Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jack Gunther of Miami

Jack Gunther of Miami

Coverboy 6/25/14, 5/14/15, 8/8/17, 2/16/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Hazel
  • Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 06/12/2018
  • 04/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Jack is very personable and we really had a good time together, Had him over to my place and then later in his visit to the city we had lunch together. Will definitely stay in touch and try to get him back to New Orleans

  • dauphman -  1 Review(s)
  • 60's bearish Daddy who hires frequently in Nola and NYC

Review #7 - 06/06/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Tampa
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
  • Amazing experience. Very open comfortable and inviting. So much fun and extremely hot. Very personable loves to kiss. He made me feel so welcome and accepted. Gorgeous red haired body. Great smile. Good connection. Will def see him again.

  • Danjoboy -  1 Review(s)
  • Daddy type

Review #6 - 05/23/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Dallas
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen.com
  • I really enjoyed my time with Jack especially since there was a situation in where cancellation may have come to play. The first hour we just talked and he didn't charge me as this was just to talk as he had some issue with a friend and I was there to listen. After the hour of cocktails and really good conversation, it moved to more physical in which Jack was really engaged and very easy to be with. Definitely would recommend as I had a really great time with him, it was like he was a long lost lover that you lost touch with but reunited and left off where you began. Great experience.

  • Circuitmicro -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 30s

Review #5 - 02/16/2018
  • 10/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu/JackGunther
  • I remember seeing Jack's profile when I first starting hiring and thought that he was really cute. Unfortunately he moved to Miami and disappeared off my radar screen for a couple of years.
    When I saw his profile pop up for my city I shot him a text message and we began communicating. We had some confusion about where to meet: a hotel room vs. the apartment of a friend of his and that took a few days to sort out.

    On the day of our appointment I found the area and, after a bit of walking around, found the building where we agreed to meet.
    There was a little bit of confusion about the apartment (the shower, etc) but we got that all sorted out and laid down for a long chat.

    We had an interesting discussion; Jack was in the process of expanding his social media presence as well as about to begin doing some video work. (I've since seen some of it and it looks terrific.)
    We had a nice, quiet, leisurely time together. There wasn't allot of fireworks but it was a nice time. Jack's a really sweet guy and has a quiet, almost-spiritual nature.

  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged connoisseur of fine companionship

Review #4 - 04/08/2015
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 3/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I emailed Jack the day before I arrived. (I had a 2 hour window of free time between my arrival and other commitments, so I took a shot.) Jack was able to come over. We easily set up the date. Jack is super easy to communicate with BTW.

    He arrived promptly and wow is he sexy in person. The shorter hair and beard... Damn! He's attractive, sexy, fit, and very easy to hang out with. He is also proactive. He took the lead and I was happy to follow along. A former President would say that we didn't have sex. And, by his definition, we didn't. (We agreed to a friendly meet-&-greet, and we stayed within those boundaries.) But...I was left wanting more. Jack is just that good.

    Jack moved his schedule around so we could meet. He accommodated my small window of availability. In one hour, without bottoming (again, as agreed to), he completely satisfied my needs, as a companion as well. He made the in-law's almost enjoyable.

    Thanks, Jack. You made my day.
Reviewer
  • curiousnomore (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 40s, bi, enjoying new things

Review #3 - 03/20/2015
Session
  • Atlanta GA
  • 02/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   With a change of jobs I have found myself traveling through Atlanta several times this last year, and look forward to a session with Jack every chance I can get. Over the last couple years, he has moved from a "twink" to a well-developed swimmer's build, and takes pride in the noticeable changes in his new physique- in fact, last visit we went clothes shopping to find some better-fitting shirts to display the new bod. Jack is always a gracious companion, and has a style which I find comfortable, yet exciting. He's very in tune to the sexual desires of his partner, and makes you feel so very special, a great experience every time. There is no way you could be disappointed with Jack in the sack!
Reviewer
  • pdxleo (Third Review )
  •   Middle age, middle class, middle management 51-year-old taking life one thing at a time, exploring what's been missing.

Review #2 - 10/20/2014
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 7/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   This was a repeat visit with Jack and it was a great as the first time. He kept me informed of when he would arrive and he was on time. He is a very fashionable guy and down to earth. He makes you feel like you are long time friends. We grab a drink new to the hotel first them up to the room. He makes you feel so at ease and doesn't push or keep up with the time. He made me feel like I was the best person he knew. We had a great time together and I will get with him again. You will not be let down with Jack.
Reviewer
  • gaboy (First Review )
  •   50yo married bi that loves to get with a young hottie when I travel.

Review #1 - 06/25/2014
Session
  • Atlanta GA
  • 04-14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Bar/Strip Club
  •   I met Jack when he was dancing at an Atlanta strip club-he was very friendly and talkative, a great conversationalist. We exchanged numbers, I set up an appointment for my next visit to Atlanta.

    Upon my arrival, we arranged to meet at my hotel- he was prompt and well-presented. Because I'd been on a plane from Europe, we decided to go out for a meal and drinks first, then back to the hotel.

    Back in the room, we got naked and down to it- He's a super kisser, very affectionate. Jack is a skilled, active partner, and let's you know how he's coming along.

    All in all a very satisfying experience, and I'm looking forward to another visit to Atlanta and quality time with Jack!
Reviewer
  • pdxleo (Second Review )
  •   Middle age, middle class, middle management 50-year-old taking life one thing at a time, exploring what's been missing.