Name:     


Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Frank - New York City

Frank - New York City

Coverboy 4/17/02, 11/17/03,
10/25/04, 12/21/05, 11/06/46



Verification (L16)
  • 50's
  • 6'
  • 200 lbs
  • Shaved Head and Clean shaven Beard or go-t ..... Body Hairy to Shaved and Trimmed
  • Hazel
  • 9' Cut
  • $120/Massage In Call $150.00/Outcall (Only if Cient has a Massage Table); $250/Escort In Call $300/Escort
  • " Monday - Friday 2:00 PM until 10:00 PM; Saturday - Sunday 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM"
  • 11/06/2016 – New Verification

Review #33 - 03/27/2014
General
  • Frank Williams
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Hazel
  • Goatee
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddysreviews.com
  •   I have been seeing Frank for almost 10 years now: I hired him as a masseur at first for a few years and I ended up hiring him for escort service. In both capacities, Frank is terrific! He is an excellent masseur, very intuitive and knowledgeable about the body, with a strong training in massage therapy. I then started to hire him as an escort and this has been going on now for almost 7 years!

    Frank is an amazing lover: always safe and good at setting boundaries, very sexual, versatile, very well endowed, and in great shape. He can be very tender and intimate and deliver the boyfriend-type of sexual experience, or he can be a wild, animalistic, and insatiable fuck machine. I now count myself as a regular of Frank and regard him as a fuck buddy. With him, I always feel safe and respected and therefore I can experiment with my sexuality and discover my kinky side. Besides, Frank always delivers and his horny smile, huge cock - always rock hard - and thick cum load never disappoint! He is a highly talented top -his 9" cock never hurts and feels so good inside! - and a hot power bottom and I love flip fucking him!

    The sex with him is always hot, wild, and amazing, but so is the after sex time with him. He always finds the time to connect on a more personal level (without ever being intrusive).

    He is a smart, well traveled, intelligent guy whose conversation I always enjoy. He never rushes you out of the door, does not watch the clock, and offers you to shower before you leave. His studio apartment in Midtown is spacious and clean and very accessible by public transportations I always leave his studio sore from an intense fucking session but so relaxed, fresh and clean with a post coital glow and a big smile on my face...
Reviewer
  • colleguy (First Review )
  •   40 y.o. single gay guy of mixed race, in good shape, who enjoys great sex, great conversation, and a great connection

Review #32, 03/12/2010

Name:       Frank Williams
Location: Ney York City
Email:       frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:      

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved
Body Hair: Moderate   Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York City   Rate: 370
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Frank regularly for over 6 years. He offers a one hour massage followed by a 1 hour escort service. The massage is one of the best I have ever expearienced and it is all performed in his warm studio on a massage table in a great mid town neighborhood. As he completes his massage he climbs up on the table and quietly places his cock in your mouth. It seems like just moments before his normal cock becomes a massive size 9" rock slipping in and out of the depth of your throat. You are in a position that gives him total control and you have none. He holds your head in place while he fucks your face slowly and deeply. He moved off the top of me and I rolled over trying to get his cock back in my mouth. He sensed my needs and started to plunge my face once more from a different position in an aggresive manner. I loved it! He also realized it was time to consider filling another cavity and he prepared me by slightly teasing my hole with the head of his dick and then plunging me in several positions for the next 30 minutes. It was a strong , slow , fast,safe, deep fuck or should I just say it was hot.I am a big guy and Frank always makes me feel relaxed and desired. I will always make my way to to his studio at least twice a year and maybe more if the economy improves.

Handle: jmans
Submissions: Third Review

You: Big guy who enjoys using an escorts services and uses Daddys reviews as his guide.

Review #31, 02/12/2010

Name:       Frank Williams
Location: New York City
Email:       frankinnyc@email.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Midtown NYC   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Frank is a 5 star masseur and escort. He is a very genuine guy and I always look forward to our sessions. Frank has a great smile, a great personality and a great dick! I first saw him for a massage (excellent sensual & erotic massage), but now see him regularly for his "other" services. Our sessions are HOT and I have come to regard him as a caring, but professional fuck buddy. Frank is always quick to respond as to his availability and he has a very convenient and clean midtown studio for appointments. As a regular client, I have complete trust in Frank which makes for a session that is hot, fun, and safe. His skills in mutual j/o, sucking and fucking are what keeps me coming back time and again. 69 is my favorite number and we play that number every time. When I started seeing Frank for massage, I had always been a top in life. I had my first experience with him as a bottom and WOW - he is a 5 star top and it made for a memorable first time experience that left me wanting more. The whole experience of a session with Frank is a positive one that I highly recommend.

Handle: nyalf
Submissions: First Review

You: 49 year-old versatile top who enjoys sensual/erotic massage and more from a masculine, professional.

Review #30, 05/24/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: No Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: Dominant
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 04/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I met Frank in Sept 2005 and had few sessions with him. My desire was to get a Great Massage to relax and better yet
a Great Sex to relax completely. I communicated via e mail with Fran and over the phone as well. I made a few strong suggestions what exactly I am looking for and sent him a few e mails as a confirmation to our appointment. He was always on time, always professional and always delivered what he promised to.

Frank is Fun to be with. He is a Very Good looking Hunk, with a Killer Smile. His good look goes along with his personality: easy going, very friendly. His studio is located in nice part of NYC and very easy get to. I like classical music and Frank was happy to set the mood for me the way I desire. Candles everywhere made me so relaxed that I did not want to leave after the session was over.

We started with the massage in a very special way: I love to get a massage on my legs, feet and my Butt. While lying on the table I noticed that Frank is using One Hand only. Ha, I didn’t know that the other hand was looking for my G- Spot. Sure enough Frank found it very easy. It was Great.
But being not able to ”handle this kind of great massage” anylonger, without making any suggestions Frank was able to provide me with more pleasure then I expected or even deserved it. I am a Leg man, so I quickly turned on his muscles legs and feet kissing licking them all over. Such a sweet taste on his feet, the big toes were the most tasty. His beautiful ass could not be left alone so it got much of my attention.

I was shy I guess since I started from behind, but could not wait to se the Front. As you may know Dicks come in 3 sizes: Small, Medium and…. Oh My Gush. And his “Gush” was too much to handle, yet I did not refuse. I needed more pleasure. My favor position is a doggy style and before I knew it Frank was behind me working his way In and Out for at least 30 minutes. I was not in charge of my own Ass any longer, it belonged to him. As the matter of fact, Frank made my day making a statement that I have a gorges ass. Hm…Thanks Frank.
I am a very oral guy and Kissing while having sex is a Must for me, however Frank made it very clearly, that he does NOT Kiss. I was a bit disappointed. I have been with other''s who gave me such pleasure of deep French Kissing, as per my request when I am having an orgasm: I have to be kissed. This is intimacy to me and I always needed while having sex. Frank has his own rules and I Respect that.

The experience with Frank was very pleasurable. I am strongly recommending Frank to any of you who are in search of Great Guy in NYC.

Handle: Vik@NYC
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 55 years young (look 45, yeah), in good shape, and have to have IT my way :):):):)
Always looking for the quality of servive.


Review #29, 04/21/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone: 212-765-9846
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: www.frankinnyc.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Last month I submitted my "third annual review" of Frank. It was #28 and the publication date was 3/15/06. In it, Ihad an error. I said he prefers to top. After a recent visit in later March, I wish to change that review and say he is versatile. So please drop the parenthetic phrase "(for instance, he prefers to top)" from the second paragraph. Frank is truly versatile.

Handle: willnyc
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Douglas, Los Angeles

You: 60s, tall, devotee of massage by mature men


Review #28, 03/15/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): Session=350

Date: 12/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: www.frankinnyc.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: This is my third “annual” review of Frank. The Hoo-Boy year requirement is a good one for repeat reviews. I have completed several reviews
on others only to find out in a repeat visit that I misjudged the person.

This is not the case here: I have seen Frank often and appreciate his consistency and quality. I occasionally see another masseur for variety, but I would like to count myself as “Frank-regular.” In those many visits, I have found Frank a superb masseur. I feel he designed his approach for me alone, and he leaves me with a sense of personal harmony and well being. Most masseurs perform their skill and then at the end move to the erotic. Frank integrates the erotic and therapeutic throughout.

There is not the anticlimatic “now turnover” in a session with him. Frank is exceptionally handsome. Though three years older since I first met him, he seems to “youthen.” His body is muscular and firm. Having only seen Frank as a masseur, I remain curious as to what pleasure it must be to be in bed with him. He always lets you know his limits and respects your limits. He is also a model of safety. One of the features of Frank I most appreciate is that he is a mature person in the world. He is self-reflective, engaged in a wide area of interests, and is ready with opinions and the ability to listen to others. We often share judgments on books we are reading or plays we are seeing.

Context is important to me. I hate to visit a New York City grimy walk-up and hope to experience bliss. Frank’s studio is in a modern building in Midtown,
with no knowing concierge to pass to get in. The building exudes discretion, as does Frank. I hope and trust that I will have an opportunity for a fourth review.

Handle: willnyc
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Last one: Evan, New York

You: 60s, professional, loves massage


Review #27, 02/10/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 01/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I previously reviewed Frank here in April 2004, ie. nearly two years ago (review #15), and it was high time to return! In fact, I *have* previously returned -- last year I saw Frank for one of his masseur appointments, rather than escort ones, and though it was amazing and very fulfilling as far as it went, I wanted to go further once again. But I am often wary of repeat experiences: not just the fear of tarnishing the previous memory (will he live up to it?), but also fear of myself and my own addictive personality: having got some more, will I know when to stop?! And frankly, Frank could so easily become addictive: there is something both about the sex (fucking hot!) and the man (so effortlessly nice and highly intelligent) that means he's a fuck for your dick as well as your mind....

But he's good at establishing boundaries, too. And when it comes to sex, he's keen to establish both your safety and cleanliness before proceeding, and requests (since he knew I wanted to top him) that I do not come inside him.

There are a few points he doesn't cross over, either: there's no serious tongue action on the kissing front; and he twice (politely) declined specific requests I made in the course of the session. When I was face-fucking him as he lay on his massage table, he was happy to take me from the side or front, but didn't want to lie back and have me drive my dick in from above, since his neck wouldn't stand it! Then, near the end of the sex part of the session, admittedly after some heavy-duty action that had left me pretty lubey and sweaty, he didn't want to eat my balls in the way that I like to finally bring me off, but grabbing them instead was a close substitute. "I'm too neat," was his explanation; but I understood and respected the reluctance!

But he delivered in EVERY way on every other front(side and back, too). From the kick-off, kick-back blowjob he delivered me, and my eager reciprocation, to the intense topping I gave him once again -- re-reading my previous review, I see I referred to a power fuck, and that's exactly what I gave him again. He has the ability to get into it just as much as you are, switching positions -- I took him from the front, with him lying on his back, then on his side, then from behind -- and we had to hold *him* off from coming as much as me!

But the fun wasn't over yet. I blew him some more, and ate out his now damp ass that I'd visited so eagerly before, before he stood over me on top of his massage table to deliver a fantastic cumshot over my chest. Then it was my turn to blow, and though as I mentioned he declined the ball-eating request, I still busted my balls coming instead!

And then came what for me remains the best part: sex sells, sure, but intimacy is even more valuable. Though I have a partner at home whom I love very much, it's very special -- and deeply human -- to be able to share a physical intimacy with someone whom you have just got so close and personal with in a relaxed and unforced way. Sometimes escort-sex is just that: a mechanical release of human biology. But sex has a psychological edge, too, and getting to know Frank, as I am doing in the course of my three visits to him, is deepening the experience in every sense. As we moved away from the sex table to the bed, we lay side-by-side chatting for around 20 minutes; discovering each other as human beings beyond our dicks. He's one smart and likeable guy. There's no attempt to hussle you out. Even after all this time with him -- that exceeded the hour I paid for -- he also offered me a shower that I gratefully accepted. I will be back....

Handle: topbear
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Gio #4/New York City was most recent, of many....

You: 43 yo man in mostly monogamous relationship who hires very occasionally for variety when I'm travelling and away from my partner


Review #26, 12/21/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 12/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: $375
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Frank is extraordinary. I can't believe I got to finger and fuck his hot hole while sucking his toes. I can't believe what a nice massage he gave me when all was done. He is handsome, sexy, easy-going, friendly with a beautiful smile and masculine voice. I truly enjoyed his company and hope to see him again.

Handle: Brooklynguy
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews: I reviewed someone several years ago who has since been removed from your files. I see escorts/masseurs every now and then but this is the first I felt compelled to write about (other than massuer Robert) in somet ime.

You: Middle aged guy, average body, friendly, like massage and beyond but very safe. Really into guys' butts and Frank let me explore his to the fullest!


Review #25, 10/18/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone: 212-765-9846
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Dark Brown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In Only
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): Session=500

Date: 08/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: New York has so many escorts who look attractive and get good reviews on M4M that I’ve thought I should try a new man each time I visited the city. A session with Frank Williams last March halted my buffet sampling. I knew that when I next returned to town at the end of August I would want a second large helping of this one delicious feast. Frank, who is on the verge of 40, combines professional expertise, gentlemanly friendliness, and hot sex in a unique way.

His tidy, bright midtown studio (firm massage table, white-sheeted bed, good music, clean bathroom with soaps and towels ready, good books on sex and massage on the lower shelf of the glass coffee table) is a set declaring Frank’s thoughtful professionalism. His technical explanations of the massage and his alertness to health issues confirm the declaration. The massage he gives is strong and excellent in every way — and I judge by the standards of the first-rate (but, alas, straight) muscular therapist I employ in my hometown. Then Frank goes on to do some things not done at home: kneeling on the backs of my thighs to stretch my hamstrings for the athletics to come, caressing and relaxing and stimulating my butthole with his powerful fingers for the penetration to come.

As for the gentlemanliness, this man is spontaneous, open, comfortable with himself, gracious with his client. We chatted easily about casual stuff, about important stuff (Hurricane Katrina had just happened), occasionally some personal stuff. He even called me by my first name several times when our bodies were entangled with each other. Except at the start of an e-mail or a phone call, no escort has called me by name before, and I found it both affectionate and exciting. On the other end of the verbal spectrum, when things had got very hot he gazed into my eyes and asked, “Would you like me to talk dirty?” I gasped, “yes!” and he did so, eloquently.

As for the sex itself, this man is multiply skilled and very resourceful. I’ve spent years trying to control a quick gag reflex. Truly deep-throating a cock as large and thick as his is something I’ve done more often in fantasy than in fact. Frank got me so eager and he plunged in so deftly that he went where no man has been before. And likewise up my ass. And the visuals are as great as the tactile experience. It’s wild watching this suave hunk do his stuff — having him cum, splashing all over me as he bestrode me on the bed, was so exciting that it inhibited my own orgasm for a little time thereafter. But Frank does not seem to experience fatigue. We chatted for a few minutes, and then he started twisting my nipples, encouraged me in raunchy terms to tongue his asshole (oh, the delight of pressing apart those hairy buns and tasting that clean, sweet, silky anal lining!), and wanked my cock until my juices got flowing again. I came with enormous satisfaction, and felt good about it all for hours and days afterward.

“Frank” hasn’t been my favorite name — it belonged to a grouchy uncle — but now I know what it means: candid, forthright, a bright smile, a confident mind, a cheerful spirit, and a body that is sexually alive in all respects. On the escort page of his website he says that his repeat clients “free themselves to grow and explore expanded possibilities with me.” I will return to the city and do just that, Frank.

Handle: cebriones
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: my last (=fourth) review was Mike Clark/Philadelphia

You: Gay professional in my 50s. I live in the North Country and hire escorts when I visit a city. I look for cordiality as well as sexual appeal and skill. I treat an escort as a gentleman, and if he's good he turns me into a happy pig.


Review #24, 05/24/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Roles: Massage
Rates for time only(US $): Session=180

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 180
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'll keep this short. Hire Frank. You won't be disappointed. Handsome, friendly, sexy as hell, amazing cock, body...WOOF! First time hiring a massage therapist that provided "release". He puts you at ease, knows what's he's doing in the massage and release department.

His midtown location in NYC was convienent. Upon greeting me at the door, we went inside to a studio apartment, candles and music in the backgroud. He proceeded to take off his clothes putting me at ease. I had to try not to stare at his amazing hairy body. Half way through the massage he asked how I was doing and I responded I don't know whether to be aroused or relaxed and he said...lets take care of the arousal. His he start to massage my cock and encouraged me to touch him as well. His cock was rock hard and lubed up already! He climbed on top of the table and squated over me so I could enjoy his hairy ass, balls and huge cock. After my release, he said, lets get you relaxed and finished my 90 minute massage.

Some dialogue towards the end of the massage. Available shower. I will be back.

Handle: RankTUS
Submissions: First Review

You:
45 year old bearish masculine man, professional who regularly gets massages, especially when traveling. Never hired an escort...yet.


Review #23, 04/14/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Dark Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In Only

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250 2nd=250 Session=500+

Date: 3/2005 Type: 3 Hours Rate: 620
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Frank is one of those men you immediately like on first meeting. Well, he’s handsome for starters. He has a body to die for, as the carefully selected pictures on his website accurately proclaim. Every inch of him is worth mentioning. His 9 inch cock is shaped for tongue worship. His hot, sweet ass literally cries out for attention. When his muscular arms wrap around you from the back you think you are being cradled by a caring lover. At every step of his your sexual journey with Frank he asks if you are comfortable, if you would like to do this rather than that, if you want him this way or that. It’s like a tasting menu. You feel you have high class choices, so many I expect a less certain person would find it all quite bewildering.

I started out with a massage. In that department Frank is an exert, having trained in the Swedish technique. His hands are strong and capable as he works on your back, ass, legs, and arms, in that order. I dare say his repeat clients are getting top dollar for this service alone. I asked for our time together to transform into his escort service. After almost an hour of papering during which Frank introduced me gradually to the joys of his endowments we made the leap to bolder things. He quipped, “Well, you seem ready to move on.” You bet I did. He climbed onto the massage table and we got started. I was overwhelmed by his tanned, slightly hairy and well-proportioned body unclose and personal. What a shock to find Frank every bit the man he advertises on his website.

After deep throating his superb cock and tasting his sumptuous ass he began to reciprocate. Now I’m not well-endowed so I was afraid I would put Frank off his game. But no. He leaped right in and took me places I have never been before. Then we moved to the bed conveniently located nearby with a half gallon of lube and extra large condoms lying in wait on the coffee table.

It is apparent from the way he responds that Frank enjoys having sex. Safe sex to be sure, but sex nevertheless. Whether lying below you or above you he is very much in the moment. He doesn’t seem to be acting. Even if he were he is a star performer. An hour later we were back on the massage table going at it full guns. I asked that he fuck me which he willingly did. Ordinarily I’m the top. But who could resist the potential of Frank deep inside you? His thrusts slowly mounted in intensity, as I had prescribed. Eventually I asked to take his load in the mouth rather than up my ass which he was able to do almost on cue. Could he have been waiting that long to discharge? My own moment of joy occurred soon after as he was riding my face with his ass, something I love to do as he jerked me through the roof.

We cuddled and talked afterward, sharing stories and experiences that gave me the distinct impression that I had known Frank for years, even though we had only met a few hours earlier. He now knows things about me that only a close friend or a lover could know. He led me back to the massage table toward the end of our session to loosen my neck and massage my head and scalp. It was sheer heaven but all good things had to come to and end. I had to shower and depart for another appointment and Frank had to prepare for an evening session.

Frank’s pristine studio is convenient to Broadway and the theatre district. The musical Wicked is playing nearby, a touch of irony which I’m sure was never intended when Frank took his studio. My advice when you’re in New York? Make a date with Frank for a massage and a shag, you couldn’t do better and you won’t regret it. Thanks Frank for a memorable afternoon!

Handle: wisldixie
Submissions: First Review

You:
middle aged guy who likes massage and more. first escort encounter was with Frank. why haven't I done this more often? clearly Frank was tops for me on this occasion.