Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dane - San Francisco


Coverboy 7/2/09, 8/28/09, 5/11/10,
11/8/10, 5/30/11, 5/14/12, 5/27/14


Verification (K17)
  • 20's
  • 6'0"
  • 185 lbs
  • Buzzed Dark Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • 8'-9' Cut & Thick
  • $200/hr

Review #25 - 02/05/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11-2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I have had the opportunity of meeting with and enjoying the services of many male service providers over the years. Without exception Dane ranks as the best person I have engaged for companionship. When he arrived at my hotel room he was even better looking than his pictures. Dane was very considerate and concerned that I was completely enjoying myself. He took time after the session just talking and getting to know each other better that was very impressive since most leave right after the session. I won't go into the other details which make him truly the best person I have had the pleasure of hiring to date. I hope this review somehow communicates the great work and service he performs. I would recommend hiring Dane and he will NOT disappoint you at all, in fact you will understand why I wrote this review for him.
Reviewer
  • Chad (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Married 45 yr old male. I travel on business often and I'm very discreet, and private.

Review #24 - 05/14/2012
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 04/21/12
  • Overnight
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Dane was easy to communicate with and set up appointment without fuss. Have seen his ads and his reviews and had always wanted to meet him. We spent a good night together, nice dinner, good conversation. He was a great top and very interactive. He warned me that he moved around when he slept, he did :-) found it rather amusing as he said -- excuse me a couple of times when sleeping for moving too much. All in all in fun time, nice guy, very sexy.
Reviewer
  • Casteran (5 or more Reviews )
  •   48 yr old professional male, travel a great deal and enjoy a good companion from time to time.

Review #23 - 09/08/2011
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/25/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Dane provides a full service, exciting experience. One of the best I've been with in San Francisco.
Reviewer
  • Jed (First Review )
  •   50 something

Review #22 - 08/22/2011
Session
  • My place
  • 04/18/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I have hired Dane several times and honestly he is the best fuck I have ever had. He does not watch the clock and is soo hot! He has always pounded me good and I always want more. I suggest hiring him I have tried many others and have never been as satisfied.
Reviewer
  • Ky (First Review )
  •   i like to get pounded

Review #21 - 08/16/2011
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 06/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Dane and I have been meeting off and on over the last couple years. I'm only sorry it's taken this long to write a review.

    Dane is a really sexy guy who is attractive both in and outside of bed. He can hold a decent conversation at dinner and can adapt to any sort of social situation. In the bedroom he's quite the tiger and can deliver a sincere erotic experience. Not once have I ever felt as though it was a transaction. He's a great kisser and versatile in every respect and is as talented of a top as well as a bottom. He's definitely equipped with an endowment that can suit whatever pleasure you're looking for.
Reviewer
  • rosstheboss (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, executive, too busy for relationships.

Review #20 - 07/25/2011
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/27/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I starting looking for an escort weeks before I went. Dane had great reviews and pictures online. So I emailed him and he called me back shortly after.

    He arrived on time. Very sweet guy. He showered and then we sat and talked looking out over San Francisco from my hotel room. He liked the curtain open thing, which I was fine with! From there moved to the bed. It was a great hour.

    I would definitely book Dane again. He was friendly and very engaged.
Reviewer
  • hnpdx (First Review )
  •   Mid-thirties over weight guy, who likes to have fun with young really inshape guys!

Review #19 - 05/04/2011
Session
  • Hotel
  • 4/19/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   Dane is an awesome guy, makes you feel very comfortable and does not judge. Can't wait to see him again and again. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • Matt (First Review )
  •   Heavy set, 30's.

Review #18 - 02/04/2011
Session
  • San Francisco
  • January 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Dane's physical qualifications are superb. He has a truly beautiful and well taken care of body. He is very well endowed.

    More important, Dane is very attentive to my needs, wants, and desires. He is also upbeat and friendly, a good conversationalist, and a great kisser.

    We have met several times. He is on time and not rushed.
Reviewer
  • Jamar (First Review )
  •   I am 54 yo and mostly a bottom. I appreciate a man who likes to top and who does it well.

Review #17 - 01/12/2011
Session
  • my place
  • 12.24.10
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I had seen Dane's profile many times on Rentboy and always thought he was beautiful. I do a lot more looking than actually making plans, but when I noticed he was named "Hookie's 2010 Escort of the Year for SF", I decided to give him a try. And I have NO regrets.

    He is handsome in his pics......but in person he is even more so. He was friendly from the start, sporting a big smile when I opened the door. And in the little chat that went on before we got to business, he demonstrated a complete lack of attitude or false humility. He just came across as a really nice guy that you'd want as a friend.

    He asked to use the restroom and while he was in there I went to the bedroom to adjust the lights. He came out of the bathroom and just took off his shirt. So lickable! Then he pulled on my shirt to get me to take it off and after our shirts were off, I started undoing his belt.

    When he pulled his cock out he said "Don't worry, I'm a grower." And boy was is he! We were naked and I was sucking his cock........and it just got bigger and bigger and bigger. An absolutely beautiful man......from head to toe. He seemed surprized that I could deep throat his huge cock, and every time I did he moaned louder.

    We played around for a bit, and then I grabbed the lube and he commented on how he had been eyeing my ass. I lubed his cock.......put a Magnum XL on him........lubed my ass..........and then he asked me what position I liked to start in. So with me on my chest and knees he started sliding into my ass. I said to just take it slow until I'm used to the size. And he was perfect in his technique. We fucked and fucked and fucked.........different speeds, depths, positions.......... I had 4 orgasms......and then we finished by me sucking him for a while and then he jerked off. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable with Dane. It was the PERFECT Christmas Eve present to myself.

    I will be seeing him again. No doubt in my mind.
Reviewer
  • phxversman (Second Review )
  •   51, good-looking musclebear.

Review #16 - 01/12/2011
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 12/02/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   I had my eye on Dane. after some back and forth, he came to my hotel. Dane is very handsome, with a sweet boyish smile. We enjoyed a quick cocktail and some amusing conversation (he made me laugh). I wanted a kiss, and Dane gave me his tongue. He made me feel like the only guy in the world. I led Dane over to the bed and undressed him slowly. His massive, perfect dick sprung out from his unzipped pants. Dane laid down on the bed, and I began to suck on that big piece of man-meat. I flipped Dane over and rimmed him for awhile, and then flipped him back and sucked him off until he shot a big load all over my face and neck. Dane is a hot sexy stallion, I will be back for a repeat.
Reviewer
  • Bob Knows Best (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am a masculine distinguished older man, successful

Review #15 - 10/26/2010
Session
  • my place in SF
  • 10/11/10
  • 4 Hours
  • 220/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy
  •   I had a few tricks fall through, and I really wanted to get nailed so I went with a rentboy.

    First time I have ever hired a rentboy, at least officially. I paid for it once before with someone who wasn't really a pro. I just finished with Dane a few minutes ago. Holy sh!t it was amazing.

    We had an awesome time. He has a huge dick and really knows how to use it. It was a very intense and intimate experience. I met him on a whim, and he came over right away. And let me just tell you - it was incredible. Definitely giving him a ring in the future. He seemed really into it as well.

    I am a cute vers bottom boy with a big thick cock that is pierced. He was pretty aggressive getting it in me, which I loved, and he could tell I could take it no problem, so he went for it. It was so intense I nearly came right there. My hole is still worked from the experience, as it will be for a while. I can't overstate how great he was. It was intense, with lots of eye contact. He seemed into me which was great. We had an awesome time. He did not look at the clock, and ended up only charging me for an hour, but I made up for it by giving him a large tip, which he more than deserved.

    U He has a really big and thick cut cock. I will definitely be seeing him again soon, and regularly. It was super super intense, and very fun. Highly recommended. We went for two full rounds with only a short break in between. He got hard again almost instantaneously, which was great.

    Can not recommend him enough.
Reviewer
  • jumpingmatt (First Review )
  •   32yo cute bottom boy. Attractive, date regularly, but not stunning. Easily get boys.

Review #14 - 10/01/2010, Response Follows
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/04/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It was great and was in town for short period and he was very responsive to telephone contact and showed up as expected on time. He was very accomodating and extremely good looking. I am a top but he sure did have a peice and was very large and hard entire time.

    I would definately recommend him
Response

First and foremost, I would like to say a very big, sincere THANK YOU to whoever submitted this review for me - it's appreciated more than you know, as this website has helped my career by leaps, and bounds. I'm grateful for every single one that I receive.

Reviewer
  • calimusic (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40's professional that travels

Review #13 - 09/15/2010
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 8/30/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've been eyeballing Dane for awhile here on DaddysReviews. When I was in SF a couple days ago I thought I would give him a whirl so I called him. He answered right away and had a really cute and sweet voice. I asked if he could come to my hotel and he said he could be there within the hour.

    Dane showed up right on time and I was really impressed by how he was put together. Perfect hair, great skin and he really knew how to dress. He gave me a kiss when he got through the door and it was pure fun after that.

    Dane is a very skilled lover and although I consider myself versatile, rarely do I ever venture into different roles within one session. Not this time. I was really turned on by both his personality and body so much that I flip flopped for the first time in about 10+ years. He has the best ass a top could ask for and his dick is a challenge for any bottom - a good challenge that is.

    After we finished, we chatted and he kissed me goodbye. It really was a very memorable session and I hope to see him again the next time I'm in SF.
Reviewer
  • damien4u (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Overly active hobbyist who has traded his 401k for the company of hot young boys.

Review #12, 05/11/2010

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was the second experience with Dane. This time we went for dinner to a fine dining restaurant where he conducted himself beautifully. His manners, dinner conversation and whole being fitted in so well with the surroundings. No charge for the dinner time. After dinner back to his place for a wonderful time. He never looked at the clock, was totally attentive to my needs and desires and was the consumate escort. I have no hesitation recommending him and am working on having a holiday with him to some exotice place.

Handle: cuteass56
Submissions: First Review

You: 55 year old business traveller. Gay and frequent user of escorts.


Review #11, 02/05/2010

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dane provided a wonderful evening. He immediately answered the phone when called and agreed to meet at my airport hotel since I was in town for only one night. He showed up on time - looking great, neat, well-groomed and smelling teriffic! Since I am an amateur, Dane became a great teacher. He readily asked what I liked and responded to every request. He has a wonderful body,terrific ass and an even greater cock. This is a guy you can trust to provide what he says in his ads - the pictures are accurate and the other reviews for Dane are right on target. Great job Dane!

Handle: GCF
Submissions: First Review

You: Traveling business executive, mid-40s, bi-curious and not very experienced with guys

Review #10, 01/17/2010

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 12/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired several escorts in last couple of years and have noticed that sometimes the pictures are misleading but with Dane the pictures were an exact match! Dane is strikingly handsome,articulate, affectionate, and with no attitude! I have seen Dane several times and he is always charming and ready to play. Dane truly cares about the needs of his clients. He has always been on time and well-groomed! I have enjoyed our time together and he has always been willing to meet my needs. This man is impressive and I would like to keep him a seceret from the rest of you but that would not be fair. Dane is wonderful and always fun in bed! Be good to the Man!

Handle: Bigjon
Submissions: First Review

You: GWM, late 50's, retired professional that is in decent shape and enjoys the company of attractive men.

Review #9, 01/15/2010

Name:       Dane

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dane is fantastic. One of the best escorts I've encountered in my many business trips. He has a face and body that surpass the pictures on the website, and a cock that is truly beautiful. He knows how to use it too! He's very intelligent and articulate, and went out of his way to satisfy my fantasies and needs, and truly seemed to enjoy himself thoroughly. During our night together, he called another escort over, and they performed in a way you seldom see in videos. I couldn't recommend Dane more enthusiastically - he's sure to satisfy the most demanding clients.

Handle: VisitortoSF
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid-50's business traveler; well-versed with escorts in cities both across the US and Europe.

Review #8, 10/27/2009

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 10/2009   Type: Weekend   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 1500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had met with Dane a couple of times prior and decided to invite him on a weekend getaway. It was fantastic. He is beautiful to look at (exactly as described in his ad) and he can hold a conversation on just about any topic you like. He is also always punctual and respectful of my time - very important to me with my schedule. I have never felt like he was in a rush or wanted to be somewhere else. A very sweet, discrete and charming young man. No attitude at all and makes you feel like you are the center of the world. The bedroom - well, look at his pictures. I hope to see him again soon.

Handle: Minnow
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid-30's married successful executive. Bisexual and discretion is an absolute MUST. Enjoy the company of respectful and beautiful young men from time to time. Top, large, average build and decent to look at.

Review #7, 10/27/2009

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I live in London most of the time for work reasons. But my real home is San Francisco. I had admired Dane's profile on rentboy from London for some time and was determined to meet up with him when I was back in San Francisco. I emailed him ahead of time. But unfortunately did not get a reply. So I rang him when I got into town and saw he was actively seeking. We arranged a meet that very evening for an hour session. Well, all my anticipation and waiting were well worth it. Dane is a charming young man with a beautiful dancer/swimmer build. Naturally smooth and wonderfully defined. He is articulate and quite intelligent which is a big plus for me. I love getting to know the person before diving into the bedroom. In the latter category, he was great. Responsive and engaging making it a memorable time for me. He is a passionate individual and a good kisser. He gave me a wonderful evening and experience. I am looking very forward to seeing him again and have an even better time than on our first meet (if that is even possible). I don't think you can go wrong with Dane. He is a gem!

Handle: ncadon
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 58, 5'8", 240# bear. I love spending quality time with young men who are very much like Dane. I am very well traveled and educated and truly appreciate a person who is articulate and enjoys conversation as well as intimacy.


Review #6, 10/22/2009

Name:       Dane

Date: 09/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Hotel Room   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired over 100 escorts throughout the years, and this guy definitely ranks in the top 10. He is very hot, in his mid 20s, and has a ripped dancer's build. He does NOT, however, have the stereotypical dancer's attitude. He was very kind, affectionate, and seemingly very enthusiastic about his work. Both in word and in deed, he expressed an excellent work ethic, and seemed to truly care about my needs as a client. Making an appointment was a breeze, with prompt answers to e-mails. He was polite, punctual, and well-groomed. He's a wonderful kisser, and was willing and able to take on any position. He listened to what I wanted, and gave it to me just the way I liked it. An impressive Krakatoa was the result. It takes more than just good looks to make a meeting really special. Thanks, Dane, for caring enough to do such a great job. And you can take it from me--I've written about 3 dozen reviews through the years.

Handle: Long John
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Enthusiasm and affection are the best part of the escort encounter for me...

Review #5, 09/3/2009

Name:       Dane

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Easy Bay CA   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: RentBoy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Fantastic .... Dane is H - O - T ....... Handsome, smart, charming. Wonderful smile, incredible eyes, youthful and trim body. I had a great time and hope he will visit again. I highly recommend Dane.

Handle: californiadude
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: GWM, late 40's, professional, still in decent shape and fairly good-looking. I ocassionally enjoy the company of attractive and bright young men.


Review #4, 08/28/2009

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dane is simply amazing. He is intelligent and interesting to talk with. He made me feel comfortable in the first 5 minutes of getting to know him. He was great to talk with. Dane has a wonderful energy about him that makes the entire experience incredible. He is there to please you and make you happy which is rare for escorts. Not only is he beautiful interally, he has stunning looks. He is absolutely beautiful both dressed and undressed. This body is perfect. He is nicely tan and very clean. While is body is perfect, his penis is even more perfect. Literally one of the nicest penises I have ever seen. He is true to size. 8" and thick so if you like thick you will love Dane. While it is not all about the penis, it is icing on the cake and Dane is a very sweet treat. Sex with Dane is amazing. He is fun, very fun. He did everything I wanted and wsa very active which I like. I wont go any more detaisl but to say Dane made me feel very good. I have never been compelled to write a review until Dane. Clearly he is something special.

Handle: SFNiceGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 35 year old business executive. I am very busy and travel a bunch. Convenience and gettting exactly what I want is important to me and I am willing to pay for that. It is rare that I use escorts but have in the past.

Review #3, 08/18/2009

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dane is a strikingly handsome young man --affectionate, giving-- with no attitude -- a beautiful body (extraordinarily flexible, due to his dance background, I suppose), lots of fun to be around -- and a very good listener too! He arrived on time, played with my dogs, carried on a pleasant conversation, then engaged in foreplay before hopping in the sack. What bliss! Afterwards we shared a most enjoyable dinner. Dane is an utter joy to experience. Of course I'll see him again. Wouldn't you?

Handle: Very satisfied SF client
Submissions: First Review

You: Slightly more than middle aged. Very appreciative of considerate service.

Review #2, 07/31/2009

Name:       Dane
Location: San Francisco

Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: My home   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=186884&scid=28871509&sp=1&pos=7
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had an incredible experience with Dane, who had been reviewed here recently. First of all, I was immediately impressed with his quick and attentive responses. He was very personable and had great "customer service" skills over the phone.

He was more interested in making things convenient for me, since I live in the East Bay. I would have met him at SF, but he suggested taking BART, and I had to insist on reimbursing him for the expense. He also impressed me over the phone with his friendly manner and warm personality.

In addition to his great personality, his body is incredible. He's toned, tanned all over, and has the looks and carriage of a fashion model. His photos are accurate; he is striking in person. Unlike many good looking people, he is neither arrogant nor vain. His boyish charm is endearing and he seemed embarrased when complimented about his looks.

In bed, he's amazing. Although I am a top, his cock is big, thick and I enjoyed taking him in my mouth. During sex, he was very responsive and seemed to enjoy the encounter. This was more than just sex, it was also an intimate encounter, and one I plan on repeating.

Handle: ca robert
Submissions: Second Review

You: average middle-aged guy


Review #1, 07/02/2009

Name:       dane_thegreat
Location: San Francisco, CA

Date: 06/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: San Francisco, CA   Rate: 900
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Dane a few times, including an overnight, and the bottom line is that he is breathtaking! A handsome, tall, toned Italian dancer. Dane is articulate, masculine, discreet, and great company - both in a restaurant and, of course, in the bedroom. He arrived on time and as advertised, and in fact, he wildly exceeded my expectations. He was not only drop-dead model beautiful and a sweetheart, he was very appropriate in reading me and what I needed sexually throughout our time together. We had an amazing time together, a fully versatile experience and lots of sensory touching and kissing, which really made our time together exceptional. The chemistry with Dane was so good that dinner and an overnight followed a short time later, and I expect that there will be many more sessions with him in the future! I can't recommend Dane highly enough.

Handle: Yoda
Submissions: First Review

You: Gay male, 40s, athletic, versatile, discreet. Prefer young, intelligent, sophisticated, yet fun, sexy men for good conversation, dinner and, of course, amazing sex. I like both quiet, passionate, long kissing and foreplay sessions to slightly aggressive, dominant, sweaty sex to cuddling in bed. And then, doing it all over again! :-)