Name:     


Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Hiro of Washington D.C.

Hiro of Washington, DC

Coverboy 4/28/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship
  • 20s
  • Asian
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 260
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 02/13/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Hiro was a true pleasure to spend time with. I was a little late for our appointment hitting unexpected traffic driving from Baltimore to Washington, DC and he was very understanding. He is very educated and has skin like porcelain. There's some talk on Daddy's Reviews about his pictures being photo shopped but they are NOT. He was very eager to please me, loves to cuddle and is a fantastic kisser. I will definitely see him again!

  • GBR -  5 Review(s)
  • Turning 60 this year. Could loose about 20 lbs to be normal body weight. Still consider handsome by some.

Review #5 - 11/21/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I'm relatively new to searching for companionship on-line, but am at the age where Ive learned that you can get what you seek if you fund it, and have enjoying experiencing and getting to know a number of attractive young men.

    I can honestly say that their differences are great, and Im learning a lot about these young men who offer their services and why they do it, whether they are genuine or not and whether they are kind, good and decent individuals, or are just interested purely in the money and acquiring material things e.g., expensive sports cars, fancy condos to reside in, exotic travel, fine clothes (not that there's anything wrong with any of that), or whether they are working to fund their education, goals and careers.

    Some of them do indeed understand that they won't be able to make a living as an escort for the rest of their natural lives.

    With the above preface finished let me know praise Hiro. He is without a doubt, one of a kind. The absolute best and totally unique. He is intelligent and can communicate and converse with you extremely well, and he is not in the least bit self-centered.

    It's all about pleasing you and he honestly enjoys doing it. Not only does he exceed in person his posted pics which are beautiful, but he has one of the most beautiful and sensuous bodies I've ever seen and have had the pleasure of being intimate with in my entire life (trust me, I was 1extremely attractive when younger and have had many, many encounters and partners throughout my life.

    Hiro has more than a swimmers build he is also defined. He knows how to use his body to please others and he also knows how to please himself with his own body. He is flexible and fluid in his likes and tastes and eager to please.

    I was absolutely breathless watching him, feeling his smooth body against my skin, and tasting him through his kisses, sweat, and other bodily fluids (use your imagination).

    The best experience of intimacy ever! And all the while we were together, I truly felt cared for and even loved. I can't say enough about him to do him justice, but I'll add that after our erotic experience he gave me the best massage I've ever had.

    His hands are exceptionally strong and he will give you the strength level you want. I like it strong and firm whist trying not to scream in pain and he excelled! My sore muscles and tense neck felt comfort and relief for the better part of a week afterwards.

    I hope to see Hiro at every opportunity I can (I travel a lot for work). I will enjoy taking him out for dinner and having him join me at my business events and accompany me to the theatre and other performances.

    I will be proud to be seen with him and to show him off. I'm certain that together we will get lots lf admiring glances and friendly smiles. As a natter of fact, we may be the center of attention before the lights are dimmed and the show begins. Hiro is so handsome and definitely has style.

    I would work my ass off to pay for it and die an exceedingly happy and fortunate man. Hiro is a gift from God!

  • Bugsyd -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm the luckiest guy in the world. I'm from a loving family and am fortunate to have known and been loved by some of the most wonderful friends a person could ever have. I work for a great company have a very interesting job and love my work. I have loved and cared about many partners in my life and an still friends with those who moved on with their lives. I discriminate against no race, religion or gender and find kind, loving and attractive people throughout our planet. I'm sharing, caring and generous with my time, attention and money. If it were possible I would live for ever so as not to miss anything! In short, I'm the nicest, sweetest. kindest and most charming guy You'll ever meet. I'm happy, I'm confident and I'm grateful! I have style and have been blessed to have had, all my life, an attractive physique (thanks mom & dad)! Regrets, Ive had a few, but then again too few to mention. All in all, and despite what I've said herein...I'm not perfect.

Review #4 - 07/25/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    Hiro is such a genuinely nice guy with a beautiful smile. He has model looks and a beautiful, lean tanned, very smooth, swimmer's body. He has a sensual and soft disposition.

    He was right on time and I appeared more concerned about the clock then he did.

    I love smooth tanned skin and a guy with nice feet. He fit that criteria and then some. He's very open minded and never stopped smiling. Before we even started, I knew I would want to see him again and I told him so. I can't wait.
  • Footlover -  5 Review(s)
  • 45 yr old professional with a very selective foot fetish. Not much experience with hiring out. Tend to be a regular if I find what I like.

Review #3 - 11/08/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 560
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentmen
  •   I texted Hiro to see if we could line up a date. He replied very quickly and it was very easy to get a time lined up. We stayed in contact as the day got closer. The evening of our date we were both running late and we kept in contact to keep each other updated.

    When the time came I opened the door and in came a gorgeous looking well dressed guy! We had a very nice kiss at the door. Hiro and I had a seat on the couch and visited for a short time about our lives. We were both enjoying our visit and it was time for more fun.

    Hiro got up and walked to the wash room. When he came out he completely knocked my socks off because he was only wearing a really hot jock strap. He grabbed my hand and said "Let's go Honey"! as we headed for the bed.

    It was a wonderful time!

    Hiro is a gentleman, stud in bed, great communicator, and really fun to be with! I cannot wait to see him again!!!
Reviewer
  • BeHappy (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's WM I love a BFE and then being pushed further.

Review #2 - 07/20/2016
Session
  • Washington dc
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent
  •   Hiro is the most fabulous guy that I have ever been with. I am always concerned about seeing someone a second time because it is normally a let down. With Hiro there is no let down. He is even more gorgeous than any of his pictures. He never misses a beat. He is very active during the session and really seems to get as excited as you are. I never want it to end.

    He is great, he stays hard during the whole session and is able to time his climax to match yours. It is truly an incredible experience. And then when you think it can't get any better, he begins giving you a massage that will knock you out. I highly recommend him. the experience means so much to me that I drive 5 hours round trip to see him. And I will definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • Pat96969 (Third Review )
  •   Middle aged man who loves Asian guys that enjoy having sex.

Review #1 - 04/28/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 04/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Hiro is absolutely incredible. I was overwhelmed when I first met him. Pictures cannot capture his looks. He is absolutely gorgeous. His body is perfectly sculptured. It was so hard to decide where to start.

    I couldn't resist his lips and wow he is an incredible kisser. The more we kissed the more we both became aroused. And then he slid on to the bed and pulled me to the edge of the bed.

    He cleaned us both off and then slid back into my arms on the bed talking and playing with my nipples and chest.

    He was in no hurry at all. If you want the very best give him a call. But, be sure and take care of him because he will take care of you. He is the perfect combination cute, sweet, fabulous kiss that makes every minute like time in heaven
Reviewer
  • Pat96969 (Second Review )
  •   Middle aged male that loves Asian guys that know how to enjoy the time they spend with you