Name:     


Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Evan Skyy of Washington D.C.

Evan Skyy of Washington, DC

Coverboy 3/7/14, 11/28/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Slim
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 11/28/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Evan quickly returned my initial text and was able to accommodate what was a somewhat last minute request to get together.

    He arrived at my hotel within five minutes of our agreed meeting time having already given me notice that he was running a few minutes late.

    We began by spending a few minutes getting to know each other, and throughout the evening Evan proved to be engaging and good at maintaining conversation.

    As requested, Evan started our session by giving me a massage and I echo the comments of previous reviewers that he gives a very good/relaxing massage.

    The rest of the session was just as wonderful. Evan was focused on me the entire time and I enjoyed our time together very much. I look forward to seeing him again.

  • rubmetherightway -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle age executive. Vers/Top. Partnered. He likes to watch. I prefer younger/slim twink types. Keen to host. Loves a nice massage moving on to more intimate encounters. 2hr+ sessions.

Review #9 - 10/20/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • September/
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a great time with Evan during our second meeting. He very much lives up to his reputation as enthusiastic, engaging and eager to please. We planned our meeting pretty far ahead, and he was very flexible when I had to reschedule at nearly the last minute. A very handsome and highly talented young man, his massages are not to be missed. Evan is a pleasure to be with and super genuine, polite and cultured. He has great communication, keeping you updated on timing when he thinks he might be late (although, he was in fact on time), and is not a clock watcher. I certainly plan on seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • AAinDC (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50-something exploring the other side

Review #8 - 07/06/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • June 2016
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Evan was easy to contact (I used text), easy to communicate with, and easy to arrange time to meet. His texts were timely, engaging, and clear. Before we met, Evan requested a brief telephone call to make sure we had general expectations set. Clearly, not his first rodeo, and set the stage for our meeting. Evan kept me updated on his arrival - he was running about 15-20 min late (he is self-proclaimed chronically late).

    We met in my hotel lobby bar - he looked exactly like his pictures. Dressed smart casual and perfectly attired for an evening out. We had a few drinks, and chatted, and I had a great time talking to Evan. He is engaging, easy to talk to, and fun (and really attractive!).

    We later went up to my room and started with a massage. As other people have commented, Evan gives a nice massage - don't hesitate to take him up on his offer for one! Things then progressed, and Evan was exceptional! Wow - this young man if really good at what he does - engaged, passionate, and talented!

    Caveat - Evan is not a cuddlier while sleeping, but waking up next to this beautiful person is a great way to start your day....
Reviewer
  • Steve Yabsley (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged businessman who enjoys the company of handsome young men.

Review #7 - 05/04/2016
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 04/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Rentmen
  •   Evan is, without a doubt, a stellar young man. I had been waffling for some time on whether to try contacting an escort, and it was ultimately his ad that stirred me into action. His description of himself was as genuine as one can get, lacking the superlatives and overly aggressive sales pitches that I've seen in some others. And his photos - though he may try to tell you otherwise - paint a picture of a veritable Adonis.

    When we met, I was absolutely stunned. He was everything I dreamed of and more. I could hardly keep my eyes off of him as we sat down to dinner. In fact, as we bounced back and forth in the restaurant, trying to find a table, there were a few points where we had to pass by a group single file. Whether purposely done by him, or subconsciously encouraged by myself, Evan led us through most of the time, giving me ample opportunity to surreptitiously look his backside up and down :)

    But of course, looks aren't everything. Evan's personality is as alluring as his physique. He's very welcoming and charming. I consider myself to be a poor conversationalist, but fortunately he sometimes took the initiative and offered up a topic to keep the ball rolling. As we continued to exchange information about ourselves, I felt myself becoming more comfortable. He has such an upbeat attitude.

    We ended up waiting for what seemed to be an eternity to get out of the restaurant. But finally the check came, and with a stroke of the pen, I applied my signature to the receipt and we were on our way.

    Phew. All that bouncing, ball rolling, and pen stroking had me thinking of one thing, and as we arrived in his room, Evan had a similar idea. I admitted how nervous I was, this being my first time. He suggested starting off by giving me a back massage, and I readily agreed. He let me strip off his shirt, and the feel of his bare skin was so... intoxicating. And his kisses, even more so.

    Evan gives an excellent massage. If I could, I would hire him to give me one after work every day. He says that he'd like to become a professional masseur, and I wish him good luck in that endeavor. As he continued his rubbing, I could feel how tense I had become. After a while, I decided to reach back and caress his legs. True, I may be biased, but I believe any photos he has don't do him justice as far as this goes.

    For all the pleasure this was inducing, I still couldn't overcome the nervousness that had a hold on me. Evan was gracious and understanding through the whole thing, however, and I'm grateful to him for that.

    We ended with a shower together, during which I continued to explore his body. By the time our time together had come to an end, I felt that Evan had been an outstanding companion, and I truly look forward to meeting him again.

    Evan has a relaxed demeanor and an endearing charm. He looks even better in person than he does in his photos, which I wouldn't have thought possible. I absolutely, unreservedly recommend him [alright, the one reservation is that I wouldn't have him to myself :)]. Be certain to partake in the massages he offers!
Reviewer
  • Maximilianus (First Review )
  •   A white-collar professional in his early 30s who has always been interested in trying something with another guy. Into twinks and have pretty vanilla tastes as far as activities go.

Review #6 - 03/30/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 3/16
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Evan met all of my expectations and more. He is a very sweet kid, easy to talk to, intelligent, well-mannered, polite, and educated. He seems to be a genuinely happy person and is enthusiastic about his life and work. He would make a great dinner companion or for other events. (Would look great in a tux.) He is a pleasure to be around. His photos and description of himself are spot on.

    Evan is easy to reach and communicates quickly and well. We had a nice long session, beginning with a very pleasant conversation over drinks. As others have noted here, Evan is very much into his clients, wants to ensure that your needs are met, and that you have a very good time. He is very affectionate, sensual and a good masseur.

    I recommend him unreservedly and hope to see him again very soon.
Reviewer
  • AAinDC (First Review )
  •   50-something exploring the other side