Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dimitryy of Los Angeles

Dimitry of Los Angeles

Coverboy 12/23/11, 4/9/15, 11/9/16, 1/25/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown/Black
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 01/25/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • Incredibly hot muscular swimmer body and handsome. Very accommodating to whatever I wanted to do. Good kisser. Nice, friendly, respectful guy. Showed up on time. Incredible butt, ask him to dance for you as he has some experience. Look for him in your city and you won't be disappointed. Money exchanged was for his companionship only and all else was at our discretion based on mutual consent and attraction.

  • Simon -  2 Review(s)
  • Married, 50's business traveler that enjoys the company of fit young men

Review #7 - 11/18/2017
  • 10/17
  • Austin
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent men
  • I had a great time with Dima during his visit to austin. He was easy to arrange a session with in a nice airbnb that he was staying in.

    When I arrived, I was so pleased to see that he looked just like his pics...actually, even better. He's originally from Russia, but he's been in the US for the last 5 years. So, he speaks perfect English, which pleased me.

    We chatted for a bit and then he proceeded to show me how great a kisser he is. I could've spent the whole hour kissing those sensual lips.

    He has such a smoldering sex appeal about him that I couldn't keep my hands off of his smooth, beautiful skin. And, I so loved the fact that he clearly was having a good time, which made me feel so wanted.

    I would highly recommend Dima after such a great, sexy experience with him. I hope to see him on his next visit and will plan a longer visit, for sure.

  • Jinaustin -  5 Review(s)
  • Black, mid-40s guy that loves the company of young escorts on occasion

Review #6 - 11/10/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 10/23/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Over the years I would see his ad for New York City. I never contacted him because I already had my regular Manhattan escort. If I find someone I like, I usually stick with him.

    Dima who now renamed himself Dimitry recently moved to Los Angeles. My regular here literally disappeared. I was not surprised,people come and go in LA, escorts are no exception.

    I read his favorable NY Daddy's Reviews and decided to contact him. The reviews turned out to be very accurate.

    He is very very good at his craft and fulfilled my sexual wishes with heated passion, such an experience is rare. I am 58, old enough to be his Father and was deeply touched by his desire and ability to please me.

    The almost magical sexual moments I experienced that night were exceptional. I planned for an hour but stayed longer. I got lucky, my plan is to see him again and hopefully he will be available.

    I am not sentimental or a romantic, I have lived long and seen much. This is a review worth writing.
Reviewer
  • Joe (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy who likes twinks