Name:     


Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Casey

Detroit

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Crawford

Palm Springs

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Vargo

Palm Springs

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Miami

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Codigo

World

Photo

Cody

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Cody Winter

New York City

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Connor

Long Beach

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Cory of Vancouver

(AKA BESTINTHEBIZ)

Cory of Vancouver, BC

Coverboy 8/1/07, 12/11/07, 5/25/10



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Moderate
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Slim
  • Grey/Blue
  • Light Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #9 - 07/11/2017
  • 12/16
  • Puerto Vallarta
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • men4rentnow.com
    I found Cory from an escort web site, seeing that we would be on vacation in Puerto Vallarta at the same time. He was extremely patient with my nervousness about meeting a stranger, keeping in touch by email until I was there. He met me at my hotel, greatly putting me at ease before we actually started our appointment. He gave me a fantastic massage, very firm and intuitive. It was full service. I won't go into details other than he has mad skills well beyond massage, giving me an outstanding experience. After our appointment, we were both free so we had dinner and hit some entertainments. He is well traveled, intelligent and an excellent listener, and genuinely loves sex, so is the total package either as a companion or sexual adventure (his range of services far exceeds my needs). I met with him three times while on vacation in Puerto Vallarta, and recommended him to a friend who was also in Puerto Vallarta.
  • Chubby Gringo -  5 Review(s)
  • Chubby, middle aged white guy

Review #8 - 02/27/2015
Session
  • Ontario
  • Feb/2015
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I first contacted Cory through his ad on rentboy.com. He responded very quickly. We shortly switched to communicating via text and after working through some logistical glitches, we soon set up an overnight encounter at my home for a date about 8 weeks in the future. Cory made this an easy process. We kept in touch sporadically between our initial contact and the date of our overnight.

    Cory arranged all of his own travel and kept me posted regarding the details. He actually made the trip from his home in British Columbia to my home in Ontario, more or less, just for our overnight - something that scored him some bonus points in my books.

    I found Cory to be extremely easy to be with. He has a positive and laid back energy that makes you feel instantly comfortable. I am a very private person and do not feel naturally inclined to share a lot of details about myself. Without actually telling him this, Cory must have picked up on this as he was very respectful of private nature and did not pepper me with endless questions about myself and my life.

    He kept everything light and it was a pleasure to be with him from start to finish. Despite my reserved nature, Cory completely fulfilled my expectations for our time together and then some. I found Cory to be very passionate, respectful, generous, kind, attentive, sincere, playful, sexy, and genuine.

    Cory was the perfect guest in my home. At no time did I feel that our time together was more about him than me. He was focused on making our time together easy and comfortable and good for me. He took the lead as I needed him to and I felt that we played extremely well together ? I certainly have no complaints about the physical activities we engaged in during our time together.

    Cory has a gift when it comes to kissing and we spent a good amount of time engaging in that extremely pleasurable activity. He is equally gifted in other areas of the sensuous realm. I cannot imagine how he would be a disappointment to anyone when it comes to the art of sex. He is fantastic. All in all Cory delivered an amazing overnight boyfriend experience, just as he promised he would. This man is the real deal and knows exactly what he is doing and sweeps you up in his passion for life! Cory is a treasure and I look forward to spending more time with him in the future.
Reviewer
  • shyguy2370 (First Review )
  •   40s, shy, reserved

Review #7 - 04/24/2013
Session
  • Vancouver
  • April 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is the first review I have ever written and doubt I would ever write another, but my experience with Cory was so great I figure he deserves this review. I had read his reviews and had some level of skepticism given the glowing nature of the opinions expressed. But let me tell you, I cannot imagine a more relaxed, easy to be with, sensual, playful, knowledgeable parter to share some intimate time with. His equipment was perfect--not to big not to small--and he used it well in both the places it could fit. He is highly intuitive and didn't need a lot of instruction as to what I was wanting. The best part was him introducing me to a prostate-driven orgasm for the first time. My sole regret was that I didn't book enough time to be able to explore kissing and cuddling as the two hours went way too fast. I will book him again for an overnight. Bottom line: if you are looking for fun, uninhibited, honest, passionate, intense sex, give this beautiful man a call.
Reviewer
  • Pashaholic (First Review )
  •   50+, overweight, travels a lot has hired 40+ escorts


Review #6 - 03/15/2013
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 02/13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Cory and Dylan were an amazing treat for me. They work beautifully together, fully match their photos, and are solid men with sweet hearts and hot bods.

    I am timid, so reached out primarily by text. Cory was quick to reply, confirm the plan, and the amount. The duo showed up dressed precisely how I'd requested and provided a wonderful little role play leading to a wonderful massage and hot play session for all three of us. I never felt rushed and would definitely hire them again if I am back in Vancouver.

    They truly know how to use their bodies in a way that makes me both squirm and smile. Thanks Men!
Reviewer
  • NYCGuy (Second Review )
  •   50's in fair shape, travel a ton and enjoy the company of escorts with a good spirit.

Review #5 - 07/15/2011
Session
  • Vancouver
  • 6/26/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent boy.com
  •   Cory is an intelligent , witty , handsome man. We met for dinner (off the clock) and got to know each other. He is very sexy! We then went back to his place (I am visiting friends in Vancouver). It was one of the best escorts I have hired recently. He is a great kisser , eats ass and sucks well, but he is a master at fucking! We are getting together again tomorrow before I leave. He will definitely be on my permanent list of escorts to rehire when I return to Vancouver!
Reviewer
  • Professional (First Review )
  •   Professional, mid fifties, African-American

Review #4 - 07/05/2011
Session
  • Vancouver, BC
  • June 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Justbelove.com
  •   This was my second appointment with Cory. He's fun, intelligent, adept, emotionally generous and respectful - a wonderful, satisfying companion. Both times he's been flexible and responsive to my requests, and he rendered spectacular service. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Scorpio Bottom Man (First Review )
  •   When I visit an escort I want an affectionate, take charge top who knows what he's doing and enjoys what he does.

Review #3, 05/25/2010

Name:       Cory
Location: Vancouver

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Seattle, Washington   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=190428
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been trying to find the words to tell you how wonderful it was to meet you while you were in Seattle the other weekend. When you said you were different I thought to myself if only this could be true. Well you are very different, and a very unique individual! The place you operate your life from must be filled with peace and joy. You definitely walk your talk and it shows. The second I walked into the room I felt at ease with you. The massage was wonderful, intimate feeling, arousing and relaxing. You are a beautiful man both inside and out. You truly radiate love, acceptance and passion for life and those around you. During the time we spent together you took me on a ride of passion that I did not know existed. I left fully satisfied and remained so for quite a while after our time together. Thank you for sharing yourself with me. Thank you for being who you are. A man who radiates love! Please let me know the next time you will be in Seattle. I'd can't wait to connect with you again. Until then BIG HUGS.

Handle: fotos445
Submissions: Second Review

You: Early 40's caucasian guy. I enjoy the company of passionate escorts every once in a while.

Review #2, 12/11/2007

Name:      Cory
Location: Vancouver

Date: 11/2007 Type: 1 Hour Where: Vancouver Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
What an extraordinary man! Cory is the most incredibly hot, sexy and loving man I've ever met!! I feel lucky to have even gotten an appointment with him. I think I've fallen a little bit in love with Cory but who wouldn't! I'll survive. For me that is the best of all worlds--to love and feel love while having the hottest sex imaginable. A rare combination and Cory is indeed that rare being. I am looking forward to my next trip to Vancouver which probably won't be for a couple of months unless I miss him so crazy bad I have to come up for a fix.

I really do understand why people would fly across country just to be with him. For those of you who would like a few more salacious details let me say that I've met many escorts over the last 20 years but no one, and I mean no one, eats ass the way Cory does or fucks as hard as he does--and he has fun doing it. His straight hard cock is perfection and he really knows how to use it. He also has a tongue that is a sex organ itself. He made me feel like I was the hottest guy in town and I haven't exploded that way since I was in my 20's. I get hard just thinking about him. Do yourself a favor and call Cory. He is indeed the best there is.

Handle: Sailordude
Submissions: First Review

You:
60's, businessman, and love hot sex.


Review #1, 08/01/2007

Name:      Cory
Location: Vancouver
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Cory was a real find. I saw his ad on another site and contacted him by email and he responded quickly. Arrangements were easy and we were set to go. I called him when I got into town and we set an exact time. He showed up and I knew I had made a good choice. He is handsome, sexy, calm and romantic all at the same time. We talked for a bit and started kissing (he is a first class kisser!) before we headed off to the bedroom to get naked. Cory has a beautiful body, well porportioned and he was fresh from a day in the sun. When ever we broke from kissing, we exchanged mutual oral and I had a chance to feast on a beautiful and squeeky clean ass!!

We talked about him toping me and when he was playing with my ass and I showed him some great ass control, he said "that cinches it, I want to fuck you!" He entered slowly and really knew how to fuck well. I think he could have gone for a very long time but after about 15 minutes I came and we just spent some time in each other's arms. Cory is a sweet and caring man who loves sex and really knows what to do and how to treat a man. You can't go wrong with Cory. Thanks Buddy, it was great.

Handle: Northern Bear
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Business man in late 50's bear type.