Name:     


Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Hudson Hawke - Orlando

Escort, Massage

Hudson Hawke - Orlando

Coverboy 12/24/15


General
  • Hudson Hawke
  • Orlando
  • Gay
  • Out Only

Review #5 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia PA
  • 07/2016
  • Overnight
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Hudson is asesome! He has a thick heavily muscled body which could seem intimidating but he has a gorgeous, beautiful friendly smile. He is the perfect gentleman and easy to have a great conversation with. He exceeded my every expectation and then some. What a wonderful man. I can't wait to see him again soon. Thank you Hudson for such a great time.
Reviewer
  • Bearfan47 (First Review )
  •   Medium sized guy at 5'9" and 180#s

Review #4 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Orlando,Florida
  • January 2016
  • Day
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I was vacationing with my sister in Florida. After a week I was dreadfully horny and wanted to hook up with this Escort. I was slightly reluctant because it was over a 2 Hour drive and would have required spending the night at a hotel. However, I eventually decided to go ahead with the plan and I am so glad that I did. It had to be a morning session and it was everything that I expected and more. I felt very at ease and I was treated to a wonderful sexual experience on every level. We had a good conversation as well as really hot encounter and we have stayed in touch and will plan to go back there as soon as I'm able to again. I think about that experience a lot and I'm really looking forward to going back. If this guy is your type you will not be disappointed
Reviewer
  • Bagoas (First Review )
  •   Middle aged man, gym body, worked out....

Review #3 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Hotel
  • 1/16
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   He's a true muscle bear. Very satisfying. A nice guy, a good guy to talk to and get to know each other a little bit better. For sure I would hire him again in a heartbeat this man knows how to dish it and take it! Like a champ!
Reviewer
  • A1 (First Review )
  •   A chill bro that will try anything once

Review #2 - 02/03/2016
Session
  • Orlando
  • 12/24
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/HudsonHawke
  •   I have been looking many ads for quite sometime before I decided that I really wanted to hire an escort. My selection with Hudson was the best I've ever made. He is the total package and I mean it.

    Since the moment I walked in his hotel room he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He is a very personable and charismatic person that can hold a great conversation, speaks different languages and very professional.

    He listens to your needs and make your fantasies a reality. I can't wait to book his services again and again.

    Hudson is highly addictive.... I am booking my fourth session soon :)can't wait to be wrapped around his huge muscle arms and bury my face is his delicious fur.
Reviewer
  • submissive Bottom Cub (First Review )
  •   mid forty's on the chubby side.

Review #1 - 12/25/2015
Session
  • Orlando
  • 10/25/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   If you like big, hot, hairy, handsome, muscular, sexy men, HudsonHawke is your guy! I have great memories of the session we had.

    He was attuned to my wants, and provided just what I needed. He is a passionate kisser, and has amazing oral skills! I also love to give oral, and it was such a pleasure doing it to him! He shot the most delicious, huge load in my mouth, which I savored and swallowed. Wow, it was great! And we had a very nice bear cuddle afterward, mmm.

    Look him up if you're in Orlando, you won't be disappointed!
Reviewer
  • Oralman (Second Review )
  •   Older guy, but look good for my age. Few extra pounds. Like big sexy guys.