Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

jake

Jack Thornton - Barcelona



General
  • 40's
  • 6'
  • 230 lbs
  • Brown
  • Grey
  • 9" Cut, Thick
  • 250 Euro

Review #22 - 02/14/2013
Session
  • London
  • Jan 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Perfection! Jack is exactly how he describes, (better in fact), and a really nice guy. Intelligent, friendly, killer smile, and a nice sadistic streak!!! We had a GREAT time, Jack made me feel that I was the only person he was thinking about, he's definitely not a clock watcher, and it was great chatting to him, and spending time in his arms. There's nothing false about his profile or description, and I can only agree with the other reviews about him. He did all that I asked and more, and made it all feel very natural and relaxed, I didn't feel like a client at all, although he was totally professional. Proper man, sexy as hell, and I can't wait for him to return to London.
Reviewer
  • bouncersub (First Review )
  •   Submissive amateur strongman

Review #21 - 08/09/2012
Session
  • London
  • June 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam.com
  •   Jack was a great find. I was in London and looking around on Adam4Adam.com when I found him under escorts. He responded quickly and told me that was totally into what I was looking for and was ready to get together. He let me ask him some questions and answered them honestly. We met about an hour later at my hotel. He was promt and when I met him in the lobby I was immediately glad that I had hired him He is very sexy and handsome. Muscled and very hot and even more in person!! We got to my room and we got to play very quickly He undressed and was ready to start. I admired his body and cock and we began. I am very much into kink and being dominated and he delivered all that I was looking for, as he had told me in our texts before we met. The hour flew by and I was very happy the entire time. Did not want it to end, but I had plans as did he. He is not a clock watcher and is very intent on making you the center of attention and delivering what you want and need. I will definitely hire Jack again He is sexy and hot
Reviewer
  • feedme (Second Review )
  •   mid aged sub oral and bottom, into kink,

Review #20 - 09/08/2011
Session
  • His
  • 8/7/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I came in to his brooklyn loft and boy was impressed. I had been salvating at the thought of meet Jack for weeks, and when I finally saw him, I almost melted. He is big, muscular, and full of so much sex appeal.

    He welcomed me in, and started kissing me. My knees started to shake as he penetrated my mouth deeply with his tongue. He grabbed the back of my neck to pull me closer, and the feeling of my body pressing against his made me quiver.

    He then asked me to undress and he began kissing me again, moving deeper down my throat. He then asked me to get on my knees and suck his huge cock. I've never seen such a huge dick in my life. It was overwhelming, yet very pleasing to be sucking such a beautiful cock. I couldn't get enough of it or him.

    After some sucking he asked me to go on the bed to get fucked, and I happily obliged. He began by pleasing me through rimming my asshole. It tickled a little as i felt the scruff from his face graze my skin as he ate out my asshole. He then turned me over, lubed up my ass, and stuck his dick in my hole.

    He looked me straight in the eyes as I felt him go deeper inside of me. My legs were up against his muscular chest. He often leaned over to kiss me some more as he was fucking me good. After a little, he asked me to lick his deusche, while he stroked his cock over me.

    He quickly shot a warm, thick load all over my legs and chest. After that i quickly came, uncontrollably. Jack truly is one of a kind. If you crave a big, muscular man to satisfy all your whims and desires look no further than Jack.
Reviewer
  • ARX (First Review )
  •   Male, late 20's, slim, medium height.

Review #19 - 05/26/2011
Session
  • NYC
  • 05/10/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Experience: I spotted Jack on Rentboy - impressive pictures - and next read the steaming reviews below. I mailed him, already a month before coming to NYC, and he answered immediately. We agreed to meet in front of my hotel since it was a small place.

    I stood outside and saw him coming - clearly the man I was waiting for: a firm but friendly face; mighty shoulders, arms and legs; but despite all these muscles walking with the elegance of an athlete. We went up, and talked a bit - amazing how many different topics we touched upon in only a few minutes.

    Then he stood up and slowly took off his shirt, proudly showing his powerful chest and huge biceps. Next his pants came down, showing an impressive bulge. I embraced him and he started to kiss me. After a few minutes he growled, "I love kissing" - and so he clearly did: insistent, powerful kisses, his tongue deep in my mouth. I loved it. I only realized then that the drink he brought with him must have been a chocolate drink.

    It gave his kisses a sweet, heavy taste. Leaning my head on his big shoulder while he kept kissing me made my knees wobble. I knelt down and he encouraged me to take out his huge cock and kiss it. I took it in my mouth and it started to swell rapidly.

    He instructed me how to suck it, gently pressing my head closer and closer. He got so hard that he was almost choking me. He helped me take of the rest of my clothes, laid down on the bed and pulled me close to him. After that so many things happened that I lost track. But Jack did certainly not, steering me through all sorts of motions and positions. Just remembering his firm but gentle eyes above me, looking intently at how I felt, makes me hot again. And, then again, these powerful chocolate kisses and his big cock pressing against me.

    Jack is one of the best things NYC has to offer. Unfortunately I had to fly back the day after, else I would have certainly made another appointment. Well, the only solution is to come back soon. Jack is a wonderful combination of dominance and sweetness, never in a hurry but very determined, someone you can talk to for a long time, but who can suddenly overpower you in a most exciting way. He certainly knew how to excite me!
Reviewer
  • Teacher (Fourth Review )
  •   Elderly gentleman from Europe

Review #18 - 11/13/2010
Session
  • hotel
  • 09/15/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Jack is the best of the best escorts out there. Awesome experience that I had with him and he made me feel on top of the world. Everything about this man is unbelievable and professional. All I can tell you is that I had BIG smily face on me after the session. WOW !! :-)
Reviewer
  • HotAsianBoy (First Review )
  •   Cute asian bottom guy.

Review #17 - 08/20/2010
Session
  • NEW YORK
  • 8/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • ADAM4ADAM.COM
  •   Jack is 100% hunk...He is a big muscular macho from head to toe. As soon as he open the door you will say yes! My man and for that hour he was my man in control pleasing me.... Is like you got home from work and there was him waiting for you... Shirt less showing his big muscles and with shorts showing you what you have been wanting to have all day... From that point it was great...
Reviewer
  • LATINO (First Review )
  •   I am a man that like to give him self to a man that knows what he wants and what to do.

Review #16 - 08/09/2010
Session
  • NEW YORK
  • JULY 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENTBOY.COM
  •  If you are looking for the BEST escort in NYC, look no further. Jack is everything I desired all wrapped up into one package. Looks, personality, very muscular with an unbelievable cock. If you are in the NYC area and want the time of your life, give jack a call.
Reviewer
  • HardinNY (First Review)
  • 5.9 160 Italian Into the tough and masculine type

Review #15 - 07/23/2010
Session
  • NY City
  • June2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gaydar
  •  "What a hunk Jack is!If you like your men big all over then Jacks your man.Let your fantasy become reality.Whats more Jack is a really unassuming guy who knows how to make you feel good.Do yourself a favour when in N.Y. and make a booking with Jack....You won't regret it.
Reviewer
  • blonde1 (First Review)
  • Muscle lover

Review #14, 09/28/2009


Date: 10/2009   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: gaydar
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had read Jack's glowing reviews and decided to meet up with him when he was in London.We kept in contact and on the day I turned up at his place slightly late as I had lost my way.He seemed very relaxed and we sat and chatted and he asked me what I liked.

The first thing you notice about Jack is that he is all man and very solidly built.I went to the bathroom to freshen up and when I came back,he had stripped to his underwear revealing his superb hairy body.He then started to kiss and fondle me and soon I was on my knees in front of him.

He then asked me to take his cock out and I almost passed out when I saw how huge he was. I sucked him for a while and my eyes watered at his size ! He then asked me to get on all fours and he wanted to fuck me.I said my prayers and had to supress the urge to bolt from the room.After some patient work from him,I was nice and opened up ! He then turned me over missionary and I lay back just feeling this big man pounding my ass.

He just went on and on transporting me to heaven.I had to then ask for a break and after some fondling he started again fucking me senseless calling me boy,which I found very hot.After he had cum-I thought the neighbours would complain he made sure I came too.Fabulous experience,unrushed and will definitely meet again.His cock has to be seen to be believed !

Handle: passive_man
Submissions: Second Review

You: Submissive Asian bottom love hung masculine white men.


Review #13, 05/05/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Hotel   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack arrived right on time at my hotel. He has a great smile and put me right at ease, despite his size. We undressed and I was able to admire his incredible build, thick hairy chest, 18++ biceps, and the most powerful thick quads and calves I have ever seen. He took control (as I had asked) and he gently but forcefully had me sucking his massive cock which was quite a feat. I have had some experience with well hung men, but Jack has em all beat!! Jack then had me on my back, and lifted my legs effortlessly (I weigh 185 and thought I was in shape til I met Jack!) he lubed me and then gently but firmly entered me. The next 45 minutes were incredible...effortless for this machine of a man...verbally abusive and complimentary at the same time...and he could have gone another hour if I could have handled him that much longer! If you like your men powerful, incredibly masculine, hung and in control, look no further. I am looking forward to my next visit to NY and with Jack.

Handle: tallguy1901
Submissions: Third Review

You: Late 40's mwmw, fit, work out 5X week and enjoy private sessions with muscle.


Review #12, 04/28/2009


Date: 04/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: New York   Rate: 2500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile   Which: gaydar.co.uk/...jackthornton
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My initial encounter with Jack took place seven months ago and I remember how attracted to him I became(and remain) when first meeting him in his apartment-those sparkling blue/grey eyes, his passion, responsive nature, tactility, genuineness.

Now several months have passed and during that time I have started to see him on a regular basis as some may describe as 'a regular' client. What began as an hours' appointment has now gone onto overnights and spending longer periods of time with him whether it be spending a quiet night with him in his apartment, taking walks in central park, going to the movies or dining out.

My career requires a high degree of commitment, in addition to obtaining new global business contracts it is a very physically and mentally demanding role even more so with a recession in full swing. There are times when I turn up at his apartment feeling tired and worn out and when with him all the stress and strain just disappears and I really feel at ease with him, he makes me feel connected.

I can talk to him about anything and find that he is ever responsive and patient with no hang ups, altruistic and always open minded. He has a great sense of humour and makes me laugh and he's a real gentleman, he isn't your typical escort and hasn't got an ounce of bitchiness in him. The intimacy we share is better left confidential as everybody has different tastes and flavors. I am treated so well by him when we are together that I know with absolute certainty that I would never find such compatibility, warmth and trust in another escort and I feel a certain relief in knowing that.

I feel quite fortunate to have Jack as my escort. I can best describe him as social, kindhearted(but nobodys fool) and compassionate. Whilst undertaking escorting on a part time basis he also holds an unrelated professional and qualified career. He has a deep connection with people and creates an atmosphere of safety and comfort which is a gift that is very valuable especially for the people that are in need for it.

Handle: six speeds
Submissions: Second Review

You: 30s professional


Review #11, 03/30/2009


Date: 03/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I called Jack and left him a message. He immediately responded and he was very polite, professional, charming and his voice was just too sexy. I told him that this was my first time hiring an escort and a little bit nervous. He made me feel at ease and comfortable while speaking with him on the phone, and we set up to meet at his place.

Even though I messed up with the schedule due to work, I was very late to arrive at his place. He was very concern so he kept in touch while I was on my way to his place. He was very understanding and professional about the situation. I finally arrived at his place and when he open the door. OMG! A Greek God stood infront of me.

He is the ultimate gladiator hunk. Jack is truly handsome, amazing physique, muscular definition in every way, almost like he was molded to perfection. Beauty and Braun. But among else, he was an intelligent, attentive, and a charming personality. He took me over to his bed and gave me the deepest kiss of passion.

He was very sexy in every way possible. We stripped down and it was ecstacy from there. Gentlemen, if you are looking for the ultimate man, search no more because Jack is the perfect guy. I know I don't need to look for anyone else. I will become a regular client of his. Thank you Jack! You are truly amazing.

Handle: Flight Attendant
Submissions: First Review

You: 28 years old Who admires a guy who is beautiful inside and out.


Review #10, 03/11/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: his apartment   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After a week of anticpation, I met Jack Thornton at his spacious, elegant apartment last night. His a god. Jack is tall, beefy, with muscles like a bodybuilder. He is hairy, has a buzzcut and stubble and tats on both arms and his back. Jack is handsome and intelligent. His body is very hard, his voice deep and sexy.

He is the perfect muscle dad, which is what I was looking for. I am a totally submissive bottom. I told Jack I wanted to service and obey a muscle dad. I had asked him to wear cologne for me and he put on a very masculine, musky scent. He smelled great all over. Jack is manly in every possible way.

Jack took his time with me. First with some deep kissing, then mouth-fucking me. His cock his thick and pretty big and perfectly shaped. I had brough poppers and he "ordered" me to take hits from time to time. Jack has a sweet, hairy hole which he ordered me to eat. It was delicious.

When Jack was ready to fuck me, he lubed me really well and put me on my back. He started to open me slowly and little by little got almost all his dick inside me. Then it was a slow fuck alternating with some hard thrusts. (I had told Jack I liked it sweet and rough.) I wanted him to cum in my mouth and he obliged by shooting a sweet thick load into it. Then he made me lick his cock clean. He stood over me with his massive built and stroked my dick till I came.

Then we lay together on his bed and chatted for a bit. Jack was superb in every way. He is a pleasure to listen to with his slight Irish brogue and deep voice. He clearly loves what he does, cares about his client and doesn't watch the clock. His is totally focused on you. I intend to see Jack again. I want to feel his whole cock inside me.

Handle: Joseph
Submissions: First Review

You: 40ish, 160#, 5'8", a totally sub bottom pig


Review #9, 03/04/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 3 Hours   Where: New York   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Jack as my birthday present to myself. Am a submissive bottom with a fetish for a dominant/horse-hung/body builder/hairy/leather master. Jack is perfection. I had seen his profile on rentboy.com and always thought he seemed very hot. Jack is not just hot is beyond smoking hot. This man is a total muscle god, looks like a Tom of Finland man, only better. He's very tall, over 6'2", 240lbs. of solid muscle, super hairy in all the right places, a few tattoos, huge super fat cock, the the most handsome face and deepest voice. His biceps, shoulders, thighs, calves and chest are huge, rock solid and covered with a curly brown hair. Huge hands also. Everything about him says 100% man.

He's also very dominant, kinky and knows how to take charge. When he walked into my place I couldn't believe how handsome and muscular he was. Total shock; he's 100% hotter in person. Once inside I undressed him and then drank his piss.

After that I got down on my knees and deep throated his cock ate his hairy ass for a while, alternating to service both ends. I licked all his bulging muscles as he flexed for me. Then he vacuum pumped his cock for a 20 mins. or so, filling the tube up both in length and girth. When his cock was out of the tube it hanged heavier, thicker and longer than before.

I worshiped his meat some more with my throat and drank his piss twice more. After that he asked me to pick my favorite dildo; I grabbed an 11x8" one. He put me on the bed on my fours, and stuck it in me while giving me orders and spanking my ass red with his huge thick hands.

Then he put me on my stomach on the bed and rammed his huge cock in me. I loved it Ö it filled me up completely, he fucked me fast and hard from the start as I watched this gorgeous muscle daddy fuck me like a bitch, he spit on me and talked nasty while doing it and I thanked him and told him how much I loved his huge cock in me. I was hungry for his cum down my throat so he accommodated me. I will continue to hire Jack to train me as his pig slave.

He's the best I have ever had. If you are looking for a muscle master, look no further and book Jack. He's also smart, friendly and charming. This man is the total package.

Handle: Subpigboy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Early 40's submissive bottom, into being dominated and used by a well hung muscled masters


Review #8, 01/06/2009


Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:

I had e-mailed back and forth with Jack about meeting on my upcoming trip to New York. I was looking for a masculine man to meet who would be able to take control and work me over. I am traditionally a top and because I am a pretty big man, have trouble finding men capable of making me get into being a bottom. Jack was always incredibly nice in his responses and very professional. We agreed to meet at his place and being a first timer in New York, I didn't anticipate being a little late for my appointed time. Jack was very understanding and accepted my apology as I walked in the door by planting the best kiss I have ever experienced on me. Even his tongue is a beefy piece of muscle! I was still trying to get over the door being opened by one of the hottest men I have ever seen wearing shorts and a muscle shirt and before I knew it, Jack had me ready to cum with a kiss.

Jack has a very devilish smile. I knew I was in for trouble when he stopped kissing me and motioned towards the bed with a grin that said I was going to have trouble walking after this. Exactly what I had asked for. We walked to his bed and he started to kiss me again. I reached down and felt a huge bulge in his shorts and nearly passed out. Fortunately Jack is a big boy and probably used to people nearly falling over when they first touch that thing, so he managed to keep me on my feet.

I had been pretty specific with Jack that I wanted to be worked over hard and rough. Again, I am a big man, so it takes a lot for me to feel submissive and a guy has to be a real man to get me into that mindset. Jack had me in full boy mode within 5 minutes of his kissing and talking. I pulled his clothes off and got my first look at his dick. I have seen some good ones in my life, but nothing like this. We crawled onto the bed and after a little more making out, Jack pushed my mouth onto his cock. I could not get it all in, but Jack knew exactly what to do and starting getting a little rough with me. I was so worried I would cum just from him forcing his cock into my mouth. Jack was very verbal with me and knew exactly what to say or do to get me really turned on (like I needed help...the man is a beast!). After a good long period of nearly choking on his dick, Jack started to play with my ass (Again....it's like he was in my head because all I could think about by
that time was of Jack pounding me.). I was really worried about how I was going to handle his cock. It had been easily 6 months since I had been fucked by even an average cock. Jack spent some time working my ass before he started to push his way in. He gave me about 30 seconds of gentle before he gave me exactly what I had told him I wanted, which was to be used hard. For easily 45 minutes he worked me over hard and every way I could have imagined. When I asked him to stop, he fucked me even harder (I had been pretty specific that I wanted that) and I honestly worried I was going to shoot from his pounding. I have never been fucked so hard that the room and the person fucking me become a blur. It was amazing. Jack does rough and aggressive sex like no one has ever done it. I was in heaven.

Eventually Jack stopped fucking me. I think he could tell I was close to done and lowered his beautiful ass on my face. Again...I have never seen a more beautiful ass. He worked my nipples, cock, balls and ass hard while I went to town. I had told Jack that I didnít want to shoot my load during our session, but he got me so close I was begging him to stop so many times.

The last thing I asked for was for him to shoot his load in my face. After again fucking me hard on the edge of the bed for a while, Jack started to moan, kneeled above me and shot a huge load all over my face and in my mouth. The boy has some tasty jizz. He made me eat every drop before he was done with me, wiping it off my face and making me lick it from his fingers.

After we were done, he was incredibly kind and continued to kiss me and let me enjoy the whole experience.

Jack was easily the best sex I have ever had and one of the hottest men I have ever seen. To top it all off, he is just a really cool guy. I can't wait to see him again on my next trip.


Handle: Billy
Submissions: First Review

You: 40's guy, work out, muscular build with some padding. Good looking top who sometimes needs to be a bottom.

Review #7, 01/06/2009


Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 360
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack was a rare find. I first saw him while searching for gay escort sites for the first time about 6 months ago. I was captivated by his masculine look and some of the raving reviews made by various people who had encountered with him. Jack is a matured, cultured and articulate person with a giving spirit. He is super well built with muscle all over in the right place without being freaky. He is thick not only on his instrument which is a well known fact but also possesses nicely shaped hands and feet which are smooth, thick and natural. He is a confident about himself. I felt very comfortable resting on his muscular chest and sharing stories about myself. Likewise, Jack told me a few things he did when he was young and a bit of his background. It was easy to fall in love with this beautiful man. He is beautiful all over and I was enjoying the intimacy and closeness that Jack was able to create for me. I told Jack that my encounter with him was a therapy to my craving for male intimacy which was lacking in my life. He brought new meaning to the term "escort" - a companionship focusing on exchange of energy and relaxation. It was simply mind blowing.

Handle: JOE
Submissions: First Review

You: Business executive with frequent travel in his mid 40s. Work out 4 times a week although genetic factors do not allow me to look anywhere close to Jack's physique. Married with 2 children. I was traveling in the US on business but made a detour to visit NYC just so that I can meet Jack. I was glad I made the trip. It was the highlight of my visit to this great city.

Review #6, 11/21/2008


Date: 11/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.gaydar.co.uk
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have only ever used an Escort service once before and that was some time ago. I saw Mr Thortons advert and he looked like the rugged handsome type of man that I have always fantasied about having sex with not like a lot of what look like plastic pretty Escorts he looked all man.

When he arrived he shook my hand as I had told him I was nervious anout meeting and that I rarely got topped (unfortunately my look always gives the wrong impresssion. :-)) His kiss was amazing gentle but powerful and probing broadly licking my tongue with his. We removed our clothes and he stood towering above me in a white jock and beckoned me to see what was beneath.

He then showed me how to really appreciate his huge cock with my mouth which was amazing. We then moved to the bed and all I can say is that he relaxed me with his hand with his grey eyes staring into mine with a gentle smile and nod to see I was ok. After really relaxing me he then took the job to hand and started to top me following a lot of lube.

I was so relaxed with him that I just opened up which was to my surprise as I thought it might take a few attempts and a couple of "owwws". I can honestly say that it is the best sex I've ever had. The one thing that I really appreciated was it did not feel like hiring an Escort but having passionate sex with an amazing handsome man. A night that I will never forget. I am going to watch eagerly for when he is back in the UK as I can't wait to repeat the experience.

Handle: thugger
Submissions: First Review

You: 46 Year old, Professional, masculine 6ft 2inches bearded bear guy with a few extra pounds. Inexpereinced in being topped.


Review #5, 11/10/2008


Date: 10/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: his appartment   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Simply the best!!!!!! I really enjoyed my time with Jack. I don't feel it necessary to give you every detail of our sex together, but let's just say that I left totally satisfied. For all you bottoms out there, he knows how to find your spot!! Jack is everything that his profile states. Handsome, Hung, Passionate and Intelligent. He doesn't rush you out because the sex ends. He lets you finish your session. That was new for me. He is a true escort, not just someone who gets paid for sex!!!! I enjoyed talking with him so much that I might actually pay him to go out to dinner one day. Try him, you'll be glad you did!!!!!!!!!!!

Handle: JIM
Submissions: First Review

You: 32 years old average guy. Versatile.

Review #4, 10/21/2008


Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack arrived on time, I opened the door and saw this very muscled handsome stud. He looked so hot! & once he took his clothes off even hotter showing his built body. Stripped down to his underwear, he embraced me in his strong arms and kissed me -amazing- I could feel his bulge getting harder, I started going down on his body with my mouth, kissing his nipples and feeling his muscles, once I was down on my knees my mouth reached for his hard huge cock, I tried to put it all inside my mouth, but it was just too thick, in a good way ;). Then, he picked me up and took my clothes off until I was just down to a jockstrap and starting kissing me again. Then he turned me around and held me from behind I could feel his huge cock teasing my ass, I couldn't wait, I bent over and he started working my ass lubing it with his finger, getting me ready to take him inside. Slowly, he started sliding his cock in me, it was amazing, he really knew how to make you feel good, with every push he went deeper and deeper giving me so much pleasure, until all of his huge cock was inside of me. He lift me up and put me on the bed where he continued plowing my ass. He's not a clock watcher, and aims to please and boy does he does!!! I can't wait to meet him again. Our session was in the evening, what a great way to end the day!!!

Handle: sxluv
Submissions: First Review

You: 36 year old gay man, who enjoys sex.

Review #3, 10/14/2008


Date: 26/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile   Which: Jack Thornton New York
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I e-mailed Jack in advance to show my interest and he responded with details and from there we arranged to meet in his apartment. I can't forget how nervous I felt when arriving at his apartment and then when he opened the door I was welcomed in with these big sparkling blue eyes -like lasers- and his big, beefy muscular frame. His apartment is clean, modern and stylish.

His pictures don't do his attraction justice, he is a really good looking guy, very masculine, a real strong, tough bodybuilders body and ALL MAN, with the scent of a man. His physical descriptions are accurate and yes, he is very well equipped!

After he showed me some fantastic views of the Manhattan skyline from his apartment we had such a passionate start to what was probably one of the best experiences I have had. There is just something that sets Jack apart from the rest, he is tactile, genuine with no hang ups and is very altruistic (by way of ascertaining my informal comfort needs) and entirely responsive.

That same night I took a flight home and I couldn't stop thinking about him and the time we spent together. My advice is that in a big world city like New York, finding a guy like Jack Thornton could be as difficult as searching for a needle in a hay stack if you let it. He was everything I expected and more, I can't recommend him highly enough!

Handle: six speeds
Submissions: First Review

You: 34 y/o, global player. professional


Review #2, 06/30/2008


Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: His apartment   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
It all began nice enough...we met at his apartment at a pre-arranged time. He greeted me at the door wearing only flip-flops and a pair of shorts and was obviously freshly showered. He was gracious as he showed me around and helped me to feel comfortable.

It progressed nicely...kissing and groping that led to his firm request that I disrobe. He then told me to lie on the bed where he joined be for some more foreplay which included him having me suck his huge (and I mean HUGE) cock until it was hard and me getting the pleasure of tasting his hole. Throughout the process he was firm and pleasant (as requested).

It led to some serious and surprising sex...he told me he was going to fuck me. I let him know that I was not sure it was going to happen (despite my original request in our pre-meeting phone call) as he was much larger (thicker) than I thought he was going to be. He just smirked and worked my ass patiently until he was inside me. Before he was done I was writhing with pleasure and coming all over myself. After he finished, we both cleaned up, and I was going to fetch my clothes and head out.

Then IT happened...we pulled me back onto the bed for some post-coital conversation and touching. It was during this time that I really saw how amazing the person behind those blue eyes was. Definitely, one hot man...definitely, one beautiful person. Highly recommended unless of course he wants to retire with me...lol.

Handle: MidwesternBoy0602
Submissions: First Review

You: tall, ex-jock in my mid 40s with some extra weight around the middle.


Review #1, 04/21/2008


Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York (Manhattan)   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Iím visiting New York and I decided that I wanted to call a MAN. I read the reviews of a number of people but I was impressed by Jackís response to a negative review. The client was obviously upset but Jackís response showed tremendous compassion. The pictures helped me complete my decision. If you want a big, strong and yet compassionate man, then call Mr. Horton. It is an understatement to say that the sex was wonderful. Hereís a man who knows how to use his substantial tool. He also reads people very well. In short, after he has physically torn you apart, he wraps those big arms around you to put you back together psychologically. In fact, if you call him and only focus on the sex (and that would be sufficient in and of itself), and you donít take the time to talk, you will have missed a truly great experience. A mature and knowledgeable conversation makes the entire experience fantastic. Body, brain, passion--- what else is there?

Handle: Yesbutt
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: 59 year old bottom who likes them big in at least two of three ways-- body, penis or mind.