Name:     


Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Eric Hassan of New York City)

(AKA DudeNextDoor)

Eric Hassan of New York City

Coverboy 12/10/15, 8/19/16, 03/14/18



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1,000
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Average
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top

Review #9 - 10/31/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu
  • I was quite familiar with Eric thru his postings on an internet discussion forum and a handful of private messages with me and he impressed me as a companion who "got it" - that is, he understood the things required of a companion, and also his insightful, positive view of the possibilities of connections between two people.

    Fortunately Eric's travel schedule brought him to Atlanta and, about a month in advance, I arranged for us to meet for a couple of hours. My communications with Eric were seamless and he was quite sweet and genuine in the days leading up to our planned meeting at his upscale Atlanta hotel. I noticed that Eric was very willing to engage in a little bit of pleasant back-and-forth texting in advance ? a refreshing change from the terse, minimalist exchanges some companions seem to limit themselves to.

    Eric met me in the lobby of his hotel and I was immediately taken with his cheerful, fun, outgoing, even festive personality. We exchanged a furtive hug in the elevator, with a couple of glances by the other passenger, and finally reached his room where he immediately embraced me for a long, deep kiss.

    I had earlier asked if I might take a quick shower and Eric had towels, soap, etc., ready when I arrived. After a quick rinse, Eric and I relaxed and got to know each other. Eric is a wonderful conversationalist and has a terrifically fun sense of humor, but also a thoughtful observer of human nature and the connections that are possible in an environment of trust and caring.

    We were together for over 2.5 hours, well over the 2 hours I had scheduled, and every moment was filled with happy chatter, expressions of affection and moans of physical pleasure. Eric was constantly intently focused on what it was that I wanted & enjoyed and made certain that my needs were exceeded.

    Physically Eric is very energetic, moving constantly based on my reactions and seemed to enjoy himself as much as I did (as I had hoped). Throughout our time together we found much we had in common but we each also shared things new with the other - a truly rewarding experience.

    I was aware that I had overstayed my time quite a bit but before Eric let me go he insisted that we spoon for a few minutes? I hadn?t told him but this is one of my favorite things and I melted a tiny bit inside.

    I found my time with Eric to be richly gratifying, both physically and emotionally, and left feeling completely fulfilled. I would recommend Eric?s companionship to anyone ? he is observant and adaptable, refocusing himself to meet the pace and my mood of the moment ? and I believe he could satisfy virtually anyone.

  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged connoisseur of fine companionship

Review #8 - 09/27/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Columbus
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Having met Eric socially earlier this year, I was confident we would enjoy spending time together. I was pleasantly surprised to see his planned visit to Columbus on his calendar, and I quickly contacted him to coordinate calendars. Then a week before our scheduled meeting, we spoke by phone to finalize details.

    He met me in the lobby of his hotel and we headed up to his room to get to know each other better, and it was comfortable, sexy and exciting.

    After a couple of hours in his room, we went out to grab dinner. Conversation flowed easily and we identified several things we want to do the next time we are together. He is the type of guy I would love to call up and say, let's meet up at the coffee shop just to catch up.

    I'm looking forward to the next time our paths cross.

  • 86Grad -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-something, overweight professional

Review #7 - 08/23/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://thedudenextdoor.com/
  • I contacted Eric via email a couple of weeks before a scheduled trip to New York to inquire about an overnight appointment. He responded promptly and we followed up with a telephone conversation to finalize the details.

    I had spent a bit of time getting to know Eric on his website, and through this initial contact I felt extremely comfortable with him. He wanted to know exactly what I was looking for and welcomed any specific/explicit details.

    This was going to be my first overnight experience with an escort, and I could tell that Eric was going to make this a memorable experience.

    Fast forward to me standing in front of my hotel eagerly awaiting Eric's arrival. He was right on time and my heart skipped a beat as I saw him walking up 39th Street looking hotter than I could have imagined.

    We made eye contact and a big smile spread across his face as he walked up and gave me a big hug. Back up to the room and the start of what was an awesome night. From friendly conversation and dinner to some downright intense passion,

    Eric made me feel like I was the most important person in the world. He delivered on every level, and one of the many highlights was falling asleep in his arms. I will definitely be seeing him again the next time I am in New York.

  • Krieger -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50s masculine white guy. 6'1" 200# average build a little soft around the middle. I like hiring honest escorts who follow through with what they promise. Prefer masculine guys who are friendly and can be a little aggressive.

Review #6 - 08/22/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Palm Springs Meeting
  • I met Eric at the Palm Springs meetings though I had seen his postings on the forum in the past. There can be a big advantage in meeting someone in person prior to an encounter and that was certainly the case with Eric.

    His posts are concise and well considered. In person, he has those qualities as well as a quick wit and sharp intelligence. He has has personal charm, a serious sensuality and and steaming sexuality which are muted on line but which are magnetic in person.

    Arrangements were easily made. He was willing to travel to see me, though he does not do in calls in his home, we did discuss briefly the idea of getting a hotel in NYC.

    He arrived promptly. He looked great. He is sexy as hell. He was up for anything and up the entire time we were together. I believe he would be great for those who have a submissive nature and he was certainly responsive and willing to allow my dominant nature to exert itself. All in all, a great experience.

  • Docarama -  5 Review(s)
  • Late 50s. Fat, bald and horny with a more dominant side but open to most things.

Review #5 - 08/01/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
    Eric is a very youthful 39 both in appearance and attitude--I would have guessed he was only 30. Very handsome man.

    Fun guy, total professional and very attentive to his client. Great personality and very sexy. Smart man with a appealing personality. Physically, Eric has much to offer and is good at making the client feel valued and comfortable. Wonderful kisser too. I got lost in his chest hair!

    Highly recommended. Would hire again.
  • Despardo -  5 Review(s)
  • Overweight retired guy.

Review #4 - 09/08/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • August, 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Eric gave me, shared with me, one of the best evenings of my life. No kidding!

    He is a beautiful man in every sense of the word.He has a tight, muscular body,handsome face with the most arresting blue eyes. He kept eye contact with me every minute of our session. He is very thoughtful and empathetic, compassionate, and cute as hell. He has a great sharp sense of humor, and we both kept laughing, and smiling at each other, like kids..

    Eric instantly made me very comfortable. Very quickly, I felt I had made an important soul/heart connection with this lovely, charming, sexy man.

    I am twice as old as Eric, and never once did me make me feel anything other than accepted, attractive, and safe in his arms..

    He kisses hungrily, and often,.is given to holding hands, and of course...he has a magnificent,bit, fat cock..

    I shant go into details, but as we were saying our goodbye, Eric said something from his heart, that touched me profoundly! We both cried,as we held each other tightly and lovingly at the door. He is a wonderful escort, also is a massage therapist.,and I hope will be a friend for a long time..and I cant wait to see him again...
Reviewer
  • Mitch (Second Review )
  •   A 76 year old man,much too fat and out of shape. I infrequently hire escorts because of my body shame however, was not a factor at all being with Eric. Love mature muscular men.

Review #3 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 700.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   I got to know Eric online. I've had a great interest in him from the first time I saw his pics — they projected a rugged sensuality that really spoke to me. Over time, I got a sense of his intellect and personality and was completely drawn in by his thoughtful, sensitive posts. I realized he was a special guy and I decided to meet him at the first opportunity. I emailed him, telling him that I hoped he would visit my city soon.

    I didn't hesitate even a minute when I saw that he was planning a visit — contacted him right away to schedule. Mostly, we interacted by text. He always responded to texts quickly and scheduling was smooth and effortless; we arranged a long afternoon in-call at his hotel.

    A few days before, we talked on the phone. I only intended a quick conversation to talk about how we might spend our time, but instead we had a nice conversation in which we found out a lot about each other.

    A few days before our planned meeting, I had a dental procedure that left me feeling kind of under the weather, and I was considered canceling our appointment , but I didn't want to pass up the opportunity to see him. Instead, I texted him, saying that I wasn't feeling that great and maybe would need to stay fairly laid back. He said it was perfectly OK with him if that's what I wanted to do. So we agreed to let the afternoon take its own course. What I wasn't counting on was the tonic effect this lovely man's company would have on me.

    He was staying at a great hotel in downtown San Francisco, a relaxing environment with a great city view. When he met me in the lobby I was glad to see that he looks just like his pictures, but with a difference. His pics don't convey just how enchanting he really is.

    We did spend a lot of time cuddling and making out and and getting acquainted, but, as I said, his company is very energizing and cuddling soon gave way to some serious manplay. The thing about play with Eric is that he is so present and so available in every way that each moment is complete as it happens and serves as an opening to the next. I'm here to tell you that there is no better top than Eric. Everything flowed — he didn't direct it, I didn't direct it; we just kept doing the next thing.

    This man kisses — he loves to kiss. He loves to kiss the way I love to kiss, and we kissed a lot.

    We talked a lot. Conversation with Eric is very satisfying because he gives undivided attention to what you are saying. I was so comfortable with him that I just relaxed and allowed the conversation to go wherever it went — no filters, no censoring. At one point, he mentioned something he wanted to do, and I said, "Tell me about it." Without a second's hesitation he wove a wonderfully smutty story that he whispered in my ear. We also took a break to order lunch from room service. We had left the agenda for the afternoon open and it turned out great. The afternoon flew by.

    Eric is truth-in-advertising embodied. His profile and pics are completely congruent with what he looks like and who he is in person. Another great thing about him is that he is a very clear communicator — when discussing limits, business aspects, etc., he says what he means and means what he says, all in a friendly, seamless way. He does discount his rate for multi-hour appointments.

    Since this is a review, I feel like I should mention something that could have been better, some disappointment, but truthfully, Eric is perfection — an animal and a sensual, skilled lover rolled into one.

    Will I hire him again? Yes! Should you hire him? Yes!
Reviewer
  • Rudynate (Second Review )
  •   Well-kept dad with 20-year hiring history. Not often moved to write reviews.