Name:     


Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Fernando Nielsen - London


Coverboy 10/28/02, 4/11/07, 4/25/08, 7/27/12, 9/16/16


Verification (C7)
  • 30's
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 230 Lbs (104 kg)
  • Cropped, Light Brown
  • 7" (18cm)
  • €200/hour

Review #10 - 10/13/2016
General
  • fernando
  • London
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Gives
Rates
  • US $
  • 290
Session
  • London
  • Sept/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 290
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.flex4cash.com
  •   As a 41yr old who has never been touched/hugged or kissed, my needs for physical forms of affection finally got the better of me and I signed up - with a lot of fear and trepidation - for a session with Fernando.

    Honestly I could not have chosen someone more competent to do the job - show me affection physically. We corresponded more than a month in advance and his texts were genuinely friendly, kind and considerate. There was a travel date mess-up that too was handled with sensitivity.

    Finally we met and I was breathless, thankfully we met outside and took a long walk giving me time to breath in deeply and compose myself. He lives in a lovely place that is super clean , well-furnished and offered me a drink and we had a lovely chat and spontaneously at a moment he hugged me - it was the first time I had received a hug in more than 30years and gosh it was wonderful!

    We showered, I had a gorgeous massage and after I came I lay on his lap looking into his eyes and gently stroking him. For the first time in my life i was completely silent, enjoying every moment of those precious few minutes. Somehow not only was there no need to speak but even if I wanted to there were no words to say for the way he looked, his smile, his body and what he did for me.

    He was courteous enough to even help me book a cab. This was a first time for me with any encounter, and I left with a regret for not seeing his hard on. I did learn though that in the game of lovemaking, the most powerful weapon is speed or actually the lack of it.

    Yes, I went there for his body which is drop dead gorgeous , I went for the massage he does with his whole body, he accepted my request and did an oral with such gentleness that the feelings of tenderness in the area remained there for a good 5-6 hours after. However, more than the body, the first kiss I had, the first sex I had , what still stands out his warm, humane, loving, kind heart and nature. He is the first escort I have tried and I doubt if I will go to any other - many may have a body like him or even better but few will have this deadly combination of a wonderfully nurturing human being AND a body thatís a perfection of creation!
Reviewer
  • Pete (First Review )
  •   41 yr old who craves for physical forms of affection

Review #9 - 09/16/2016
General
  • Fernando Nielsen
  • London
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 150
Session
  • London
  • 07/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I have seen Fernando many times over the last few years in London and he never disappoints. I always loved seeing him in porn so to meet him in the flesh was a real thrill.

    And what flesh! At his heaviest I've seen him up around 295 lbs (my favourite weight for him, just utterly massive) but his physique varies based on what he's doing with his bodybuilding competitions - he's always over 250 lbs of big muscle for you to enjoy.

    The body is a work of art - yes, it's huge but also beautifully proportioned and Fernando is happy to flex for you while you explore every inch of that sculpted muscle. His cock is also massive and he's happy for you to explore that too!

    He's very easy to talk to, speaks perfect English and is a smart, well-travelled guy so the sessions are enjoyable on a number of levels. I've grown very fond of him and think of him as a friend - a very, very, very big friend.
Reviewer
  • CaravaggioUK (First Review )
  •   Mid-40s professional, enjoys the company of big muscle ranging from built college guys to super-heavyweight bodybuilders.

Review #8 - 12/19/2013
General
  • Fernando Nielsen
  • London / Budapest
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • No
  • Gives
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 200
Session
  • Amsterdam
  • 11-2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200 Euro
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Fernando since I had to be in London and I very much liked his combination of a powerful muscled body and a very friendly face. However, it turned out that he would not be in London during my visit there. But we found out that a week later he would be in Amsterdam where I would be as well. So we set up a meeting there.

    I arranged to meet him at his hotel and all went very smoothly. He sms-ed me to come up and opened the door. There he stood - a magnificent torso, bulging muscles and a very friendly smile. We embraced, he encouraged me to feel his muscles - he clearly is very proud of his body, and rightly so. Then we discussed what we could do.

    He proposed a thorough massage not only with his hands but with his whole body. I undressed, he as well, I played a bit with his imnpressive dick and then he asked me to lay down. He first oiled my back with great care, then climbed on the bed as well. I felt his strong hands searching for knots in my muscles, kneeding them first gently and then with increasing force. I felt his body coming ever closer, hanging over me. In the mean time he quietly talked to me, urging me to relax and asking me whether it was OK that he would lay on me with his fulll weight. I became ever more excited, and felt him slowly descending upon me, squeezing me gently but firmly with his solid weight on top of me. It was wonderful.

    Then he asked me to turn around and again he started to work my muscles from my toes up. This time I could touch his rolling muscles above me. He encouraged me to touch him all over and then slowly squeezed me with his full body. I almost came, but he admonished me not to come too quickly but to enjoy his muscles more thoroughly.

    In the end I came none the less, most violently. I really enjoyed all this, especially his soothing and at the same time exiting way in which he handled me - making soft, hushing noises but at the same time excercising increasing pressure. He is really a master at massaging, taking his time ( his thorough massage took almost the whole hour) and combining his gentle touch with impressive force in a very exciting way. I am sure Fernando is in for much more complicated games.

    But the unhurried way in which he staged all this and the clear pride with which he allowed me to enjoy his body was a real treat for me. Afterwards we lay down and talked a bit. We both showered and I went on. I really like this guy, and hope there will soon be a chance to meet again.
Reviewer
  • Philippe (Fourth Review )
  •   French, professor, sixties, gay

Review #7 - 07/27/2012
General
  • Fernando Nielsen
  • London
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Light Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • No
  • Gets
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 160
Session
  • London
  • July 13 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • gaydar
  •   My 3rd time seeing Fernando and honestly he gets better each time!

    He is a fantastic looking muscled man with a charming and intelligent personality.

    Sexually versatile, just tell him what you like and he can fulfill your fantasy! Unlike so many other escorts, he enjoys his job and is sincere and sexy!

    I would never miss seeing him when in London - he is the best of the best in every way!
Reviewer
  • notbuddah (Second Review )
  •   Late 40s American in London

Review #6, 04/25/2008

Name:       Fernando NIELSEN
Location: London
Email:       fernandonielsen@freemail.hun
Phone:      00 44 7707 639 861

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage,Worship
Kissing: Yes   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=125   

Date: 08/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: London   Rate: 125
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
A week before visiting London I called Fernando to be sure he was in the city. Then I confirmed my call by sending him an e-mail with some questions about his address and about what I like to do. I was into muscle-worship a bodybuilder and into getting a full body massage. And he seemed me the right person for doing this, because of his impressive torso and his friendly face. I would not be disappointed at any point. After two days I got exact information about where he lives, how to come there and his charges. And the most inportant thing: he agrees what I want. I could not wait till that night would come.

Fernando is living in a nice part of London in West Hampstead. His appartment is large and clean. He let me in and I took my shoes off. And the first thing I noticed was that his body is much more impressive than on the pictures of his advertising: muscles everywhere bulged out his clothes. He let me sit down, offered me a drink and we had a relaxed conversation.

Fernando appreciates an appointment in advance, so he can look forward and prepare the meeting. He told me something about his career as a pornstar and about being a bodybuilder. During his youth Fernando had much talent in different sports, like his grandfather. But when he was 13 years old he already decided to start with weighttraining. Becoming a bodybuilder is quiet popular in his country Hungary. Now he is about 28 and the training of many years definitively shows. He is in an excellent condition. He has got muscles on top of muscles. I told him about spending my time in London and underwhile Fernando starts touching my legs with his beautiful large and warm hands. I saw his impressive vascular fore-arms. They took my breath almost away.

After a while we took our clothes off and I could enjoy his marvellous sculptured body. His is absolutely gorgous and huge. With 1.85 m (6,1 ft) he weights about 108 kilo (240 lbs). He has a body of pure muscles but in a agreable proportion. Fernando has a beautiful brown skin, so that you can see more detail in his magnificent arms, rock-hard sixpack and impressive legs. And his large dig was already hard as a sign that he enjoyed the meeting.

He invited me to lay down on his bed for giving me a relaxing massage. He started with my lower back, my shoulders, my thighs, calves and feet. I was totally happy in feeling his hands on my body in a slow motion. Then he layed down himself above me for giving me a full body, erotic massage. I felt his muscled body everywhere and his hard dig between my legs. It turned me really on.

Then he invited me to turn myself on my back for getting a massage on my front side. What a sight with Fernando above me: all his muscles and veins pumped up with much detail because of the massage-oil everywhere. It was awesome to be able touching him every inch of his fatastically ripped body and being touched by him everywhere at the same time. Within a couple of minutes I exploded in cumming and Fernando made sure that my needs were satisfied.

After cleaning our bodies Fernando permitted me to oil him up by giving him a massage and feeling his thick and hard muscles everywhere for a short time. Although he gave me the feeling in taking much time, he offered me a shower after exactly an hour. Nothing wrong with it, because I was totally satisfied. I cleaned my body from all the oil and sweat of the last hour, while I enjoyed seeing him wrapped in only a towel. We made some final conversations about his job as a personal trainer, the bad summertime in England in comparison to Hungary and the different climates as well for being a bodybuilder. Fernando is a really nice guy with a friendly personality.

It was only a pity that we did not get any time for a second meeting: during my next weekend in London Fernando had left the city for his planned holiday near Barcelona and on Ibiza, with enough hot summer there. For now I can only have unforgettable memories of such a beautiful hour and may hope for a next time.

Handle: John A.R.
Submissions: First Review

You: single living; in my fourties; interested in muscle-worshipping bodybuilders and in getting or giving a full-body massage.


Review #5, 04/11/2007

Name:       Fernando Nielsen
Location: London
Email:       fernandonielsen@freemail.hu

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Build: Muscled
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm)

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=130   

Date: 03/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: London   Rate: 130
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Fernando invited me to his apartment in London. He gave me perfect directions, and it was a short walk from the Underground. Fernando is even better looking in person, if that's possible.

He's cute, his English is good, and he's a good conversationalist. We enjoyed each other's company on his bed - kissing, cuddling, touching, it was quite nice. As I left, he gave me a big hug and a great big smile!

Handle: chrisinarlington
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Average 30s guy


Review #4, 10/07/2005

Name: Fernando Nielsen:
Location: Budapest
Email: fernandonielsen@freemail.hu
Phone: 0036 705 667 677

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Weight: 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Shaved Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Uncut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Bottom Oral: Both
Roles: Companion Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(Euro Ä): 1st=160 Overnight=800

Date: 09/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: erados.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Also listed on the site as Atilla K : This amazing Hot Muscle Porn Star Guy is the Energizer Bunny of Bottom Escorts. It was an amazing 2 hours for me. Beside being extremely handsome his English is excelleny and he is one Great Guy.

Handle: DallasTony
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Tony Cummings/Atlanta

You: Late 40's missing Partner of Many Years, now into hiring Hot Porn Star Escorts.


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #01, 10/28/2002 Positive Review By Beguiled Traveler