Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Derek Atlas of Las Vegas

Derek Atlas of Las Vegas

Coverboy 2/12/14, 7/16/15, 3/9/16



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown/Black
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #21 - 10/18/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • Rent Men
  • After reading his reviews and seeing his photos I thought, why not! I contacted him about a same day meeting and he gave me a time- that was it. He never confirmed or asked what I was looking for. 1.5 hours before the appointment he said he was at the hotel bar. He had been drinking so I joined Him for one. He is a great speaker and can talk a lot.

    When we went upstairs his demeanor was all over the place. I couldn't tell if he was just drunk or high or both. I should have stopped there.
    The experience was just blah.

    I am not sure if it was whiskey dick or what. Needless to say, it doesn't make someone feel good when someone you are paying for can't get hard.

    I paid him and I have never regretted $300 more in my life.

  • DevilCat -  1 Review(s)
  • 30-something professional that was looking for a boyfriend experience

Review #20 - 09/27/2017, Response follows
  • 01/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
  • rentmen.com
  • After reading all the fantastic reviews of Derek, I was expecting a lot. But I got so very little. I had arranged to meet Derek about a month ahead of my visit to Vegas, and re-confirmed with him several times up to and including after my arrival.

    Twice I provided a lengthy description of what I was looking for (once in very graphic terms), and twice I confirmed with him that he's OK with overweight guys, as I wanted to make sure it would not affect the vibe if he preferred to not meet fat men as clients.

    He assured me all was well. Day of the meeting came, and I provided my contact information to Derek as well as let him know my room number in my hotel. I also told him I was available earlier if he preferred, and he said that was great and to expect him at 3:30, an hour and a half early.

    At around 3:20, Derek messages me saying he just then got moving and it takes 30 minutes for him to get onto the Strip. OK. At 4 p.m., he messages that he's still in traffic. A bit later he messages that he's valet parking.

    At 4:20, he calls me, confused that he can't find my room. Turns out he went to a different hotel. He apologized, said he didn't really take adequate "notes" for our session, and promised to head over. He arrived at 5 p.m., our originally planned time. I had been waiting for 1.5 hours by then, and as this was my first time hiring an escort, I spent the entire time nervous as hell.

    He came in, headed to the desk in the room, and began to empty his pockets and take his shoes off. He said he needed to pee, then finally things got started. He hopped up on the bed behind me and began to give me a massage. And suddenly, we were making out.

    Two points: Derek loves to kiss and is a fantastic kisser. Second, he's a smoker and uses gum to help cover the smoker's mouth, and was just a tiny bit off with me. I was fine with it, though. I spent some time admiring his body, which is very much like his photos, only his six-pack is currently not as well-defined. But those arms! Swoon!

    And it is here where things started to fall apart. At no time during our session did Derek get hard. He later said he had had a rough night of drinking the night before, so maybe that contributed. Maybe he really did have issues with fat guys and could not get turned on.

    Regardless, it was enormously disappointing. He delivered on his end, though, even giving me a little "bonus" for being late, he said. He flopped down next to me for about two minutes, said the bed was way too comfortable and he was going to fall asleep, and jumped up and headed to the shower.

    Several of the requests I had made of him went completely unfulfilled, even unaddressed at all. I was beyond disappointed. The rest of the time spent was chatting with him as he toweled off and dressed. I gave him his cash, he thanked me, then made a beeline out of the room. I was walking behind him to show him out, but I don't even think he realized I was there.

    Boom! Out of the door and moving down the hall. The entire session felt very, very rushed. Time when he left? 5:45. I paid for an hour, and I got maybe 25 minutes of actual interaction. I kind of sat in the room stunned. This was the last thing I expected from him after so many positive reviews. At any rate, I hate having to post this, but I wanted to be honest. I know others have had great experiences with Derek. Mine was so sub-par that I spent the rest of the evening depressed for a terribly disappointing time.

    I am hoping I caught him on an off night. But if he does have issues with larger men, he should be honest about it. Again, I hate having to post this, but I felt I needed to be honest about my experience.
    I don't have anything to say to that. If he had a bad experience maybe he should lighten up a bit, especially when engaging in this type of interaction. I actually have no idea who this client is, but it sounds about right. I might be late. I probably won't come in making up a bunch of apologies. I smoke a cig once in awhile and yeah I try to cover it up. And I might act like I don't have a c arw in the world. Most times I don't. I will say if he met me, and didn't have fun... He is a rare rare breed. I have won the affection of thousands of miserable in my time and if he walked away feeling like that he is uncurable. Anyways Daddyreviews.com rocks... You should put this right on the front page. Just to let him know that he's kind of a dick. I'm chill. Nice, easy to get along with. You can't get along with me, you got some problems in this world. I'm sure he'll be a repeat too, talking about "well Derek, I've decided to give you one more chance" OMFG please. Bye everyone

  • CAbigboy -  1 Review(s)
  • Overweight fiftysomething guy who is new to the hiring escorts arena.

Review #19 - 07/20/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
    Wow! What a night. Derek was a little late, only because I ask d him to get some beer at the last minute. We met up at the hotel bar, and he really put me at ease.

    I found the conversation between us to be free flowing. I' learned a lot about him, and he about me.

    Upstairs in the room was a fabulous time. We had dinner at the steakhouse downstairs, and went back to the room, and let me say, I won't kiss and tell.

    Had an awesome time, and can't wait to see him in the Deep South in a couple of months.

    He advertises as Las Vegas's #1 escort, and he did not disappoint!
  • Jomo2017 -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50s Average build

Review #18 - 10/31/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • October 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • http://rentmen.com
  •   It was my first time ever being in Las Vegas and I have to say that it didn't disappoint. The weather was perfect, the people are beautiful, the energy is always high. I first made plans to go to Vegas with friends in August. My list of movies that I watch sometimes include the very handsome Derek Atlas. I happened to stumble upon his Rent Men profile and was ecstatic to see that he lives in Vegas. I immediately set up a date with him and he was always attentive and courteous when I texted him.

    Flash forward to the last day in Vegas, having one hell of a great time and very excited to end my Vegas vacay with Derek. I made plans with him to meet at a hotel away from the strip. He updated me on his ETA which was very considerate of him. When he finally arrived at my room, my whole body couldn't stop shaking. Being my first time, sexually with a man, and with someone as handsome and nice as Derek Atlas, my body was covered in goosebumps.

    I think he noticed my hesitation and nervousness and laid beside me on the bed. We talked for a little bit, trying to get my heartbeat down to a normal pace. He talked about his life before Vegas and before his career, and it was very surreal to get to know the person who I was seeing on screen for the past 2 years.

    Derek took off his shirt and his body was amazing. He climbed on top of me and started to kiss me. If you read his profile, he says he loves to kiss. That statement is 100% true. Derek tasted amazing. I kissed him more than giving him head, and it was absolutely orgasmic. I took off his belt as he was looking at me and I'm thinking, " I cannot believe that I'm taking of the pants of Derek Atlas." He smiles at me and I immediately get hard.

    We talked for a little while longer, getting our body temperatures to cool down. He later showered and toweled off in front of me. After putting on his clothes, and taking a few selfies with me, he kissed me good night and we went our separate ways.

    My experience with Derek is something I will never forget. I'm hoping that next year on my 30th birthday, I will be able to visit Vegas again and hopefully spend another and longer time with the very personable and sexy Derek Atlas.
Reviewer
  • Pineapple Prince (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, Pacific Islander, looking to experience new and exciting things.

Review #17 - 09/30/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 09/16
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Rentmen.com/DerekAtlas
  •   I had previously booked him in February and greatly enjoyed our time together. Therefore I really wanted to do an overnight this time around, if not only to have more time with him and not feel rushed.

    I wanted to put my own twist on the overnight and asked Derek if we could book the appointment during the day instead. He was fine with the idea and suggested we do a 10a to 10p meeting. Derek contacted me the morning of our appointment to let me know he was running about an hour late. I met him in the hotel lobby because the Circus Circus layout is a bit confusing, and didn't want him to get lost.

    Derek asked if I had any specific plans while in Vegas and more specifically for our day together. I mentioned that I was in Vegas to see Mariah Carey for my birthday. In terms of our day, I said we could just play it by ear. Honestly that's probably another reason our encounters have always went smoothly, because I don't have any preconceived expectations or plans, and that leaves zero room for disappointment.

    For those who've read my previous review from February 2016, you'll recall my mention of my disability, cerebral palsy. Ever since my initial e-mail inquiry dating back to fall 2015, I've been open and honest about my disability. I would want a potential client to do the same for me, if I were in Derek's position. Obviously he knows I have a disability but he's able to see me first, not my wheelchair or crutches, and my cerebral palsy isn't off putting for him.

    Derek's disposition can put nearly anyone at ease. He genuinely enjoys what he does and is a people person. He doesn't view his clientele as a time card, he's not concerned with immediate payment, nor does he watch the clock. He's always very present, attentive, and in the moment.

    I showed him how my wheelchair seat could rise up 8 inches. The seat is designed to help you reach items higher up on cabinets or shelves. But I told him "today we can use it for other things", ha! Physically he didn't mind helping me try different positions, even if I wasn't sure what my body was capable of, he was game to find out. He's quite the trooper!

    After a few hours in the room, we were both starting to get hungry. I assumed we would go Dutch, but he made a very sweet gesture, and offered to take me out to lunch. Afterwards we came back to the room and were both getting a little sleepy. He said he needed to get a drink with some caffeine and asked me if I wanted anything. I told him Diet Coke, but didn't specify it could be either or. The poor guy was gone for at least 30 minutes because he was going all around Circus Circus looking for a Diet Coke and apparently they only sell Pepsi products. When he returned he apologized for the delay and for the fact he could only find Diet Pepsi. I told him it was fine, not a big deal. Apparently he saw my best friend in the hallway (they had met briefly on my previous Feb trip) when he was coming back to my room, and offered to take a selfie with her. It's just the little things like this that make Derek a cut above all the rest. His Twitter headline reads "The #1 show in Vegas" and that is an understatement!

    We continued chatting and getting to know more about one another. He showed me some of his favorite video clips that he's done over the years, whether it be interviews, music videos, etc. As the night progressed he mentioned he would stay until 11 since he was late initially. Then before I knew what hit me, it was time for the "grand finale!"

    He started off by giving me an hour long deep tissue massage, rubbing me down head to toe. I asked him if he gave all his clients massages, and he just coyly smiled and said "No, but you are getting the VIP treatment."

    Derek offered to help wash me off in the shower, but I legitimately was feeling completely stoned afterwards, so I didn't trust myself to not fall. Instead he just wiped me down with a washcloth then helped me get dressed.

    I brought a few pictures and Falcon DVD covers for him to sign, and he happily obliged---even personalizing some of the inscriptions! By the end of our day together, Derek had told me he didn't recall ever doing an overnight during the day with any other clients, but that he had thoroughly enjoyed himself because he said "Its been nice to just hang out and chill." We ended our time together taking a few selfies together.

    I can't speak for anyone else's experiences with Derek, but for me he has went above and beyond the call of duty. Later that night as I was drifting off to sleep, recalling the day, I felt a tear run down my cheek. I realized they were happy tears, tears of joy.

    Because most of my life, in any relationship I've been in, I've given 100% but always felt like the consolation prize. I can honestly say I don't feel like "someone on the outside looking in" anymore. I've been so used to being an outcast, looking in on everyone else, and wanting to be "a part of their world." To actually have experienced this, even for a day....I just...it's like I finally feel...whole. One of my favorite songs has always been Foreigner's "I Want to Know What Love Is." Well now thanks to Mr. Derek Atlas I do, and for that, all I can say is "Thank you!"
Reviewer
  • Shiloh (Second Review )
  •   Disabled, mild case of cerebral palsy, prefer the BFE

Review #16 - 03/09/2016
Session
  • Caesars Palace
  • 02/16
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I really appreciated Derek's ability to see beyond my physical limitations, he was able to see me first and foremost; my disability was a non factor to him. For the first time ever, someone made love to me. Derek's only desire was to please me. The experience was beautiful and made me realize what I've been missing. He reawakened my soul to the beauty this world has to offer; and that's priceless.

    His professionalism is unparalleled. Derek always responded to every email, text, or phone message. He gave status updates on his location and ETA. If you're looking for the "boyfriend experience" look no further than Mr. Derek Atlas, because he will not disappoint!

    Shiloh
Reviewer
  • Shiloh (First Review )
  •   Disabled, mild case of cerebral palsy; prefer the "boyfriend experience"