Name:     


Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dominik Ward - Washington, DCf

Escort, Massage, Worship

Dominic Ward - Denver

Coverboy 12/16/14, 5/24/16


  • 05/24/16 — New Photo

Review #8 - 11/16/2016
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Washington DC
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Richmond VA
  • 11/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Dominik arrived in town by train and before heading to dinner at a local steakhouse, we stopped by my place first so that he could shower and change into a suit. I like how comfortable he is in his own skin and he was quite happy to be watched as he got ready for dinner (I avoided any more than some simple kissing and the watching--lest we miss our dinner reservation!)

    Dinner was simply marvelous. Dominik is quite intelligent and we had great conversation over steaks, wine and more. He carried himself perfectly and adapted easily when a local friend came over unexpectedly to say hi. When no one was nearby, he would interject quiet commentary and suggestions about what we would spend our evening doing... He's a very relaxed man, but he is intensely erotic in just the right way. He was very good at focusing on "just us" as we talked--no "horror stories of dates gone bad" like other escorts seems to be obsessed with doing. Although I did not ask for the BFE approach in advance, he seemed to realize that was what I implicitly wanted--and he definitely delivered.

    Once we got back to my place and we were inside, he immediately stripped down without any need for reminding him that I had asked previously if he would be ok with spending all our private time together buck naked. He has a nice, lean body, and his love for running is obvious. But, in my case, I have a major thing for long hair and his is marvelous!

    Through much of the night and again the next morning, Dominik proved himself capable, willing, and eager to do anything I requested. This visit with Dominik was all about affection--and he feels very real, genuine, and engaged at all times. When I asked him about how genuine he seemed, he simply responded: "I don't fake anything--everyone has something sexy about them and I focus on that."

    I definitely recommend Dominik--especially for an overnight. It would be far too difficult to appreciate all this man can do for you in any less time. While this visit was all about affection and romantic play, I think next time I work with him, I'll explore other of his talents.
Reviewer
  • GuyAtTradeShow (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid-40s entrepreneur looking for some role playing escape once in a while.

Review #7 - 09/21/2016
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Washington DC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 225.00
Session
  • Washington DC
  • September 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 225.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had my 2nd session with Dominik this weekend. He invites you in to his beautiful and immaculate apartment greeting you with a passionate kiss that makes you feel like you are his lover, not a client. He holds you so affectionately you forget where you are. He caresses you with such sincerity you feel like you are his boyfriend. I look forward to seeing Dominik again. He is not to be missed!
Reviewer
  • GBR (5 or more Reviews )
  •   57 years old. Could lose a few pounds. Love seeing escorts

Review #6 - 08/25/2016
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Washington DC
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Brown
  • Black
  • Beard
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 500.00
  • 250.00
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This young man is truly mesmerizing. He is tall, kind, smart, and very handsome. While I had some hesitations about his age this quickly dissipated once we broke the ice. He is very smart and know what he wants, he is very tuned to the customer's needs and is an incredible kisser and lover, As for details of our encounter, I would suggest that you use your imagination.
Reviewer
  • A VISITING FRENCHMAN (Third Review )
  •   mid 50's bi man

Review #5 - 06/02/2016
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Washington, DC
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Legs Only
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I hired Dominik on a lark when I saw his ad last year on Rentboy. He was visiting DC from Denver, but has since relocated here (which is great news for us!). He is smart, charming, sexually skilled, and could easily become addictive.

    Setting up our first appointment was easily accomplished via text messages. He continues to respond quickly when I'm in the mood for a visit. I've seen him in a hotel, my home, and his apartment, but the location doesn't really matter as long as Dominik is there.

    At our first meeting, we discovered a mutual love of delicate touch, so a portion of each session is devoted to some fun play.

    Dominik is versatile, and I can't say I have a preference when it's time to decide who's going to do what. We just go with the flow and see where the mood takes us (though I suspect he's a little more of a top than a bottom).

    Dominik also has quite a collection of toys, and I look forward to exploring some of them at our future sessions. He's a sensual kisser, gives great head, and is an all-around wonderful guy.

    Treat him well while he's here. He deserves it!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Avg, 50s, GWM, enjoys the company of men I find through this site.

Review #4 - 06/10/2015
General
  • Dominic Ward
  • Denver, CO
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Legs Only
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Denver, co
  • 5/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is my first review on Daddy's and no better way to start than reviewing Dominik. Class act from the start. While it is my first review on him it's by no means our first encounter. Have had the good fortune to see Dominik for about a year now. He is now relocating and leaving Denver soon so we planned one last overnight.

    As on all prior meetings, he is a great conversationalist, well educated, sexy and a good friend. Look up "BFE" and you'll find Dominik.

    This reviewer is no grand catch. Getting up there in years, too many hours behind a desk and not on the treadmill, and all that goes with it. Dominik was never judgmental, reluctant to meet or in any way anything but a really nice person. He will be missed. The rest of Denver needs to step it up to fill this one's shoes.

    Clearly I need to start saving $ for a few weekend trips to visit him!
Reviewer
  • galt50 (First Review )
  •   Lete 50's, extra pounds,70+ hrs a week stress buster job, looks for guys I can escape for a few hours with.

Review #3 - 03/23/2015
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Denver, CO
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Auburn
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Legs Only
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.
  • 150.
  • 150.
Session
  • My hotel
  • 3/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   It has only been in the last few months that I have broken the 30 barrier. I would never date, hire, have sex with anyone under 30, guess I really was a prude. Since I broke that barrier, I decided it was time to engage Dominik. I love a man in a beard. And there was just something about him I couldn't put my finger on. Backstory time, sorry guys I write novels when the guy deserves it.

    I had been in Denver about 6 months ago and had arranged a weekend with my regular escort when in Denver. Well, something got messed up and my guy stood me up the first night. So kind of upset, not mad, my regular is the best, most amazing escort, I actually count him as one of my best friends now.

    So I hit Daddy reviews as I didn't want to waste a lot of time on an unreviewed escort, and Denver traditionally does not have much to choose from. And there was his first review, I had to look, I had been eyeing his ad for months but would not think of breaking the barrier.

    After reading the review I had to just text him about how amazing a review it was. He replied and I texted again. Next thing you know we are texting back and forth for an hour. Okay, I was on the way to breaking the barrier. Longer story short, we finally got together this past Friday.

    He was very good with my cautious approach when dealing with a new escort. Communication is very easy, we arranged to talk on the phone before finalizing the appointment and both our busy schedules kept that from happening until about 3 hours before the scheduled appointment. I was a little nervous it was not going to happen. Well, after the call it was a definite.

    He had a horrible day and then his car would not start so he was a bit late, but called way ahead to let me know and kept me advised. When I opened the door, my knees went weak and I am sure my mouth dropped.

    He is so much more handsome than his pictures, and yes, I know, everyone says that, but this is way more than true. He has the most beautiful deep dark brown eyes, that stair right into you. His hair is getting longer and is sexy and soft as hell. Oh and did I say tall! Very fit from his active lifestyle. And let me tell you about that grin, it is hypnotic, you just want to know what he is thinking about, sexy and sly, and it promised an amazing evening.

    I booked 2 hours something I never do on a first meet. I wish I would have booked more now. I told him in our phone interview, that I was a Sub's sub in real life and he laughed. I told him what I liked and needed was an "aggressive boyfriend" experience, if not we would sit there all night and nothing would happened.

    He walked in, closed the door, pulled me in tight and kissed me so deeply, my knees about buckled, again! He then took his jacket and backpack off and led me to the bed. We stayed clothed and necked until he moved his hand down to my pants and started playing with his penis.

    I was intrigued, as I will tell you now, I am a size queen, and I never hire anyone who advertises as average. He is a little better than average, approaching 7 inches with a very nice thickness. It wasn't long before I was sucking it. And it was reciprocated. This size queen was not disappointed.

    He was very assertive through and paced the night perfectly, we ended with me cuming something that does not happen more times than it does. I think it tickled him, the expression on my face as he made me cum sitting on him, something I was not expecting, he is a very talented top, and claims to be versatile.

    Then I got up got a hot wash rag and cleaned him up after he fed me his load, a request. I have to say he has the perfect level of dirty talk, something I find most escorts cant get right way too much or none at all. Hot, intelligent, compassionate young man. And the ink is way sexy!

    I got back in bed and he pulled me close and kissed and held me tight telling me it was his favorite part. I could not help but flip him around and hold him, I wanted to possess him to myself for a bit, an unusual position for a sub, I didn't want to let go.

    I lightly tickled and move my hands up and down his body to his purrs of pleasure. It was the best part. The sad news, this is a very intelligent and educated young man, and he informed me he is leaving Denver this summer.

    He will be sorely missed by me. I am making plans to hook up once more before he goes, now it's just how much of my budget I can put away and how many hours I can book. Guys don't miss out, call him soon. Summer is less than 3 months away, and his destination city, there are going to be some pretty happy new clients, you lucky dogs! If I didn't sell you, read his other two reviews, they sold me.
Reviewer
  • Still Smiling (Third Review )
  •   Used to be in my 40's in May no more, used to be 30 pounds over weight, now, not! Love a hot escort! Very submissive bottom, and a size queen.

Review #2 - 12/16/2014
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Denver, CO
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Shaved
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
Session
  • Boulder, CO
  • 11/2014
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I contacted Dominik via Rentboy and his response was timely. He came across as very enthusiastic in our email correspondence and that carried on to his phone manner when we chatted before our appointment.

    We decided that an overnight would be the most fun. We had drinks out at a bar in Boulder followed by a nice dinner. Dominik is very well educated so the conversation flowed easily. There was nothing awkward about our dinner date and I felt like I was in the company of someone I have known for a long time. He even chose some excellent wine for our meal. He's very knowledgeable and passionate about wine.

    That passion carried over when we got back to the hotel room. He took charge quickly and was very aggressive and hot. He's an excellent kisser, an experienced top and his dick always stayed hard. He's also impressively flexibile and we found ourselves in many creative positions.

    After a lengthy session, we spooned for the whole night. That guy really like to cuddle! So do I and it was amazing. I'm also into morning sex and Dominik was great with the round two. Afterwards, I massaged him for awhile while we talked and then we both hit the road.

    I later thanked Dominik for giving my visit a hot, memorable and happy memory. I will definitely see him again next time I'm in Colorado.
Reviewer
  • bodysurf808 (Second Review )
  •   40s traveling business man

Review #1 - 09/15/2014
General
  • Dominik Ward
  • Denver
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
  • 150
Session
  • Denver
  • June 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • $300 plus
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   There are are not enough nice words to describe Dominik. He is beyond his Rentboy profile. This tall, lean bearded beauty fulfilled my dreams of what a great escort/companion could be. He has the sexiest softest beard. I felt like I was on the best date of my life! Fast foreword to the hugging/snuggling in the bed afterward. He said: "this is my favorite part." Woof! I need to ad a footnote to this experience. I was on my way back to Denver a week later. I was involved in a serious auto accident. I was hospitalized for two weeks. Dominik called and sent me text messages asking how I was. He even came to visit me at the hospital and offered his help with anything. I just want the people reading this to know what a great guy Dominik is.
Reviewer
  • David Michael (Third Review )
  •   Mid 60's in not great shape. Very clean and personable.