Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Devin Marcus - New London, CT

Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel

Devin Marcus - New London, CT

Coverboy 12/20/12, 6/30/15, 8/24/16



Review #9 - 08/24/2016
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • Groton, CT
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Gets
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.00
Session
  • Groton, CT
  • 07/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Devin was most welcoming and engaging at my last visit. In the relaxed and inviting atmosphere of his bedroom, he provided me with a most relaxing and fulfilling experience. It was great to sock his cock and touch his hairy, solidly built body. It was great to snuggle next to him and feel his large and muscled body next to mine. His sensitive touch helped bring me to a wonderful ejaculation. Another most memorable time with Devin. Can't wait to see and feel him again.
Reviewer
  • turk26 (Third Review )
  •   Older professional male who loves the company of handsome, masculine, well built males.

Review #8 - 06/30/2015
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • New London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Mohegan Sun, CT
  • 5/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 600 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I don't hire often, but I know what I like, and I know I loved Devin! Then again, who wouldn't? He's a tall, handsome, charming hunk of beef whom I count myself lucky to have met!

    I saw his ad when I was in the area to play a card or two at the Mohegan Sun casino. Whether I won or lost at the card table that night, I wanted to know that I'd be having fun when I got back to my room. Devin was my sure bet. I loved his pics -- manly, muscled, hung, and smiling, with engaging, sexy eyes. He was prompt in responding by text and professional is setting up a time to meet (I made all the arrangements a week before).

    I waited for him at the hotel bar and when he walked in I knew I had made the right choice. DAMN. That was exactly who I would've been staring at all night anyway. Thank god he was mine already! He's even handsomer in person and even though he's a rugged and very masculine guy he was incredibly sweet and immediately put me at ease.

    After a few drinks we went upstairs. As soon as he walked through the door he grabbed me and kissed me so passionately I nearly lost my balance. He took off his shirt and I caught a whiff of his manly natural scent. It was intoxicating. I was on my knees instantly worshipping his huge muscular body. He is just one of those guys who naturally inspires complete devotion and respect. It felt so right being on my knees in front of this hunk. The whole time he was perfectly in command: dominant and strong, but in a very comforting way that made me feel totally safe and at ease.

    When he pulled out his big beautiful cock my need to worship this man was only reinforced. He helped me learn to take it all the way down my throat (a fair accomplishment with his size!) with a firm and powerful hand that really brought out my submissive side. I loved every second of gagging on that perfect meat. Before I knew it I was dripping long strands of thick spittle all over my lap, trying to hold my breath as long as I could to get more and more of Devin's dick in me. It was heaven for a cocksucker like me. Finally I couldn't hold it anymore and shot a load all over myself as Devin was filling my throat. After he withdrew I had a very nice soreness in the back of my throat to remind me of the fun I had serving this stud that lasted all night long.

    After I came, Devin and I went back to the bar for another drink and we talked for the remainder of our session. Apart from being a very sexy man, Devin is well-educated, intelligent, and a quick and funny conversationalist. And, as a bonus, I kept getting hard again thinking about how his huge cock had been stuffed down my throat only an hour before. That's when I knew I'd have to hire him again very soon.

    In short: highly recommended. Devin isn't just one of the good ones in terms of being trustworthy, honest, and delivering on all he promises in his ad and more ? he's additionally a very special man who knows how to make a make a feel comfortable and very fulfilled. He truly deserves to be worshipped and taken care of.
Reviewer
  • LoveInjection (First Review )
  •   Late 40s professional with a face that doesn't scare kids and a body that doesn't turn heads. I've got a submissive streak and I live to suck cock.

Review #7 - 06/24/2015
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • Groton, CT
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • N/A
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.00
Session
  • Stamford, CT
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   As were all my previous encounters with Devon, the most recent one was most enjoyable, relaxing and fulfilling. Devon is a well-built, handsome, masculine male, who has a well developed set of pecs and hair in all the right places. I never feel rushed when in his company and the conversation flows freely. He is comfortable with being touched and with snuggling, as I like the feel of his fantastic body next to mine. He is sensitive to what I am feeling and aware of my desire of reaching a fufilling climax, which he readily faciltates. I always feel satisfied when my time with Devon has ended.
Reviewer
  • turk26 (First Review )
  •   Older professional who enjoys the company of handsome, masculine, solidly built, hairy young adult males.

Review #6 - 06/24/2015
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • New London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Modeling, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1500
Session
  • Mashantucket CT
  • 06/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   After exchanging a few emails, we finally scheduled an overnight. One word - incredible. This my first experience and Devin made me feel very comfortable. He met me in my room and we went down for a drink to get to know each other. Back in the room, we soon got undressed. He was a true gentleman who took his time getting to know what I liked. He's hotter in person than any picture I've seen of him. Devin is definitely perfect for a first time experience with the looks, the personality and the sexiness needed to put you at ease. Can't wait until I'm back in the area to meet up with him again.
Reviewer
  • Blica (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's professional looking for a first encounter

Review #5 - 06/06/2013
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • New London, CT
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Bridgeport, CT
  • May 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This could easily be a one-word review: Wow!!! Devin is very attractive (his photos do not do him justice). But he is also intelligent, funny, personable and sincere - and, in my book, that is what makes someone very sexy. Devin had to travel somewhat out of his way for this call, but the fee was worth every cent. I look forward to seeing him again...and again...and again...
Reviewer
  • C.J. DeRita (First Review )
  •   My birth certificate says that I am pushing 50, but I feel like I am in my 30s.

Review #4 - 12/20/2012
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • New London, CT
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • South Shore, MA
  • 12/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Devin traveled up to my home, was flexible in the day/time based on his schedule and mine. As soon as he arrived, with a great smile, I knew we'd have a fantastic time, and we did. Greatly enjoyed the constant body contact, as well as mutual oral play. He is one hot dude as well as being very friendly and easy to talk to. Devin was prepared to do anything and all that I desired (and probably more!), and I will definitely be hiring him again in the near future.
Reviewer
  • RusticGuy (First Review )
  •   late 40's, fair shape, enjoy nice young hot guys that are also good a communicating.

Review #3 - 04/23/2011
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • New London, CT
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Both
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • $250
Session
  • Stamford, CT
  • 04/08/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Marcus's pictures do no do him justice. He is the epitomy of masculinity - handsome, muscular, physically beautifully proportioned,with a fantastic distribuion of body hair. He is friendly, personable and very desirous of pleasing his client.
Reviewer
  • turk26 (First Review )
  •   Single, late fifties, professional who enjoys the company of masculine, hairy, well built males.

Review #2 - 02/11/2011
General
  • devinmarcus
  • groton
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1500
Session
  • groton
  • jan 18,201
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I had traded a few emails and all his communications were prompt and too the point. He answered my question and understood what to expect. There were many surprises though. The first was that not only did he live up to his description but way more. He's a great lookin guy. a guy's guy. He was everything he promised. We went out to dinner and was simply a pleasure to talk to and look at. He incorporated things we had talked about in the emails in our conversation but also remembered how much i like feet and managed to get his and my shoes off during dinner. After dinner we went back to the hotel and he was great!! He gave me every opportunity to have fun with him. i didn't feel like there were bounds to enjoying outselves. His hands traveled my whole body and i did the same with his muscular body. he's an expert at oral and massage. the other good part is that he doesn't snore or hog the bed. In the morning we had breakfast in the room and showered together which was again--an experience. i would completely recommend this guy. he's a gentleman, incredibly bright and simply a pleasure to be with.
Reviewer
  • a good guy (First Review )
  •   48 yo professional. tries to get to the gym but doesn't get there as often as i should.

Review #1 - 01/26/2011
General
  • Devin Marcus
  • Groton
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • $300.00
  • $1500.00
Session
  • Groton, CT
  • 12/5/10
  • 1 Hour
  • $300.00
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   arrived his place and was immediately put at ease. His mannerism was gracious and dignified. Went to the session rm, where I stripped and lay face down on the bed. He climbed on top, wearing only his briefs. The feeling of that bulge between my legs was quite on turn on.

    He rose, stripped off his briefs and stood with it face level in front of me. I had a big decision to make, and started sucking him. Eventually he lay down at the head of the bed, spread eagle, affording me the chance to fully enjoy (and I did) all he had to offer me.

    Next visit, he's going to "work" me over.....just what I need . Prostate surgery 9 years ago, has removed the chance of any erection, so this was the 1st time I was able to enjoy feeling the hardness of a genuine hard-on. Memories. I can't begin to thank him for his understanding of my situation, and my need and desire to feel a hard on once again. He's therapy to me.
Reviewer
  • Peter B. (First Review )
  •   67 retired professional, who following removal of my prostate, am unable to achieve an erection nor cum. Dr.'s say I need to hand work the retired fella, to maintain correct blood flow. My wife cannot bring herself to assist me, so until meeting Devin, my sex life was all me.....Devin's understanding is great!