Name:     


Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

+

David of Palm Springs

David of Palm Springs

Coverboy 8/8/07, 12/24/07, 6/2/08,
10/8/08, 3/6/09, 9/11/09, 10/31/09,
2/1/10, 4/12/10, 6/7/10, 1/17/12,
4/1/14, 4/15/15, 5/15/19. 7/9/20

Escort of The Year 2008 Escort of the Year



General
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #84 - 07/08/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Palm Springs
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • david-sf.com
  • I know David has multiple reviews here on Daddies regarding his sexual healing abilities. I will not include that here although I easily could. I'd like to talk about his desire to keep his client, household and himself safe during the Covid-19 pandemic.

    David requested that I take a home covid test and remain isolated until the results were emailed to me the following day. He did the same. When we both knew we tested negative and had no opportunity to become infected we met. It was easily the finest time I've had with an escort.

  • Daverwr -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired 57 yo man. I've been using selective companionship for 30 years.

Review #83 - 02/05/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Jan 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I live north of Philadelphia and watch David's activities on line. I saw he would be in DC and knew I had to connect with him again. We agreed to meet in the evening. I left home with enough time to get there but hit a traffic jam because of an accident on the turnpike. I told David I would be late and was an hour late.

    When I arrived I knew we would not have as much time. But David had a plan. He was so imaginative and creative on how best to make the most of our abbreviated session. It was everything I wanted and so intense and memorable. He can make it happen because David is so focused on the client and his needs. He has so many strengths and is so smart about people and so much else.

    Last night he really was a shot in the arm for my morale. I feel more relaxed and encouraged that I can do what I need to do. Man I want to spend more time with him again and just talk in bed and feel his warmth, concern and passion. Love you David. Til next time. Xoxo.
Reviewer
  • marinevet (Second Review )
  •   I am mature Veteran Marine 70 now and professional.I am usually the top with guys like David. But also very versatile.

Review #82 - 12/14/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • Nov 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.david-sf.com
  •   This won't be your typical review. I'm not going to lay out for you, in a paragraph what I did so that you can decide whether or not to hire David. I am going to do something so much more important. I'm going to honestly tell you why what we did was important to me, and what it meant for me. I am a man with disabilities who uses a wheelchair.

    This means that while I get laid, what usually what happens is brief and quick; them getting off and running, scared that they liked that guy in the chair. I don't tend to get what I need out of the experience. I want someone to see me as sexy with a disability, to hold me, caress me, and invite themselves into my experience.

    When David showed up at my door, I had planned to use his services for what I needed - nothing more. I assumed he'd do his job, I'd be satisfied and we'd be done with our session. I was so wrong. What I got was so much more than that, and I'll share the experience with you.

    He walked into my apartment, looked around and started asking me about my disability devices. As I began to tell him, he came towards me, took my face in his hands and kissed me hard. As we embraced each other, he asked me what I wanted. It was then that I knew this session would be different. This wasn't just a session for him; this was an experience that he wanted both of us to remember. As he grabbed at me, not letting me come up for air from his deep mouth kisses, I could tell he knew what this meant to me. T I could just be.

    I was surprised when he climbed up on my chair, making it a part of our play. As he contoured his body on top of mine, feeling every part of me within the chair, I was so happy because finally someone understood that my chair was a part of this; he didn't hastily throw me on the bed, scared of what the chair meant, instead he truly saw me in that moment as a whole man with disabilities, and that was one of the most real moments I've ever had.

    During the frenzied fun, he lifted me out of chair and just held me there while we kissed and toyed with one another. I liked knowing that he could feel my scars and curves - the things that made me different than the rest. I think he understood that I craved his touch, but I liked that he was in control, not afraid to touch me, to play, to try things. It was the safest and sexiest I have ever really felt.

    From there he firmly put me on the bed, slowly and sensually taking the rest of my clothes off. As he climbed into me, again feeling every twist and turn of my body, I felt in touch with the moment. I wasn't worried whether he was worried, because I knew he wanted to be there with me. I loved knowing that he was learning about my disability and sexuality with me. It was just as important for him as it was for me. As we writhed with each other, my spastic body tensing up as we got closer to climax, he looked at me and told me in a calm, firm voice that I would be OK.

    When we finally finished, entangled and crisscrossed with each other, he held me afterwards and kissed my forehead. It was so nice to have someone enjoy in my afterglow, rather than running away. I was able to get the intimacy that I craved and the chance to share that with someone.

    I was able to finally express myself as a sexy, seated man with disabilities, and I got to show David the real me. So, yes, this experience was important because David did his job. We achieved our goals. But, it went deeper than that. This experience reminded me that being together as a disabled man is awesome, that I have value in the bedroom, and that I am sexy.

    The reason this experience meant so much to me isn't just because it's different for me as a man with disabilities, it's because I got to share a moment with someone who really saw me, who really got to my crippled, creamy center and liked what they saw.
Reviewer
  • deliciouslydrew (First Review )
  •   I like a guy who kisses and can be intimate, but dominant. I love someone who can get into my disability.

Review #81 - 08/13/2015
Session
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • July 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Back around 2010, when I first took real notice of the Forum, there were two escorts not from my area who caught my attention: Tom Isern and David-SF. Well, it seemed like an eternity, but I finally got to meet Mr. Isern in NYC in 2012. It took another three years, but finally got to meet David this summer when I learned he was coming to Atlanta.

    Bottom line after bottoming for him: It was worth the wait. Very much so.

    Because his schedule was limited and my schedule was chaotic and uncertain, we finally settled on two hours in the early afternoon. Now here's the standup, fair-minded kind of man he is: He was having some trouble with a scratched eye that day, still delivered 100% and only charged me for an hour when it really started to bother him. This is man of integrity, folks.

    Instead of my usual sequential reviews, some random thoughts:

    * We often say someone's photos don't do an escort justice. His do. If you like his pictures, you'll like him. He's exceedingly handsome in photos or in person.

    * David is a great kisser.

    * I did not top David (I wasn't in that frame of mind), but I could tell f that he's truly versatile. I just got a vibe that though he's usually a top, he digs bottoming too. But ...

    * David is the consummate top. I got the treatment he dishes out in his videos. He knows how to play a bottom like a fiddle.

    I hope I can hire him again someday for an overnight session, perhaps joined by a third party. A definite, full recommendation from me.
Reviewer
  • Georgia Guy 7 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm 49, 5-11, 170 pounds, versatile but almost always a bottom with escorts.

Review #80 - 05/22/2015
Session
  • New York
  • May 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   In a word-fantastic! I discovered David some months ago in a video that was on line. I was really impressed at how he made love with his partner. It was not the usual porno scene which can be both wooden and predictable. The chemistry of the connection was deeply affectionate and yet very dominant. I watched it several times and wanted to know who David-SF was.

    I soon found his site. His site told you so much about who he was and his depth of services. As one who has traveled a great deal in over 50 countries, I wanted to meet the guy who was so articulate about his escort work overseas and who did so many amazing things from bungee jumping in Macau to scuba diving and game parks in Africa and elsewhere. I have climbed mountains, completed an Ironman and swam from Alcatraz at well past 55.

    David was someone I had to meet. But how? I sent an email one day and expressed my interest. That was maybe 4 to 6 weeks ago. He was then in NYC but fully booked but we soon settled on his next trip to NYC this past week. I am usually a versatile top and rather dominant but I wanted David to make love to me as only he could.

    We exchanged emails and agreed the time.We set some expectations. When I arrived he met at the door and was everything I expected and more. There was the fantastic smile and the twinkling eyes wrapped only in a towel. We kissed and before long I was in his arms. We kissed and began the process of getting my clothes off and then soon on the bed. But David makes you feel at ease because he is so comfortable in his own skin and wants you to be as well.

    He knows how to read his partner and understand who they are. I am the Marine vet and ironman that is my handle. And that means I am used to being the dominant one. David patiently took charge and told me how to relax and trust him. And I did. And what followed was more than I expected.

    It was a connection between two men who understood each other. And that connection was more than physically intimate. David is more than a handsome man with a sparkling way. He is so articulate and knowledgeable about many things.

    He is that companion you want for more than two hours. He also listens to you and learns more from you. Yes I will see him again and hopefully on a regular basis but I must also save for that day when we can take a trip some place really special. It should include a game preserve because David has a love for animals that brings out so much more.

    I can only say I learned from David. It was marvelously humbling to meet such patience, skill and charm under such intense connection. David is now not just an escort but a friend with whom there is so much to share and learn. Please come east again before the year is out. And we even made a video of some of our time together but that is for my eyes only.
Reviewer
  • marinevet (First Review )
  •   I am a physically active professional male at age 69. They say I do not look it. Haha. I love to top younger guys and see their face when I am in them. This time I was the bottom. Woof

Review #79 - 05/20/2014
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 05/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Well, there really is only one "David"! I had an extraordinary experience with this absolutely unique man. He's not easy to arrange a time with, especially a relatively short session like two hours. He's doing a huge amount of escorted traveling involving days, weeks, even months at a time. But keep trying, be willing to book in advance, and travel yourself a bit, and what a reward you will get!

    David will answer your emails, texts, or calls as soon as he can. He will work with you (as he did me) to find a time and venue to your mutual liking. He will seek to discover your expectations, needs, and desires. He will remember them. He will clearly communicate his own. He will meet you with kindness, consideration, infinite patience, excitement, enthusiasm, and genuine openness.

    My specific meet with David was about a year in the making because of scheduling conflicts on one side or the other on two previous occasions. But, this time, everything went like clockwork. David met me at the door of his lovely home dressed only in a towel--wet from the shower. He showed me around, introduced me to his very friendly and loved dogs, gave me something to drink, and we talked about our lives. In no time at all, I felt like I had known David for years. He has that way about him. His enthusiasm for his life just exudes from his skin and manner.

    The man is a machine in bed. He's ready from the first hot kiss to the last one before good-bye. I wanted a dominant, controlling partner, and he was just perfect in the role. Until David, I really didn't know just how many different sensations being a bottom for an active, energetic, and inventive top (like David!) could produce. Was I "pushed"? Yes, but in a good way, and I loved every minute of it. The hot tub and the shower afterwards provided such a perfect "return to normalcy". I hope I can see David many more times. I may just have to work on my own "male adventure" with him!
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   almost 68, scrawny, having a marvelous time exploring myself and these wonderful men

Review #78 - 04/01/2014
Session
  • New York
  • 3/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   David is an extraordinary top! He is exactly as represented, physically and experientially, really concentrated on creating a connection. His kissing is smoking hot -- wet, deep, and intense; the way he talks "dirty" is a thrill (telling me how fantastic it felt and promising to "share" me with his buds); and his focus was truly on me, complete and undivided. The encounter was ecstatic, a little rough but still sweet. And David himself is a gentleman, welcoming and warm. All in all, I'd give him 25 on a scale of 1-10 -- David is off the charts!
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Verse middle-aged guy, going through a "busy" phase...

Review #77 - 03/21/2014

Chris W & David-SF


Review #76 - 02/07/2014
Session
  • NYC
  • January 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I got into Manhattan a little early, parked, bought a coffee and walked a few blocks in a light rain to admire the Flatiron Building from Madison Square Park, all the while savoring the anticipation of meeting David for the first time. As the time approached, and just as I was in front of his hotel, he texted to say that the housekeeper had just left his room, that he was jumping in the shower and to please give him a few more minutes.

    No problem. As with the planning of a great vacation, I enjoy the lead-up to the treat. I'd sent David an email a little more than a week before our appointment and we quickly scheduled a time to meet during his week-long stay in NYC. In the meantime, I visited his website several times, enjoyed the new pictures that reveal a man who is improving with age and rewatched some of the videos (homemade, unscripted, very sexy and real) that offer an insight into what time with David might be like.

    On the night before our appointment, I was on his website again, glanced at his Twitter feed and saw that he had just written...

    The hottest fucking client just walked through my hotel room door he is in the shower #bingo!

    ...and I thought, Oh, fuck; I'm going to be the client right after "the hottest fucking client."

    That's enough to give a guy like me cold feet, but apparently my interest in David outweighed my inhibitions about me. He texted again, said he was ready, and I was in the hotel, up the elevator and knocking on his door in a quick minute.

    He opened the door wrapped in a bath towel and there he was--That David--in the (only partially concealed) flesh. So damn handsome. Beautiful eyes. Perfect combination of lean and muscular. A few words exchanged. The invitation into his arms. A few minutes of great kissing before he says, "I want you naked." The inhibitions fall away; the clothes come off. And then he opens the towel

    Prior to our appointment, I'd ask David if I could let him know what I'd enjoy. I haven't always done that--and some guys don't want you to go into specifics--but David said, "The more information, the better." And then, once I'd given it, he emailed a couple of days before our meeting to say, "I have just one request--trust me and give me full control."

    In general (in the real world) I like being in control. But in my head (in sexual wish fulfillment world) I like the idea of surrendering it. I promised to trust him with my request for the tough-n-tender lovemaking that is a David specialty. (If you don't know what I mean, see his "XXXmas hook up" video as an example.) He seamlessly integrates the kiss and the slap, the belt and the caress. I let him know that I like that, let him know other things I like and admitted that I hadn't been fucked in a very long time, but would like to be fucked again.

    The belt never made an appearance, but there was a good amount of ass-smacking, face-slapping, nipple-pinching, dirty talk and spitting ... also tender embraces, wonderful kissing, riveting eye contact. I was "a slut" and "a dirty little pig" ... I was "sweet boy" and "lover." If you're willing to get on board, David can take you on the erotic rollercoaster ride of your life.

    I loved trusting him. And knowing I could. The man is a Master at what he does. He is also an adventurous spirit, a kind heart, a truly good guy. The only downside I can think of is that it's very hard to concentrate on washing yourself when you are invited to shower with him.
Reviewer
  • Starbuck (Second Review )
  •   In my 50s, 50 pounds lighter than I was four months ago, back to the pleasures of ManLand after a long hiatus--and glad to be back.

Review #75 - 03/02/2012

Ben, David, Jake & Tom


Review #74 - 02/07/2012
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • October, 2
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   As I began putting this review together, I was thinking about the escort of the year and was reflecting on my experiences this past year. I realized what an amazing year it had been for me. And most of the credit for such a year has to go to David. We had so much fun that I think this should be more of a year in review rather than just one hiring experience. I think these reflections and descriptions will help you understand what David is like and why I've had such a great time the past year.

    David and I have done a lot together over the past several years, but I think 2011 was a record breaker for fun! I have been doing a goodly amount of business travel, and whenever possible David joins me on my trips. We share a room, we both go about our work, I hire him for a session or two, maybe even do a three-way, and then the rest of the time when both of us are not working we enjoy each other's company. It's wonderful to have such an upbeat and energetic companion to share idle time together on the road. It's a win-win situation that works well for both of us.

    Having this inside view of David's life and private time, it's very clear to me that his work is extremely important to him. He works hard to make sure he is doing the very best he can for each and every client. When the going gets tough, David keeps going. I was shocked one time when we met in New York and David had made a very costly mistake and lost a great deal of money. His resolve to not let it affect our time together was astounding.

    He moved on, smiled, we had great sex, and I went home. Still to this day I don't think I could have handled such a blow. (This was not a small sum by any stretch.) I was given a great reminder that day by David to be grateful for what we have and that things could always be much worse.

    Our most shared locations have been Denver and Washington, DC, and this past year we've also met up in Orlando and Chicago. How could I ever forget the numerous trips to a Levi's outlet store or to the bear bar we had trouble finding and when we did, there were two rooms full of smoke, pool tables, and guys checking each other out for some casual sex. And the bathroom was a haven for that activity! We didn't last long there, but did frequent the sex shop attached and bought a couple of toys which we put to use when we returned to our room! Have had lots of laughs about that venture!

    In late October I took advantage of his new business, The Male Adventure, and we went to Costa Rica for nine days together. We signed up for several half/full day excursions as part of our adventure. I'm an inexperienced foreign traveler, having only been to Mexico and Canada before this trip, and David was super at helping me adjust. He always sensed when I was uncomfortable or nervous about being in an unfamiliar place and helped me relax and be more comfortable.

    While in Costa Rica we did a treetop zip line trip, rode horseback through the forest to some fabulous waterfalls, went on a boat tour to see fish, birds, and dolphins, toured Manuel Antonio park with many unusual and indigenous animals, spent time at the beautiful beaches and at the picturesque hotel infinity pool and jacuzzi, explored interesting areas between Quepos and Manuel Antonio, and drove through off road areas to see the local terrain and animals. It was the near the end of the rainy season in Costa Rica, not many tourists, and there wasn't much action at night. So we made our own fun, including watching my beloved Cardinals win the last two games of the World Series! David likes variety and excitement!

    We returned to San Jose for the last couple of days. Met some interesting tourists and locals but the highlight was meeting up with another client of David's. I thought it might be awkward for David having the two of us with him at the same time, but he somehow sensed that we would hit it off, which we did, and we have become good friends with much in common besides liking David! There was no hesitation on David's part about having two clients together for a couple of days.

    One day David went to great lengths to arrange a tour for the three of us through the mountains with coffee plantations and lots of commercial agriculture, and then to the volcano, and finally to the very lush and interesting La Paz Peace Garden, populated with lots of birds, animals, flowers, and an especially superb butterfly area. We all had a great day together! Overall, it was a wonderful trip and I can't imagine having a better time. David was a wonderful companion and trip planner and I was able to relax and enjoy myself to the fullest!

    A few weeks later we went to Palm Springs for some fun and relaxation. I needed another trip to be certain to maintain my airline status for 2012! We arranged a long weekend trip and David brought his beloved dog Bob along. What a sweety! Helios was having one of its famous Saturday night parties (or maybe better described as a large orgy) which was attended by lots of hot men and was very exciting! Of course, at the party David encouraged me to explore on my own while still frequently checking in with me for my safety and well being.

    While in Palm Springs I had a chance to meet Todd and Carl (two smoking hot men!!) who recently opened workOUT, a new gym in Palm Springs--what great guys! We went to their gym every day to workout and to socialize. We also explored the downtown area and some other shopping venues as well as hiked in the mountains with Bob! Was a nice short but sweet weekend in one of my favorite cities! (I also hired Carl for an amazing massage!).

    In early October David had secured tickets for us to attend a Stevie Nicks concert in Saratoga, CA, so I went to visit him on his home turf for five days. That was great fun! I have always wanted to see Stevie Nicks perform live and she was truly amazing! But the highlight of the visit had to be our adventure with the annual Oracle concert on Treasure Island (Sting, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, The English Beat--2 hours each!).

    David loves to go to concerts and he has a large group of friends who seem to go to concerts every week! I loved meeting them. What a fun and upbeat group! They were all very welcoming and they have such very positive attitudes, which should not have been surprising at all. David likes upbeat energetic people. I can easily see why he calls this group his "amazing concert family". A couple of the concert group members decided to crash the VIP party and asked us to join them.

    Can't tell you how nervous I was, but we were bold and brave and everything went just fine. We passed through all the security with a little clandestine magic and there were no questions asked--amazing! And what a great time we had! Wonderful music. We were in the front row of the VIP section.

    Anyone that knows David will not be surprised at all that Mike Campbell from the Heartbreaker's threw David his guitar pick. Since I am a friend of David's on his facebook page, from what I gather this is nothing new. At most every show David and family catch the attention of the artist, probably because they are always in the front row and because they dance, sing, and connect back to the artist and all those around them. David and his "amazing concert family" were simply unbelievable! It was utterly one of the most exciting nights of my life, that is, after I got over being so nervous!!

    I hope this shines a little more light on what already has been said about David. He's only been in this business a few years, but David knows what to do and how to do it to make each session an exciting and pleasurable experience. I always have a great time. He's so good at knowing how to push my buttons and make me have a tremendous orgasm. He's funny and witty and usually is the aggressor but can be more submissive if that's what I want. I'm always amazed how he manages to light up my life just by seeing him. He's a genuinely fine guy. He's a star! And we have had so much fun together, especially in 2011!
Reviewer
  • Billy (Five or more reviews )
  •   Mature professional man who hires fairly frequently and likes interactive escorts. Good sex is good living!

Review #73 - 11/01/2011
Session
  • New York
  • 10/08/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   So much has been written and said about David that one might wonder what else there is that can be said about this truly remarkable man. Let me first say that the entire experience from beginning to end was everything and more than I could have hoped for. He is without question the finest person I have ever had the pleasure and honor of spending time with on every level.

    From the minute he entered my home, I was struck by his incredible looks, which as has so often been said, exceed what even his pictures and videos display. His smile can light up a room. He demonstrates this uncanny ability to completely tap in to you and connect so completely. He is funny and engaging, not to mention highly evolved, smart and also spiritual too. I so enjoyed speaking with him that I am almost forgot about the likelihood of the encounter that would logically ensue because he is so captivating and interesting. He has a unique ability to completely open himself up and there is nothing phony or false about it. There is no question that he lives in the moment and is capable of completely giving himself to you.

    When you or he feels the moment is ripe to switch that sensual element on, he goes from 0-60 in less than three seconds and it is balls to the wall fun. he can be nasty and dirty, he can be tender and loving giving that classic boyfriend experience. With David, nothing is scripted and he can just read your desires. I, of course, was more drawn to his very evident animal sexuality and he brought that in spades. When he takes you in he engulfs you completely with his magnetism and the pleasure he feels (and yours) is fully on display.

    I truly enjoyed how present he is and learning more about the things that make him tick. He is a free spirit and adventurer, which now translates into an incredible business venture he told me about. Many who have followed his exploits on this site know that he is an experienced world traveler with a natural instinct for exploration. He is taking that love and offering guided tours to many exotic destinations where he will coordinate all the details and accompany the clients on these magnificent adventures to places as far flung as Costa Rica or even Asia. Having David in the picture I assume guarantees not only eye opening travel experiences, fun and companionship, but no doubt countless opportunities to partake in each other's voracious sexual appetites. These are not sex trips per se but I suppose earth shattering moments would be an added bonus to what are already eye opening travel experiences. What more can I ask for. I will surely save up to avail myself of this opportunity but judging by his proposed rates, while these are not bargain basement experiences they do not seem unusually or outrageously expensive given the packages he can arrange and the pleasure of his company on top of everything else one is getting. David set up a special website to introduce this unique new service and I would recommend checking it out to get an exploratory taste of what's to come (www.themaleadventure.com).

    To conclude, David is truly as special a man as everyone here has said, the sex was mind blowing (he really does have a unique gift) and the time spent with this engaging and wonderful true man was worth every penny. David is in a class by himself and is something of a modern renaissance man who is attainable and I believe has an ability to connect with just about anyone who is fortunate enough to share in his charms. All this travel and my own praise heaped on the praise he already has may make him harder to pin down but he deserves all the good karma he gets for all the good karma he puts out there and shares with you. I cant recommend him highly enough and think anybody is lucky who has the opportunity to spend even a few moments with this man.
Reviewer
  • sexycoolguy1 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40's, shorter clean cut guy, average build, versatile with bottoming desires but like ending up on top of things with super masculine enthusiastic men

Review #72, 10/25/2011

Drew & David


Review #71 - 08/22/2011
Session
  • Various
  • July 2011
  • 9999.99
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have been on a journey, but before going further I want to provide some background information. I am in my seventies and was married for many years. I have children and grandchildren, all of whom I adore and cherish and am thankful every day that I have them and their support. Three years ago my wife died after a seven year fight against adenoid cystic carcinoma.

    In November 2008 (a few months after my wife's death) I made my first appointment with David. Little did I know then, that the session would be the beginning of a coming of age for me as a gay man. My journey from being a closeted gay married man to a man who is proud to say "I am gay and a part of the gay community" was one of observation, learning, acceptance, releasing and integration.

    I did not take this journey alone, I had a companion, who took me under his wing, told me to trust him and in many ways showed me that he was genuinely interested in me and in helping me. I am a bit of a control freak and more than a bit anal (no pun intended), but the sincerity that my mentor demonstrated told me that I should listen to him and not resist. A metamorphosis did not take place over-night. There was a limit to how much I could adapt to at any one time.

    This was not a planned journey. It was a journey that evolved and is still evolving. It didn't just occur at a specific point in time nor can I identify all the specific mile stones. It included talks while walking dogs at the beach, shopping at Mr. S Leather and the IML Market, bungy jumping in Auckland and Queenstown, New Zealand and while viewing animals on a safari in Tanzania.

    It took place as I enjoyed the sun in Puerto Vallarta, over conversations while eating a burrito, dancing at the Folsom Street Fair and on an RSVP cruise. It required meeting others, such as twenty gay men on a New Zealand cruise and hearing their stories. It required me to let go.

    I specifically remember one of the IML (May 2011) dances, I was standing on the edge of the dance floor, watching with a bit of envy the fun the guys were having while dancing, when I felt two arms wrap around me and I heard the words "I am taking you to the center of the dance floor". We worked our way to the center. I was told to close my eyes and to listen, to sway with the music, to absorb the energy around me and to yield.

    That may sound like an obvious thing to do, but for me it was like seeing the light for the first time. I was encouraged to relax and let go. I did as suggested and with that small amount of direction I became a full participant on the floor, absorbing the energy and vibes. I knew at that point that I had taken a major step in becoming comfortable as a recently out gay man.

    A little over a month ago I was on an RSVP cruise in the Mediterranean, it was the last day at sea and the last dance of the cruise. By now I had no hesitation in joining others on the dance floor, but still was reluctant to stand-out, but stand-out I did. Still not sure how it all took place, but there I was up on a platform in front of the dance area, twirling flags, waving to the dancers and saying in my heart "I am gay and proud to say it". Was that the end of the journey? No, but the road ahead sure looks a lot brighter and more promising than the one I saw three years ago.

    Little did I know that an escort could be a mentor, a role model, a good listener, a teacher, a coach, and oh so much more. David has shown me that I was wrong. He has shown me that an escort can nuture, can provide direction, can be an advisor and can show concern, care and compassion for a client.

    Thanks David for helping me to become comfortable as a gay man.
Reviewer
  • sf-westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen contingent. Decent shape (not muscular), told that I don't look my age and frequently told that I don't act my age.

Review #70 - 07/11/2011
Session
  • San Francisco
  • June 3 201
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Since 2007 or 2008, I have gotten to know David, for on three previous occasions I have been fortunate to have been with him, once at his apartment and the other times in my carefully selected hotels and rooms. Last Thursday, June 3rd 2011, I was again privileged to be in the company of David, an individual who seems more like a good friend and confidant to me.

    David and I had confirmed a month in advance because he has become a phenomenal world traveler during much of this year. When he came through the main hotel door, he was "all aglow," all smiles. I smiled back and began to "size up" this man. He looked all gorgeous and buffed and masculine. He and I exchanged some niceties, but we did not kiss publicly or show any affection towards each. That was all right with me because of our short ride up to the hotel room, but when we got to my minimalist furnished, candle lit room, David made a brief comment regarding the ambience; then he proceeded to remove his clothes quickly; I proceeded but did not do this as fast as he. He looked at me and said, "I want you naked." Then he removed my black tee shirt and began to give me what I'd requested.

    David was sooooooo damn good, sooooo friggin' pleasing, sooooooo involved, soooooooo xoxoxoxo, sooooooo willing to give "all of himself." I felt as if I were on a cloud. David reached the "pinnacle" with me which I relayed to him that "he is the best" He had me calling out his name, whimpering, panting, wanting more and more and more. He went above and beyond the moment, and as a result of what I experienced on this evening although somewhat short-lived, I must see him again but for a "much longer time."

    Of the four times that I have enjoyed the company of David, "This time was the best." David was indeed supreme, magnificently stellar!

    I like David ( "that man") in all ways, not just for his sexual expertise and dynamics-- but for his personality, his sensitivities, his genuineness, and his human and humane qualities. David, as I've written in the past is a "true gem," a very, very wonderful person whose human qualities cannot be surpassed!

    Men, see him when you can! You'll be basking in the afterglow for a long time.
Reviewer
  • Axiom12 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   ...a retired professional bear who like men who are nonjudgmental, conversant, interactive, stellar deep kissers, hung, and providers of memorable experiences. I also now prefer men who are 26 and older, but lately 40 and beyond have been the age of the men whom I've sought to meet!

Review #69 - 07/11/2011
Session
  • NYC
  • March 18th
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   well...I have read so many of this guys 3-ways...4-ways...I had to have him...we each were to invite a surprise ...David showed up...and my surprize didn't...we got to bed...he is so much FUN...and sexy...and FUN...and his surprise didn't show..David admitted afterwords that he was glad we went at it only 1x1...Will definitely get David backagain..with surprises...want to watch him Top...
Reviewer
  • uncleNYC (5 or more Reviews )
  •   OLD SAFE TOP...with the time and the ability to afford my pleasures...

Review #68, 07/06/2011

David & Andrew Justice


Review #67 - 06/10/2011
Session
  • DC
  • 5/20/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •  

    I was flying up to DC for what seems like my bi-weekly to monthly trip. That is when I stumbled on the fact that David-SF was going to be in town at the same time. I mentioned to my weekend client who loves a good 3 way that David was in DC and we agreed that we should figure out if he was available to join us.

    One thing that I really dislike and sometimes encounter is an unprofessional escort. Those that are late for appointments, change appointment times at the last minute, on drugs, or are flaky and reply to email inquiries a week late. Just simply doesn't work for me. Often times a client will ask me to arrange a 3 way but rarely does it work out. David replied to my email within minutes and within 5 minutes we were already talking by phone he offered up appointment times and we figured out quickly that this 3 way was definitely going to happen.

    I told David I have experienced unprofessional behavior of a lot of working guys and that it was impressive see that he was not that way. David and I have communicated in the past (a long time ago) via email but to my knowledge in our travels around the world, we have never been in the same city at the same time so this was a long awaited good time in the making for all of us.

    When David got to my hotel suite, I felt like I already knew him. The session went very well. The details will have to come from the client whom has already mentioned to me that he plans to submit a review which by the way gave me the idea of writing this one. I thought why can’t another escort write a review for and escort that he was impressed with so here it is.

    I will say the session was definitely hot and I look forward to working with David at some other point in the future. Since I am in DC often, David knows to let me know in advance when he will be back in DC.. Although I really don’t have a lot of experience with 3 ways until more recently, The client said that this was the hottest 3 way he has ever had and he has had quite a few to compare it to.
    It is always great to meet another professional.
Reviewer
  • Roughscort (First Review )
  •   I am a well reviewed escort that definitely appreciates other professional escorts to encounter

Review #66, 06/09/2011

David & Rouchscort


Review #66, 06/08/2011

David & Rockin


Review #65 - 05/13/2011

Christopher, David, Arpad, Andrew, & Mark #2


Review #64 - 03/28/2011
Session
  • Australia & New Zealand
  • Jan18 - Fe
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   A year ago I had the pleasure of traveling to Tanzania with David. Since then David has accompanied me on a series of short holidays to places such as New York, Chicago, Palm Springs and Puerto Vallarta, each of the trips memorable and totally enjoyable, but this review is not about those holidays. This review is about a three week holiday in January of this year, which included Sydney, Australia and a two week cruise around New Zealand.

    The whole thing started when I sent David some information about a tour to Costa Rica and asked him if he had any interest, I received an immediate, yes. We then talked casually about the tour and I told David to look at the details. David logged onto his computer and with my ok started looking at not only tours to Costa Rica but tours to other destinations. In the course of scooting around the web, he found a two week New Zealand cruise that was being organized by an agency the deals exclusively in gay groups. This was not a gay cruise such as RSVP but a cruise on which there would be a gay group. We talked more about this and since neither of us had been to New Zealand and both had an interest in going there we decided to forego Costa Rica and go down-under".

    There were still a number of things to be addressed and I can not emphasize enough the need for a detailed discussion of fees and expectations, such as sexual expectations, your daily expectations from the companion and alone time expectations. Since David and I have traveled previously this was an easy discussion, but still one that was very much needed if this was going to be the trip we both hoped it to be.

    At this point we had an excellent ubderstanding of our agreement and booked the cruise. The next thing to do was to get airline tickets. This is an area in which David amazes me with his ability to find the best deals. David seems to know the ins and outs of most airlines (tricks of the trade) and managed, without breaking the bank, to get us booked on Virgin Australia Airlines business class for a very good price. If it had not been for David's knowledge in arranging air tickets I am certain I would have ended with a ticket at a much higher price. As an aside, I highly recommend Virgin Australia Airlines.

    There were a number of months before the trip, but we continued to talk about what we might do in the course of our days together and even talked about what might be needed in the way of clothes. Those of you who know David know he is a jeans and t-shirt guy, however I can tell you that in a suit on formal nights and sport coat and slacks for dressy casual nights, he turned heads all evening long. From the gym to the dining room David oozed sex appeal in any attire.

    In Sydney we hand fed kangaroos, petted koalas, toured the opera house and climbed the bridge over the harbor. But New Zealand was mind blowing! David is an adventurous guy and asked if I would be interested in doing a bungy jump in New Zealand. The idea terrified me, as I had seen the video of his jump in Hong Kong, but David looked at me with such care and confidence and he assured me he would be there for me all the way. I said I would take the risk and I am so glad I did. We jumped from the Auckland Harbor Bridge. David jumped first (ask him what he wore). With my heart in my throat I made the jump. When I was being pulled-up, David and a group of buddies who tagged along from the cruise all broke into a huge cheering applause. Yes, I was a bit emotional at that point and even more so when David proclaimed how proud he was of me. Auckalnd was my first jump and I thank David for suggesting it and encouraging me to make the jump. I find it hard to believe that at this stage of my life I am doing things that I never thought possible. It was an awesome experience. The jumps became a topic of animated conversation at the dinner table. Also toured sites around Queensland where "Lord of the Rings" was filmed. These are just a snippet of the types of activities you can expect when you involve David.

    Time on the ship can be boring (at least for David and me) but with David's never ending energy and enthusiasm there was never a dull moment. David became the catalyst for most if not all of the things the group did together. For example he was instrumental in getting the group to join us on the dance floor for disco night (think YMCA, ABBA etc). We also joined some of the game activities on board the ship and the group had a good time winning Family Feud and the anyone's question and answer games.

    In the course of the cruise both of us did a bit of gambling. David is very disciplined, when he wins a significant amount he leaves the table (smart man). One evening I hit a $200 win and following David's example, I cashed in, met David and we headed to the stateroom for a long night of fun in bed.

    David brought his computer with him and through out the cruise took pictures and videos of the men in the group dancing, singing, participating in the various ship board activities, the bungy jumps and the awe-inspiring scenery in New Zealand. From his collection of pictures David prepared a video which he showed at the group's last cocktail party. Probably no need for me to tell you that it was a smash-hit and everyone wanted a copy of it. This is just another of the things David brought to this trip. A number of the men in the group told me how great it was to have David there and thanked me for having him as my companion.

    David was always attentive, but never overbearing; always available, but never hovered; always caring and concerned and at all times a delight have as my travel companion.

    David thanks for joining me on this holiday, thanks for all your commitment to making this a memorable experience, but most of all thanks for yet another wonderful adventure!
Reviewer
  • sf westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen contingent. Consistently told that I don't look my age and frequently told that I don't act my age. Decent shape and go to the gym three time a week. Retired but very involved in volunteer activities. Like the companionship of mature and experenced escorts.

Review #63 - 02/28/2011
Session
  • Detroit Michigan
  • 02/12/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is the first time that I've seen David....I'll be seeing him again soon...and again..and again. I've been wanting to see him for some time and I finally made the plans to see him for an overnight. I can't put into words how perfect David looks. His body is so perfect...his tight abs..his nipples..his great smile..his huge dick...oh there's so much. Just to watch his body is a guilty pleasure in itself. He's also so very attentive to your needs and he put my mind at ease when I was with him.

    I have a very high respect for people I see. I do what I can to make the experience as pleasurable for them. David definitely was all about finding out what I wanted. I strived so hard to resist his sexual charms but he was able to find a way into my soul for an experience that I won't soon forget. He worked so hard on this date that we said it was like a 1st, 2nd and 3rd date all rolled into one.

    I wish I could put into words how stunning David is or how magnificent he was or even what he was like doing little things with me (a simple touch, a kiss, a hug) but if I said these words then it could never really describe what he's like in person. He's kind, warm, compassionate, and has a sense of humor. He's hot in so many ways but still very down-to-earth. He's a person who will not judge you by your appearance and will make you feel like you're the hottest man he's ever known.

    Somebody once asked me if I had ever been with anyone who so enjoyed me and my body that we were lost in the emotions and the heat of the moment. I said "no" and he said "that's so sad". David made me feel that way a thousand times over again and now I know what that feels like!!
Reviewer
  • gcursor (First Review )
  •   An aging, overweight knight in shining armor

Review #62 - 01/14/2011

David-sf, AJ Irons, Kristian Elix, & Andrew Justice


Review #61 - 11/01/2010

David, AJ Irons, & Michael Vincenzo


Review #60 - 10/04/2010
Session
  • New York
  • 08/20/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I sent a message to David, seeing if he had time for an appointment during a visit to New York. Even though he had a busy schedule, he had a cancellation on his last night before his European invasion.

    So I met David at hotel room (quite nice), and we caught up quickly. I told him to use me as his personal bottom and take some shots with my camera. David told me he was going to ride me HARD.

    We stripped down. I've seen David for a few years. Each time his body get better and harder. Part of me misses rangy David but I enjoy muscled David.

    I can never recommend David enough. He remembers details I liked previously and incorporates it into whatever you do this time. He understands my desires, royally fucked me and made me his dirty whore for that night.
Reviewer
  • damascene (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a business man in his 40's who life is often to busy for games of the bars. I'm a bottom pig who loves big manly tops who love being serviced

Review #59 - 10/04/2010
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/25/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My most trusted escort from San Diego, recommended David if every I should travel to SF. I contacted him via email, and although he was out of the country, he was quick to respond and set something up on my last day there (even though he just got off an 11 hour return trip). I find it comical that after our initial greeting he shyly apologized for being a bit tired and not up to his usual "energizer bunny" self. I guess I can only thank the stars for that as he was more man that I could handle on my best younger days!

    He was prompt, kind, mischievous, caring, passionate, great in all things sex and intimacy, not the least of which is the man knows how to kiss a man. My lips, among other things, are still tingling as I write this. An hour was not enough time, but it left me completely spent, and with one very large smile on my face.

    David has an amazing body, a kind spirit about him, and an obvious love for what he does and shares with you. I for one consider myself lucky to have met him. It was a fantastic highlight to my trip to SF that I will always remember. Thanks, David. Now come to Houston!
Reviewer
  • Racketjock (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Number cruncher, pencil pusher, and self-confessed goober that is happy with me and thankful for this site and a couple of guys who have helped me realize that.

Review #57 - 09/03/2010

David & Louis


Review #58 - 10/04/2010
Session
  • New York City
  • 08/17/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   The BEST keeps getting BETTER! David and I happened to be in NYC at the same time and I arranged a session a few weeks before travel.We have been together a few times as distance allows and, I must say, he is in his prime!He remains cocky, witty and truly loves sex! he has a good reading of the human body and shows great respect and can get mild to wild.He can whisper in your ear as a lover might do or he can become nasty with his commands. He knows what a bottom deserves! He maintains excellent hygiene and expects the same. you will melt into submission when he looks at you with those piercing eyes and melt your heart with a winning smile. David travels often so check his travel schedule and if he is playing in your town, sample the best...you will not be disappointed!
Reviewer
  • roar217@com.net (5 or more Reviews )
  •   an older gentleman that appreciates the best. A bottom who enjoys a top who knows what he is doing.

Review #56 - 09/03/2010
Session
  • private
  • 8-17-20 10
  • Other
  • private
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   David I have to admit that there are two things on my mind after having watched you. Not only your words but also your actions, responses and body language compelled me to write my first ever review. You really do care for the comfort and well being of your partners. It comes across very clearly and feel loudly that what you say and how you instruct your partners is as much for their pleasure and enjoyment as yours; if not more, then your own. David you do care and it is obvious when I see your facial expressions and there is true compassion in your actions as well. Don't get me wrong David you are definitely in control of the activities and are working to a specific goal with your pleasure in mind too. But even your random remarks like what you said about rescued dog adoption show a genuine concern for everything you touch or get involved with. \

    I had always said I would never pay for the types of services you provide but now. Let me just say that watching you fulfill the desires, give wonderful experiences and exceed the expectations of your partners in such a caring sensitive way makes me see the truth in the adage - Never say never. For someone like you David it is an investment in joy. The masterful way you take take charge and direct the activities with such compassion and concern for your partner is beautiful.

    I can honestly say that you bring more than a sexy mind and beautiful body to any experience. I do believe that a bit of your heart and even soul are shared with everyone you work with David. thank you for being true to yourself and your nature and also for sharing that self with others. You are wonderful.
Reviewer
  • borzoi1a (First Review )
  •   53 year oold learner in Washington Dc area

Review #55 - 07/21/2010
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 7/6/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • $300 wit
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •  What can I say that has not already been said about David. He was everything I could have hoped for. He greeted me with a deep kiss and it just kept getting better and better. His cock was hard from start to finish. I have hired a lot of escorts over the years and David is one of the best ever! I will will be back for more.
Reviewer
  • DF (First Review)
  • 52 years old, overweight professional.

Review #54, 06/07/2010

David & Rockin