Name:     


Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Isaac Powers of New York City

Isaac Powers of New York City

Coverboy 2/3/16, 12/22/17



General
  • In/Out
  • 20s
  • Latino
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Dark
  • Dark
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 12/22/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I was thrilled when I learned Isaac was back to the market. We had met twice more than one year before and I was sad when I learned he had retired.

    Fortunately he is back to the game and hotter than before. We spent a wonderful time together where he added to his legendary skills in the sack, a romantic side unknown to me. He has been upgraded from a wonderful lover to an outstanding Boyfriend Experience.

    He was extremely generous with his time, but what make him one of the bests is that he is more than a willing to please lover: he is a demanding lover.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #5 - 12/01/2016
General
  • Isaac Powers
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://RentMen.com
  •   Isaac is like a dream boy. He is a tall lean masculine stud. He walked in with a handsome baby face and a sparkling smile. He is personable and very sweet. After some chit chat, we got down to business. Isaac is an awesome kisser, he doesn't hold back. Isaac is totally versatile, he is a great top and an excellent bottom. Great ass on this kid, smooth and round. Isaac is worth his rate. Also, he was very punctual.
Reviewer
  • TravelsOften (First Review )
  •   busy guy, looking for young studs

Review #4 - 09/30/2016
General
  • Isaac Powers
  • New York, NY
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200
Session
  • New York, NY
  • August 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Isaac and I started exchanging texts and I was so turned on by his photos that I decided I would finally hire an escort. I've toyed around with the idea of hiring one before but had never pulled the trigger.

    As I met him, he opened the door and was in a pair of tight briefs. He welcomed me in with a smile and a hug. He has perfect skin and an insanely good body, muscled yet defined. He is a fantastic kisser (as am I) so we had instant fireworks. In between rounds he was extremely affectionate and would get me turned on all over again.

    A gorgeous young guy who is a sexual god and extremely nice. I totally felt like I had a great boyfriend all night (I would gladly marry him, yes it was that good).

    If you're on the fence and love young adonis sexy men, hire him.
Reviewer
  • crwilk (First Review )
  •   A guy who loves gorgeous men with caramel skin.

Review #3 - 08/30/2016
General
  • Isaac Powers
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Latino
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • NYC
  • 7/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250/hr
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Boring, boring, boring. Fit good looking guy but it was nothing but a transaction for him. He had no substance. I suppose if you just want to get topped and then have him leave, it could work. He was not much better than watching porn and jerking off---- but more expensive. Oh well, live and learn!!!
Reviewer
  • johnfran (5 or more Reviews )
  •   58 yo guy who enjoys young muscled men for the BFE.
Isaac Responds
  • Sorry that you feel unsatisfied, but this is quite unfair for you to say. I came from my workout to your place ready to stimulate you yet all the sudden you were with plans to have wine and have a chat (a long one).

    I was trying to find out topics that might be interesting for a 58 years old man to make you happy. I am always open to make things fun I'm well known for it. It takes two in order to make things fun. It also depends on people's perception on what fun is and how open they are to explore things.

    The way you wanted to be stimulated was by chatting ; the topics you've brought up were really boring and pretending that I'm interested in topics that I'm not familiar with or that very aren't exciting for me is not one of my best skills . I was approaching to the situation of chatting as another duty that escorts do. Not to mention the fact that you bargained. For an escort that might not be attractive. I give 100% in the same manner expecting the same to be rewarded for my time. The fact that you bargained didn't stop me to give my 100% in order to make you happy.

    Once again sorry for feeling dissatisfied I'm better in bed than pretending to be insterested in topics I can't relate to or that I don't think that at the moment they are subject of importance.

    Best,
    Isaac Powers.

Review #2 - 04/12/2016
General
  • Isaac Powers
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • March 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   We have tried to meet with Isaac a couple of times, and I was always the one not being able to make it. Contacting him is easy, he is always friendly and ready. We met in my place. He looks exactly like his pictures, although the smoothness of his skin is mesmerizing in person. He is a good, passionate and attentive kisser. He is more used to be the top and to be in control, so we clashed a little bit at the beginning, but he adapted quickly and perfectly. His performance was beyond satisfactory. Not only he is good in bed, he is also a sweet, smart, young man, the before and the after are also enjoyable moments. I will see him again for sure.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   53'yo, 5'8, 240lbs, bold head, hairy body, overweighted, naturally masculine, dominant, oral, and top, into athletic, masculine, young men.

Review #1 - 02/03/2016
General
  • Isaac Powers
  • NYC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Latino
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • NYC
  • 12/015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   This young man really has it all. Handsome face, muscular body, friendly personality and amazing energy. It was easy to make an appointment, and he delivers a great experience. So sexy and still down to earth. I've been with many escorts over the past almost 20 years. I've seen Isaac 4 times, and he is absolutely one of the best!
Reviewer
  • robert (Third Review )
  •   mid 40s, regular guy