Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Danny Cruz of Los Angeles

Danny Cruz Of Los Angeles

Coverboy 5/15/12, 7/9/13, 10/06/15, 9/27/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • Many
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #24 - 08/31/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I had a great time with the legendary Danny Cruz. He is very good-looking, sweet, personable. He was able to host which was convenient. He didnt rush. He has an incredible body, the natural lean swimmer look. I'll be back to see him again!

  • CityofAngels -  1 Review(s)
  • work hard, play hard

Review #23 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • My place
  • 12/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Bp
  •   Wow. Danny is amazing. Sexy. Smart. Wild. Fun. A treat. I loved every minute.
Reviewer
  • Laguy (First Review )
  •   Older normal clean

Review #22 - 12/08/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com/DannyCruz
  •   In the "Review Information" section, the "Hire Again" and "Lived Up" definitely resonate in my mind while I am writing this review. I write this because Danny provided a stellar and memorable time when he and I met on last Saturday eve in San Francisco. He's everything that I wrote some two years ago as well as well as from what others have written since my first time in being with him, and although our time had been specified in the email-- Danny remained beyond it in order to please me. He exceeded my anticipation, and I truly appreciate his sincerity and genuineness.

    Thanks Danny! Muchas gracis! Muito Obrigado! Merci! Danke! ...and I do mean this!

    Hope we'll be able to meet again!
Reviewer
  • Axiom2001 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   ...have been here for a while and have written many reviews. ...am a retired bearish daddy who likes interactive men, deep kissers, hung or reasonably so {cut or uncut}, conversant, and one hell of a receiver from an adept giver... [lover of most men, and have NO type per se]

Review #21 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Aug 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   My experience with Danny was fantastic! He was warm, welcoming and easy to talk to. I will definitely be calling again.
Reviewer
  • Ralph (First Review )
  •   65 year old top

Review #20 - 09/27/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! I had a great time with Danny. He is very sexy and also friendly, with no attitude. He has a beautiful smile that put me at ease. Danny was right on time. He is a great kisser and we did everything. It was amazing and I will definitely be back for more! Danny's body is lean and defined.
Reviewer
  • MikeyLikesIt (Third Review )
  •   exploring new things

Review #19 - 08/02/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • 7/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.itsdannycruz.com
  •   Danny is the guy who makes the entire experience of arranging and spending time with a companion a pure pleasure.

    I was not aware of Danny at all until his profile popped up showing our travel schedules were intersecting in a few days. His approach and interests intrigued me and, based on feedback shared by others, I emailed him and we were able to quickly settle on a date, time and location. All of the logistics were very smooth - a demonstration of Danny's professionalism - and he knocked on my door with a big smile.

    Danny quickly made me feel comfortable with a warm hug and soft kisses. We stood in our increasingly intimate embrace for several minutes as hands fumbled with shirt buttons and lips parted and grew wet with deep kisses. Stepping away from clothes piled on the floor we moved to the bed and fell into a jumble of arms, legs, eager mouths and firming bodies.

    Danny is an exuberantly physical companion and I felt not only his undivided attention and focus, but also his energy and sensual intensity in a truly infectious way. Moving in waves between quiet closeness and sweaty lust over and over, we found ourselves two hours later with arms and legs intertwined and eyes locked upon each other.

    For what seemed like another hour we looked into each other's eyes, held hands and kissed lightly and I think this was the most rewarding part of our time together. Danny made me feel a rare level of intimacy and emotional connectedness; he has a kind and gentle heart and I felt both cared about and desired. The physical elements of our time were great but the emotional were even better.

    With a growling tummy a snack was ordered and more conversation ensued. Danny has a really interesting, busy life - travel... advocate... volunteer... and (surprise) a radio show - and can converse on any number of subjects.

    I would recommend Danny's time for someone who likes uninhibited sexuality, making a close connection and bring with a sweet guy.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy who enjoys and appreciates companions with an intuitive sensuality combined with enthusiastic physicality.

Review #18 - 02/16/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This was my 3rd time with Danny. He is so sexy and sweet. But, he's also nasty and passionate. He's got a knack for reading me and knowing exactly what I need. He's an amazing kisser. I could go on forever. If you're looking for a serious professional who will be connected with your needs, then Danny is your guy.
Reviewer
  • CalLAGuy (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, fit, muscular, very guy.

Review #17 - 03/05/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • Feb 2015
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I have seen Danny several times, but they were only for an hour, which every time that was great. This time, having been through a recent breakup I did not want to be alone on Valentines day, so Danny spent the night. The sex was great, but so was the cuddling and kissing. It felt like my boyfriend was there. All the other reviews about him are the same and I know why.
Reviewer
  • hornyoldman (First Review )
  •   A 61 yr old man, not completely out, at the gym 4 days per week now, getting in shape.

Review #16 - 02/16/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 4/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • A4A
  •   It's been a few months and I've been meaning to get to this...

    Danny was in LA for vacation and I chatted him up on A4A, mainly looking at his pictures. Having never hired an escort, I had lots of questions and he took the time to answer them and was very open about everything. I finally felt so comfortable that I told him I was willing to give him my escort cherry and he promised to be gentle LOL.

    I've heard stories about bad experiences that some people have had with escorts who aren't present or watch the clock, but we had fun! Not only was he gentle when he needed to be, but he wasn't gentle when he needed to be, too. We're both vers and flipped a bunch of times, laughed, sweated and it felt like hours had passed when we were done and he was in no rush for me to leave.

    I'm glad that my first (and so far only) experience was such a good one. I know Danny takes his business very seriously and it shows. I would definitely hook up with him again!
Reviewer
  • APHwood (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, 5'8", 160, athletic "silver fox" type (as opposed to a "daddy" or "bear") Love younger guys and especially Latin and men of color.

Review #15 - 10/07/2014
Session
  • My hotel
  • 8/14
  • Overnight
  • $800+ ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I enjoy Danny for the same reason I love my college sweatshirt: it's easy, comfortable, can go anywhere and when I'm wearing it, I feel more like myself than at any other time.

    I've seen Danny in a variety of circumstances on three separate occasions over the past year. The first time was a 2 hour appointment in my NYC apartment, the second was as a third with Mike Cruise for an overnight at the beach, and finally, last week we spent about 12 hours alone together in Los Angeles where he recently moved. Each circumstance was entirely different than the one before, and in each situation I was impressed with his adaptability and extreme consideration for my own needs.

    As has been the case with many of the men I've gotten to know, Danny had received consistent and regular positive reviews on Daddy's and was part of my 'watch list'. Then I found myself horny and alone in NYC one night, so I contacted him and he couldn't have been easier or more accommodating. We agreed on a ( very reasonable) fee after I shared my interests, and in less than an hour, he was getting buzzed in - squeaky clean with a big bright smile.

    This is a guy who clearly enjoys his work and pleasing other men and his versatility makes him that much more appealing as he is not locked into a position, attitude or structure. His body is in evolution from that of a Latin twink to that of a more mature and muscular Latin man - in the brief time I've known him I have seen a dramatic expansion of his upper torso with more defined pecs and abs.

    More importantly to me, he has recently decided to let some of his natural hair grow back in and though he's not naturally hirsute, I love the natural pubes below his waist, on his legs, and especially in that spot between his balls and hole that is so exquisitely sensitive. I'm someone who responds to armpits and man smells and as Danny has returned to his masculine roots, I have loved being able to bury my head in there.

    But all that said, what made Danny exceptional for me was the surprise of finding out how passionate this guy is and how he can use that to make a connection. When I least expected it, Danny brought his wet clean ever-present mouth to mine, and I literally got lost in the experience. Finding versatile guys who are talented and passionate is my mission. When they come in a package that is right on the edge of twinkdom heading swiftly into the masculinity of adulthood, then I'm a happy guy. Danny currently lives at that intersection, and as a result if that perfect storm and his true versatility and openness, he is a find.

    Following that first contact I was eager to see Danny again, so when I hired Mke Cruise for an extended weekend experience, I decided to have Danny join us as a third halfway through the two day date. (see review of Mike Cruise). Again, Danny was easy to contact and plan with and he continues to maintain his $800 overnight rate.

    When I mentioned Mike would be there, he couldn't have been happier, and their experience with and affection for each other was incredibly titillating for me throughout our time together. Both were attentive to my needs in tandem and separately, but there was nothing more sexy and exciting than walking into the bedroom with something to drink on Sunday morning and watching them quietly fuck each other.

    Though I was certainly beckoned in, I would say that the voyeur in me won out and I simply relished the moment. Separate from everything else I should add that Danny is comfortable in any role, and is comfortable with mutual everything from oral to anal to rimming to fucking. He has a beautiful cut cock with some heft and a size that is manageable in both mouth and ass without overwhelming. We didn't get too kinky, but I'm fairly certain that he'll go anywhere the client wants to if he's treated respectfully.

    My most recent, and in some ways, my most deeply satisfying experience with Danny, came a few weeks ago when I arrived in LA and began to set up a schedule. Can't tell you how excited I was to see that he was living down the street from my hotel in WeHo, and that he was not only available, but really excited to hear from me and be able to get together for an overnight prior to my very early flight back to NYC.

    In retrospect, this session was fundamentally different because we each knew the other and Danny had a better sense of what my rhythms and desires were. I see myself as primarily a passionate guy rather than a sport fucker, so I tend not to hire for short appointments and prefer the slow, languid evolutions that come with hooking up in the late afternoon, experiencing the intimacy of night falling, and easily moving in and out of sex over an extended time.

    Danny must have figured this out pretty early, or possibly, that's his style too. Whatever the reason, we got comfortable with a bottle of wine and literally put our feet up for a conversation that covered a lot of territory in as comfortable and as erotic way as possible.

    I was able to move him around and play with his feet as we spoke, and over the course of 2 hours, got us both undressed for something akin to a less intense edging scene. I like being with guys who don't feel the need to be hard all if the time, especially on extended appointments, and Danny was a perfect combination of ready when he needed to be and warm and relaxed when I needed him to be.

    And again, the passion all night long. I'd be happy to report how we came, but the truth is I don't remember. Fucking, sucking - it was moist at that point. What I do recall is that about 2:00 AM we fell back on the bed knowing that I had a 4:30 wake up call and needing to get some sleep - that never happened, so instead, he laid in my arms and we stroked each other for almost 3 more hours with each of us taking turns nodding off.

    It was a highly satisfying and incredibly intimate experience that came n the heels if a straightforward versatile fuck buddy session, and later an intense threesome. Danny can do it all and does so with a smile on his face, very reasonable rates, and an attitude that tells you that he wants to be there as much as you do...
Reviewer
  • Caleb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60, hiring versatile, passionate guys for 2 years...

Review #14 - 09/18/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • August 1,
  • 2 Hours
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http:www.rentmen.com
  •   After very recently moving from New York to California [Bakersfield now and then to Los Angeles in October], Danny made a short, weekend stop in San Francisco. In fact, it was within a matter of days and just last week to be precise that this leap occurred.

    Because Danny had planned to travel to San Francisco, his first time trip there, he put up ads on two sites, http:www.rentboy.com/DannyCruz and http:www.rentmen.com/DannyCruz, and I jumped to the opportunity and easily and smoothly made plans to meet him.

    From my time with Danny, I found him to be everything that previous reviewers have stated, and then some. He's amiable, personable, very easy on one's eyes, highly accommodating, one who aspires to please, has a gorgeous cock, and is down right a young man who encourages one to be comfortable with him!

    I felt very much at ease with Danny but becamse quite upset with myself because I was having problems "performing." Danny tried his best to get me out of my "funk," but it did not happen. As a result I requested that we stop and that I'd give him all of his two hour fee.

    Apparently Danny was not having this, for he took my hand and we lay on the bed and conversed for well over two hours. From this I felt as if I'd known him for a long time, and because I connected with this cutie and enjoyed his company and his physical attributes, I definitely desire to see him again, for I'd wanted to have a torrid, sexual romp with him! But in spite of my ineptness, I highly recommend Mr. Danny Cruz! He has a lot to give others in many arenas!
Reviewer
  • Axiom12 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   ...retired professional who likes interactive encounters with men who desire to please. ...like deep kissers, nonjudgmental escorts who are out to enjoy themselves as well as to please and to satisfy others. [Check out previous reviews to obtain additional info.]

Review #13 - 11/05/2013
Session
  • Queens, NYC
  • Oct 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Danny was what I expected and performed as I asked. It was a most enjoyable session of kissing and deep-throating, followed by a 20-minute naked bed chat, mostly me doing the talking, but paying attntion to his comments. He appears to have his head on straight and I detected no signs of impairment, chemical or otherwise.
Reviewer
  • LovesToSuck (5 or more Reviews )
  •   A senior citizen in fairly good physical/mental health who enjoys the companionship of younger, fit guys and enjoys listening to their stories.

Review #12 - 08/15/2013
Session
  • New York
  • July, 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • $300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a very rewarding time with Danny and another friend of mine, an ex-escort. Danny was completely involved in making me satisfied through fucking my ass and throat, sucking, etc. I gotta say, he has terrific stamina and his dick is extremely hard and straight. He really did his best to make me happy and satisfied.

    Guys, have you ever been so aroused and excited that you couldn't come but had to calm down a little first? That was the case with Danny. Still, he soldiered on and made sure I was completely satisfied. I indicated that it wasn't important to me that he come but, apparently, he just couldn't help it. It's always nice to know when an escort, no matter what shape the client is, has a great time himself. That's exactly the kind of guy who is suited for escorting. I hate guys who are doing you a favor or watching the clock or thinking about what they're going to have for dinner.

    Danny was definitely not a clock watcher. In fact, I felt guilty about how much time he spent with us. I've found with a lot of younger escorts that the initial encounter can be a little stilted while you both are figuring out what each other likes, what the boundaries are, etc. It started that way with Danny but we soon hit our stride. And I'm sure that the next time I hire him, and there will be a next time, we'll have an even better time. He's a very sweet guy with a good sense of humor and little ego, but he can be very devoted to giving you a very long, hard fuck.
Reviewer
  • Londonlad (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my early Sixties with too much weight after all these years.

Review #11 - 08/08/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 07/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I saw Danny's ad indicating that he would be in DC. Since I primarily attracted to Latino men I quickly looked for any reviews about him. I found plenty and they were all excellent so I wasted no time in trying to book some time with Danny. He was very responsive and with a few email exchanges, we confirmed the date and time.

    I mentioned that I was fairly new to hiring escorts; only 3 before. I told him all 3 were rather disappointing, in that very little attention was paid to me. Further, when each arrived at my place, I was asked "so, what are you into, what are you looking for", even though I had specifically communicated my wishes ahead of time. I told Danny that I wanted a boyfriend experience. That I wanted to be the most important person in the room to him with lots of kissing and affection. He told me "I am extremely patient and take very good care of my guy".

    Danny is a man of his word! When he arrived at my door, he immediately grabbed me with a big hug and very passionate kisses. For the next 2 hours I was in heaven! Danny is so very good at what he does, that I can't ever remember a time when I felt so loved and desired. Those 2 hours seemed more like 2 minutes, because I was so immersed in each moment.

    Besides the fact that Danny is a very good looking man with a great body (and all the various parts), he's adorable, sweet, friendly, upfront, energetic, playful, smart, respectful, articulate and an all-around great guy! When he say's he takes care of his guy, you can bank on it!

    Danny told me he doesn't visit DC on a regular basis, but I sure hope that he reconsiders. I will eagerly book more time with him whenever he comes back. My goal is to find someone like Danny that I can see every other week on a regular basis. I wish Danny lived in DC, because I don't have much hope of finding anyone here that can compare!
Reviewer
  • dcbillm (First Review )
  •   I'm a GWM, 55, 5'6", 130lbs, slim to average body. I am a total bottom, but I prefer oral rather than anal. I love kissing, lot's of affection and for an escort to be aggressive & dominant but respectful & not mean. I also think an escort should be professional enough to review the desires of the client before the session.

Review #10 - 07/09/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 06/2013
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I am not sure what more I can say than Danny is the most addictive escort I have ever hired. I have seen him multiple times over the past several months with each meeting better than the last. I have been however somewhat reluctant to want to write this review as the last thing I want is his appointment book to get crammed ... but I promised him I would, and hope he remembers that I did write this if it does generate him additional bookings.

    Danny is just plain awesome! He strives to be, and is very successful at being "different" in his approach to escorting. He is one of the most intelligent and personable people, never mind just escorts, that I know, extremely engaging on sexual and non-sexual levels and activities. I always feel that I am the center of his attention when he is with me and thoroughly enjoy his company clothed or naked ... which is exactly what I am looking for right now. I have hired other escorts as I travel around frequently for work and it is extremely rare to find this type of quality encounter ... (but I do thank DaddysReviews for offering this forum to help with that)!

    While I am not going to detail our many sexual escapades ... all were extremely fulfilling, ranging from (what I would say was) passionate encounters to more hardcore straight-up fucking around ... but always exactly what I wanted on that day. He and I even found a way to make the Presidential debates fun!

    He is not a clock watcher nor have any of our meetings seemed rushed ... and if he knows that he has another commitment, always communicates that before accepting the appointment. He exhibits none of the other awful escort qualities that I have also encountered with others. With Danny it never feels like it is "just about the money", Danny's hygiene is impeccable, he is always prepared with supplies, and damn it ... he can hold up his end of a conversation about more than just sex and doesn't just offer the blank "when is this gonna be over stare" you get from other escorts.

    Now to the hottie body!!! Being a two time nominee for a Best Ass Hookie, you can only imagine what you are in store for when he offers you that ass ... especially if you love to rim an ass as much as I do. It is perfection!!! He likewise has been spending time focusing on the rest of his body and it shows (he really needs to update some website pics) ... improving it and toning it further from what I thought was pretty damn great in the first place. I am glad that Danny has finally changed his cock size on his website from average to large cause my gawd ... it ain't average!! ... and he does indeed know what to do with it. For anyone who likes "just enough" piercings and "just enough" tattoos without going overboard, he has all that too ... a perfect number of piercings and tattoos in all the right places!! Also, whether you are a top or a bottom ... or versatile liking to flip fuck like I do, Danny has the body, skills and attitude to make you happy!

    It is awful strange to say this about an escort but Danny is someone I would hire in my professional life for a job and, as a prior reviewer here has said, "Danny is someone with whom I could easily fall in love" ... Again, not much more to say about him then "I am addicted!"
Reviewer
  • cttall10011 (Third Review )
  •   Late thirties executive, tall in OK shape (could be better but working on it) who travels quite a bit and maintains a residence in two places because of work. Up until Danny I had frequented the twink types of escorts in the various cities I traveled to. But since getting a place in NYC, I found Danny and on top of Danny being awesome, love the regular nature of seeing him as opposed to the tweaked out twinks I have encountered before.

Review #9 - 03/08/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 2/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Danny is phenomenal. That one hour of what he calls a "total boyfriend experience" was unlike any I've ever shared with a boy or a friend. He was incredibly attentive, engaged and passionate, and needed no prompting to figure out how to wow me. He has *remarkable* oral talents and a beautiful, perfectly-sized dick, which is, for the record, larger than he seems to realize. Oh and he was rock hard the entire time. In 2012 Danny received a Hookies nomination for Best Ass, and rightfully so. That ass. I couldn't get enough of it, and he definitely got into being rimmed. As both a first-timer and someone who hadn't gotten laid in a while, I had a good deal of anxiety and insanely high hopes prior to Danny's arrival. But, five minutes in and I was completely at ease thanks to Danny's friendly smile, distracting good looks, and kind demeanor, and my only disappointment was not having more time with him. Hire him. Now.
Reviewer
  • FixedAirMutableEarth (First Review )
  •   Busy professional, 20s, with the libido to match

Review #8 - 02/20/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • Jan 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Where to begin.....well I can begin by saying my experience with Danny was the best experience I have ever had with any escort - he is great looking ( his pictures don't do him justice) - has a beautiful body with a nice big thick cock which felt wonderful in my ass - he bas shaved genitlals - which I love and find very hot - one pierced nipple and several tatoos - he is a great kisser and very affectionate - he is a geat gentleman - very intelligent and a really hot sexual partner - Danny is someone with whom I could easily fall in love - despite the fact that I am so old and he is so young and despite the fact that he is doing this for money and despite the fact that it is always said never fall in love with a hustler - in the words of the great Cole Porter song - changing one word " he'd be so easy to love, so easy to idolize,all others above,so sweet to watch the day awaken with" - simply because he is so wonderful - so special - you can take all the escorts from rentboy,rentmen.men4rentnow etc.and in my opinion & experience you'll never find a hotter, more passionate, more affectionate man than Danny
Reviewer
  • parente (Third Review )
  •   Iam a 76 year old bottom - still horny - still sexual - very much into nipples - Danny almost never took his hands off them - who loves to get fucked

Review #7 - 02/05/2013
Session
  • Boston
  • 1/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Danny was a total gentleman and very attentive to my needs. He loves to make out (which I love) and touched on all the right spots. His tight little bubble butt was something to behold. I topped him after I spent a good portion of our session rimming him. I hear he is versatile, and would love to go for a spin on a follow up session one day - beautiful cock. Make it a point to call him if you're in NY, or see him in your town. I've never reviewed before, but felt compelled to since he was so sweet, sexy, and genuine.
Reviewer
  • Bostonlatin1 (First Review )
  •   I'm a partnered 40yo and like some discreet action on the side. 6' 245# and vers. Like all kinds of men depending on my mood.

Review #6 - 01/29/2013
Session
  • San Antonio TX
  • 12/2012
  • Afternoon
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   My infrequent hires are usually older and more muscular. But since moving to South Texas I've had to become a lot less picky. Moreover, I've come to appreciate Latinos, especially those into older guys.

    So when Danny appeared in the area, I was definitely interested. In messages back and forth beforehand, I shared a pic and mentioned that I had little time or patience for inhibitions: I hoped he would leave them outside. I also noted that I hoped to please him as much as I expected he would please me and invited him to bring any gear or implement he thought might help me in that. In another message I asked if he watched porn and if he did, what performer was most like him. He replied "Yes" and "Kennedy Carter". A little research turned up an aggressively versatile performer. And so the stage was set . . .

    First things first: Danny was right on time even though I switched venues from one hotel to another nearby at the last minute. Moreover, he looks just like his pics except that he's a lot taller than I expected (no diminutive Latino twink here) and his smile is much more disarming in person.

    We got into it right away and not in a perfunctory way. I guess he came actually expecting the fun I promised: at least his cock did. It stood up stiff and proud seemingly at will, and I got to appreciate it in every safe sex way possible and a variety of positions. I think we quickly ran through the entire repertoire of safer sex activities (except me topping him) and never did I feel rushed. We were having a great energetic time together. We even explored the outskirts of kink with titclamps (mine) and retraints (his). And then in our sweet afterglow he rolled his nakedness atop mine and asked if I was ready for round two. I lied and said "Of course!". Our second outing was even more intense but blessedly shorter than the first. I didn't know I could squeal like that! And it came to a simultaneous end which is a first for me.

    If you're put off with a tat or two or a piercing, or if you're hire has to be a monumentally hung, testosterone drenched muscle god with an extra y chromosome look elsewhere. If you really need a tiny Latino twink you may be a bit disappointed. For the rest of us, Danny is well worth a try. He can and does go from boyfriend to sex demon in a heartbeat. My next trip to NYC will not be complete without him but I'm hoping he visits the area again soon.
Reviewer
  • g56whiz (First Review )
  •   Retired exec, fit (but formerly fat) still seeking my inner slut

Review #5 - 01/16/2013
Session
  • Syosset, NY
  • 12/12
  • Evening
  • cash
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   I've read 4 previous reviews of Danny , all with high praise. I will agree with all of that, but want to add that he is an exceptional conversationalist, intelligent and witty . He is caring and thoughtful and altho he had to get up early the next morning he never rushed me. Incredibly clean, well groomed, and prepared for a date. Self confident, mature, Looks great in a tight pair of jeans, a really cute (or should I say handsome) guy. The whole package (personality, body ) is a delight. Not a hint of attitude or drama. A true boyfriend experience. I've already told him I wish to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Aniceguy (First Review )
  •   50 yr old , Prof'l, out of shape, GSWM

Review #4 - 11/02/2012
Session
  • Jackson Heights. NYC
  • 10/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Danny was my first experience with an escort. He is so sweet, so kind and very respectful. He really knows his job. He make me feel so wonderful. I will highly recommend for any one who really want to have the experience of your life. Thank you Danny.
Reviewer
  • Wilson (First Review )
  •   Just a simple guy. Professional and very educated. Respect is the key.

Review #3 - 06/21/2012
Session
  • New York
  • June 2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Danny is fun, interesting, sexy, hot, energetic, and a pleasure to be with. His profile doesn't do him justice. He's better looking than his pictures and his cock is definitely not average. His stamina was impressive - and it was a pleasure to wake up to him the next morning - and start all over again. Best of all - he's lovely to have a conversation with when all is said and done. I look forward to the next visit.
Reviewer
  • nycvillge2012 (First Review )
  •   White male, early 40's, experienced with rent boys.

Review #2 - 05/30/2012
Session
  • New York
  • May 2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I have seen Danny a few times and it is always a great experience. He is articulate, interesting and always good company at dinner. His profile is completely accurate. He is a fantastic bottom and although he is appealing overall he definitely deserves that Hookie nomination for best ass.
Reviewer
  • WorldTraveller (First Review )
  •   Professional guy, travels widely with little time to play games

Review #1 - 05/15/2012
Session
  • New York
  • April, 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=246108
  •   Danny is a treat for all the senses. I was new to the whole r.b. thing and he could not have been nicer. his cock is much bigger than "average" (which his profile said), his skin is smooth and flawless, and I loved his nipple piercings & tattoos. Danny made me cum 3 times on our first date - that's how good he is. and afterwards we talked about bands at SXSW which I wasn't exactly expecting! what a find this guy is... highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • whiteSTARboy (First Review )
  •   white male, thirties, too busy for grindr, initially hesitant but glad I took the plunge