Name:     


Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Don of Phoenix

Donblueyes

Don of Phoenix

Coverboy 5/2/11, 8/15/13, 7/24/19



General
  • In/Out
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 200
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 07/23/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Phoenix
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I wanted to hire Don for years, but by the time I moved to Phoenix he had retired. When his ad popped up on RM I immediately texted him and scheduled a date for the following day. Quite simply, he is one of the most handsome, nicest, and well-put-together I have ever met.

    I have a thing about muscular jocks who love to show off and Don certainly did not disappoint in that department. He has built a beautiful body and he eagerly and enthusiastically showed off and let me do the work I wanted to do.

    Please don't get me wrong - he is not a stand-and-model type of guy. He is very interactive and delivers what I consider to be the boyfriend experience.

    The icing on the cake is his ability to make wisecracks while messing around (which a former boyfriend would do) and his beautifully decorated home.

    To sum it up, if you've ever wondered what that handsome guy in the next office or sitting across from you in the conference room looks like underneath his work clothes, Don is your man. I will be hiring him again soon.

  • Musl Lvr -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-something guy who loves adventurous play with jocks, muscle-guys, and swimmers

Review #9 - 03/10/2015
General
  • Don Blue Eyes
  • Phoenix
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Phoenix
  • Jan 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Don has been on my list for some time, but our schedules never seemed to sync up, so I was happy to see Don was in town and available during my recent trip to Phoenix. Setting up an appointment with Don was pretty easy - it took just a few texts back and forth. Don showed up right on time - actually he texted me letting me know that he had arrived a little early - but I told him to come right up.

    Don looks exactly like his pics - he's tall, handsome, with killer blue eyes, a great body and a very impressive piece of equipment (that he knows how to use). He's the epitome of a hot, top daddy - he couldn't possibly be any more masculine or sexy. Actually I don't think I've ever been with anyone who gives off the "hot daddy" vibe more so than Don. He's also a really nice guy. Don immediately put me at ease and we proceeded to have a great time together... so much so that I ended up "finishing" a lot sooner that I typically do, so we spent the balance of our time together laying in bed talking to one another. Overall, it was a great experience - definitely worth the wait. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Don again. Actually, I'm looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In-shape professional who enjoys meeting up with hot guys when I'm on the road.

Review #8 - 09/15/2014
General
  • don
  • pheonix,az
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average,
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Gives
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • pittsburgh,pa
  • 8/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Don is a very attractive man, and looks even better than his photos, very easy to talk to. he made me feel at ease immediately. He is a very sensual person, gentle when to be gentle, and passionate. And he is highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • coallick (Second Review )
  •   60 yo average gay man, with extra pounds around the middle.

Review #7 - 11/26/2013
General
  • Don
  • Phoenix
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), , Thick
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 11/10/2013
  • Afternoon
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   Great ice breaker, walked in and took off his shirt, said this is for you. He then proceeded to prove that in many different ways. He read my desires like a clock. He is as handsome as you can imagine, incredibly clean and well taking care of. Great smile, wonderful dick, amazing dick. I couldn't help but to just look at his penis it just took my breath away. Hard as a rock, and all mine just like he promised. Told him I was a bottom, he immediately asked what was my favorite position. Next thing I was on my back with him inserting his enormous cock up my ass. I couldn't wait for him to fuck me, and I didn't have to. His cock was so deep inside me I was surprised I could talk. He then proceeded to fuck me within an inch of my life, every which way but lose. Which is just what I wanted. After a bit, I had to take a break, he is a big man. I knew he would do anything I asked of him at this point. We had a great time, and I asked for a back rub before he left. He has strong big hands and he used them like a pro. On my back, ass, inside my ass. What a man. I never thought about time. I can't imagine how one could not be thrilled to have him over. WOW.....
Reviewer
  • Dr Roy (First Review )
  •   56, 40 pounds heavy wanting a fantasy, and found it.

Review #6 - 08/15/2013
General
  • Don
  • Phoenix
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Salt & Pepper
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • Saint Louis, MO
  • August 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I was nervous about meeting Don. I have been out of the loop for about a year, but saw he was passing through town and had admired him for quite some time so I gave him a call early in the afternoon and set something up for the evening.

    I arrived at his hotel and he greeted me warmly and was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in me and my needs.

    I won't get into the specifics, but suffice it to say that his pictures and stats are spot on and he did not disappoint. I can't wait to see him again. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewer
  • Fyerfli (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 40s, average guy. I don't care to date local men as there is too many hassles, games and strings, so I try to see a few professionals a year to take care of my needs without worrying about any drama.

Review #5 - 03/28/2013
General
  • Don
  • Phoenix
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $1,200
Session
  • Phoenix Sheraton
  • March 14,
  • Overnight
  • $1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I arranged roughly 6-weeks ago to meet Don during a meeting in Phoenix while I was attending a meeting. We spoke a couple of times and each time he was very accomodating, very polite, and just made me feel like we were old friends before he had even met me. We exchanged texts throughout the weeks, mainly me reassuring him that my plans had not changed and EACH time he responded.

    I arrived at the hotel and we agreed to meet in the lobby around 5:30pm. The plan was to do dinner together and he was going to spend the night with me.

    All I can say is Don is one of the nicest and most intelligent men I have ever met. He made me feel wonderful, he was kind, the conversation was great. He is so knowledgeable about so many topics. I told him several times that he was actually educating me on the topics we covered.

    I won't go into all the details but I will say the pictures on "men4rentnow" are great! But they don't do him justice. He is gorgeous, tall, those crystal blue eyes, and the salt-n-pepper hair Wow! And the body - I mean the arms, the muscles in his back, the legs, and his butt! OMG! I mean I was in heaven all night. His breath smelled great and he kisses you almost to the point of taking your breath away - French!!!! Non-stop, I had to pull away because he was just turning me on so much!!!! And for those of you that like size AND girth - you will be in heaven! I was not "man-enough" to take all that so I just enjoyed it orally but he won't disappoint!!!

    Book him now!
Reviewer
  • African American Married (First Review )
  •   Black male, married, 41, kids, don't get out much but 2-3 times per year I have to have some "man-on-man" time.

Review #4 - 09/14/2012
General
  • Don
  • Phoenix
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Salt & Pepper
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 08/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Don was great. He responded to my email quickly and then we talked on the phone. At first we had some difficulty setting up a time but only because he is so popular. He show up exactly on time. One he came in he went right into kissing me and touching me. Once he took his shirt off I could see his amazing chest and arms. Then off came the pants and he showed off his incredible ass and huge cock. He's an incredible kisser and was very passionate about everything. He seemed to get into everything we did and was very intuitive about what I wanted. I've not had much experience with being topped but wanted him to try. He did and was very gentle to start and then once we got into it then he pounded me and made it feel amazing. Once we both came we cuddled and talked and took a shower together and every moment with him was fabulous. He is the real deal. An amazing man (and I do mean MAN) who's a great conversationalist with an incredible body, huge cock and gorgeous to boot. Your time with him is an experience.
Reviewer
  • Chub4Chaser (First Review )
  •   I am a chubby gay man in his 40's who loves the companionship of passionate muscular men.

Review #3 - 08/30/2012
General
  • DonBlueEyes
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $250
  • $250
  • NA
  • NA
  • NA
Session
  • Portland, OR
  • August, 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   Had been wanting to spend an hour with "Don" for a long time; finally got the chance. He exceeded my expectations. He looks just like his pictures--handsome and muscular--and carries himself like a man--confident and assured. I loved the whole experience; the foreplay, the love-making, and the cuddling were all first rate. Most important, Don is intelligent, funny, and concerned with his clients having a great time.
Reviewer
  • lovethosegunss (Second Review )
  •   Retired high school teacher in my 60s who enjoys muscular men who are affectionate and skilled tops. Attitude is a total turn-off.

Review #2 - 08/12/2010
General
  • Don
  • Phoenix
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel

  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Biltmore
  • 07/27/10
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •  Don was an awesome guy from the start. I emailed a few escorts and he was the 2nd to reply so originally I went with the 1st escort. Then the 1st escort flaked on me and I called Don the day of and he was willing to come meet me.

    I asked him to wear a suit based on the hot picture of him in his suit and he gladly obliged. Don is an awesome guy, very personable, kind, sweet and um hot beyond belief. We talked for a few minutes so that I could get over my nerves and then it was on!

    Don is perfection in every sense of the word. His body is amazing, he loves to be felt up, he's an amazing kisser and he knows how to adapt to your needs. He didn't watch the clock once and I was keeping an eye on it so that I didn't go over accidentally.

    Sexually, Don knows exactly what he's doing and the hour I spent with him was pure perfection. I felt things in that hour that I've never felt before and I'm sorry for being a little gross, but when the climax came, it took me about 10 minutes of pure pleasure and then it went past my head and on the wall (no joke you can ask Don yourself).

    Then we jumped in the shower and we said goodbye. I can't give a better recommendation to a man and I'm so happy the 1st guy flaked on me. He's a keeper!
Reviewer
  • looking4first31 (First Review)
  • I was looking for my first escort experience with a masculine, muscled dude.

Review #1, 05/21/2010

Name:       Don
Location: Phoenix
Email:      donblueyes9@gmail.com
Phone:      +1 480-433-0526

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   Session=250

Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Phoenix   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=210416&scid=38683090&sp=1&pos=6&locid=1343
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Don several times the past months here in Phoenix. What a find he has proven to have been. He is very tall at 6'3" and has a fantastic build. His pictures and descripton in Rentboy (he goes by 'BlueMasculine') are very accurate and current. He is not only a great fuck but also a very personable man. He is a very deep and hard-driving top. We have had lunch & dinner several times and went to the symphony. He is an entertaining companion for any occasion. Although I am a total bottom, since he is versatile, once I invited a very hung top (now retired) for a 3 way. Even though I am a bottom I can appreciate what a cute ass he has, very in keeping with his great physique. Not only is Don a hot fuck but a very nice person to have in one's life...I consider him a friend as well. I will continue to see Don as often as I can. He is a great find in Phoenix, very masculine and not a twink like so many.

Handle: phxO_bttm
Submissions: Second Review

You: PHX Bottom looking for the greatest tops around the world.