Name:     


Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Hunter Lee of Washington, DC

Hunter Lee of Palm Beach

Coverboy 4/1/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 20s
  • Asian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Varies
  • Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 07/13/2018
  • 06/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I usually write a list of pros and cons in my reviews, but in this case there are only pros. Not a single complaint to list.

    I went to his hotel in Manhattan for an hour. He

    - very easy to book, communicate efficiently, and very nice texts
    - he looks just like in his video on his website
    - his personality is just like in his video, very playful, smiling, and a really nice guy that you want to hug from the moment you see him.
    - passionate
    - perfect hygiene
    - he was very well prepared
    - a real pro that knows exactly what he is doing and how to do it.
    - really tries to please
    - he made sure he gave me his full attention for the complete hour

    I bought him lunch after the time in the hotel and we got to talk and know each other. Very clever kid.

    I strongly recommend him, it isn’t often that we get this quality of service.

    I will repeat if he comes back to NYC. Or maybe I’ll plan a trip to DC :-)

  • Tarte Gogo -  2 Review(s)
  • Living near NYC with some disposable income, but not that much. I like lunch breaks with cute boys in Manhattan.I have travelled a lot and have many international escort experiences, not so many in the US.

Review #6 - 08/30/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was my 5th time I saw Hunter since I first reviewed him back in May of 2016. He is my fav.

    He's very friendly, not a clock watcher. Makes you feel wonderful. He very talented as well as a good conversationalist. Made me feel sooo good and relaxed. He very accommodating to my wants and needs.

    I will definitely recommend him. He's now based in DC and visits NYC, Boston, and Philadelphia semi regularly. So catch him if you can......

  • joerose -  3 Review(s)
  • mid 50's, a little overweight. Tend to like mostly oral stuff, nothing kinky.

Review #5 - 10/28/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Hunter is an absolutely adorable, sweet, sexy, affectionate, and passionate lover. His kisses leave one breathless. His body is so perfect and soft yet chiseled. He tries very hard to please, with great success. The lovemaking is passionate and the after cuddling is delicious. I felt like we had been friends for ages. I truly did not want that hour to end. I really, really like this guy. He's a keeper!
Reviewer
  • Southernsmile (Second Review )
  •   50's, professional type. Average to slim build.

Review #4 - 06/22/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 05/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have seen his ad for over 6 months now and finally got up and called him since he was in NYC. He was exactly as he advertised. He was very friendly and accommodating. Very sexy and good with with kissing, making out, etc. He made sure whatever would please you, he did. His skin was smooth as silk. He was very experienced in his treatment of me. Made me feel at ease immediately after meeting him. I would definitely visit him again and would recommend him.
Reviewer
  • joerose (First Review )
  •   I'm in mid 50's and a bit overweight. I like kissing and being oral. Not into anal too much.

Review #3, Response Follows - 06/17/2016
Session
  • los Angeles
  • 5/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Bate and Switch, should have known Hunter asked for $300 before starting. In phone conversation I asked was he top or bottom, he said versatile I said I was a top so far so good. Went him in West L.A. He was making a tour. When it came down to the fun, he said he did not bottom and was lack luster, a true hustler. buyer beware!
Reviewer
  • Fun top! (First Review )
  •   Late 50's on the bear heavy side, enjoy nice young men especially Asian turn on!
Hunter Responds
  • I am sorry you had a negative experience. Chemistry is different for all my relationships in this case we may have gotten off on the wrong foot. I hope I can rectify our relationship given the chance. However I will respect any decision you decide to make. Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention

Review #2 - 05/23/2016
Session
  • South Carolina
  • April 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted him about three weeks before a planned trip to South Carolina

    Hunter was easy to contact and we had no problem communicating< br/>
    I picked him at the airport < br/>
    He is definitely as cute and well mannered as he presents on his web page< br/>
    The night flew by too quickly He loves to make out, kiss deeply, and interact safely

    I definitely hire him again
Reviewer
  • derrik (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's overweight

Review #1 - 04/01/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 3/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I am very attracted to Asian men. I found Hunters profile on Rentmen and also looked at his website. He's beautiful so I thought on his next trip to NYC I would give it a shot. Setting up our session was easy and I could tell this was going to be everything I'd hoped for.

    Hunter is just beautiful and hot. Skin smooth as velvet with a great ass and sweet cock. Our session was very intense and erotic. Hunter found my trigger points and Damn he was so good at stimulation and getting me so worked up.

    I had an awesome time and was totally satisfied. Hunter is engaging and committed to make you his priority. He is world class and elite. Smart funny and so sweet. I will see him as often as I can when he returns to NYC. Gentlemen take my advice you will thank me.
Reviewer
  • MartyB (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature white guy who loves great hot sweaty sex