Name:     


Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caesarion

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Ceards

Los Angeles

Photo

Chad

Baltimore

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris #2

Houston

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Bauer

Atlanta

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

New York City

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dave of Chicago
(AKA ChicagoTopper)

(AKA ChicagoTopper)

Dave of Chicago



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 375
Physical
  • 6ft 4in (1.93m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue/Green
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #14 - 07/18/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Dallas
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
    This was my second time with Dave. We both are close to our dream specs. For me, he is tall, broad shouldered, fit and endowed, not to mention a very handsome face.

    Dave likes larger hairy men. I'm 5'11", hairy and average build. He met me at the door of his darkened room and greeted me with a sensual long kiss. He was getting hard as we kissed and embraced. Clothes were quickly shed and he led me to the bed.

    We climbed in bed and he pulled the covers up over us as his body entwined with mine as we kissed and caressed. Body contact and intimacy were part of what I craved and Dave delivered. Our hands kept exploring each other, legs entwined and adjusting. Our play kept going back and forth as we touched, nibbled, and licked.

    Dave's focus was on giving me pleasure. His recovery is quick, his embraces sensual. You feel like you are being made love to. I'd love to get him for an overnight or a long weekend. His pics show his body, not his sexiness. When he comes to town, I make time to see him. He is that good!
  • heatguy7 -  5 Review(s)
  • MWM 5'11" 210# 44 chest 36 waist age 50

Review #13 - 05/05/2016
Session
  • Kansas City, MO
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 495
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   A short recovery period followed by a professional conference just after a brief hospitalization prevented my seeing Dave a second time when he visited Kansas City last fall. So when he let me know he'd be back this spring, I leapt at the opportunity to see him again in Kansas City. In fact, I flew in there from Palm Springs that day in order not to miss him. Yeah, he's that good! Dave makes a striking, head-turning appearance in public and is devastatingly and breathtakingly appealing in private. He's a witty, urbane, and erudite conversationalist who's fluent in a wide range of subjects and who makes you feel like the most important person in his world. Dave's love-making is abounding in its degree of passion and he is prolifically potent in delivering the goods in abundant measure. I'm a hopeless romantic myself and Dave generously feeds my needs in that area both physically and emotionally. My 3-hour drive home after our get-together found me grinning outwardly and glowing inwardly to say nothing of eagerly anticipating our next meeting wherever it might be.
Reviewer
  • GStreetJim (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Youthful, overweight geezer who respects and admires professionalism in any area of expertise, including escort services. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy who loves to please a real man.

Review #12 - 06/04/2015
Session
  • Kansas City, MO
  • May 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 420 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'm not sure what caused my trepidation for the last several years about actually engaging Dave, the Chicago Topper. Maybe I was intimidated by his stellar reviews, insecure about my own physicality, pleading poverty, who knows? But figuring I wasn't getting any younger, I took whatever bull of an excuse I used by the horns and finally spent some quality time with Dave when he was visiting Kansas City, MO.

    Now my only issue is "Why on earth did I wait so long?" This was truly a "mountaintop" experience" for me and I drove the 3 hours back home a new person thanks to Dave's remarkable skills, empathy, and passion. This was Christmas, New Year's Eve, the Easter bunny, the 4th of July, and my birthday all wrapped up in one amazing package of total bliss.

    It goes without saying that Dave is a remarkably good-looking guy with a heart-melting smile. He's tall and lithe and I thought, "Aha! I bet this is what Billy Elliot looked like when he grew up and was at the height of his powers." And, wow, can this guy "dance!"

    To spend time with Dave is a magical, transporting experience. You leave invigorated, rejuvenated, bedazzled, and feeling, in my case, 30 years younger and 100 pounds lighter. Dave is fluidly conversant on a host of topics, focuses his full laser-like attention totally on you, and makes you feel boundlessly comfortable and relaxed as you drop any inhibitions or hang-ups you might have This is floating-on-air love making that far transcends just having sex.

    Were I to win the lottery I would seek Dave's companionship on a regular basis no matter where he was holding forth. But as a retired music teacher, I need to met out my funds judiciously. Yet being with Dave eclipses using my Y membership, a great alternative to spilling one's guts to a shrink, and a spiritually uplifting, transformational experience that simply can't be beat.
Reviewer
  • G Street Jim (Second Review )
  •   I'm a retired septuagenarian with significant "organ bench spread" who stays mentally engaged and active. I swim weekdays at the Y and try to get off the "So-So" Plains every month or so. Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Springs ("Where the boys are") are two favorite destinations.

Review #11 - 09/11/2014
Session
  • Chicago O'Hare
  • July 2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Massage M4M
  •   I am in Chicago about every 90 days. And I had seen Dave's ad and been intrigued. But with his travel schedule and my limited time in Chicago, we had never hooked up. This trip, I was lucky. I had read the various reviews that Dave had and frankly I was just interested in a nice massage with some intimacy thrown in. When Dave arrived that all changed. He was such a nice guy and so kind and patient. Before I knew it, I was giving it all up and surrendering to him. What an experience. I don't like to be graphic, but I can tell you that Dave exceeded my expectations. We went way over the time agreed and I felt that we both had a great time. Afterwards, we showered and went to the hotel bar for some tacos and wine before saying "good night". I actually thought about asking him to come back up to my room before he left, but at this point, it was 11:00PM and I had meetings the next day. I knew if Dave came back to my room, there would be little in the way of sleep. Dave is a true gentleman and a great guy. I had a wonderful time. Thanks so much
Reviewer
  • Johninthe562 (First Review )
  •   I am self employed and I like to hire an escort when I am out of town on business.

Review #10 - 04/23/2014
Session
  • Des Moines, IA
  • 4//2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I am not a frequent flyer into the world of escorts but virtually every time I have ventured forth has resulted in very good to excellent journeys thanks in large part to this site. I rarely travel without first checking here.

    A couple years ago when I saw the first review for Chicago Topper, Dave, my heart skipped a beat. He is everything long for. A hung and hairy top. But I never ever thought our paths would cross, but it happened last weekend and I quickly bought a ticket to ride. And what a ride it was!

    Long story short, during our two hours together I sucked his cock until it turned to steel and then he slowly and gently entered me and fucked me endlessly. First rapidly and then slowly and then gently and then savagely. The man was born to fuck. What a gift, what a talent. Pure bliss, extreme euphoria followed by a break. Three times he entered me and each was better than the previous. When we parted I was a very happy man.
Reviewer
  • Bob (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I enjoy the finer things in life and sex is at the top of the list.

Review #9 - 02/10/2014
Session
  • Ft Lauderdale
  • 1/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $ 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Recently I had the pleasure of visiting ChicagoTopper in Ft Lauderdale. From the moment I walked into this man's domain, I knew I was in for an experience! Topper is a remarkable young man who exudes charm, wit, intuition, and talent.? It was one of the most wonderful and pleasurable experiences of my life. He touched me knowing just what my body and soul needed. He is one of the kindest, most caring, loving, tender, passionate, skilled, professional men that I have ever met! He is in control and a true Topper while still being gentle and caring as he made love to me, and I am truly grateful for that. I felt so protected and loved. I can't wait until he returns and we can have a reunion. Topper is very handsome and has the body of a hung god and knew how to incorporate it into our time together.
Reviewer
  • Rocky (First Review )
  •   I am a bi senior citizen, a bit overweight but full of vim and vigor!

Review #8 - 11/20/2013
Session
  • Vancouver, Wa.
  • 11/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 420
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   This is the first time I've used the services of an escort and I may not ever use one again unless his name is ChicagoTopper chicagotopper.com . Setting up a meeting was quick and easy, with limited emails, and he was willing to answer the questions I had about this new experience setting my mind at ease. I'm an older man with an stocky build, that he indicated would not be an issue, and it never was. I never felt self conscious thanks to his warm personality.

    His door swung open to reveal a tall handsome man in running shorts with a rockin' natural body and welcoming smile. He planted a kiss on me, the first of many, not leaving me to wonder if that would be OK for me to initiate. Leading me to the bed we lay down where we continued to kiss while he held me. At this point I started to relax and explore his body with my hands and mouth, while he lay back with that killer smile he has. I'm sure I had a smile on my face too, though it may have been more like a shit eating grin given how pleased I was. It didn't take too long before I was helping him out of the shorts so I could take an in person look at the beautiful cock I had seen on his website chicagotopper.com . There's no photo shopping there, it's real and it's real large. It wasn't long before I had it in my mouth giving it some TLC and feeling it swell to a hard on, before sliding it down my throat. It was awesome!

    We then spent some time alternating between me sucking dick and him face fucking me. It's hard to decide which I enjoyed more, they were equally hot. I could have been satisfied if that's all we had done for the session, but he re positioned me on my stomach before straddling me, slipping on a condom, and lubing my ass. I don't get fucked all that often and am fairly tight, but he took his time working that sizable tool into me and listened when I requested he give me a moment. That was the start of an special fuck that I can still feel as I write this. The man is good. As much as I was enjoying myself I asked for a break after a while. He cleaned up and we snuggled for a bit, more kissing, and pleasant conversation until I couldn't resist and went back to dick swallowing. Yes I am a pig.

    Eventually I decided to give his dick a rest and switched to a tongue bath all the way from his arm pit to his feet. Let me give you a tip, he likes to have his toes sucked and feet licked. While I never noticed him watching the clock or felt rushed, he eventually rolled me back over, put on another condom, and lubed my ass again. I thought the first fuck was great, this one was epic. The man is a pro and worked my ass like one. You don't need to wonder when he cums, the orgasm is very obvious. After he finished he lay on my back with his cock inside me and i was so content I wanted him to stay like that forever. Sadly that couldn't happen so we cleaned up kissed a bit at the door and my dream afternoon was over for now.

    If you haven't gotten it from this review, I'm a fan of this guy. I plan to be one of his regular clients whenever he comes back to town. I can honestly say that you should be as well.
Reviewer
  • goknow (First Review )
  •   65 year old, hairy body, overweight

Review #7 - 08/07/2013
Session
  • New York
  • 7/20143
  • 3 Hours
  • 495
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   On a hot day in July, I arrived in New York after a two hour train ride from New Jersey. Took the subway to the stop near to the hotel. Dave met me in the lobby and we went to his cool and comfortable room. Upon arrival we kissed for several minutes and then finally stripped. Dave is so huggable! He is 6'4" and lean. I am 5'6" and stocky. His arms and legs were wrapped around me and we fit perfectly together. Our tongues explored each other. Our hands massaged each other. Our cocks enjoyed each other.

    After reading his reviews on his website, Masseurfinder and Massage M4M, I decided to email Dave with a summary of my past experiences and what I was looking for in spending some quality time with him. Other reviewers vividly described their erotic experiences with this handsome man and I will not repeat my similar experiences here. However, I will say that I received three hours of tender loving care from a strong, hairy, loving man!

    This visit was "Indescribably Delicious!" What else can I say to describe the three hours I spent with Dave? If you are debating whether or not to email or call Dave, contact him now. Let him make your dreams come true!
Reviewer
  • Flyguy732 (First Review )
  •   Stocky, 68 year old caucasian male.

Review #6 - 06/25/2013
Session
  • Houston
  • 6-13
  • 2 Hours
  • 395
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • silverdaddies.com
  •   This guy is every bit as good as he is described in his previous reviews. As an "older" (69) guy and a bit chubby that had never used an "escort" before I was more that a little nervous. Dave put me at ease immediately, took his time and in no time at all I was comfortable and knew I was going to enjoy the experience. I really did enjoy it. As I said, Dave took his time. He kissed me deeply and warmly and made me know he was going to give me what he knew I wanted. It took very little time for us to be in bed with me showing him with my mouth, lips and tongue on his beautiful huge hard cock how much I wanted and appreciated it. He knew from reading about me on the Squirt website that I liked to use my mouth, lips and tongue for a long time to get myself really hot and ready to be fucked. He gave me all the time I wanted (almost an hour) to get hot for a good fucking before he started playing with my ass and getting it ready. He really did a good job with that . He fed me his cock in many ways, held my head and fucked my face. He got me so hot to be fucked, but I really wanted to keep sucking but he knew I was ready for that fucking I wanted so much. . When he finally got his cock to my ass I was so ready for it I could have taken it in one fast plunge, but he took his time, teased my hole, and was sure that I was ready for it all before he put it all in. He is as kind, gentle and considerate a top as I have ever experienced. I was amazed by how skilled he was in moving me from position to position and offering me his cock for me to suck between positions. I loved it all. I would urge and recommend that anyone, especially older bottoms like me that find it hard to find new tops that are interested in us, to give Dave a try. I know my experience with him is based on an all too short meeting but I found him to be a really nice guy that I want to be with again.
Reviewer
  • toppleaser (First Review )
  •   Older (almost 70), a bit chubby but not obese. A devoted bottom.

Review #5 - 04/08/2013
Session
  • Chicago
  • 03/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have seen Chicago Topper a few times and each time gets better!He knows his way around the male body and is always focused on the client to ensure they are comfortable and enjoying the session. He loves sex and no problem staying hard! Being a tall guy, he wraps his thick thighs around you and holds you tight as he fucks you passionately. I have always enjoyed the various positions he puts me in as he fucks like a machine. He looks into my eyes as he has his way. He is a treasure of the Windy City and not to be missed!
Reviewer
  • roar 217(5 or more Reviews )
  •   older, but fit bottom

Review #4 - 11/14/2012
Session
  • Indianapolis
  • 10-2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 375.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Dave, was so handsome, clean and all that I expected and more. Such a passionate man, I am in love. When I entered his hotel room he took me in his arms, we kissed deeply and he began taking my clothes off. I could not get in bed quick enough. He is a total top, which is what I wanted out of this man. He delivered the goods and completley engulfed me in bed with his beautiful big body. I am 5'7" hairy and his 6"4" frame just over powered me. I enjoyed the way he made me wrap my legs around his body while he was deep inside. He is a dominant top with passion. We looked in each others eyes, kissed deeply and he penetrated me with little effort. I was amazed I took him considereing how large he is and thick, pure pleasure. He guided me into several positions and thrust deeply, then stopped while we gazed in each other's eyes, then kissed and he continued his making love to me. Being with a man such as he was a first for me, so I was nervous but I lost all my inhibitions. I plan on seeing him again snd experiencing his incredible passion. What an incredible guy.
Reviewer
  • Hairy Daddy (First Review )
  •   I am 5'7" hairy all over and 56 years old. I am brown haired and bald on the top. I am a sumissive bottom. I enjoy giving oral and deeply kissing a man. I have only done this once before.

Review #3 - 05/31/2012
Session
  • Chicago, Il.
  • 05/12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 290
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow...this guy is not only a top but is the top in the Windy City. His communication is prompt and effidient.His location is easy to get to.He and his apartment are very clean. He is witty, charming, thoughtful and smart. His beautiful cock will take care of your needs time and time again..he is a sex machine. He tries several positions wrapping you with his 6'4" frame with a bit of chest hair and silky smooth skin. He remains focused and aims to please the client without a trace of attitude. He is a very passionate kisses matching the intensity of the moment...there is no rush afterward with the offering of water and a shower. There was a hug before parting and a beautiful smile. Wow...I will certainly return upon a return visit...the top to see in Chicago!
Reviewer
  • roar217 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   very picky older man who appreciates the best.

Review #2 - 02/10/2012
Session
  • Chicago
  • 12/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   I have seen Dave twice and he has been unbelievable both times. I saw Dave in November and December both times for just about 2 hours and the man is one of the most sexually driven men I have ever met. He is very easy to communicate with email; phone and text were all used during the set up of the meetings. He lives on the north side but accessible by subway. His place is beautiful; you do have to climb to top but worth it.

    Dave is 6'4 and he is nicely built, gives a great French kiss and a warm hug. He has probably the softest skin I have ever felt on a man. When he envelopes you, which at 6'4 with legs and arms to match, it is like being wrapped in silk. The first time we met we had the usual sort of opening conversation but quickly we fell into bed a lot of foreplay. Kissing hugging and touching, get dick to suck on and he amazing skills as a top.

    He began to open me up and had me looking up into his eyes as he played with my nipples. He entered and quickly worked up a nice pace a couple of positions and then the magic, he came. But he was not done after a bit of bed talk some more hugging and kissing he was ready to go and go he did this time a bit tighter grab around the body and gave me as I call it the body fuck. It was like being wrapped in a cocoon with a stinger having its way with me. Then load two arrived and awesome ending.

    The second time back we picked up the pace a bit, he had bought some toys, dildos paddle nipple clamps. It was a mere 5 minutes and he had me bent over the bed fucking me. The man is a fuck machine but with class. He came. We tried some of toys, I like the paddle adds a nice sting. Did not have much time as he was hard again and wanting, yes wanting my ass again and I could not deny him. Again the fervor of his fuck is so damn invigorating. He is constantly touching, it was just electric and he came. A little more bed talk, he held me tight nibbled on my neck and ears and he was hard again and again he wanted in. For third time he fucked me, made love to me. It was such a desire I had not felt in long time. For a third time in two hours he came again. I have not had such explosive time since way back in the early days with Mark of Central Il.

    Dave is the man, the lover. I think he is the definition of Stud man. Thanks Dave.
Reviewer
  • augustclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Racing fast towards 60. Overweight, hairy and Bald. Bottom who loves tops who are passionate and aggressive. Looking for guys in great shape who love sex, age not and size not the top two items just what you do with it that counts.

Review #1 - 12/02/2011
Session
  • Chicago IL
  • 11/15/2011
  • Evening
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   I am not going to get into specific details of our encounter; the reader should seek this escort out and find his own experience. Having said that, if you are into tall guys that can take charge, absolutely this person is worth getting to know. He was prompt in replying to e-mail contact, sought out information regarding my likes and wants, and delivered ( Boy did he deliver ) He was intelligent, articulate, witty, able to hold a conversation, and truly seemed to enjoy the company of a middle aged bear like me. I travel to Chicago on a sporadic basis, seeing him again next time is most certainly on my agenda. You should seek him out too.
Reviewer
  • Joell53 (Second Review )
  •   Bear type, mid 50's, need to lose a few pounds, salt and pepper hair.