin, and will certainly see him again.
Reviewer
  • BigDan (First Review )
  •   Guys Normal in shape dude here. Looking for a great nude massage. Not interested in a jerk off in 10 min then leave. Colin was great in every way. He gave me an amazing massage then a great happy ending.