Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dario of Washington D.C.

Dario of Washington, DC

Coverboy 07/21/2008, 11/01/2010, 1/19/15



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • No
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #123 - 09/13/2018
  • 08/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • This was my second time seeing Dario and as usual he didn't disappoint. He is handsome, masculine, professional, very friendly and passionate. He's an excellent lover and I look forward to the next time he's in town. I will definitely be seeing him again.

  • Nolaupt -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 year old discreet, professional guy.

Review #122 - 07/02/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I have hired Dario many times and have submitted a few previous excellent reviews of him. I am extremely happy with so many chances to see Dario regularly over the years I've known him, since he visits my city on quite a regular basis, usually 2 to 3 times a year! Since my last review of this excellent escort quite a while ago, I have met with him on a regular basis, never missing a session or two whenever he visits my area! Dario is one of that rare breed who just gets better each and every time I am lucky enough to see him!

    This impressive man, originally from southern Spain, stands 6 feet, 1 inch tall and weighs about 185. With a full head of short, lustrous brown hair and deep hazel eyes he is very handsome and boyishly cute, sporting an engaging, sincere smile most of the time! He has a well-defined smooth swimmer's body including a wonderfully built up chest and muscular biceps. His long, well-muscled legs and very big, well-formed masculine feet are indeed perfect. If you add his large, impressive and thick uncut endowment and his amazing nearly perfect bubble butt, he is a prime example of true ideal masculine beauty!

    From my description, you can tell that he is quite a physically impressive, masculine man. His unique talent lies in his ability to make me personally feel as if I am in a universe where only he and I exist to enjoy our time together, whether in public or in private. He is gifted with super-intelligence and a fascinating personality, including a real gift for knowing how to satisfy a man in so many ways.

    Not only is he very talented in the bedroom (and he is!) but he is really wonderful to interact with in social situations, such as when we have a chance to share a meal and discuss political or cultural topics, not to mention my personal pride at having such a hot, handsome man by my side in a public setting! In addition, I have always found him quite mature in his way of thinking and general outlook on life, with a great sense of humor.

    I find his smooth, soft skin and defined muscles wonderful and excitingly sensual, encouraging me to explore all of him with my hands and mouth! He is always so squeaky clean from head to toe, usually fresh out of the shower, when I see him. Inevitably, I enjoy interactively kissing and tasting him for hours!

    He, himself is a very sensuous kisser, with beautiful lips! His kissing a always rocks my world. I just cannot seem to get enough of him! To summarize, every time I get together with Dario is mind-blowing! I can never get enough of him and look forward to his next visit every time!

  • TH1 -  5 Review(s)
  • I am an older, overweight, out-of-shape gay guy who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. I am always looking for that great true boyfriend experience. I am so happy I found this venue!

Review #121 - 02/06/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • This is my second session with Dario, and each time it gets better. He is very attentive, and is always in a pleasant mood.

    I picked Dario up at his hotel, and we went back to my place. We had a little conversation, but immediately started kissing and getting undressed. I cannot say enough about his amazing smooth body, and I get excited just touching him.

    He has a wonderful way of making me feel like I was his boyfriend that he had not seen in a while. He is caring and experienced, and knows best how to fulfill your desires.

    I was breathless after an intense encounter. We then just relaxed on the bed while holding each other, and had a nice conversation. Dario is a great companion, and I enjoy our time together more and more. He is a gem guys, don't pass up a chance to be with this amazing man.

  • Gryphon74 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 50 year old professional businessman who enjoys the company of a masculine gay man.

Review #120 - 11/28/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Detroit
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Men4Rent
  • I had seen Dario's ad many times and had always wanted to meet him but I could never make my schedule work with his visits to Detroit.

    Finally, this time worked.
    I texted him and he immediately called me back. He was extremely polite and helpful as we set up a time for me to come to his hotel. Because of his extremely sexy accent it is a little difficult to understand him on the phone but everything worked out.

    When I arrived at the hotel room he met me at the door in a t-shirt and shorts. He is stunningly handsome and his dark eyes are beautiful.

    After some small talk we began to passionately kiss (which is a total turn on for me)before he laid me back on the bed and undressed me and got undressed himself. His body is flawless.

    Feeling his smooth muscled body pressed against mine was incredible. What happened next was some of the best I've ever had.

    He laid down with me in bed and we held each other and talked. I could have been with him like that forever.

    My only disappointment is that he didn't have an orgasm.

    He hopes to return to Detroit in early 2018 and I cannot wait to see him again.

  • rjb56 -  1 Review(s)
  • I am in my late 50's and have seen other escorts from time to time. I enjoy being with a beautiful young man.

Review #119 - 10/27/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Atlanta
  • Day
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • http://rentmen.eu
  • I have enjoyed being with Dario for four amazing times. Each time it gets better and better as we explore the great and fulfilling connection we have. He is a gentleman, down-to-earth, unpretentious and a delicious devil in the bedroom.

    Dario is sexy as hell, has great athletic, muscular physique, and an absolutely beautiful butt that just begs for your attention. He is a fantastic lover and instinctively knows how to get me aroused like no other man I have been with.

    During our previous meetings, I have learned how to turn him on so much that he can hardly wait to consume me in one of our a wild and compassionate sessions. Dario has a dominant side which I have learned to appreciate, and he can also be sweet, cuddly and comforting after we have had a wild time together.

    A quality which makes Dario unique, is that although I am more than twice his age and have a stubborn ED problem, he never once made me feel anything other than accepted, attractive and safe in his arms. In our passionate sessions together, he has been the perfect companion for me because he fulfilled my need to be appreciated, desired and wanted both sexually and intimately.

    Each time we have met, Dario and I have also gone out to eat and taken in a few of the many popular attractions that Atlanta has to offer. Dario's winning ways and by not treating as "just another client", but as a "client/friend", keeps me coming back for more, and you will too once you experience a great, intimate connection with this wonderfully sexy and caring young man.

    Thanks Dario for an experience that exceeded expectations again. Until the next time.

  • hanknow -  0 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #118 - 09/06/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I reached out to Dario via email, and he responded quickly by email letting me know that he would contact me a week prior to his arrival. He did email me, and then asked me to call him to discuss our meeting. He was very easy to speak with, and we quickly set up our encounter.

    On the day that he arrived, he texted me to let me know that he was in town, and we set up a time to meet. Dario has an accent being from Spain (very appealing), and I was very excited to meet him. I decided that I would feel more comfortable at my place, and I picked up Dario for our session.

    I had asked for the BoyFriend Experience, and really was not sure about what to expect. Dario just new how to get things started, and I can say that he began with kissing, and then right to the bed. He just took charge from their, and he was amazing. He has a beautiful body, fantastic smooth ass and hole. Large cock. He is muscular and strong, and likes to be hugged.

    If you are looking for a great experience, then look no further than Dario. He was everything that I'd hoped he would be, and so much more.

  • Gryphon74 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 50 year old professional businessman who enjoys the company of a masculine gay man.

Review #117 - 08/22/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I had been fantasizing about Dario online for months and finally had the nerve to contact him when he was in town. My knees almost buckled when he opened his hotel room door. There he was in the flesh, this gorgeous man. Olive skin, big brown eyes, dark hair, fresh out of the shower, standing there in his gym clothes. I was speechless.

    We had several email contacts before our meeting, and I had told him I was very shy and nervous around men I find extremely attractive, but his warm smile and a hug melted all my apprehensions. He is educated, an excellent conversationalist, and we had a glass of wine before moving on.

    He was gentle when he needed to be and forceful when he wanted to be. Because he knew I had infrequent encounters with men and was somewhat inexperienced, he told me I was his new "apprentice," and he would be training me. What lessons I learned that night! Afterward, we lay on the bed and cuddled and talked. It was heaven laying on Dario's chest with his arm around me.

    Next time he's in town, I'll be taking him out for a great dinner before spending the night at his hotel--can't wait to be seen in public with this gorgeous man. He's definitely four stars, a 10+ all the way.

  • ApprenticeM -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-ish bottom, moderately good looking, beefy, muscular, educated, appreciate fine food, fine wine and fine men.

Review #116 - 08/16/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Dario was my fantasy come to life--classically handsome, athletic, soft spoken and passionate. He's also a true gentleman and a seriously nice guy. He was physically aggressive with a firm hand. Kisses likes he means it.

    I'm only with a man 4 or 5 times a year, and once I explained this, he was very patient, but without losing that hot aggressive passion, and he had me purring like a kitten and begging for more as he whispered in my ear telling what he expected from me and what he was going to do every step of the way.

    Long story short--I couldn't get enough of this man, and I'm sure it will only get better over time. I wish he came to KC more than twice a year, but I'm already planning a trip to DC just to see him on his home turf.

  • biwm2016 -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-ish, muscular, if beefy, guy, passionate and love to worship a perfect man like Dario.

Review #115 - 08/15/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  • I've had my LTR and many past romantic relationships. I haven't been with another man in the past several years and am very new to dating male escorts.

    By nature, I am a very romantic and intimate guy and like to connect with other gay men on both a physical and intellectual level. I wanted to have a sensual and intimate BFE with bedroom activities such as kissing, mutual body contact, nipple play, etc.

    This was my very first time experience with Dario and it is forever etched in my mind as a very positive and beautiful memory. He is a very caring partner who made me feel comfortable, desired, appreciated and uninhibited.

    It was easy to communicate and set up a session with Dario. I had contacted him about two weeks earlier to let him know what I was looking for.

    When I first talked with him on the phone, he mentioned that I sounded a little nervous. Well actually I was because when I heard his masculine voice and his slight, sexy accent, he got me very excited with the anticipation of meeting him and being with him.

    I did mention to Dario that my birthday was the following day and that I would like to celebrate it with him. His reply was... "let me be your birthday present". Well I have to say in all honesty, he was the greatest birthday gift I have ever had!

    Physically, Dario is tall, stunningly good looking, has a slightly muscular, athletic build and a very handsome, Mediterranean look with dark hair and eyes and of course that magnificent uncut cock all of which put me into sensual overload. I am also uncut and this was my first time being with another gay man who is also uncut.

    Dario was the perfect gentleman and our session together felt like we were boyfriends/lovers and best friends. I will share some of the intimate details but most will be kept confidential as they are something that I treasure only between us.

    I met him at his hotel suite door, we chatted a bit, then he led me into his bedroom. We kissed very passionately for a while, he laid me down on the bed and gently pulled off my clothes, we embraced and kissed some more.

    I will leave out the details, but for my first time with Dario, he did something which very few men and other escorts have had trouble doing .

    He made love to me the way I had fantasized, both sweetly and tenderly. I look forward to spending more time with him the next time he visits Atlanta with the anticipation of being a little more wild and naughty. Like me, if you have the need to be kissed, touched, soothed, appreciated and connected to a beautiful man and the world around you, then Dario is the perfect choice.

    Afterwards, we headed for one of my favorite, all inclusive restaurants, Roxx Tavern for their fabulous Sunday Brunch, companionship and conversation.

    Once you meet Dario and have that intimate connection with him, you will want to see him time and time again. I certainly plan to.

  • hanknow -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #114 - 07/14/2017
  • Atlanta
    I've had my LTR and many past romantic relationships, haven't dated or been with a suitable man within the past several years and I wanted to feel the complete BFE.

    This was my very first time experience with Dario and and it will forever be etched in my mind. He's a great partner who made me feel comfortable, desired, uninhibited and appreciated. It was easy to communicate and set up a session with him.

    I had connected with him about two weeks earlier about what I was looking for. When I first talked with Dario he mentioned that I sounded a little nervous over the phone.

    Actually, when I heard his voice and his slight accent, he got me very excited with the anticipation of being with him. I did mention to him that my birthday was the following day and I told him that I would like to celebrate it with him. His reply... "Let me be your birthday present". He was the greatest birthday I have ever had!

    Physically, Dario is tall, stunningly good looking, athletic with a slightly muscular build, has a very handsome Mediterranean look with dark hair and eyes which are a great turn on for me and of course a magnificent uncut cock.

    I am uncut also and this was my very first time being with another man who is also uncut. He was the perfect gentleman and our session felt like we were lovers/boyfriends and best friends.

    I will share some of the intimate details but most will be kept confidential as they are something I treasure only between us.

    Dario was aware of my physical limitations and my stubborn ED issue. He greeted me at his hotel suite door and led me to his spacious bedroom, we kissed passionately for a good while, he laid me down on the bed and gently pulled off my clothes and kissed me passionately.

    I He made "love" to me sweetly and tenderly and I look forward to spending more time with him in the future which will include some wild and naughty exploration.n.

    If you have the need and desire to be kissed, touched, soothed and connected to a man and the world around you, then Dario is the beautiful man to be with.

    Afterwards we had Sunday Brunch at Roxx and more time for companionship and conversation. Before we knew it, our time together had come to an end.

    I agreed to see Dario on his next visit to Atlanta. Once you meet him and have that special intimate connection with him, you will want to see him time and time again. He is the best
  • hanknow -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #113 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Every time I walk into his great place I texted him when I'm downstairs because I want him to open the door undressed... I can't stop staring and caressing his body. He has a naturally smooth chest, big biceps, the softest skin I've ever touched in my life and also the most beautiful uncut cock I've ever seen. Dario is smart, masculine, sexy, sweet, passionate, and has a great disposition. He's always willing to please me, and also he's no robot, he wants to enjoy our time together too. Cute face, pictures don't do him any justice. You can't go wrong if you choose him. Call him, he lives in DC but travels a lot.
Reviewer
  • marylander1940 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   76, retired, happy guy

Review #112 - 06/08/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Dario is one of my "go to" guys in DC. He's hot, handsome, and hard whenever I'm in the mood. He's polite and well-mannered, so he'd be great in social situations. I've seen him at my home and his in comfy DC apartment. Though he's more of a top, he loves to get rimmed. And since he has an ass that won't quit, I love lying on my back with my face buried in his butt while he works my cock. A winning combination! You won't go wrong if you make a date with Dario!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Avg, 50s, GWM, enjoying the company of a wide variety of hot men this way for quite some time.

Review #111 - 05/09/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • December 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 300/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   First...Dario is exceptional! Made coordination with him via email and exchanged a few to discuss time, date, location and what I was looking for. He arrived on time and asked to use the shower (which I thought was very professional). Came out of the bathroom wrapped in a towel and we sat on the sofa for about 15 minutes to break the ice. He crossed his legs and the towel opened up and what I saw between his legs made me know I was in for an incredible two hours.

    Dario is truly awesome. He was gentle and aggressive and was a true professional and exceptional fun.

    I will contact him the next time I am in town and am sure it will be a great time. Highly Recommend!
Reviewer
  • juan rico (First Review )
  •   50 yo former Special Operations Soldier, very fit and look for very fit / muscular partners.

Review #110 - 04/08/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 3/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I can't say enough good things about Dario. He is a consummate professional, easy to contact and communicate with, and exceeds expectations in every way. He is a great conversationalist, well-spoken, thoughtful, kind, and educated. His first concern is for his client and he takes the initiative in ensuring that you have a wonderful time together. He clearly understands and enjoys his job. His apartment is spotless, cozy and convenient in a quiet neighborhood. I plan on seeing him again very, very soon. You can't go wrong.
Reviewer
  • AAinDC (Second Review )
  •   professional in his 50s

Review #109 - 04/08/2016
Session
  • Honolulu, Hawaii
  • 11/2015
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • not sure
  •   "Dating a younger guy can be like driving a convertible. It's fun at first but then you realize your hair is a mess, you're sunburnt and everyone assumes you've rented it?"

    I can't really remember how Dario and I met. I'm sure it was online, but it wasn't like I was looking through the usual suspects. It was more like he just surfaced and cyberly presented himself one day on my screen online and once seen, seemed inevitable.

    But I wasn't then and am not now looking for a new husband.I'm looking for someone to make me believe in the possibilities of some new kind of longer than once but not forever after relationship again or, if not successful in doing that, to have a lengthy no limits adventure with for as long as it lasts. I'm looking for more than quickie hookups but not wedding bells either. Been there, done that already.

    What I've been looking for lately is having a fantasy boyfriend for an hour, a day, or a night. Dario might just as well be able to fit into other scenarios, but that was (and is) mine.

    He's the guy you wish you had when you were his age and could be inventively and intensively playful all night long and still have something left in the tank and look fresh as full cream when the morning woody comes a-knocking.

    And after, when the two of you finally get up, you can have the possibility of an interesting and/or amusing conversation over coffee about something of more substance than Madonna's latest hot boy/dancer. Because Dario isn't only great looking, affectionate snd well equipped and adept, he's also smart and well read. So you could (as still my fantasy boyfriend) be someone you could take anywhere afterwards and not be embarrassed to be seen with.

    Don't get me wrong: I can also get off on borderline mute gym bunny studs who never heard of, much less read the New York Times and could care less, if they have that uncommon ability of the innocent to stay focussed, know no boundaries or limits and really enjoy the ecstasy at hand. But they are also usually turned on only to themselves, not you.

    Dario isn't like that. He listens, he's respectful of your emotional intelligence, aware of your physical presence and then he turns around and rocks your world with experiences that help you see God and ask, dear God, it won't be the only time you'll be able to afford to be with him.
Reviewer
  • Reeshard (First Review )
  •   Early sixties, athletic build, medium height, medium endowed, blonde hair, blue eyes, masculine and passionate.

Review #108 - 03/10/2016
Session
  • In call
  • 2/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Friendly, smart, worldly, and hot! Easy to book, easy to find his relaxing apartment. And an incredible experience. Everything I was looking for and more! Next time I'm in DC he will be my first call.
Reviewer
  • DCvisitor (First Review )
  •   Older guy in good shape.

Review #107 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • October 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow screen name Spaniard
  •   I have seen Dario several times when he has been in Minnesota. He is warm, charming, intelligent, friendly, and sexy. He is an an interesting conversationalist and makes me feel like I am talking to a friend. He makes me feel welcome and makes sure that our time together lives up to everything I wanted. I have never felt rushed. It always seems like he is enjoying our time together. Soon he will be returning to Minnesota for the first time in more than a year and I'm looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • joeman99 (Second Review )
  •   Early 60s, good shape.