Name:     


Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Isiah Anderson of Chicago

Isiah Anderson of Washington, DC



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1400
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 09/07/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Chicago
  • Weekend
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • I have seen Isiah 4 times and each experience has been even better than the previous one. Isiah's pictures do not do him justice. He is incredibly handsome and is in phenomenal physical shape. He has a perfectly sculpted muscular body. He has a handsome face and an incredibly sweet smile. But I must say his greatest asset is his perfect cock!

    Isiah is a very sweet guy and is easy to talk to. I always feel very comfortable when I am with him. I have used the services of several escorts over the years and Isiah is the best one I have been with by far.

    I tend to top most of the time so I like to bottom when I am with an escort. My sessions with Isiah begin with kissing. He is an incredible kisser.

    I am looking forward to seeing Isiah again soon. This is the first review I have written. I wanted to share how amazing Isiah is. He provides the perfect BF experience. Spend some time with Isiah I guarantee you will have the hottest experience of your life!

  • VersMan -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 40s professional guy who enjoys spending time with younger hot men.

Review #5 - 10/03/2016
General
  • Isiah Anderson
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I had a great experience with Isiah. He had great communication and was flexible since I wasn't exactly sure what time I would be free last evening. He showed up at my hotel right on time. He's very attractive. really beautiful eyes...like as in you just want to stare. His body matches his pics completely. Nicely muscled, without being over the top. Awesome personality. Very easy to talk to. He is clearly one of those escorts who has his act together. He listened to exactly what I was looking for, and delivered that perfectly. I could spend hours just touching his body! He seemed genuinely interested in me and our play. When it got to it, he fucked me long and hard until I blasted a huge load. Enjoyed some cuddle time afterwards. Will definitely hire him again when I'm in town.
Reviewer
  • bi_goodness (Third Review )
  •   Former escort myself, mid 40s, always enjoys fun times with uninhibited people.

Review #4 - 10/03/2016
General
  • Isiah Anderson
  • Chicago
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • N/A
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Chicago
  • September 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I met Isiah in Chicago. He was easy to communicate with prior to meeting and when we met he was easy to talk with. He is a very handsome and sexy young man. Great smile, incredible body, very toned. I had an incredible time. I don't do this very much at all and haven't in years. I was nervous and he made me feel relaxed. He is a great kisser, a must for me. He intuitively knew what i wanted and how to make me feel great. His pictures do not do him justice. He is one of a few men I have met who knows how to make love to a bottom. I had a great experience. Highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • bosprepmike (First Review )
  •   6', 176, toned, goodlooking, professional

Review #3 - 08/23/2016
General
  • Isiah
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 07/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com
  •   Isiah is an absolutely amazing individual. He is a kind, compassionate and lovely person. His beauty is equally matched by his wonderful personality. Isiah is muscular, extremely handsome and has a smile that will melt your heart. In addition, he is personable, gregarious, passionate, sexy and intelligent. When you are with him, you will feel loved and special. If one is looking for a true BFE, Isiah is your man. Isiah scores a 100 out of 10. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • intelchip2000 (Fourth Review )
  •   40 year old professional

Review #2 - 03/10/2016
General
  • Isiah Anderson
  • Washington DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 2/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   He is just as he says. The BFE. Amazingly muscled - gorgeously built. Very handsome face - this combination of boyish masculine and a great smile. We started with some chat and he's got this really interesting life - and what's more he's truly interested in yours. A natural progression to exploring each other. Mmm these great kisses we shared, him lying on top of me That could almost have been enough. Then all the other options of what to try... My favorite moment was when he complimented me on my size - and I'm sure he meant it - what a great rush that was.

    Since that felt so great, the next day we shared a session with him and his BF Andrew, who I've met as well about a year ago, for a memorable one on one. Seeing the two of them go at it, and do everything we all wanted to do - was so hot.

    They were so attentive to me making me feel a part of this great erotic couple and wanting me to join for everything. They're both hot men but also so warm and caring - and magnificently built. The feeling that I have while kissing Isiah is something I can't wait to repeat.
Reviewer
  • dr. ernesto (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s road traveler for decades and need the companionship of warm hearted beautiful youthful men

Review #1 - 02/05/2016
General
  • Isiah Anderson
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 1/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Isiah came over to my place. He is very handsome and sexy. We relaxed over glasses of water for a bit and just chatted. He is a great conversationalist. He has a nice smile and pretty eyes. We spoke on the phone, before he arrived, about what I like, and the conversation was easy and not tense, and he arrived versatile for what I like to do.

    He was intent on making sure that I had a great time. I found that body contact, kissing, and everything else was great. He has a great body and everything else that goes with that. I will definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • Wiley1 (First Review )
  •   I am in my mid 40s. I enjoy young, built men, who provide a gentle boyfriend experience.