Name:     


Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Erik of Budapest

Erick of Budapest

Coverboy 3/25/15, 11/14/16, 3/7/18, 6/7/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in
  • 165 lbs
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #44 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Budapest
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • I had an amazing overnight session with Erik! He is really the best choice for a boyfriend experience.

    We had a dinner before going to my hotel. He is totally versatile...

    Due to different currency exchange rates I gave him more money in local currency. He found that in awhile and emailed me.

    We agreed and he returned back the difference to my hotel reception. So this guy is definitely honest and sincere.

    I have to admit that it is easy to fall in love with him!

  • Dim James -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a versatile, bi-curious, married man with children; late 40’s;

Review #43 - 06/07/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Budapest
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Erik walked into the room and immediately started to talk. I like that a lot to help reduce tension and to know who I am going to enjoy the next hour with.

    He kisses like I enjoy soft and passionately. again, a real turn on and helps make Erik the master of relaxation
    .
    I asked him what he likes to do and he was quick with a response.
    I would enjoy Erik any where and everywhere.

  • threeqs -  1 Review(s)
  • i am in my early 60's. slim and exercise regularly.

Review #42 - 04/26/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • C$300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I had a wonderful time with Erik. He is the most gentle and articulated guy I ever had sex with.

  • Curiousbi -  1 Review(s)
  • Proud and happy to be among Erik"s friends

Review #41 - 03/09/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was extremely impressed with Erik. He's an extremely handsome man, and in shape! What's extra nice about Erik is that he's just as nice on the inside as outside, a true gentleman and really down to earth. I definitely enjoyed my time with him, he made me feel extremely comfortable during our time together. Erik is a true gem!

  • wheeliedude -  1 Review(s)
  • GWM 60

Review #40 - 02/01/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I met Erik about 4 years ago in Chicago. I only did 1 hour because I wanted to see how things would turn out. I've had problems where some escorts didn't look or do the things they said in their ads.

    Well it turn out that Erik is a very good looking guy just like his photos show him and his personality is just as great! I explained to him what I liked to do and he performed it perfectly.

    Since that 1st session with Erik I have met him every time he comes to the U.S. and I always do an overnight. He normally makes it back to the U.S. about 3 times a year. I actually just booked a trip to Budapest where I plan to do 3 days with Erik in his country. I'm very excited!!!

    I highly recommend Erik if you like a guy with a hot body, great attitude, and willing to please your desires the best he can. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Erik for all the great times we've had and hopefully many more!!

  • Riley777 -  2 Review(s)
  • I'm retired in my 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys

Review #39 - 12/15/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Boston
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Where to begin?

    In a sentence--all the exuberant praise Erik has received on this site barely scratches the surface of who this exceptional young man truly is. And when I say 'exceptional' I'm not comparing him to other escorts but to everyone I've known.

    When I first read Erik's reviews I thought--this guy is too good to be true. And he should be too good to be true, but he isn't. He's at least as good as everyone says he is, probably better.

    Whatever I expected him to be, he quickly blew my expectations out of the water.

    I had engaged him for 4 days sight unseen and solely based on intuition and his other reviews here.

    What a mistake! 4 days with Erik were not nearly enough! To say Erik is way out of my league would be a profound understatement, but he never made me feel that way, not for one second in all the days I spent with him. Not for one second, literally.

    Within minutes of meeting him I felt totally at ease with him physically and mentally, and that's definitely not the me I know. Erik possesses a rare if quiet magic which has to be experienced to be believed.

    When Caruso arrived uninvited outside Puccini's house to sing his way into La Boheme, the Maestro said: "Who sent you to me? God?" I now know how Puccini felt. Erik has ruined me for other escorts. He is one of the kindest, most genuine, most open and affectionate people I have ever met. He is secure in himself. Totally masculine without a hint of macho.

    Gorgeous without being full of himself. Intelligent without a hint of affectation. But as beautiful as he is on the outside (as good as they are, his pictures don't do him justice), he is even more beautiful on the inside.

    Erik is a world-class sweetie. Somehow his years as a Bel Ami porn star and escort haven't hardened or jaded him in the least. (How extraordinary is that?) And as naughty as Erik is capable of being (and that's pretty naughty), there's something about him that seems almost innocent.

    I can't describe it any better than that. He accepts himself just as he is without illusions and he accepts others just as they are.

    With Erik what you see is what you get. No attitude. No judgment. No posing. No over-inflated ego. Just a truly decent, friendly human being.

    On a more down and dirty note, if you're into big Hungarian sausages--as my finely cultivated sense of intuition tells me at least a few of you are--let me say this:

    Erik has the sausage I would have ordered if I had been given the opportunity. I'm a physician. I've seen a lot of sausages and his is nothing short of perfection in appearance, shape, size and function. Think a young oak branch uncut and you won't be far off.

    And finally. . .

    A note to the older gentlemen out there

    Being with Erik made me feel things I was certain I would never feel again in this lifetime. In his arms the years dropped away.

    He found the young guy in me and brought him back to life. If he and I should never meet again (which I profoundly hope will not be the case) I will hold the memories we created together deep in my heart till the day I die.

    So here's my advice: hire Erik for as long as you can as soon as you can. Even though you'd be tempted to card him if he walked into your bar, he is thirty and won't be available forever.

    So let me conclude with a friendly warning. Erik is addictive. If you do engage him be prepared to have him haunt your dreams. Erik--sexy Erik, sweet Erik--will not easily be forgotten.

  • Dr. Morbius -  1 Review(s)
  • 69 y.o. sommewhat overweight bisexual who is a lover of beauty in whatever form it takes.

Review #38 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Extremely Sexy, Intelligent, Compassionate, Punctual, among many other things. I was a bit nervous upon meeting Erik but he put me at ease nearly immediately with his kindness and charm.

    Erik is a great conversationalist. We had a lengthy discussion about his life experiences and then moved onto a more intimate encounter which was better than I could have ever imagined.

    Erik is every bit good looking as his images portray him if not better looking in person. Even though our time together was short, I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Erik to anyone who appreciates a kind soul with a rocking body! You will not be disappointed.

  • Xander G -  1 Review(s)
  • 26 year old Professional Graphic Designer who enjoys the company of intelligent jock types.

Review #37 - 07/05/2017

Duplicate


Review #36 - 07/12/2016

Withdrawn wrong person


Review #35 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 12/16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second overnight with Erik. As usual, he is perfectly on time. Erik is someone who is very reliable. He likes having appointments scheduled in advance and will keep to those appointments.

    Having not seen Erik in six months, he has gotten even better looking. It is clear that his strict diet and workout regimen has paid off. His muscles are even more defined now.

    We had dinner at a nice restaurant in downtown DC. We sipped wine and chatted like good ol friends. Our night together was amazing; he was attentive and affectionate throughout.

    Erik is one of the nicest guys in the world. He is someone that you would want to spend a substantial amount of time with. Don't miss the opportunity to spend an evening or night with this gentleman.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (Third Review )
  •   Working professional who is only free on the weekends

Review #34 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Erik is simply the "best". He provides an amazing service to his client, is attentive, is punctual and by the way has an amazing body! He responded immediately to my e-mails and followed up multiple times. We met at his rented apartment and he was everything he advertised and more! He is a great conversationalist, genuinely wants the client to have a great experience and puts you at ease. We moved quickly to his bedroom and his skills in bed are outstanding. If you enjoy a smooth, beautiful, well-hung, six-pack man who could win the "world's greatest ass" contest - he is your guy! Plus he is just a naturally nice and genuine gentleman!
Reviewer
  • dcvisitor (Second Review )
  •   traveling business person in early 50s. Enjoy younger smooth guys who are genuinely client oriented

Review #33 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is handsome, affectionate, personable and professional. Absolutely delightful young man. Treat him well. He's not a typical escort, class act.
Reviewer
  • mediaguy (First Review )
  •   Gay, married, particular.

Review #32 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San francisco
  • November 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Awesome. The best erotic massage I have ever had. He charges a little more than others but absolutely delivers. Good conversation but quiet when needs to be. He was not rushed nor did he rush me out. Enjoyed talking to him about being a belami model and enjoyed exploring his body. I told him he looks better older verses his videos. Absolutely great. He makes it to US maybe every 4 months. And yes will see him again.
Reviewer
  • 510guy (First Review )
  •   Heavier set guy

Review #31 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/HotErik/
  •   I really enjoyed my time with Erik, who was very accommodating to my needs. I felt comfortable with him, starting off with great conversation then slowly easing into the fun. He has a phenomenal body and is stunningly gorgeous. I felt a great connection and appreciated his ability to be smooth and gentle.
Reviewer
  • sfdudexyz (First Review )
  •   Athletic mid-30's Asian-American male

Review #30 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • Oct 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1000 eur
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I met Eric outside a very nice restaurant in Budapest for dinner. He was immediately friendly, talkative and relaxed which made me relaxed as well. After a delicious dinner we went to my hotel. It felt very natural and honest when we kissed for a long time. After having a shower we had a very nice time in bed when we both took and gave. After we just laid close to each other and talked. In the morning we woke up when room service came with our breakfast. When we ate he said to me that not only my brain was awake….He would take care of that after breakfast he said and he sure did! I would rate Eric as a first class escort and human being.
Reviewer
  • Gentleman from the north (First Review )
  •   Middle aged gay guy who appreciate beauty as well as brains.

Review #29 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • budapest
  • 06/2016
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddy sez: Erik reports that this review was not of him. Way to go Erik!

Review #28 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Eric is a sensationally handsome man with a pretty idea swimmer's physique, nice biceps, great shoulders and pecs, washboard abs, strong shapely legs, and an incredible ass. This is only the beginning. He also happens to be one of the sweetest, warmest, most considerate, and incidentally very intelligent escorts I have ever met.

    My time with him was truly like that with a friend (with benefits.) He was keenly attuned to my wishes and non-wishes, and was eager to provide me with exactly the experience I wanted. He greeted me with a big smile and kiss, and things got even better from that moment forward. He truly made me feel great, beginning to end. The cliche that he looks better in person than his pics doesn't entirely fit, because I thought his pics were gorgeous. But they aren't touched up, and in person his charisma and charm add to his extremely handsome face and body.

    He was easy to deal with in setting up the appointment. I should add that he is a real person, interesting to talk to, and speaks very fluent English. Just so I don't end on too cerebral a note, did I mention his fantastically hot ass? I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy into very handsome young jocks for boyfriend type experience.

Review #27 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 5/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  •   I emailed him when I found out that he was coming to NYC. To my delight, he replied really quickly and we had the appointment set up with a few back-and-forths. Even though I have never met Erik before, I felt that I could go for an overnight (which is something I had never done before with anyone else).

    There are many other reviews out there about Erik already. And everything good about him is accurate: his looks, his friendliness, his charm. His professionalism comes from his experience, but his considerate personality is his nature. He reacts to different situational cues in a way that shows his respect for you and your time.

    I have absolutely no regrets with the overnight appointment. Every moment was unforgettable: from the nice NYC restaurant dinner to the morning exercise (literally/not a euphemism) at the hotel gym.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (First Review )
  •   Working professional with only weekends available

Review #26 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 180 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder.com
  •   Erik is truly wonderful in absolutely every way. I could tell he'd be a great guy by before the appointment, but he exceeded my high expectations. We had arranged for an erotic massage, and it was absolutely perfect. He has the best hands and touch -- knowing just want to do -- that is so sensual and feels so good. And he is great to touch in return. His body is really perfect, beautiful and in perfect shape. But what's extra special is that he's as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He's a delightful person who is truly great to be with and know. The U.S. is very lucky to have him visit us. I look forward to seeing him many more times in the future. Erik is really terrific!
Reviewer
  • Kevin (First Review )
  •   Guy who appreciates wonderful and beautiful guys like Erik.

Review #25 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2016
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had my first experience with Erik and he helped me to win fears and doubts. From the first moment you feel great energy and trust. Erik's approach is so simple and friendly like you know him for years! He is great listener and focused on you as a person. Very professional and trustable. Last, but definitely not the least - so passionate and sexy! Will meet him again. And he has my big recommendation!
Reviewer
  • Pomodoro (First Review )
  •   Mid age. Average person, nothing special.

Review #24 - 02/18/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   All the positives in the prior reviews for Erik are absolutely true!

    When I read that Erik was coming to San Francisco I contacted him to arrange sometime together. He was prompt in responding and said that he was certain that the two of us were a good match. I told him that I wanted an evening with a BF and a bit of wild fun as "desert".

    Erik provided the best BF experience I have had. He is charming, articulate and drop dead handsome. The conversation over dinner, at a very nice restaurant on Nob Hill, was non-stop, ranging from very serious to light-hearted. The evening ended with "desert", which was yummy!

    After our evening together, we continued conversation via text and emails and that lead to an informal meeting for lunch two days later. Needless to say spending more BF time with Erik was a very nice bonus that I had not expected.

    Erik is a keeper and I plan on seeing him many more times.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen contingent. Still in decent shape and frequently told that I don't look my age . Enjoy the company of mature and experienced escorts.

Review #23 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Just read the other reviews and you can tell Erik is a true gem. He is punctual (unlike my delayed review, apologize Erik). He makes you feel wonderful from the moment he walks in the door. I am so impressed with how well he takes care of his body. It's inspiring to me. Zero attitude! My time with him in San Francisco was extraordinary. Look forward to meeting him soon in Miami in January 2016, what a way to start the new year off right.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Third Review )
  •   Older Gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #22 - 12/15/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2015
  • Evening
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   The experience with Erik was above and beyond. Prompt in answering, timely for his appointment. He is extremely good looking with a boyish face and an extreme friendly/inviting smile. His build is awesome, great biceps, rock-hard pecs, fabulous six-pack. He obviously takes care of his body, looks and lifestyle. His command of English is remarkable and he has great social skills, he is truly a Delight to be with, certainly not only for his fantastic physique. I certainly will spend extended period with him to visit exotic places. He is an awesome kisser, with a more than impressive boner. He gives you the true boyfriend experience.
Reviewer
  • Explorer (First Review )
  •   i am a retired hospitality industry executive

Review #21 - 11/17/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I met Erik at his local apartment around noon. He met me at the door with his beautiful smile and sparkling eyes. He looks exactly like his pictures. He is the picture of health! Nice, slim, muscled clean cut body that he is very open to sharing. He is a great conversationalist (his English is excellent!) who makes you immediately comfortable. He is very versatile giving individual. His goal is to make you feel good. Its easy to say that I expect to see Erik again... not only when he visits San Francisco but I look forward to traveling with him in the future. Contacting Erik via email was most efficient. He immediately responded with his availability and later contacted me via text message. He is very professional.
Reviewer
  • ManDater (First Review )
  •   60 year old overweight man who appreciates the beauty of younger men

Review #20 - 11/03/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 10/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Everything you have read in his reviews is 100% accurate. He is absolutely the Bel Ami video star. He is absolutely just as warm, charming, and sexy as advertised. He is absolutely an absolute sweetheart. I saw Erik for an hour when he was visiting in DC, but so much wanted to be able to spend an entire evening with him (which I will do next time he comes to town). He is articulate, intelligent and communicative. He is prompt in his emails and was ready for me when I arrived. The intimate encounter was exactly what I asked for. As someone who has been burned by incorrect or misleading reviews on other sites, I want to do everything I can to persuade you that Erik is the real thing. I can't think of any way that I would have preferred to spend my time and money than an hour with Erik.
Reviewer
  • Doc (First Review )
  •   I am a retired University professor with a body that is envied by no one. I still like the touch, smell and virility of a young, hot man. (Dreams of days gone by!!)

Review #19 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • July 7-14
  • Other
  • 5,000 fo
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I spent a full week with Erik; two weeks would have been much better. Erik is an excellent person to have around you; he is friendly, entertaining, funny, everything you want him to be.

    Although he is basically straight, he is very versatile! Erik has a great body which he likes to show you; he works out almost daily. Erik is 28 but he looks much younger; they asked him for his ID when ordering a glass of wine!

    Erik is the perfect guy to spend time with; as said before the week with him was over much too quickly. I know, and he knows, there will be similar repeat bookings as soon as possible.

    I highly recommend him to everybody but, specially, to people who will treat him well; he deserves it. Erik is Hungarian; his English is almost perfect. He visits the US two to three times every year but is also available in other countries.

    The details of our week together are private but we went to shows and good restaurants, and he enjoyed it very much; so did I. Thanks Erik; I miss you!
Reviewer
  • Cristianus (Third Review )
  •   European, married, 73, versatile.

Review #18 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Evening
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is my second review of Erik. Just read everyones reviews and you as you can see Erik is a truly exception escort. I first met him on a trip to Budapest. Was nervous meeting him but he has such wonderful people skills you will immediately feel at ease with him. He had mentioned he would be in the USA in July. Without hesitation I took a trip to Chicago to meet up with him for a second time. He is a perfect boyfriend/boy next door experience. His dedication to his body and his skills sexually as a former Bel-Ami model make him a top-notch escort. If you feel intimidated by his resume, "Don't". He will make you feel immediately at ease and hasn't the slightest bit of attitude. Give him a try when he visited the West Coast in Fall/15. I honestly don't see how you can be disappointed with him.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Second Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #17 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • April 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gayromeo
  •   I met Erik for the 2nd time. We first met in july 2013, that time also in Budapest. He is actually one of the best escorts I've met. Cute, pro-active in bed, very friendly and you feel easy with him. He is talkative and witty.

    His english is excellent. Even compared to Swedish standards his english is very good. Which is impressive as Hungarian, language-vise, is far from english.

    To conclude: If you want a guy that you also can have a fun conversation with, then this guy is the perfect choice. If you only are into having sex - he is also the right choice :-)
Reviewer
  • Falle (First Review )
  •   Bisexual guy from Sweden. Born in the 1960's. Have met some escorts in the last 9-10 years. For me it's very important to be able to speak with the escort. I?m not only in for the sex. I like muscular and athletic guys.

Review #16 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik is awesome! I have never hired for an overnight without spending an hour or two hour session first. This time I broke my own rule and it was a great decision! Erik is warm, affectionate, worldly and professional! He was dressed casual as i requested and was very punctual. We spent a little time telling each other our story and then some teasing and romantic time. It was great fun! I had asked Erik to have late night dinner plans for us and his selection was awesome. After dinner, more play time until we were both exhausted. Slept very comfortable with each other and then breakfast and a great morning session! Erik is one of the nicest, best looking young men i have ever gotten to know. I really lucked out. Choose Erik and you will not be disappointed. We have plans for our future get togethers. Can't Wait!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (Second Review )
  •   Educated,50's Professional. Prefers athletic, young, smooth men.

Review #15 - 07/16/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Erik was quick to respond to my initial texts. I was nervous given my age and body type, and this was going to be my first experience with a man. His responses began to put me at ease.

    He met me in the lobby of his building. I instantly recognized him. His pictures are real and accurate. We began talking on the couch, and I quickly lost all my fear. He is quite talkative, and speaks English very well.

    Things progressed, but he never pushed me beyond my comfort level, and once in the bedroom, he let me explore this new experience. Soon, his focus became totally about me. I cannot find enough words to describe it, but they would include (and not limited to) care, touch, patience, kindness, and affection (lots of kisses).

    After, we talked for what seemed like a long time. He about his life, me about mine. I completely lost all sense of time. My thanks to Erik. He set the bar very high. Hope to see him again.

Reviewer
  • newAdventures(First Review )
  •   older, need to lose weight, but working on that.

Review #14 - 07/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=313047
  •   Did you hear the saying that it's too good to be true it is? Well Erik looks that way but he is a handsome, gorgeous young man with a great personality. We chatted for a while and then he took me to his bedroom where we started to make out. He started undressing me and kissing me all over. We went to the bed and cuddled, kissed, and then he started to ride my cock which was awesome. After I exploded we cuddled and talked for a while. I can't wait to see him again. Definitely a 5 star experience.
Reviewer
  • adxmatt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   48 y/o gay male who enjoys the company of 20 something in shape young men.

Review #13 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 07/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I happened to meet Erik in Budapest at my place. What a great guy! He is down to earth, sweet, and very professional. He does this profession at a different level. I dont hire often, i am very selective. Erik made me so comfortable from the very beginning. I am a top so he was a bit worried as i am not small but it worked out very well. Who would want to hurt this guy?! I'd hire him again at any time! As a matter of fact i'd like to see him for a longer period of time as he is someone that u can get along with so easily. Thanks again Erik!
Reviewer
  • busy businessman (First Review )
  •   38 years old, bisexual

Review #12 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Meeting Erik was an exceptional experience. He is the consummate professional, whose only concern when he is with you is to make you feel that you are the most important person at that moment. Also the fact that he has an exceptional toned body is a definite plus. You will not be disappointed in meeting this very unique individual.
Reviewer
  • Old Guy (First Review )
  •   60ish male who enjoys quality younger men.

Review #11 - 06/25/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseur Finder
  •   Erik was a dream. He was very easy to connect with and was polite and responsive by text. He met me outside the building where was staying, and he made me feel comfortable from the start. I was just arranging time with him for a massage, and it was a wonderful experience. He's friendly and open, and it doesn't hurt that he's beautiful both with and without clothes on :) His body is incredible - well defined... just perfect. Even though he's straight, he was great with mutual touch, and made me feel like he was also having a good time. If I had the money I would arrange another session with him today!! Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • ABC (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, student, like a massage every now and then for a fun distraction.

Review #10 - 06/19/2015
Session
  • Hungary
  • 05/17
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What more can be said about Erik, he is an exceptional professional escort. That being said he is also an interesting and extremely sexy young man also. I spent my 55th birthday with him. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner, which he recommended. He communicated very well with me prior to our meeting. He understood he was the dessert after dinner and I indulged in his extremely sweet delicious body. He made feel special and was the best birthday present I could have given myself. I look forward to meeting with him on his visits to the U.S. Best of luck young man.
Reviewer
  • Renter (First Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #9 - 05/05/2015
Session
  • Chicago/Miami
  • 02/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   Great time with Erik. I met him twice, once in Chicago and another time in Miami. both i had a great time and highly recommended to anyone who want to a boy next door type of boy to have a hot time.
Reviewer
  • Franco (First Review )
  •   middle aged man always enjoy a company of a hot boy

Review #8 - 03/23/2015
Session
  • Miami Beach
  • 03-15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is the sweetest and the best escort I have ever hired. He treats you as a friend since you arrived to his place. We sat down and chat fro 15 minutes, which makes me feel very comfortable.


    After we cum we keep chatting both naked and covered of cum on the bed for 10 more minutes, and hen he apologized that he needed to take a shower and leave. I hope Erik comes back to Miami soon, he is the dream escort and I will hire again with no doubt
Reviewer
  • fercho29 (First Review )
  •   Married, bisexual, 50 years old

Review #7 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • Jan 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   An extremely lovely man. Incredibly beautiful, but also a fantastic conversationalist, and very kind. I can only say very good things about Erik, and can't recommend him highly enough. After trading a number of emails I met him in my hotel. He was extremely friendly and I would have liked to spend more time just enjoying his company. A great experience in all respects; book him with confidence!
Reviewer
  • Wills (First Review )
  •   30ish guy happy for top-quality company while travelling.

Review #6 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • August 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I hired Erik for an hour. He is a warm, sexy guy that you can talk to and much much more obviously. His great body and face are just the beginning. He is reliable and punctual. The sex was great and afterwards he is still the same great guy as before. He travels quite a bit so I hope to see him when he comes back to LA.
Reviewer
  • All4Fun (First Review )
  •   In shape, fun loving guy that looks to have a good, clean professional NSA experiences.

Review #5 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Beverly Hills, CA
  • 6/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik, and I met after an e-mail chat when I noticed he would be visiting not far from my town. I met him at a very nice condo in the Beverly Hills area. He was there at the appointed time and we had lunch together. Erik is better looking than his photos and he has the personality to match. He is very attentive, eager to please and not a clock watcher. Our time together ended just too quickly for me and I plan to see him again when he comes to the LA-Las Vegas area, on his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Roth99 (Second Review )
  •   Retired, environmental consultant, wishing to meet young, handsome men, under 30,who are well spoken. I am of thin build and tall

Review #4 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Singapore
  • 02/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was fortunate I met Erik in Singapore before I left. He has been the nicest person I met both physically and socially. He is classy, well-mannered and well-spoken, not to mention his attentiveness and a wonderful listener - he actually remembers what I said! Of course the intimacy with him was superb, I could not ask for anymore. He made feel very comfortable and even though I have met him the first time, I felt as though I have known him for eons. I had the best time of my life and I wish I had more time with him, but I had a flight to catch that same day! I would definitely meet up with him again in a heartbeat if he is around my area. The only regret I had was not to postpone my flight!
Reviewer
  • Jimmy (First Review )
  •   I am a middle aged gay guy in the 30's and work full time. I prefer guys who are attentive and refined. I prefer class and intelligence over pure muscle. Although a tone, smooth body would not go wrong by me.

Review #3 - 02/06/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 11/2014
  • Day
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik is the best escort i've ever had the pleasure of hiring. He's even better looking in real life and he's extremely down to earth and hard working. He's based out of Budapest but has a loyal group of select US clients that allows him the chance to travel here often. He specializes in overnights and trips but if you get the chance to see him for an hour or two its worth it! Originally i hired him for a 2 hour incall but after having such an incredible time with him i quickly to booked him for a full day. Erik is the perfect companion. He's so grateful and humble that you just can't help but want to spoil him. And when it comes time for the bedroom he does a great job of returning the favor. After you're done meeting him you'll feel like you've made a new friend. Do yourself a favor and book him right away!
Reviewer
  • UncutMexDude (Second Review )
  •   late 20's tall uncut husky guy. Hires (uncut) escorts at least once a month for some drama free fun.

Review #2 - 02/03/2015
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 8/2014
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Took a chance and asked Erik to join me for a few days in Palm Springs. We had a great time together! While English is not his native language, Erik's English is excellent. He's an engaging and enjoyable companion. We spent most of our time in and around my pool as the weather was great. We also had an amazing time indoors. :)

    I would highly recommend Erik and will hire him again when I can.
Reviewer
  • Big Daddy (Second Review )
  •   Older guy who likes to get together with younger athletic guys

Review #1 - 01/30/2015
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 12/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1,500.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik was one of the best escorts I have ever hired. This was our second time we met. The first time was for one hour in Chicago and this time was for 24 hours. Erik lives in Hungary and visits the US about three times per year. He normally goes to Chicago, LA, and Fort Lauderdale. He looks just like his photos and is even better in person. He works out regularly and keeps his body in great shape. His personality is also great. He will listen to your needs and do everything possible to satisfied them. I enjoy a roll play which I explained to him and he played it out perfect. I consider him a friend only after seeing him two times. You won't go wrong with Erik. I plan to see him many more times.
Reviewer
  • Riley777 (Second Review )
  •   I'm retired in my middle 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys