Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dan - Pittsburgh

(Previously Albany)



07/21/2009 -- New Locale


Review #38 - 09/27/2016
General
  • Dan Pittsburg
  • Grove City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • $220.00
  • $220.00
Session
  • Cleveland,Ohio
  • Sept 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • men 4 rent
  •   Dan came to my house & was on time, great greeting Kiss & Hug, really a great looking guy and a great body. He gave me a great Massage Plus, Was great in bed.Nice tool & balls. We had a fantastic time. And yes he is worth every dollar. & I would recommend him to any one who want a Great Massage plus. I will see him again,
Reviewer
  • Paytondon (First Review )
  •   older gentlemen

Review #37 - 02/12/2015
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh area
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 450
  • 220
  • 150
  • 500
  • 800
Session
  • Hudson, NY
  • 1/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I have seen Dan's ad online but never had the nerve to actually book an appointment. I finally did contact him but was very nervous, I am a married man and very much in the closet. Dan made me feel very relaxed and less anxious about meeting and Dan is a hot guy and when we did meet made me feel completely at ease. I am a big guy (around 9 inches) and he was able to take me all the way and for a very long time! Something my wife has not done in a very very long time. Dan is also very affectionate and loves to kiss. I will definitely see Dan again.
Reviewer
  • Samsands195xxx (First Review )
  •   Business owner in western PA/Eastern Ohio and upstate NY.

Review #36 - 09/09/2014
General
  • Dan - HUDSON STUD
  • Pittsburgh
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • , Brown
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • 220
Session
  • Rochester, NY
  • 7/2014
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I saw Dan's ad here in town and I had never seen it before and was very intrigued. I decided to call him and he was great on the phone, very polite and easy to talk to. We decided to meet for an evening (dinner + more) and we had an amazing time. We had an amazing dinner and I really enjoyed getting to know Dan and even more fun after dinner! Let's just say he was open to anything I wanted. I hope to see Dan again very soon, maybe this time all night long!
Reviewer
  • RochInstStud900 (First Review )
  •   I am retired horse owner/breeder

Review #35 - 03/04/2014
General
  • dan
  • pittsburgh
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • pittsburgh,pa
  • 2/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Dan was very easy to get in touch and arrived at the agreed time. I immediately felt comfortable with him. he's an attractive, intelligent, very sensual man. I can't think of a phrase to describe the evening, except that it was 'flat out hot', for me a highly charged sexual experience. I'm still grinning about it.
Reviewer
  • coallick (First Review )
  •   60 yo average guy, extra pounds round the middle

Review #34 - 02/10/2014
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 800
  • 220
  • 800
Session
  • Pittsburgh area
  • 1/2014
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I have talked to Dan over the years and we have always had the bad luck of constantly just missing each other whether in Pennsylvania, New York or New England. We finally were able to connect here in Western PA and I was able to have the pleasure of being with Dan all night. Dan is an amazing kissing and he very handsome, if you like those NY Italian types! Anyway we had an amazing dinner and Dan can pretty much talk about anything and he apparently has been all over the world, and the US (perhaps a trip is in our future). Anyway we had a great time at dinner and a great time in bed, he is an wonderful kisser and loves to bottom, among other things! He is a great cuddler in bed too. I am glad I met Dan at last and plan to see him again soon!
Reviewer
  • wparunners (First Review )
  •   I own a couple of farms in PA.

Review #33 - 10/24/2013
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Portland, Maine
  • 10/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I met Dan on his travels through this part of the country. He is a great guy and very hot in person. He has a great smile and sexy look, Dark Italian type. He is an amazing bottom and loves to get fucked as well, and he cums like a fire hydrant. He is a great kisser too, I will definitely see him again if he ever gets in these parts.
Reviewer
  • TomtomME9000 (First Review )
  •   I own tourist related business in the Portland area.

Review #32 - 10/10/2013
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh PA
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 229
  • 800
Session
  • Pittsburgh PA
  • 9/2013
  • Evening
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I decided to meet Dan on a rare slow weekend and all I can say is I am so glad I did. I have a lot of stress in my life and nothing is better than hot, nasty sex, followed by great food and stimulating conversation. Dan provided both! I am a new fan and will be seeing him very soon!
Reviewer
  • Pittfunbag53 (First Review )
  •   I am a surgeon and really enjoy a hot stud to relax me.

Review #31 - 06/20/2013
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Western PA
  • 06/2013
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I have been looking for a quality stud here in the Western PA area for a while now and have been woefully disappointed, until now. Dan is a hot, very good looking guy that knows how to carry on a conversation, can speak about almost anything and also is good in bed as well. Very good kisser and sucks cock like a champion. He also is very passionate and loves to bottom as well and does top too! I had a great evening with Dan and I now have found my stud when I am in this area for my business.
Reviewer
  • joshinPA1944 (First Review )
  •   Own several properties in the area and a few businesses in Pittsburgh as well, in my late 50s, average build and love to sleep with a hot stud.

Review #30 - 02/12/2013
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 800
Session
  • Morgantown WV
  • 1/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I saw Dan a couple of years ago in Pittsburgh and had an amazing time with him but he has not been around so it has been hard to get with him again. I finally was able to get our schedules to align and this time I had him come to me in the Wheeling WV area. I wanted a longer session with Dan as I like to fuck a long time and can shoot at least 3-4 times. Dan looks even better than I remember and the fucking was even hotter and more intense this time. Dan can keep taking a cock thats for sure and he really gets into it too! He is a great kisser and nothing is hotter than shooting while fucking and kissing him. We had an amazing time and now that he is in Pittsburgh full time I will see him again for sure, many times.
Reviewer
  • iamreadywv1953 (First Review )
  •   Average business owner in my 50s with a pretty large cock, love long sessions.

Review #29 - 11/16/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
Activities
  • French
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Springfield, MA
  • 10/2012
  • Evening
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   My partner and I have been looking for a possible third for a long time now and we wanted someone we could hang out with both in and out of the bedroom. We have seen Dan pop in and out of the NY metro area for the past few years and we finally were able to have him up to our place for a night. Dan was prompt and our place is extremely remote (deep in the Catskills) and he had no problem getting there so that is always a good sign! Dan in person is extremely handsome, a classic Italian/Latin look, beautiful lips and eyes. We relaxed with a couple of glasses of wine and after that we headed for the bedroom. My partner and I are both tops so finding a willing bottom to take us both on has been challenging. But Dan stepped up to the plate and the three of us got into it intensely. He loves to fuck, he is a great kisser and was really getting into us, we were tagging him and at one point we were actually able to doubly penetrate him! It was so fucking hot. After we all shot we just laid there and talked and just relaxed in the moment. Dan spent the night and we had another go-around (this time my partner and I had him separately) and it was as hot as the three-way the night before. Dan is definitely worth the cost and I would highly recommend him. If we weren't so busy we would have him every weekend!
Reviewer
  • untimes696900 (First Review )
  •   We are a couple in our mid 50s, decent shape who owns a small finance company and enjoy a hot third from time to time.

Review #28 - 07/30/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 7/2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I was in town on business and wanted a entire evening with a hot guy. I saw Dan's ad and after talking with him on the phone briefly I was convinced Dan was my guy. He came to my hotel room right on time almost to the minute, was dressed sharply and we were off to dinner. Conversation with Dan was a delight, he has been everywhere and done almost everything ;-).

    After dinner we headed back to my room and the fun really started. I love to fuck and Dan did not disappoint in that department. He could take quite a pounding and seems to want more! He loves to kiss (as I do) and we just had an incredible time. After three climaxes on my part I was spent and we spent the night sleeping in each others arms.

    Dan is well worth the money and I hope to see him again VERY soon!
Reviewer
  • atlbars6600 (First Review )
  •   I am a business owner and own several businesses in the Atlanta area.

Review #27 - 06/29/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 1000
Session
  • Upstate, NY
  • 06/2012
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I have seen Dan's ad in the upstate NY area off and on for a while now. I have a weekend house up in this area and like to have some hot fun when away from town. I decided to hire him for an overnight and Dan showed up and is extremely handsome, such a hot Italian stud! We talked and a had a few glasses of wine and relaxed by the fire and then just had amazing sex into the late night. He is very open to all kinds of scenarios and really good company. I am glad to have had Dan and plan to see him again very soon!
Reviewer
  • sdvnzNYC (First Review )
  •   retired businessman

Review #26 - 04/12/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 150
  • 800
Session
  • Hoboken, NJ
  • 03/29/2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I have been looking for a hot vers/bottom escort to hire that is outside the metro NYC area I have seen Dan advertise in the northern suburbs for some time now. So I decided to book him for an overnight. I am more of a top and prefer someone who can take a good long pounding, and I can tell you Dan fit that description perfectly. His looks and body were accurate, his lean defined body is just what I like in a bottom. He loves to kiss, suck and is a great talker to, it seems he has been everywhere around the world. Dan is someone I would definitely see again, perhaps even take him to Europe next time I go!
Reviewer
  • hobodocnine (First Review )
  •   I own a business in the NYC metro area and love to hire hot guys from time to time.

Review #25 - 02/06/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 01/18/2012
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I saw Dan's ad and saw he was close to me in the northern suburbs of Atlanta. I called him and his voice was very sexy and he was cool with what I was looking for, mainly me topping and taking control. I am rather large and wanted to make sure Dan could take an extended pounding and he could! He is a very good-looking guy and was very into kissing, sucking (no gag reflex, it was hot!) and in general very passionate stud. I had him for a few hours and was able to get me off three times, that was incredibly hot. I would love to see Dan again and hopes he visits Atlanta again soon.
Reviewer
  • Tiptopnineatl (First Review )
  •   Business owner and love hot guys to get naked with

Review #24 - 01/19/2012
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 500
  • 220
  • 150
  • 800
Session
  • Pittsburgh Area
  • 12/12/2011
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I met up with Dan in Pittsburgh after following him for quite a while; his education and slim toned body attracted me. When I saw he had returned to the Pittsburgh area I decided to make an evening of the 'date' including drinks; dinner and then action back at my place. Dan is very good at conversation and we could have talked for hours, but I was anxious to see the other side of Dan, and more importantly in the nude! We got back to my place and quickly went to the bedroom and began making out, he is a very good kisser. He is also very good and sucking, touching and fucking, we had a great time and a perfectly hot end to the evening. I hope to see Dan again soon.
Reviewer
  • DeliLand6969 (First Review )
  •   Deli Owner and sex lover! In my 60s and love hot slim Italian guys.

Review #23 - 08/16/2011
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • No
Rates
Session
  • Spokane, WA
  • 07/30/2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com/
  •   Dan was great! We text messaged back and forth for a few days prior to meeting and he indicated that he was willing to be versatile, however the evening took us. We met for an incall appointment in his hotel room.

    Dan looked just as he had described himself. He has a nice lean body and a handsome face. He was wearing boxers and a white undershirt, but within minutes he was completely naked and grinding himself up against my body. We rubbed cocks and continued grinding until Dan lowed himself down against the bed for a doggy style pounding.

    After a few minutes of fucking, I came and we laid with one another for several minutes chatting. Finally it was time for round two, more fucking. We changed positions several times, alternating between doggy pounding and Dan riding me until I came a second time. Dan was an engaging and lively bottom, moaning and encouraging me on.

    I would have liked to have had Dan top me, but it was just not meant to be that evening. I'm willing to bet that he would be an excellent top. As it was getting almost time to leave, I felt ready for a quick final round so Dan obliged by giving an excellent blow job, along with some light ass play.

    Dan was easy to get along with, willing to do everything I wanted, and really seemed like he was having a lot of fun. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat.
Reviewer
  • secret agent 47 (First Review )
  •   35 year old professional, few extra pounds, first time hiring. Mostly like to have some safe vanilla fun.

Review #22 - 06/21/2011
General
  • Dan
  • pittsburgh
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 220
  • 150
  • 800
  • 800
Session
  • seattle
  • 6/1/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   ? Dan was recently posting in the Seattle area and his pics and reviews were intriguing. I prefer a more mature escort who can actually participate in interesting conversation as well as being hot and nasty in bed. I found that Dan was the perfect fit in both areas! He came to my place and was prompt and looked great. He has dark features and looks like a hot New York Italian type, lean and tall. After having a couple glasses of wine and talking a bit we went up to my bedroom and thats when the fun really started. I am endowed and appreciate a guy who can take most of not all my length, and after some deep kissing (he is an amazing kisser) and him sucking me down to my base he had me nice and? hard and eagerly took my cock all the way up his hole. It was so hot! He seemed to just love riding me. He returned the favor and topped me as well. After we both shot (his load was huge), we just laid in bed and talked for a long while, relaxing and enjoying the moment. Dan is very hot and I will for sure see him again, very soon.
Reviewer
  • Seastud9PLUS (First Review )
  •   i run a small software firm and I love hot older escorts who have a nasty side and love hot sweat soaked sex

Review #21 - 04/19/2011
General
  • Dan
  • pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Pittsburg area
  • 3/30/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow
  •   I had seen dan's ad and reviews and decided to make a point to see him for a couple of hours when I had the chance. I made plans to have him come over to my hotel and he showed up right on time. He has a great smile and is very good looking, that tall dark Italian new York look. Anyway, after a glass of wine and some nice conversation we began kissing and feeling each other and next thing you know he had his clothes off, and boy that was nice. He has a great body and we continued kissing and we sucked each other as well. He is very passionate and was into everything I was into. After we finished we talked some more and relaxed touching each other. I really enjoyed laying beside him. I will definitely see Dan again.
Reviewer
  • Pandorastud (First Review )
  •   I am a consultant and enjoy hiring guys to have hot fun.

Review #20 - 02/23/2011
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 800
  • 220
  • 150
  • 700
  • 800
Session
  • Outer Pittsburgh
  • 2/3/2011
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I have read a few reviews of Dan over the past year and have been intrigued now that I am semi permanently in te Pittsburgh area. I exchanged a few phone calls with him and he was very courteous and polite and we agreed on an overnight session at my place in the country. He showed up promptly, which is saying something since my house is very remote and deep in the woods. He looks even better in person and a very good conversationalist, he seems to be able to talk about anything! Anyway after a few glasses of wine we got down to business and he looks ever better out of his clothes than he does with them on. He loves to kiss and I think I could have just locked lips with him all night but needless to say we did a great deal more. He is open to almost everything sexually and that is refreshing, I hate guys with endless lists of what they won't do. We spent the rest of the night playing, fucking, kissing, taking breaks, watching old movies and generally having a blast! In the morning I made Dan a quick breakfast and we had one last quick fuck and then he was off. I loved every minute of my time with Dan and I will be seeing him again very soon, he is an Oasis in this desolate part of the Pennsylvania!
Reviewer
  • HotProfWV (First Review )
  •   I am a university professor looking for hot, extended sessions with interesting hot guys.

Review #19 - 11/16/2010
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 150
Session
  • Pittsburgh
  • 10/31/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rent.com
  •   Dan is a very friendly guy with a super cock who knows how to play hard or just have a nice, long conversation. He is both cultured and can be wild at the same time - take your pick or both! He is affectionate, attentive, and very well travelled. And he's got a great smile. He's a great guy to spend a dinner or a very steamy night with. I had a great time and you will too. I plan to see him next time I have business on this side of the pond.
Reviewer
  • UKGeoffUS (First Review )
  •   Professional, cultured London guy in mid-40s with occasional business in US and Pburgh. In shape with swimmer's body.

Review #18 - 10/20/2010
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 800
Session
  • Redding, CA
  • 7/2010
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.Men4RentNow.com
  •   Dan showed up right on time and was very prompt with his replies to text and email messages. This was only my second escort experience after a long break and I was not super comfortable inviting a stranger into my home but he made me feel at ease right away. We talked for quite a while. He's an educated guy (like me), with a great sense of humor (he laughed at all my stupid jokes, bless him) plus he has a fascinating background, travel and life experiences. He was super attentive in bed, took things nice and slow and made me feel desirable (nice, especially for an older guy!). I asked him to top me since I was (until then, gulp) still a virgin. He agreed and was very gentle. Dan's a super hot guy and a very sweet (and funny) man.
Reviewer
  • BobRedding (First Review )
  •   50 yrs old, gwm, professional.

Review #17 - 10/06/2010
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburgh
  • 214-507-3625
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , ,
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Massage
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Pittsburgh
  • September
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • MEN4RENT
  •   Wonderful, respectful true gentleman. Nicer than I imagined taking me totally into consideration. Better looking in person than pictures. Gives a phenomenal massage. Incredible
Reviewer
  • William (First Review )
  •   40 yo caucasion male...fit

Review #16 - 08/27/2010
General
  • Dan
  • Pittsburg
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Average, Black
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • $800
Session
  • Pittsburgh
  • 05/15/10
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $325
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Dan is a top level escort for sure. He is well educated, well traveled, has great social skills. He is someone of varied interests and can carry on an intelligent conversation on virtually any subject. PLUS, he is a hottie for sure!!! He is a great kisser and invokes a lot of passion. I have sensitive nipples and he is incredible working on them. A great top and an enthusiastic bottom, too. He is sensitive in responding to what pleases the client and has no inhibitions whatever! He has a great, hard body, Mediterraen good looks, and big low hangers. He gets hard and stays hard! You can't go wrong with Dan. Just a great guy all around and an incredibly hot lover in bed - or wherever you hook up!
Reviewer
  • Travelerman2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature,heavy mostly str8 guy who enjoys the companionship of an illegient, well-traveled, hot guy. Not into twinks.

Review #15, 03/26/2010
Handle: HUNGBIZOWNER


Review #14, 03/26/2010

Name:       Dan
Location: pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      +1 214-507-3625

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (): Overnight=800   

Date: 03/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: pittsburgh   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rent
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
dan and i traded multiple emails to set up an evening in pittsburgh. He was very gracious and answered them all promptly. i had explained exactly what i was interested in to make the perfect evening and little did i know how perfect he would be. when i answered my hotel room door there was dan, incredibly handsome and impeccably dressed in a business suit. We exchanged several minutes of conversation and quickly headed off to dinner. we looked like two young businessman wrapping up some deal. The waitress delivered two cocktails and dan wasted no time starting of my list of likes. i felt his warm, dress socked foot wiggle into my crotch and push my package around till it found a comfortable resting spot. i did the same and we continue through cocktails and appetizers in this fashion. the tables had long white tablecloths, so the nearby patrons had no idea. the conversation during dinner was great and dan so was incredibly easy on the eyes that the dinner was like foreplay. Once back in the room we undressed each other and dan had obliged once again by wearing bikini underwear--not a boxer fan here. the rest of the evening continued on the same. dan's hand never left my balls unless it was replaced by another part of his anatomy. he was very attentive to keep my pleasure in the forefront. he's a spectacular bottom as well as oral partner. after "seeing god" twice i am not sure if i passed out or just fell asleep. in the morning we showered --the rule was he couldn't wash himself--so i obliged and had breakfast in robes. we finished the morning with a mutual, explosive sixty-nine. all i can say is wow and can't wait till the next business trip to pittsburgh. he's worth every penny and a great tip. a 6 out of 5 star recommendation.

Handle: yankee traveler
Submissions: First Review

You: professional business buy, 40, likes the gym, food and trim guys

Review #13, 03/17/2010

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dan was more than I ever expected. I was very in experienced and nervous upon he is arrival. He took time to get to know me, settle me down and walked through the prcoess as we explored one another. He is a very sensual and physical person exhilirating every part of the body. Started with great kissing and undressing and went from there. He had me so relaxed I only wished i could have seen him longer. His pictures do not do him justice and he is better in person with the personality to match. Would see him again and recommend him in an instant.

Handle: William
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 40's corporate preppy type of guy

Review #12, 03/17/2010

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      +1 214-507-3625
Website:   http://WWW.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=220   Overnight=700   Daily=600   Session=500

Date: 03/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had seen Dan's listing and was both impressed and curious. Due to winter weather problems we had diffculty scheduling a session, but Dan was very easy to work with and understanding. I fully understand that saying someones pictures do not do them justice has become a cliche but that certainly was the case with Dan when we finally met. When the door opened a handsome well built man with a great smile was standing before me. I am primarily a bottom and was looking for someone to take charge...noting "heavy duty"..was looking to experience serving a hot man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it. Dan certainly fit the bill and exceeded my expectations. Hope to do some futher exploration with him in the future. He is hot, handsome, and great company!

Handle: Ontheroad
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 40's...blonde, blue, average build.

Review #11, 02/08/2010

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      +1 214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Yes   

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=220   Overnight=700   Daily=600   Session=500

Date: 01/2010   Type: Evening   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is the second time I have hired Dan and both times he has been great. I like to take my time and cuddle and talk and Dan is good at all three of those things. My type is usually beefier and hairy and Dan is the only escort I have seen that is not my usual type. He is slimmer, very toned and muscular and more smooth, but his dark features and Mediterranean good looks go far and I am hooked! He has a great cock and amazing low hanging balls which I love to play with. Dan is a great find an I plan to see him again and every time I get into Pittsburgh.

Handle: Pburger9001
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a business man in my 40s.

Review #10, 01/18/2010

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=150   Overnight=1000   Daily=1000   Session=1000

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: New York City   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a chance to hire Dan over the holidays in New York City and I was extremely fortunate to have found him, for not only is he hot in bed (and FUN) but he was an amazing tour guide as well. I decided to book him for an overnight and have dinner with him and then maybe checkout a bar or two. Dan suggested a A very good French place that was amazing, we had a great dinner and lots of good conversation as well. After dinner I wanted to check out a couple of bars in Chelsea and dan knew exactly where to go, we had a blast. We got back to my hotel around midnight and we must have fucked for a good 2+ hours, his body, skin and lips were just amazing and he made me shoot 3 times, and he let me fuck him in any position I wanted, and I wanted a lot of them! Anyway I was spent and went to sleep. I ordered a nice breakfast in the room and we had a great meal and he was on his way. Dan is an amazing guy and extremely sexual, I will see him for sure next time I am in town.

Handle: RaniRunner100
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a Dr. in my 50s very good bod and hung well. I love to fuck

Review #9, 12/24/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Yes   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   Overnight=1000   Daily=1000   Session=1000

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen the reviews of Dan and was very interested in seeing him in my next trip out to Pittsburgh, I do a lot of traveling for work and I called Dan to try to get something set up for a night I was in the area. I only had one night so I was not sure I was going to be able to get him, but he was very flexible. I wanted him the entire evening because I love to fuck more than once and love morning sex.

We agreed to have dinner at the hotel restaurant and when he showed up he was very smartly dressed, and he is a very good looking guy, his eyes are incredible! We had a great dinner and his conversational skills are formidable. He has been all over the world and is a true passionate world traveler. We traded travel stories and just had a great time. When we got back to my room we got right to it,

I was so turned on by him I just wanted him naked and his clothes were of in perhaps 10 seconds, and he was hard as rock. Dan's bod was HOT and he has the most amazing cock and astounding low-hangers. We began by kissing and laying on top of each other. After sucking me and getting me rock hard I could not resist anymore and just blew my load all over his face, he loved it! I was still hard and ready to go and he was straddling me android my cock like a damn bull rider. He must have been on me for over 30 minutes and edging himself and finally when he could not hold it any longer he blew a load that must have covered over half my torso, I never have seen so much cum shoot out of one guy!

With that I could not hold my load anymore and shot a second and even more intense load. I was spent as was Dan and we cleaned up and got into bed and watched a movie and talked some more and fell asleep. I woke up the next morning rock hard which I really was not expecting and before I even knew what was happening Dan was on my cock sucking it ever so slowly. After licking my balls and sucking me with amazing tenderness, I shot my morning load as Dan had my whole cock in his mouth, damn did that feel good! Dan is an amazing guy and I will be seeing him again for sure the next time I am in Pittsburgh.

Handle: LtTedPitts
Submissions: First Review


Review #8, 11/24/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=150   Overnight=700   Daily=500   Session=220

Date: 10/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: pittsburgh   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Dan to come to my place in Pittsburgh and I had waffled between a Saturday evening and a Sunday morning. Dan was very accommodating, at first I had booked him for Saturday night, then I changed my mind and he was able to come over early Sunday morning.

He showed up right on time and was a very hot guy for sure! Very good looking face and his body was tight and slender. We talked a little since I was a little nervous, but he put me at ease and after a some conversation we went to the bedroom and got naked. Dan has a great bod and what amazing low hangers!! I was playing with those things the whole time we were in bed. He is a very good kisser and he can suck amazing cock, he was edging me and I was on the verge of exploding at least four or five times.

I wanted to fuck him so I flipped him and I started pounding his hot ass. I was edging again and finally i pulled out and He went straight for my cock and took it all the way down while I came, it was HOT! We relaxed a bit and then Dan was on his way. It was a great way to start my Sunday and I will be seeing Dan again, hopefully VERY soon!

Handle: PittsProfGranul
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a university professor in my 50s and in decent shape


Review #7, 10/23/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Yes   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=150   Overnight=700   Daily=700   Session=220

Date: 10/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Dan on the Pittsburgh site for a couple of months and was always intrigued by his looks, frankly the pickings in the Pittsburgh area are pretty slim when it comes to escorts. I finally had a free weekend evening and decided to book Dan for the night. We talked on the phone and he was very pleasant and sexy sounding and quite intelligent. We started the evening having a nice dinner in the Mt. Washington area and when I met Dan he was very sexy, dressed very nicely and very well spoken. We had a wonderful dinner over a nice bottle of wine and by the end of dinner I was ready to get him naked :). His body is hot! He is very tight and we began kissing for a long time, I went for his cock and sucked on it for what seemed for hours and what low hangers! I loved gently tugging on those things. After he sucked on my cock and got it rock hard (actually it was rock hard as soon he got naked) I turned him around and slowly slipped my cock in him and began to fuck him. His ass was so hot! He massaged my cock until he completely miked every drop of cum out of my throbbing cock, it was amazing! We relaxed with a nice brandy after we fucked and talked some more before going to sleep. It was a completely satisfying evening and will be seeing Dan again for sure!!!

Handle: PittsTeethGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a dentist in my late 40s with an average build.


Review #6, 10/15/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Yes   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=150   Overnight=700   Daily=700   Session=350

Date: 09/2009   Type: Evening   Where: Pittsburgh, PA   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had been talking to Dan about getting together for an evening, dinner, drinks and some fun in bed for a couple of weeks and after a couple of nice conversations on the phone we set a time to get together. I was going to be in the Pittsburgh area for several days but I wanted to have Dan as soon as I got there, he sounded so hot on the phone!

Anyway we met around 7 pm at my hotel bar and had a couple of drinks and had a great time getting to know each other. Then we went up to my room and immediately stripped down and started making out, Dan's body is every bit as hot as those pics in his ad! And it goes without saying he is a VERY handsome guy. I

sucked him a bit, played with those beautiful low hangers and then rimmed his ass for a long while before I slipped my cock deep in his ass, damn he loved it! We must have fucked for over an hour in all positions before I finally exploded, it was totally satisfying.

We showered together and then went out for a great steak dinner and had just a wonderful time. Dan is a class act and I will most definitely see him again next time I am in town. I am even thinking of flying him down to my place for a weekend, I am hard just thinking about it!!!

Handle: ITManOK
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a fairly in shape guy in my 50s and love to fuck hot younger guys.


Review #5, 09/11/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Moderate   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=200   Overnight=800   Daily=600   Session=420

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Pittsburgh   Rate: 420
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is the third time I have met Dan since he moved to the Pittsburgh area and every experience just gets better and better. I met Dan at his place north of Pittsburgh the first time and the second time was at my place in the city, the third time I decided to book a longer session and was I glad I did! Dan is extremely accommodating to my every desire and wish and whatever I wanted to try, rimming, fucking long kissing, whatever position I wanted to try he was game. He is a great bottom and was able to take me pounding him for a long time. I shot almost right away this last session and I wanted seconds so after we rested a bit he started playing with my cock gently and before I knew I was rock hard, and at my age that is an accomplishment!! Anyway round two was much slower and far more intimate and for that reason even hotter than the first wham/bam/thank you Ma'am at the beginning of our session. My second orgasm seemed to last an eternity, and I shot all over his face. Damn was that hot! I will be seeing Dan as often as I can, he is a great guy, he is someone who really listens to you, whether it's 'raise that ass so I can go deeper!' or if I'm talking about my personal life after the fucking, he is at attention :)

Handle: PittsBizGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am an older guy in my late 50s, average build and average size cock

Review #4, 08/19/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Pittsburgh
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Yes   

Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   Overnight=800   

Date: 08/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Albany   Rate: 800
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired Dan once before in Albany in the spring and I had such a good time I decided when I had the money to treat myself and have him for an entire night. Our second encounter was even more fun than the first! Dan is in Pittsburgh during school, but I was able to see him one more time before the fall semester We started the evening having a nice dinner at a little wine bistro in town. Dan had recommended it and I knew it as well, let's just say he has great taste in dining. We had a wonderful meal and conversation, we must have been there almost 3 hours talking about all sorts of things. We had a couple of bottles of wine and after dinner was over I was ready to get him in bed! He was just as passionate and on fire as I remember. We did everything, kiss, suck, I rimmed him for what seemed like over an hour and that drove him crazy, he LOVES to get rimmed then we flip fucked the rest of the evening and I came as he was fucking me and he returned the favor while I was deep in him. We then went to sleep and I had one more quickie with him in the morning in the shower and then he was off. I will definitely be seeing him again on his next break and if I can save my pennies maybe a weekend this time!

Handle: AlbClothingMan
Submissions: Second Review

You: I am a business man in my late forties average build.

Review #3, 07/31/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Albany
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   

Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dan is a real person without any attitude at all. He was very considerate of a newbie. My only complaint is that our session didn't last longer.

Handle: AverageGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: Just turning 40, average build and soft around the edges

Review #2, 07/15/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Albany, NY
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://rentmen.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=700   

Date: 06/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Hudson Valley   Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had met Dan when he was in Dallas. We visited several times together there in the past. He has relocated to the Hudson River Valley area and I traveled there for a few days. We met up for several days and nights of sightseeing, dining out, and extremely hot sex! Dan is the consummate lover. He kisses with the best of them. Very passionate and deep and reads you like a book. I have very sensitive nipples and he works them over to the point of almost cumming without touching anywhere else. But never fear if your nipples aren't sensitive. He does touch everywhere else in a very sensual way. Loves to make love and gives and receives just about anything your heart desires. His oral skills are incredible and he loves to feed you his nice piece, too! Great low hangers for sure. He can top as well as bottome with the best of them. Stays hard the entire time. Always has a great load anywhere you want it. Is a great traveling companion and tourguide, too! I had the luxury of seeing him on overnights, but I am sure a couple of hours with him would be a marvelous experience, too. Can't say enough about this class act, good-looking, sex machine. Don't think he ever tires!!!

Handle: Traveler2
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Older, heavy guy who enjoys intelligent companionship and conversation. Love passionate sex with hot mature guys.

Review #1, 06/17/2009

Name:       Dan
Location: Albany, NY
Email:       dfwmusclcomp@aol.com
Phone:      214-507-3625
Website:   http://rentmen.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Drinking: Tolerant   

Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   2nd=220   

Date: 05/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Albany   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I talked to Dan about getting together for a couple of hours and told him I was very discreet and asked him if he was as well. He was very understanding of my situtation and was the paramount of discretion and very presentable and HOT guy. We had a glass of wine to relax and then went to bed and was he passioniate! Dan is an amazing kisser and could have him all night. We did alot more as well, lets just say every desire was filled a fulfilled! I will definitely be seeing Dan again, next time I plan an entire night with him.

Handle: AlbClothingMan
Submissions: First Review

You:I am a business man in my late forties average build.