Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Colton of New York City

Colton of New York City

Coverboy 11/8/16



General
  • Out Only
  • Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • No
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • >260 lbs
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Brown/Black
  • Stubble
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #23 - 10/27/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be alone with the biggest guy in the gym?

    Like others who are into the muscle worship niche but who may have been disappointed in the actual encounter by inaccurate photos, exaggerated measurements or a lack of conditioning, I was initially hesitant to accept Colton's ad at face value.

    I'm so very glad I followed through and that my first appointment with Colton (several years ago now, and one of many since then) exceeded every expectation: he is truly 6'2, 285lbs of rock hard, striated, authentic mature muscle. He has many times demonstrated they're not just for show, though, and I've been astounded by the power and strength he's displayed for me.

    He may be straight but he totally gets into my worshiping and admiring his muscles, and it has become evident he likes nothing better than flexing & showing off to people who appreciate the hard work he puts into his workouts. He never tired of flexing, while his running commentary took me on a tour of his massive, growing physique.

    He shared with me he's now at the gym twice a day, and has trouble consuming enough food to fuel his continued growth. It was only three months since my last session with him, but I swear I could tell he'd put on even more size in his upper pecs, shoulders and traps. He's a beast!!

    Upon request he can be very alpha and verbal; if you have a superhero, pro bodybuilder, wrestler, or coach fantasy, he can accommodate any of those scenarios easily. But over time I've had the pleasure of getting to know Colton and I enjoy our pre- and post session chats, too.

    This most recent experience was for a special occasion, and Colton went the extra mile to make it a real treat. He's also the only person I've felt comfortable meeting in my own home. Do not hesitate to write or call him; I can't recommend him highly enough.

  • BritLadInDC -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 40s single white gay man, hires occasionally to satisfy a particular Muscle Worship itch

Review #22 - 08/18/2017
  • 04/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Big C was everything his reviewers have said about him.

    As someone said before getting to meet Colton is like joining a private club. He is a league of his own and one that deserves the highest pedestal and praises.

    I wrote him an email prior to the visit telling him what I was looking for. I listed like 10 things that I want him to do with me. I was afraid he would say something negative but when he wrote back and said those are the type of activities he enjoy playing I was thrilled.

    He is a sweetheart and I felt that he came well prepared. Everything I told him he remembered. I felt like I was his only concern in the world that was to ensure that I enjoyed all that muscle fantasy I was always craving for in my whole life and never got satisfied.

    He made my dream came true for which I could not thank him enough. We also spent time chitchatting and get to know each other. I purposely did that because I know there is no point looking for others after seeing Colton.

    The search is over once I met him because there will be no others who can have such perfect face, killer arms, bulging biceps with veins that look like they would explode anytime, super human delta and shoulder, bouncing volleyball size pecs, tree chunk legs and most important of all his superhuman strength.

    OMG you will not find anyone stronger than Colton and possess the same passion, Mr Olympia grade body, but with zero attitude. There will not be anyone that comes even close to what Colton provides.

    I am going to see him every time I pass by New York City. I cannot say enough good things about him. After the session we took a hot shower together so I could have the last close look of his body before he leaves.

    I cannot thank him enough for fulfilling my dream. He was on my bucket list but now I have to move him to my to-do list in New York. Lol.

  • A middle aged divorced man with  -  5 Review(s)
  • Bi-middle age man in shape and enjoy meeting big muscle alpha males who are double my size and weight. Into size comparion, feats of strength display, but limited to building physical closeness with big muscle guys without sex

Review #21 - 08/15/2017
  • 02/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • “Absolutely Amazing” are the only words that describe the experience with Colton. From the moment you open the door and see this huge hulking man with muscles bulging out all over, to the moment he leaves, you realize this was not a fantasy it was real..… He has to be 280 -290 lbs and his arms are enormous and his chest is massive and it’s 100% him. His lifted me off the ground over his head (I’m 230lbs) without hesitation and the more he flexed the bigger he got. I wonder how he can flex that long without getting tired. He just loves flexing and he feeds off your excitement, Not going into detail but I had him for a return engagement the next night. A wonderful man and domineering but listens to what you want. Don’t miss him.

  • Hefty Guy -  5 Review(s)
  • 64yo

Review #20 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • CT
  • Dec 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Simply put, Colton is the embodiment of muscle and truly incredible strength! I’d read his reviews for a while and been curious as well as intimidated. After getting over the initial trepidation, we traded some emails. I made my interests and strength requests clear; he responded courteously.

    Then we met and wow! As described by a plethora of devoted fans, Colton is what he says and pictures show….just massive! He has rock hard solid muscle. He is just huge---amazing chest, arms, shoulders, everything!! Every part of his frame is cut and insanely defined with truly incredible vascularity and striations. What’s best is that Colton really just loves to flex!!

    On other occasions, I’ve requested that guys ‘flex to max’ and I've regularly been disappointed their by fatigue or relative disinterest. Not the case with Colton!

    He immediately starts to flex and just keeps going. Arms, pecs, traps, delts proceed to grew as they engorge with blood. Everything becomes even more vascular and striated; and the pump is truly incredible!

    And, in response, just Colton goes on to flex even more! He is a muscle worshipper’s delight!!

    The fun does not stop there….Colton really gets into strength and power—this is beyond any other that I’ve come across. As mentioned, I sent at least 10 strength moves that would interest me. Without prodding, he remembered them all and went right to work.

    With ease, each lift, press, squeeze, hold was performed not once but often a few times. Colton seems to come alive with the strength task placed before him. He enters them with a sense of glee in taking on a new challenge. He seems to really like using human weight as means to simultaneously pump up and show freaky strength!!

    Truly, every moment of time spent is amazing and exciting!
Reviewer
  • nickymarx (First Review )
  •   40s 5'9 75kg

Review #19 - 11/21/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was the second time I met Colton. He's also the only escort I've ever met for the second time. Just like the first time, I truly enjoyed my time with him. He is everything what he says he is. He's very imaginative and really gets into you. I can repeat how incredibly strong he is, but that has been done so well in other reviews in a way that I can not improve.

    Now, I was just a tiny little bit apprehensive meeting him, after reading the review about his possible implants. I found his arms even slightly bigger that last time I met him. Solid, no silicones. Same for his pecs, solid, bouncing them and squeezing them. And he certainly knows how to use them to tease you!

    To make a long story short, I again had a great time with Colton. Can't wait to meet him again. Colton, thanks!
Reviewer
  • JackAms (Third Review )
  •   51 year old traveller, 5'8",166/170 - 172cm, 75/77kg, into muscle domination and height difference

Review #18 - 11/08/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 9/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I've been with Colton a number of times. I want to say how amazing he truly is. Noone does muscle worship like him. His strength is out of this world. This man stands at 6'2 and 295 lbs of pure muscle. Yes pure.

    The man is just total muscle, every inch (yes his arms are the biggest you will come across in this country). He works very hard to achieve what he has.

    In addition to that he loves to pay attention to you in muscle worship sessions, as well as being very attentive to your needs. As I said no one will ever do it better than Colton. In addition to being very handsome he is well spoken and intelligent. He's the total package like never seen before.
Reviewer
  • Muscle Lover (First Review )
  •   Muscle fan

Review #17 - 10/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 8/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  •   I have been aware of Colton from forum postings. Recent forum postings suggested he received plastic implants to get his size, I was a little hesitant to engage him because I was not so sure about guys that receive such implants, a sugar-coated way to call it is cheating.

    There is only one way to find out, see him, the most I can lose is 300 dollars. Scheduling was easy. He seemed nice in person. We sat around a bit and chatted before we moved to the main program, muscle. As soon as he took off his clothes, I know the forum postings told the truth, unfortunately. Not just a few implants, this guy had implants all over his body, everywhere you touch is silicone. Implants boost your size but they destroy your body structure.

    Colton is a typical case, horrible body structure. He has a pretty big dick, 7 inches if I recalled correctly. But he does nothing to you, the most you get is a jackoff session. I was bored to death after 20 minutes. Colton may be the best match for many guys that reviewed here, but the whole thing did not work for me.

    He seemed a bit old. Overall, he is huge, true. Nice guy, true. Big dick, true. Highly limited, very true. Good looking, not for me. And there is the whole plastic implant situation. This guy is not for me.
Reviewer
  • PhillySteak (First Review )
  •   Muscle fan from Philly

Review #16 - 09/30/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 9/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colton is the real deal. 280 lbs of muscle. Very nice person. If you like muscle worship, he's the best. He picked me up with such ease, over and over, he curled me, and most of all, he bear-hugged me. I asked him to really squeeze hard. So he bear-hugged me again. Bone-crushing. He let me pin him down... then pushed me off of him as if I was a pillow. And throughout the session, he never slowed down nor did he get tired. So it was a hour of non-stop feats of strength and power.
Reviewer
  • cldcf (Second Review )
  •   5'5" male, like tall guys slim to muscular

Review #15 - 09/16/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • Aug 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Having known Colton for almost 10 years I have seen him in Los Angeles, DC, and now New York. On our recent get together I realized how amazing it is that he has maintained his incredible body all these years. He has only gotten bigger and stronger over the years if that is possible.

    I am totally into big muscle guys and display of strength. And Colton is the absolutely the best. He is around 290 lbs now and is working on getting bigger if you can believe that.

    Colton's body is stunning. His arms are absolutely the biggest I have ever come across. He has the most amazing and biggest triceps! I love feeling them when he does push ups with me on his back. Of course the biceps are just as incredible and I always enjoy worshipping them. His chest and back are amazing. I love standing behind him and seeing his huge back. It's a sight to behold. The chest is as hard as everything else on his body and I love pressing into them. He has been working hard on his shoulders and traps. And though I always thought they were incredible they are bigger and harder than ever.

    I really enjoy 'feats of strength' so Colton will not disappoint in that arena. I love when he lifts me in the air with ease or throws me over his shoulder. I'm not that big so he could easily lift two of me! He has told me he has lifted some pretty big guys over the years.

    I like arm wrestling Colton just to really enjoy his strength. I use both arms and my full body weight to arm wrestle him. He gives me an advantage in the starting position and I still can't get his arm down. I keep telling him 'one of these days,' LOL.

    But one of the best things about Colton is his playfulness and warmth. He speaks to you like a friend so you immediately feel at ease. I'm sure if you wanted something else he could provide that. But I think it is his nature to be kind and giving. And besides all of this he is very intelligent and articulate. Your time will fly by with him, trust me. Never have written a review for anyone but had to after all these years of amazing sessions with him.
Reviewer
  • LoveTheLift (First Review )
  •   Fit, older young man. Love big muscle and displays of strength,

Review #14 - 09/16/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300 per
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   The strongest escort out there. Second to none. Into strength and wrestling and very nice guy. U can't go wrong.He close to 300 solid muscled pounds Email to see if he will be in your city. he travels and is worth the wait to see him. Ive seen him a few times and all ways a great time
Reviewer
  • Bigjack (First Review )
  •   average middle age , Into extreme muscle and strength!

Review #13 - 08/30/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • August, 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   I'm honored to be submitting a review for Colton; I think I was one of the first to review him several years ago. As best I can figure I've known - and have seen - this extraordinary man for 6 years. The last 2 years have been challenging, though, as I'm on the West Coast and Colton is in NY. I had the good fortune to see him in NYC recently when I was there on a visit.

    Since the hotel's security is pretty tight, I had to meet him in the lobby. As I exited the elevator I turned to see a handsome hulk-of-a-man, leaning casually against the lobby wall. People who have met Colton before know of what I speak; I imagine I'm not the only guy who feels a connection and friendship with him. The feeling was unmistakeable. When I recognized him I had a rush of fondness and joy.

    In all the years I've known him he's been amazingly consistent. Peak, peak, peak physical condition. Packing on size year after year. And, as if one needs icing on this cake, he's somehow gotten more handsome. Look, I know he's straight, so I'll dial down just how much I like the guy.

    You really don't get a sense of his physical magnitude until you're in his presence. When we got up to my room I found myself quickly moving to assist him in taking off his t-shirt - a piece of clothing, by the way, which is the size of a small tent. The pure size, depth, and abundance of his musculature is unrivaled. But please let me be absolutely clear, here. It's not just a matter of being big (btw, he's 6'2"/280 lbs and well on his way to 300!). What really makes Colton amazing is his engagement, his personal connection, his total commitment to the moment.

    After getting that t-shirt up, over his head and off (no simple task in and of itself), he stood several feet away from me. I found myself slowly and undeniably being drawn into him - the magnetic pull of physical attraction. As I softly buried my face between his enormously full and muscular pecs, I was taken aback by the absolute mass i was feeling against my face and around which I held my arms. It's a breathtaking experience. And - here's further testament to his level of engagement - he pulled me in, he welcomed my presence. There's a level of unbridled physical intimacy that is extraordinary.

    After exploring every inch of him while he flexed and welcomed my hungry hands and mouth (on top of everything else, he has phenomenal skin), we moved in front of the double mirrored closet doors. I'm not a super small guy - I'm 5-9 / 185 and very fit for my age. At one point, I was standing in front of him as we both faced the mirrors. His legs were slightly splayed as he hit a double bicep behind me. His presence is so magnificent and his size is so impressive that I felt like a little kid. The relative differential was stunning. As comfortable as I am writing it is challenging to translate the experience to this page.

    I would be remiss if I didn't dwell a minute on the guy's arms. I think they are 24" fully flexed. Mountains of bicep and tricep. Really. If you're into muscle - and you might have deduced by now that I am - he's a flex king.

    One other thing I want to highlight: early on he came up to hug me. Without a moment's hesitation, he slipped his hands under my arm pits and pressed me up over head. Just like that. Not the slightest hint that it was the least bit challenging. He's a strong, strong man. And, he loves showing it off and sharing it with appreciative people.

    He hits all my buttons. I can climb all over him while he flexes and makes his bodybuilder's physique available to me. He also smothers me with 100% of his body weight when we're playing around on the bed. I don't know about you but that's pretty much my definition of heaven.

    So, if you're into handsome, huge, engaging and fun muscle, he's your guy. Please respect him and be thankful that he's so great.
Reviewer
  • Builtt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Super fit guy knocking on 60 who's always been into muscle and flexing.

Review #12 - 07/18/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 5-7-2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Muscleservicestation
  •   Having followed Colton for a while and never being in the city he was in, I grabbed my chance when I was in New York, and he was as well. To sum it all up, it was the best experience I could have gotten, way better than my imagination.

    The week and days before we got together we emailed a few times about what to expect and where and when we would meet. His answers were always courteous, but short, not a reflection of his warm way of treating you personally, but more business like.

    I had mailed him about what I liked and immediately after entering my room, he went in to showing his strength, lifting me in all sorts of ways. Colton is tremendously strong, but what makes him stand out, other than his enormous physique, is his enjoyment in what he does and at the same time making sure you are having a great time as well. I don't have to repeat how big or strong he is. He's got huge feet as well (size US13) and does some fun tricks with them as well, at least with me.

    I can keep going on about what we did, but if you are curious, go meet him. If you admire strength, you can't go wrong with Colton, absolutely not. Colton, thanks for a wonderful time. I'd love to meet you again to continue with the things we fantasized about, making them reality.
Reviewer
  • JackAms (Second Review )
  •   51 year old traveller, 5'8",175/180 - 172cm, 77/80kg, into muscle domination and height difference

Review #11 - 06/24/2016
Session
  • New York
  • March 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Have been a client before
  •   I was lucky enough to meet Colton about 10 years ago and recently had the absolute pleasure of meeting him again. He simply is the best - period. Do not even consider seeing anyone else. Being a client of his is a club that you should do everything to become a member of.

    Firstly he is a giant and a monster - you will not meet anyone bigger, stronger and more dominant - he is like a superhero from another planet - definitely not a puny human:-).

    Secondly he is a handsome devil- a deep masculine voice, a cheeky cute smile, sparkly eyes & cropped hair.

    Thirdly he has an instinct that is quite incredible - he seems to know exactly what you want and then go beyond it, taking you somewhere you never thought you would go.

    Finally & most amazingly he has a gentleness, a kindness, a thoughtfulness and humility that simple set him apart as a special person.

    His strongest muscle is his heart and his brain packs a super punch too - that's why he is the ultimate - a superman with a soul
Reviewer
  • Tames (First Review )
  •   50 but still act and feel like a 20 year old

Review #10 - 06/01/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 5/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colton is truly exceptional. He had zero judgement in tone or behind his eyes. He was confident and polite. No nonsense. He was there to deliver on a muscle worshipper's dream. He is kind, he talks powerfully about his working out to impress you. He is dedicated to becoming bigger and has the philosophy of 'never too big.' He is gentle and I only felt safe with his immensity.

    Physically? Beyond description. Smooth skin. Handsome face. Beautiful eyes. Gogantic traps. Boulder shoulders. Triceps for days that are seriously harder than stone. Biceps that are so strong you can punch them. Pecs that fill your hands and then some. A hard stomach, unbloated and defined and a hard, powerful ass.

    He can man-handle anyone and he could not possibly receive a higher recommendation from me!
Reviewer
  • mdfiam (5 or more Reviews )
  •   41 year old balding man exploring newly admitted bisexuality. Fit, six foot, 185 regular gym goer.

Review #9 - 04/29/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 3/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I really like huge bodybuilders who know how to be dominant and push my buttons. I'd seen Colton before, but it had been several years since I found myself in the same city. He had always been one of the best if not the best guy I'd ever seen due to his body and his natural verbal ability. I was excited to see him again but wondering if he could live up to my memories.

    I didn't need to worry as he was even bigger and leaner than he used to be. He was also even more dominant than I could hope for. He seems to really enjoy dominating guys and he feeds of your reaction and enjoys how he can use his body and skills as a turn on. I'm sure everyone looks for something a bit different from a session, but what is great about Colton is that you always feel safe and secure.

    During our session, he did plenty of flexing and had me worship him from top to bottom. I asked him to show me that he could be in full control and that he could make me do whatever he wanted and that I would be powerless to stop him. I tried to fight but immediately knew I had no chance at putting up any resistance for him. He's become so good at what he does that he even had me begging for him to do things to me that I never thought I'd want done.< br/>
    I can't recommend him enough and consider myself very lucky to have met him.
Reviewer
  • BBsub (First Review )
  •   Love verbal bodybuilders who are dominant and can be cocky

Review #8 - 04/12/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 2/2016
  • Overnight
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This is my second review for Colton, because I wanted to go more into details into how amazing of a person he is, and I had told him I would eventually get around to it as well. Before I described how incredible his physical attributes are, and they are bar none. Just when you think you have seen perfection from him he astonishes you even more when you see him. His body keeps getting even more amazing (bigger arms, traps).

    I also wanted to mention more about what a great man he is, because I think that is just; if not even more important. Not only does he make you feel amazing when he's with you, but he has so much to say and offer. Colton is not just a perfect body or face (both of which are!) but an incredible man who has a lot of intelligence and thoughts.

    It would be very sad if he in fact does quit, but I understand as well. He has so much to give in this world. No one will give you more than him. I want to thank him and hope he's reading this for making me "his number 1". No one, even someone you've been with a long time, will replace the aura of perfection of Colton. I hope to see him again.
Reviewer
  • New York1 (Second Review )
  •   Muscle lover

Review #7 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 12/15
  • Weekend
  • 4000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This is my second review for Mr. Colton, the most good looking man for me in the world lol. After my first review, we made up and kept seeing each other for many more times.

    Previous reviews said enough about his physical look and details of sessions. I agree 100% with one of the reviews saying "he would make you forget everybody come before and after him". I hired a few other "big name" muscle hunks here and there, only get depressed every time during these sessions because for me, nobody comes even close to Colton. Let me just say, when he holds me in his arms, I understand the true meaning of bliss.

    More importantly, he is such an honest and good guy. We have been seeing each other many many times over the year, he is so trust worthy that I don't mind letting him know everything about me because I know he would never do a single bad thing to anybody. Every single time he shows up on time, not a second late. Because we live in different cities, sometimes he has to fly over 10 hours to get to me due to weather or connection situation, he never complained once. He always try to buy his own flight ticket to come to me.

    Gosh, we have done so many things together, enjoy Mozart's immortal Requiem at CSO, taking photos for each other under the beautiful cherry blossom flowers during DC cherry blossom festival, yachting on Lake Michigan to appreciate the Chicago skyline, snowmobiling in the beautiful Teton range (even the weather was so gloomy we couldn't see anything lol), dine at a different cuisine restaurant every time we meet, spa all over the place lol, etc, etc.

    Now all these have become precious memories for me because last time we talked, he said he was working on a startup and ready to switch out of this biz completely. Maybe he's still seeing certain people here and there, but I think he wouldn't see me anymore. This is another thing I have thank him for. This whole hiring stuff, when the right guy shows up, the line of a simple hire and feelings can blur really quick. Throughout the year, he constantly remind me that "Dude, wake up, this is a simple hire, don't expect other things". Although he could benefit a lot more materially if he plays with my feelings, he chose not to. He is just this honest.

    Well, I wish him all the best. I know there are tons of great things in store for him. Great guys deserve great things. I'm getting really tired of this whole hiring thing as well, it is time to quit. I will always see Mr. Colton as my dear friend even I might never see him ever again.

    I think Taylor Swift's song Red sums up everything for me, last time we waved goodbye to each other, I wore a really red shirt.
Reviewer
  • John (Second Review )
  •   late 20s