Name:     


Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Iron Maus of Los Angeles

Iron Maus of Los Angeles

Coverboy 10/2/15, 7/18/17, 3/27/18



General
  • In Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • n/a
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Green/Hazel
  • Sandy Blond
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Peach Fuzz
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #25 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RENTMEN.COM
  • OMG, what an amazing experience with Sherman. He is the epitome of the boyfriend you wished you had. Such a caring and polite young man. I call him young cuz I am 50!

    From the moment I walked in the door to his apartment, he was so nice. He is an exceptional kisser. I have never gone several minutes locking lips with any guy. It was breathtaking.

    After a while of kissing and making out we went to the bedroom and he used that mouth and tongue in all the best places.

    You really need to book 2 hours so you dont feel rushed (though he does not rush you at all). We had a chance to talk in between breaks and positions (I think there were 3 in all).

    Such an great human being and loves what he does and really cares about who is with. He was my Birthday present as I turn 50 on July 2.

    You will not go wrong with this fine speciman of a man. I am already saving for my next visit.

  • BlndStud -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 year old recently out Gay male. single, business professionmal who ocassionaly hires escorts for great experiences

Review #24 - 06/22/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Chicago
  • Evening
  • 850
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Good grief this is a nice guy. Like honestly nice. I met him at the gathering that happened in Palm Springs and briefly chatted him up. When he got to Chicago I was happy to get to actually chat more with him...we grabbed a nice dinner and had a great conversation. The fellow is great to talk to and is the kind of person who is actually engaged int he conversation with you.

    Private time with him...well, totally lived up to expectations. He is a guy who will be great in any situation and is really going to do everything he can to make sure his clients have a nice time. His 'first and second base' skills are excellent and making out with him was really great.
    The only drawback for me (which is probably something people will laugh at)...below the belt he is very above average. I read 9" someplace, and sort of discounted that...but I don't think it is really that much of an exaggeration.

    I really think that he is a great fit for a guy who is looking for more than just a roll in the hay, and I greatly hope that I will get to spend more time with him.

  • haring222 -  3 Review(s)
  • Late 30s guy, average build, have a weird escort fascination and love to hire guys who are great bottoms.

Review #23 - 06/08/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • So much has been written about Maus by others, and what they have said was reflected in my experience with him. We exchanged a number of texts and spoke on the phone a couple times before meeting and he was always responsive and professional.

    By the time we met I had a very good feeling about him and he suggested we try something that I had not done before. So glad he did! I had a great time. He was affectionate, present, and responsive the entire time we were together - everything one could hope for from a companion.

  • pitman -  2 Review(s)
  • In my 60s, tall, average build, very hairy

Review #22 - 05/22/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • Evening
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Spent an absolutely wonderful evening with Maus - cocktails, dinner and playtime! I met Maus at the Palm Springs Gathering earlier this year and although we spent only a short time enjoying a drink together, I knew that if the opportunity presented itself that I would arrange to spend an evening with him. Maus reached out to me to let me know that he would be visiting the San Francisco Bay area - needless to say I immediately responded and we arranged to meet. We initially communicated via text and then had a telephone conversation to discuss some specific details.

    Maus encountered some traffic delays, but kept me posted and arrived just a few minutes past the scheduled time. I poured two drinks and we settled in for the start of what was to become an enjoyable and memorable evening - one that I hope to repeat many times.

    Previous reviews have talked about Mais's kissing ability and they were not wrong - he is a fantastic kisser - gentle, deep, sensual and engaged. Much of what we experienced together , must remain between us, but I will say that he has assets that he uses to perfection. He is gentle, but at the same time is strong and knows how to satisfy. I am by nature not aggressive, but have talked with Maus about the possibility of having him take me outside of my comfort zone. I am confident he is capable is doing just that, and yet the sensuality and tenderness of the date we had could be repeated many time and I would be one "happy camper". Dinner and conversation was every bit as pleasurable and enjoyable as the other activities of the evening.

    I look forward to spending many more hours with Maus.

    Reach out to him, you won't be disappointed.

  • SF Westcoaster -  0 Review(s)
  • Part of the senior citizen group. Been told that I definitely don't look my age and that I don't act my age (not sure that is a complement). For the most part I stay with a group of previous hires.

Review #21 - 12/18/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Attentive, intelligent , very warm and professional.

    An amazing sensual energy, sexy and masculine.

    Truly a great man, I feel lucky to have met him.

    I look forward to push my boundaries with Mouse.

  • Italianbigguyla -  1 Review(s)
  • 40s, Gay. Professional. Decent looking,very shy, need to lose some weight.

Review #20 - 11/02/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I?ve been with Maus several times, and all the positive reviews here (one of them mine) are true. Totally pro escort and talented sex partner.

    The reason for a second review: I hadn?t seen Maus in about six months because of scheduling conflicts, so when we did hook up again I was surprised at a significant change in his body.

    He?s always been hot, but through changes in diet and exercise has lost 20-25 pounds, while tightening and toning everywhere. He looks (and feels) great. And he?s still a blast.

  • Nick -  4 Review(s)
  • Bi, married, mature.

Review #19 - 09/21/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • This is my second review of Iron Maus since I first engaged him in Oct 2015. I've been with him many times since then, enjoying both one-on one and three-way experiences. This review is based on my most recent appointment with him.

    When Maus arrived promptly and playful, I gladly let him pilot our session. As always, he was completely versatile, skillful with restraints, imaginative, intuitive, and nonstop. The guy skillfully mixes lust, passion, technique, and unfiltered fun. We ended our appointment with a long shower together.

    I appreciate that Maus made this appointment feel fresh and different, with all of the excitement of the first one but with the comfort and security of being with a regular. He's a smart, engaging guy who takes escorting to a new professional level. Give him a try.

  • LACAUSA -  5 Review(s)
  • Muscle dad type

Review #18 - 08/31/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • If you want to be topped by one of best escorts out there with the equipment, skill and personality to show you an incredible time contact Mouse.

    Mouse is easy to get to know and his aim is to provide you with an incredibly hot experience.
    I felt like I was hanging out with a friend before we played. He is easy to talk to, knowledgeable, insightful, funny and just fun to be with.

    Mouse listens to you very carefully and builds a sexual experience that incorporates elements that immerse your mind in pleasure and fantasy. The phone call before meeting is a key element. It gives him an opportunity to gauge your concept of a great time.

    Mouse wants you to really enjoy the experience He is a phenomenal kisser, passionate but not too forceful, his tongue and lips always searching for pleasure. He was always checking my expression to see if there is something he needs to adjust the intensity for the client. He commented on my smile at one point and that came from the depth of his penetration.

    This analogy may be a little odd but I think it works. There are a fair number of hung escorts. If you compare their skill at fucking to the ability to play the flute what most are able to do is go up and down the scale of notes since most just focus on sticking their big meat in and out. That is all that is necessary to get a groan from a client and get themselves off. Mouse is a lot more skilled at hitting all the buttons in the sphincters and anal canal so when he plays your ass you get music and an intense volume of pleasure.

    Mouse is a great cocksman and as a personal standard, he aims to be at least the client?s best fuck of the year. He was mine..

  • quadroped -  4 Review(s)
  • 50's fit who likes to play intensely with guys without attitude

Review #17 - 08/28/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Weekend
  • 1250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ironmaus
  • I have seen Maus several times over the past year, in NYC, in Atlanta, and now Los Angeles. He is intuitive and knows what kind of experience I desire, which is a chill boyfriend experience.

    I saw him for two nights in LA and he stayed with me in my hotel. First night was the Spiderman movie which had just opened, and the next night was the Blondie & Garbage at Hollywood Bowl. He was the perfect companion as my date.

    He was polite and respectful to my friends, a charming conversationalist, kept me engaged, and a talented top in the bedroom. His body is tighter than a few months ago, and he has these strong hands and arms, which just work me.

    He knows how to kiss, and he has been blessed with a large endowment. He is skilled in how he wields that saber and is astute in bringing pleasure. My observation from the times I have spent with him, he seems happiest when giving another person physical pleasure(s).

  • RandyBoy - 3 Review(s)
  • Boyishly charming healthcare professional and college professor who looks younger than early 50s finds the company of hired companions preferable to the trials and tribulations of dating.

Review #16 - 08/15/2017
  • 02/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Maus and I have been texting and emailing about hooking up for quite a while. Finally we made a date to get together in January but then I had to cancel the morning of our meet. Fortunately I was going to be back in LA a month later so we made a date for then.

    I'll tell you it was worth the wait. He was more (literally) than I imagined. I hate to objectify a guy by his cock size, but Maus is truly a special man. Other than a great cock Maus has a great personality and a wonderful sense of humor.

    He has a great knack for knowing just what you want.
    We had a 2 hour session. Just a note, I rarely use pros unless they offer something really special. He can go from mild to wild. Whatever your needs are, Maus delivers on all accounts.

  • beachbottom -  5 Review(s)
  • young looking active 60 year old. Rarely use pros unless they have something truly special to offer.

Review #15 - 08/16/2017

Review removed - too soon


Review #14 - 07/18/2017

Review removed - too soon


Review #13 - 12/14/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles Ca.
  • 11/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Saw Maus's review on Daddies. Called and spoke with Maus, very pleasant and he put me at ease.I went to his location, very nice cozy place.

    I was very pleased, Maus is the full example of the BFE. he is very detailed and passionate just what I was looking for and often do not find, I have now! Macs is intelligent and engaging and did I mentioned very better looking in person? Looking foreword to the next time.
Reviewer
  • Older topper (Third Review )
  •   Late 50ies top not in the best shape. Truly enjoy the B.F.E. with all of the trappings.

Review #12 - 08/24/2016
Session
  • His place (motel)
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   Iron Maus performed the best sexual encounter I have ever had. he is highly experienced, using great techniques. He loves to kiss passionately. when he finishes you are spent and wishing four more. Maus is very accommodating. he is the very best. I recommend him highly. you will enjoy ur time and experience with him.
Reviewer
  • jtm7784 (First Review )
  •  i'm an older Asian. I love kissing passionately.

Review #11 - 07/20/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/2016/
  • Overnight
  • 1250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   Saw Maus's profile and we connected by chatting on the phone. He was going to be in NYC in late June, and I was interested in having him for an overnight. The experience was more than I could have hoped for.

    Maus was the perfect companion for my brief staycation here in NYC; chill, charming, a conversationalist, and comfortable in any surroundings. From trendy TriBeCa eateries, to a trip up to the observatory in the WTC, to Lady Bunny's show at the Stonewall, he was a pleasure. I really enjoyed his company.

    As for his physical prowess, I can honestly say that he really was the best I had in years and years. He knows how to kiss, and has the stamina of a thoroughbred racehorse. He takes pride in ensuring pleasure in his partner, and I couldn't have been more satisfied.

    In fact, after our time was over, I invited him to return the next week before he goes back to LA and he was even better, which defies further description. He is the real deal, the full package, the cat's meow. My cat loved him too. I look forward to planning a travel adventure with him in the near future.
Reviewer
  • RandyBoy8764 (Second Review )
  •   Boyish, charming, funny, and intelligent healthcare professional, college professor, and doctoral candidate in the home stretch of my PhD who prefers to convenience of escorts at this time in my life.

Review #10 - 07/07/2016
Session
  • New Orleans
  • June 2016
  • Weekend
  • 3,000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/IronMaus
  •   This was my second date with Mouse. The first was an overnight in February. That experience was wonderful enough that I decided to fly him back to New Orleans for a longer date.

    Mouse is awesome. Besides having an adorable face and beautiful body, he has a great capacity for sweetness and tenderness that make waking up with him a dream. He provides the epitome of the boyfriend experience. He's great to talk to--smart, informed, and interesting--and great fun to pal around the city with. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • JayPatrick (First Review )
  •   56 years old, started hiring two years ago, fairly vanilla

Review #9 - 06/30/2016
Session
  • LA
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/IronMaus
  •   It was easy setting up an appointment with Maus. He promptly responded to my texts and we quickly agreed on a date and time.

    Maus arrived right on time and looks exactly like the pics in his ad. And he's a nice guy - smart, interesting, and with an edgy, eclectic vibe. He's also a great kisser and very sexy. When dressed, there is nothing about Maus that would suggest he's anything other than normally endowed. But looks can be deceiving, because the dude is packing some seriously impressive equipment. I mean majorly impressive - and he knows how to use it.

    I told Maus in advance what I was looking for. He delivered exactly what I wanted, how I wanted it, and for longer than I could handle it - which, for me, is almost unheard of. Everything about the experience was great. And on top of everything, Maus is a great guy to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • TorontoStud (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional who travels for business and hires for fun.

Review #8 - 06/30/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 06/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had a great time with Iron Maus. He has a cute smile, great personality, nice toned body. His rates are reasonable and he has very few limits. I can honestly say that I highly recommend Iron Maus
Reviewer
  • LAfunguy (Third Review )
  •   I'm a horny older guy, love to have fun

Review #7 - 02/29/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 2/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/IronMaus
  •   I had tried to meet Iron Maus when he was in Atlanta for Pride 2015 but we were unable to make the logistics work so when I saw his 2016 travel ad pop up I shot him an email and we set a date and time.

    The Fundamentals: Maus looks just like his photos (no beard when I saw him; one photo shows one). He communicates quickly and handles the particulars in an efficient, business-like manner. We had a bit of trouble finding a location to meet and he found a few suitable places and made a recommendation. In the preliminaries his demeanor is straight-forward and professional. As we chatted it became clear he has a level-headed, insightful perspective on his line of work and what it takes to be successful.

    The fun part: There are a few things that struck me about my time with Maus. First, he's an excellent kisser - from light and teasing to deep and passionate... and lots of it. We were able to share a shower and the jumble of warm, steamy water, roaming hands and mouths meshing in eager wetness was wonderful.

    As you would surmise from his profile pics, Maus is proficient in some of the more eclectic elements of intimacy. While my time with him was mostly the BFE I described to him that I wanted, we strayed into some areas I was curious about (and about which I am now even more curious).

    If you want to try something a little edgy - or allot edgy - Maus is equally at home in both worlds and seems to be able to comfortably segue between BFE and kink then back. My interest is piqued and if our travel schedules coincide again, I'm going to push my boundaries a bit more with Maus's guidance.

    To conclude I'd add that Maus is a nice guy who can carry on an intelligent conversation about music, business, politics, etc., and is good, relaxed company. While we only spent a little over 2 hours together he is an engaging, interesting guy to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy in it for the intimacy and connections and help In exploring my boundaries.

Review #6 - 02/22/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 01/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Mouse (aka IronMaus) was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. And better looking in person than in photos (but good looking in the photos).

    I had a great time, he accommodated requests and desires beyond my expectations (and our initial discussions), and demonstrated a knowledge and experience that was breathtaking. Was a great kisser. I recommend him highly. Session went beyond what had scheduled, but he never said anything or made me feel rushed.
Reviewer
  • KentA (Second Review )
  •   57; Caucasian; Clean-shaven; overweight

Review #5 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1-2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Maus is a lot of fun. Easy going, friendly, discreet and very sexy guy. And definitely into offering a fully satisfying appointment.

    Communication was simple, first by e-mail and then by phone. We arranged an afternoon in-call, and his place was easy to find. Parking is not good in his neighborhood, so give yourself time to locate a spot, or try an out-call. He greeted me straightaway with a deep, soulful kiss, and we were on our way.

    In his pictures, a babe. He also seems to derive pleasure from being a escort. That's a definite plus.

    I'll be seeing Maus again. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • nick (Third Review )
  •   Bi, married, mature man

Review #4 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Jan 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This review is based on two 2- hour appointments with Iron Maus. He is exceptional.

    Maus was easy to connect with via texts. When he asked me what I liked about his profile, I replied: " Limit pusher, pierced nips, versatile, big dick and sober." He delivered on every domain.

    Good escorts make it about the client. Exceptional escorts create an experience where the power and potential of lust is liberated and shared. He tapped into deep urges and desires.

    Don't let Maus' trendy glasses fool you. When they come off, he is a man who is intuitive, imaginative, and damn sexy.

    His ad says he does not disappoint. It is completely true. I recommend him highly and without qualification.
Reviewer
  • LACAUSA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Muscle dad type

Review #3 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Charlotte, NC
  • December 2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Maus wrote me via Rentmen because he planned to visit NC and he wanted to know if I wanted a session. I posted in the forum about him and got many thumbs up on him. Maus was easy to schedule and was on point when we spoke on the phone.

    Let me say - during our session he exceeded my expectations and will definitely book him again.

    For me he delivered on a true BFE
Reviewer
  • Derrik (5 or more Reviews )
  •  65 year old. Overweight. Hire for boy friend experience

Review #2 - 02/01/2016
Session
  • Asheville, NC
  • 01/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Ironmaus just happened to be in Asheville, NC. I saw his ad and thought, "If he's anything like his photos, this could be fun." Well being with him was what seemed like a transformational experience for me. He lived up to his photos and exceeded his 'bio' blurb by a mile.

    He came to my place and stayed and played much longer than our agreed time. He was physically and mentally fully present the whole time ... never rushed. I can't remember being with a better Pro (or non-Pro) in my life. And I have been around the block a few times. An amazing man in body (yes that part), mind & spirit!

    His abilities are outstanding. He always seemed focused on my needs, met them and went on from there. Yah, I learned (or did) a couple of new things that I'd only fantasized about ... my idea (mostly) I'm ready to go to LA just to see him again. This now on my "Bucket List ... at the top!
Reviewer
  • ncdan (First Review )
  •   I'm a 70 y.o. gay man. Born in Ohio, schooled in Florida, taught at UConn, and had a 20 yr. corporate career and am now happily retired in Asheville, NC with 2 "rescue" dogs. I'm (as my Physical Therapist says) a young 70, in great health, walk, hike, watch my diet and regularly go to a gym. I also love to read.

Review #1 - 10/02/2015
Session
  • Long Beach
  • Sept 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This was my second session with Mouse. The first was good, but the second was even better. Mouse truly seems to enjoy pleasing his clients. If you tell him what you want, he is eager to be accommodating.

    In addition to being an incredible top, he is a very giving lover into deep kissing,. I am sure he can provide you with a much more wild session if that is what you want. He is easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable almost immediately. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Longbeacher (First Review )
  •   Sixty two year old bottom in pretty good shape. Love a boy friend experience and love the intimacy of being with another man.