Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Devin Masters - New York City

(Previously Atlanta)

Escort

Devin Masters - New York City

Coverboy 4/11/16


Verification (D16)
  • 20's
  • 5'11" -178 cm
  • 165lbs - 67 kg
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • 4/11/16 — Verification

Review #6 - 07/12/2016
General
  • Devin Masters
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Black
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $250
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had checked out Devin's profile several times, always attracted. But his recent set of photos pushed me over the edge, his cropped short hair made his handsome face that much more appealing, his body always looked great. And the photos are one hundred percent accurate. What a beautiful man. His confident nature made him that much more attractive. My passionate bf experience was fulfilled completely. There was nothing complicated with setting up our date. There is nothing complicated about Devin either, a straight-forward passionate sexy man. If you are drawn into his profile, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • city3b (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s extra lbs

Review #5 - 04/19/2016
General
  • devinmasters
  • new york
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Black
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • No
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.
Session
  • new york
  • 3/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   My time with devin was really really good. I actually had a second guy there and he worked really well with him to make the experience great for me. They connected before the meeting and came up to the room together. I sent devin a message before hand to let him know what I was into and he fulfilled all my wants. I loved the way wrapped his glorious body around mine. I am planning to see him again next week,so looking forward.
Reviewer
  • jayda (First Review )
  •   older guy who loves black men

Review #4 - 01/21/2015
General
  • devin masters
  • new york city
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Black
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Mustash
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000/12
Session
  • ny, ny
  • 12/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 200/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy
  •   Polite and interested....Initially seems very reserved and almost quiet but all that changes in the bedroom. Great equipment and knows how to use it with a true but measured dominance. The more time and the more visits the better it gets. Wonderful kisser which is rare.... and equally rare, everything from size to capability is somewhat understated on his bio. Really a sensual treat, something very few escorts know or are interested in. His demeanor is that of a true professional who gives and demands respect....someone who really leaves you with the feeling for more and a quick return. He actually seems to enjoy the sessions too. On balance, versus the usual,he is a pleasant surprise and a delight to be with in every way.
Reviewer
  • happy hunter (First Review )
  •   looking for dominant top who understands how to deal with an aggressive bottom...want an escort who makes me feel the time is too short and who takes control

Review #3 - 06/18/2014
General
  • Devin Masters
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Black
  • ,
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • In
  • 06/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Devin was by far one of the best guys I've been with. He's genuine, passionate, and is well endowed which all three made for an awesome experience.

    When I arrived to his place, he was immediately welcoming and asked if I needed anything before we started. Once we got situated he got to know me first and made sure we connected before going straight into sex. He's a genuine guy that really got me relaxed and open to enjoy the experience.

    When we finally started, the passion kicked in immediately and continued through the entire time. He's a verbal top that kisses and kisses well. Need I say more?

    And to top it all off, he's blessed with this massive uncut dick. It was a little intimidating at first, but after a few minutes getting used to it, it felt like heaven.

    I definitely recommend Devin if you're visiting Atlanta.
Reviewer
  • World_endeavors (First Review )
  •   I'm young and from the Midwest

Review #2 - 01/22/2013
General
  • Devin Masters
  • Atlanta
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 20's
  • Black
  • , Black
  • Brown
  • Mustash
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 12/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Living in Atlanta (a city known for having terrible escorts, which I can verify) I was not expecting much from my appointment with Devin, but I thought that I would try him out anyway. Boy was I in for a surprise. I very rarely give reviews on escorts, so when I do give a review it must have been a remarkable experience. My hour with Devin was just that. He is a very good looking black/greek young man, and has a beautiful, huge uncut dick on him that loves attention. He is a wonderful kisser, and I really enjoyed holding and caressing his beautiful slender body. But when I moved down to his dick, boy it drove him wild. He loves to get good head. And I have rarely been topped so well. He loves to dominate, and pound you hard. And to top it all off, he really seemed to enjoy the experience as much as I did which is truly unheard of with the vast majority of escorts. I am so happy to have found a truly excellent escort here in Atlanta, and plan to hire him as often as I can afford to. If you are a bottom who enjoys the company of men of color (as I do), I would highly recommend him. He is very soft spoken, but don't let that fool you, he loves to dominate in bed, and will not disappoint.
Reviewer
  • Walt in Atlanta (Third Review )
  •   I'm an average looking white male in my mid 40's in Ok shape, but do have a little extra weight on me. I travel the world looking for sensual yet dominant men of color. It's also very important to me that they enjoy the experience as much as I do.

Review #1 - 09/14/2012
General
  • Devin
  • Atlanta
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • Black
  • Short, Black
  • Green/Hazel
  • Goatee
  • Shaved
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $120 in/
  • $700
Session
  • Atlanta
  • July 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Here's the book on Devin in Atlanta:

    Has rugged good looks of a fashion model; 2) he's an articulate, engaging personality who can switch into a dominant verbal mode that adds heightened intensity once the action starts; 3) sports an uncut, beer-can sized BBC that's pretty much features the endurance you'd expect of a power-top ; 4) if you push the right buttons shoots a huge load of jizz with the force of a Howitzer? I mean you can hear a real splat on the headboard; 5) very reasonable fees ($120 in/ $150 out) and replies fast.

    Downside: doesn't give oral. Oh well.

    Back Story: Wanted a more aggressive, adventurous experience than recent encounters in Atlanta. Couldn't find a good match on Daddy's Reviews or elsewhere, but didn't want to risk engaging an unreviewed dud or worse. It was Devin's ad that convinced me the risks were minimum with him and likely he'd be a real gamer. "I can do vanilla, but also like to be aggressive if you can handle it. Ideally I like to start off slow", and here's what clinched it for me, "but by the time we're done, I'd like to have made you submissive."

    That promise got me off and made me think Devin was pretty authentic (you'd have to be a pretty smart charlatan to write so inventively).

    He goes on, "I'm extremely intimate and sensual and always make sure to pay close attention to detail. I tend to be very verbal". True enough. A scrupulous but lusty player, Devin also claims, "Tested HIV- 2 wks ago and am proud of it! I always, always, always play safe". That proved to be true as well.

    So I guessed right this time. Devin's the real deal.

    Extra Credit (if applicable)

    Devin also belongs to a special club of those blessed with a direct "milk line" from nipples to groin. If you have the same gift you know what I'm talking about. If you don't, you can't begin to understand what the fuss is about (most guys don't seem to have the gift).

    The right kind of knowing caresses send Devin into orbit - total nipple to cock ecstasy. Likewise his fingers and mouth can twist and caress a partner's sensitive aerolae and nipple with an expert exquisiteness that can only by exercised by a true adept of the art.

Reviewer
  • seasew92 (Second Review )
  •   50 something- athletic aesthete- enjoys company of hot 20-30 year olds in my mix of friends and experiences-- Avidly pursues different scenes and styles