Name:     


Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dave of Chicago

(AKA ChicagoTopper)

David of Chicago

Coverboy 07/07/2006



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 375
Physical
  • 6ft 4in (1.93m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue/Green
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Adult
  • 8"
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top Only
  • Dominant

Review #20 - 07/03/2020
  • 06/2020
  • Omaha
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was my second meeting with Dave. The first time we could only make 2 hours work nm in our schedules. But this time was 3 hours. It was even better then the first time Dave made me feel at home as soon as stepping into his hotel room.

    He knew my lines and dislikes from our previous time together and wasted no time in getting the cal rolling. It is amazing how fast time flies when you are having fun. I left at the end of my time being fulfilled and a little sore. But started saving money for his next trip to omaha.

  • Mark Lincoln -  1 Review(s)
  • 60, bimarried guy,

Review #19 - 10/18/2019
  • 10/2019
  • Omaha
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I was thrilled Dave added Omaha to his itinerary as my two previous visits with him required my driving 3 hours to Kansas City. I hope he'll return soon and often.

    Dave is like fine wine; he simply gets better with age. He remains in remarkable shape as well as strikingly handsome. He also has a remarkable memory for small details he can recall which puts one immediately at ease.

    From the moment you step into his room, he's enveloping you, kissing you passionately, and taking the excitement meter to its highest frequency.

    Dave is breathtakingly endowed and makes you feel like the most important and hottest person in the world. He's charming, erudite, personable, and takes you to passionate heights that are dizzying.

    For a geezer like myself, Dave can leave me breathless on one hand and put a spring in my step with the other. I recommend him with no reservations whatsoever.

  • GStreetJim -  5 Review(s)
  • A "Double-O" threat: old an overweight. I'm a retired church musician with significant "organ bench spread" who respects and admires professionalism in whatever field one finds it. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy and it hasn't failed me yet.

Review #18 - 07/04/2019
  • 06/2019
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • This was my second time visiting Dave on his recent trip to NYC. Was a little nervous about my second visit with him not living up to the first. Shouldn't have worried. It was better than the first. Nice to have a hot man like Dave welcoming me into bed where the cuddling and kissing was non-stop. And this man knows how to kiss. Great touch. Great skin to touch. So much attention paid. Glad he isn't local or I'd never get to work.

    If anyone is thinking about meeting up with him, don't think any more about it and just do it. If you like a deep, intimate time with a hot man, Dave is for you.

  • nycpolarbear -  1 Review(s)
  • Old enough to know better - young enough to do it anyway. Enjoy treating myself once or twice a year for a special occasion or reward.

Review #17 - 03/05/2019
  • 02/2019
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • I saw Dave's ad first on Rentmen and saw that he liked older stockier guys, which I am. Looked up the website address on his link and was even more impressed Contact and communication couldn't have been easier. Great connection from the very start. Couldn't have been easier to set up.

    As to the review, everything he says and the photos in his ad are all true. That said, he is much hotter and sexier in person than the pix can show.

    Friendly, welcoming, felt like I was with a lover, not an escort. Loves to kiss and cuddle. He quickly and easily found my hot buttons by paying attention and once he found them he played me for all I was worth.

    He kept me in an orgasmic frame of mind for hours, knowing just when to push and when to ease up. He states he has 8", and while I have no reason to doubt that (from what I saw)

    No matter what activity we were engaged in, he never stopped touching and caressing and kissing and driving me crazy. I can't say enough about what an incredible experience he is. When time to leave I felt like a Raggedy Andy doll without the stuffing. A "walking into walls" type feeling.

    The review process here fails me in that I wanted to answer "Exceeds Expectations" in almost every category.

    Definitely will seek him out again next time we are in the same city. (Although I worry if the second time could possibly be as good as the first.) Would also recommend you check him out as soon as possible. Well worth every minute spent with him

    Thanks Dave.

  • nycpolarbear -  1 Review(s)
  • Old enough to know better - young enough to do it anyway. Enjoy treating myself once or twice a year for a special occasion or reward.

Review #16 - 07/17/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Recently I celebrated a birthday and I decided to treat myself to David. From the moment he stepped off the elevator I relaxed. Going up on the elevator and a great kiss I was under his control. After a short talk he got down to business.

    Few times in my life have I ever enjoyed any thing so much. He told me to relax and that he was in control and he was.

    He stands 6'4" with this beautiful hairy chest with a great body. Men if you have never pampered yourself spend the money and be good to yourself.

    If I were giving stars David he would get 10 stars for such a wonderful time. Can hardly wait for him to come back to Dallas.

  • Expguy45 -  1 Review(s)
  • Pleased Man.

Review #15 - 06/07/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Chicago
  • 3 Hours
  • 595
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Wonderful. Could not have asked for a better man or experience than having Dave be my first. All the positive comments in his reviews are true.

    Over the last three years I have looked for the right opportunity to experience M2M activities. Dave was everything his reviews said and more.

    A dynamo, he was sensual, caring and gentle in his delivery. Dave took his time in teaching me what it's like to please an older man. Some planned role play allowed me to assume the role of a younger teenager being taught how to please an attractive older man as the older man guided the young man in learning how to please him.

    I never will forget my time with Dave and will somehow find a way to see him every time he visits Atlanta. His choice of hotels, soft jazz in the background of the darkened room, guiding hands thrilled me completely. I wanted so much more but could only stay 3 hours.

    I was so comfortable being with Dave. I wanted Dave to want me every second of our time. He made me feel special and wanted. I will see him again and again. He made this special for me. I would highly recommend Dave, just not in Atlanta so I have more time with him. I miss being with him.

  • MatureMarried -  1 Review(s)
  • Older stocky caucasian man, married, discreet, vers bottom, craves intimacy and being slowly made love to by an experienced handsome hung man.

Review #14 - 07/18/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Dallas
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
    This was my second time with Dave. We both are close to our dream specs. For me, he is tall, broad shouldered, fit and endowed, not to mention a very handsome face.

    Dave likes larger hairy men. I'm 5'11", hairy and average build. He met me at the door of his darkened room and greeted me with a sensual long kiss. He was getting hard as we kissed and embraced. Clothes were quickly shed and he led me to the bed.

    We climbed in bed and he pulled the covers up over us as his body entwined with mine as we kissed and caressed. Body contact and intimacy were part of what I craved and Dave delivered. Our hands kept exploring each other, legs entwined and adjusting. Our play kept going back and forth as we touched, nibbled, and licked.

    Dave's focus was on giving me pleasure. His recovery is quick, his embraces sensual. You feel like you are being made love to. I'd love to get him for an overnight or a long weekend. His pics show his body, not his sexiness. When he comes to town, I make time to see him. He is that good!
  • heatguy7 -  5 Review(s)
  • MWM 5'11" 210# 44 chest 36 waist age 50

Review #13 - 05/05/2016
Session
  • Kansas City, MO
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 495
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   A short recovery period followed by a professional conference just after a brief hospitalization prevented my seeing Dave a second time when he visited Kansas City last fall. So when he let me know he'd be back this spring, I leapt at the opportunity to see him again in Kansas City. In fact, I flew in there from Palm Springs that day in order not to miss him. Yeah, he's that good! Dave makes a striking, head-turning appearance in public and is devastatingly and breathtakingly appealing in private. He's a witty, urbane, and erudite conversationalist who's fluent in a wide range of subjects and who makes you feel like the most important person in his world. Dave's love-making is abounding in its degree of passion and he is prolifically potent in delivering the goods in abundant measure. I'm a hopeless romantic myself and Dave generously feeds my needs in that area both physically and emotionally. My 3-hour drive home after our get-together found me grinning outwardly and glowing inwardly to say nothing of eagerly anticipating our next meeting wherever it might be.
Reviewer
  • GStreetJim (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Youthful, overweight geezer who respects and admires professionalism in any area of expertise, including escort services. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy who loves to please a real man.