Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jacob Durham - Los Angeles

Escort

Jacob Durham - Los Angeles

Coverboy 10/07/14


Review #9 - 07/14/2016
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Jacob was just what I was looking for. Incredibly sexy (even better looking in person), great smile, genuine personality, confident and sexy.

    Setting up the appointment was very easy, and he was both polite and playful in his text messages.

    His massage felt incredible, and he quickly turned up the heat from there. Something about his personality makes it so easy to let go and have fun.

    Afterwards, he spent time talking and we got to know each other well. Not a clock watcher and just a genuinely great guy to get to know.

    Enjoyed it so much I booked a second visit shortly thereafter. Can't wait for the third. Easily one of the best guys I've hired.
Reviewer
  • Jackrabbitslim (First Review )
  •   30s young professional, needing a break from the dating scene

Review #8 - 06/15/2016
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent.men
  •   I've been checking out Jacob's ad for several months, since I get to LA regularly for work. We weren't able to sync up our schedules until this last week, and I'm so glad that we did. I was hanging out in Beverly Hills after a business meeting and contact Jacob on a whim. He was so friendly and accommodating, I thought to myself, this is meant to be.

    The first thing I will say about him is that, when I met him, I felt we had known each other for a long time. He was approachable, warm, professional, articulate...I find all of that very, very sexy. We started, as agreed with a really nice massage...one that gradually turned sensual and then erotic, such that we went from table to bed.

    He is passionate and very present to the encounter. Whether he actually is attracted to guys like me, who knows. But he sure left me feeling that way. And he is amazingly oral...his kissing, his worship of my cock...so excellent.

    We followed with a long chat about professions, politics, Los Angeles, family. I look forward to spending time with this extraordinary man again.
Reviewer
  • smarteros (First Review )
  •   middle-aged, educated, professional guy, gay, out

Review #7 - 10/08/2015
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 09/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Jacob is hot! He has a good-looking face with a sexy voice and beautiful eyes. He works out at the gym every day and it shows, Jacob's body is outstanding. He was very friendly, no attitude. Jacob has very few limits, he was a great kisser, and we made out for a long time. We sucked each other, and also fucked each other. Its really the first time that I've ever been both top and bottom in the same session. Everything was quality! I will definitely be back to see Mr. Durham
Reviewer
  • OakTree (Fourth Review )
  •   good-looking older guy, sexually active

Review #6 - 08/25/2015
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 200.00
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 6/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   It had been over 6 months since I had seen Jacob. I saw that he was back in Los Angeles and reached out to see if he would be available for a session. He was very quick to respond and we easily set up a session at his place.

    I arrived early and easily found parking near Jacob's apartment. At the agreed upon time I texted him and Jacob came down and let me in. He looked great, a bit more muscular and tanned than the last time I saw him. He gave me a nice big hug and told me it was great to see me again. He offered me some water before we started our session which was a nice touch.

    As we did the first time we started off the session with a massage. This is a great way to begin and get relaxed and Jacob is great at making you feel welcome and sexy. I dispensed with my clothes and stretched out on the bed while Jacob got ready for the massage. He has a great touch and knows just how to make sure you end up being totally relaxed. The feeling of his body sitting on top of mine while he was massaging me really had me quite worked up. He checked in often to ensure I was enjoying the experience.

    After he finished massaging me from head to toe he asked me to turn over. At this point he took off the jock he was wearing so I was able to have full access to his body. He climbed back on the bed and laid down on top of me and we starting to slowly make out. His body felt incredible and I could feel myself starting to get hard just from kissing him. We moved on to some mutual oral and I love feeling his cock grow as I sucked it. From his reaction Jacob seemed to enjoy the attention I paid to making him feel good. It didn't take long for us both to get rock hard.

    Jacob asked if I was in the mood for him to fuck me. I was definitely in the mood so he quickly got out his supplies and slowly took his time opening me up with his fingers first to ensure I was ready for his cock. Once I was ready on when a condom and he mounted me from behind. Jacob's cock is quite thick so I was grateful he had lubed me up well beforehand. He slowly slid his cock into my hole, taking his time to make sure I was okay. Once I was comfortable with his cock inside me Jacob started sliding his cock in and out of my hole, slowly at first and then increasing his speed as time when on when he felt my hole relax for him to go a bit harder.

    After a while he pulled out and asked me to lay on my back at the edge of the bed which I was happy to do. He slid his cock back into my hole and reached down and slowly started stroking my cock as he fucked me. By this time my cock was rock hard and the feeling of him slowing stroking it while he fucked me and looked into my eyes was amazing. he brought me to edge a couple of times but luckily he felt that I was close and back off just enough so I could continue to enjoy what he was doing.

    I told him I really wanted to rim his ass so he pulled his cock out and climbed back on the bed and we quickly got into a 69. I then spent some time rimming his nice clean hole while he worked my cock. I told him he was getting me close so he told me he wanted to fuck me some more and make me cum. Jacob put on another condom and some more lube and pushed my legs up and slid his cock back inside me. He placed his hands behind my knees and started to really fuck me hard and deep. He bent down and we started kissing while he pounded my hole and it wasn't too long before I felt my cock erupt while his cock was deep in my hole. He continued to pound my hole until finally he pulled out and tore of the condom and shot a nice load all over me.

    We spent some time cooling down, I quickly took a shower and was on my way. Glad to see Jacob is back. I will make sure it isn't another 6 months before we schedule another session.
Reviewer
  • trvlguy (Second Review )
  •   Average mid 40's guy

Review #5 - 07/30/2015
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   All I can say is wow! I called Jacob and he was at the gym and texted me right back and said he would call in 10 minutes. He called in 10 minutes and we set up an appointment within two hours or less.

    I met him at his place in Los Angeles off Sunset Blvd near Fairfax. Easy parking and he was ready for me when I texted to announce I was there. He opened the door, offered me water and he looked amazing and was totally nude. He is gorgeous... Just wait until he speaks. OMG he has a southern accent and it is sexy. I am from the South but this is frigin sexy to the core!

    He undressed me and had me lie on the bed for a massage to get the blood flowing. Jacob began his sensual massage and him being on top of me got me hard as a rock. Jacob then told me too turn over. When I did is when Jacob took over the show. He started oral then started to open me up with his fingers then went to anal and pounded me like no one else has ever done in my life. It was intense.

    The kissing was incredible as he felt like that boyfriend who hasnt seen you in two weeks and is having the time of his life. I too was having the time of my life as well. His cock is huge and he knows how to use it. And use it he does!!! He stayed hard as a rock the entire time and would slow down for some passionate kissing and pillow talk about how much he loves taller guys and fulfilling their sexual desires. Whoa this was insane. He then would start pounding and intensify the kissing and holding me in his arms tight!

    He had me change positions probably five times. Each time it was more intense. This boy knows the ropes! Well all good things cum to an end and he made me shoot my load while he was still inside of me. I shot the biggest load in a long time. after we finished he offered me a shower and we sat and talked for a bit and I left. Thank you Jacob for a great time!
Reviewer
  • Valleyboy North (First Review )
  •   40 y/o muscular/average white guy 6'3 215 professional looking for a fun time with a cool guy as Im always busy in my worklife!

Review #4 - 07/23/2015
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 06/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Have met with Jacob many times over the last two years. He is a regular, always enjoy all of my time with him. We start by catching up and then the fun begins. Fantastic guy with a great body, cock and ass that he knows how to use.. Versatile but more top. Oh, and gives an incredible massage. A little aggressive at times in a good way. Is always ready and will try almost anything. Great at ass play, especially toys. Lasts forever, always satisfies and adapts to any scene. I can't recommend him highly enough...
Reviewer
  • Riley (Fourth Review )
  •   50's Old Football Guy

Review #3 - 01/27/2015
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • His apartment Hollywood
  • 12-2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I had been eyeing Jacob for months on reentry but was reluctant to hire him. He has done some porn work and he looked far too hot to be interested in meeting me, or so I thought. Finally after reading recent reviews on Daddy's, I threw caution to the wind and mustered the courage to call him. He answered within 4 rings and was pleasant and clear on the phone. He agreed to meet me with less than one hour's notice at his apartment in the heart of Hollywood.

    Parking was a challenge and the street has a one hour limit which means that having an extended session beyond one hour is not possible unless you park a bit away in a public lot. I texted on arrival and he came down to the entrance and showed me into his studio apartment. The place was immaculate, and he was as down to earth and pleasant as a man could be.

    He offered me something to drink and in no time, the clothes (his and mine) were off, and I was on my stomach as he gave me a good massage starting at my neck and working down to the soles of my feet. I then was asked to turn over and in no time, he had me fully erect with assistance from his wonderful oral skills and just to feast on the appearance of his tanned, muscled (but not muscle bound) body and his cock which got bigger and thicker than I would have imagined. He works out 2 hours a day and it shows. No tan lines, defined but not grotesque muscles, a smooth and tight ass and a cock deserving of worship which he sure knows how to use.

    He asked me before he started probing around my ass and with my consent which I gladly gave he opened me up expertly and slowly. He was an absolute skilled top with passion, some nice sex talk and a lot of thrusting and pounding alternating with french kissing and hugging in a few different positions. He was hard and stayed hard throughout. In fact, because I was fairly new to bottoming for an experienced and skilled top, I had to ask him to stop so I could catch my breath.

    Ultimately get and I engaged in mutual oral and I came and a substantial load. Being quite a polite and fun guy, who is also a gentle man and a gentleman, he and I chatted afterward for a while about a lot of different things which was great, he offered me a shower and fresh and clean towel, and I was on my way.

    I can't wait to see him again. I realize that he is an escort, but it felt like a BFE and he made this old guy feel younger again which is no small order. He was clean, his apartment and bathroom were clean, he was personable, easy to talk to, hung like a god, and he knew how to use his endowment for maximum results.

    Though trite, it is true that I debated reviewing him on here for fear that he will become so booked that he won't have time for me, but i hope that he will make time for me. For the first time, after hiring an escort or two, I finally found a guy who keeps his word, looks like his pictures, and can engage in intimacy as promised.
Reviewer
  • koloheboy (Fourth Review )
  •   60 y.o. DL married bicurious guy looking for a FWB or FB who can do as much with his small head as he can with his big head....who is fun in the sack and fun to talk to before and after.

Review #2 - 12/24/2014
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 200.00
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 10/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I was visiting friends in Los Angeles and thought I would treat myself to a night of fun. I was browsing the ads and came across Jacob's profile. While Jacob only has 1 review, there was something about his ad that pushed me to reach out to him to see if he was available to meet.

    Jacob returned my email very quickly and we quickly settled settled on a date and time for an incall at his place as I was staying with friends. Jacob has a great apartment in fashionable part of town that was very safe and had several parking options.

    As soon as Jacob answered the door I knew I had made the right choice. He was fresh out of the shower and looked more muscular than his profile pictures. What sealed the deal for me was his sexy southern accent. Any nervousness I had quickly disapated as he was a genuine down to earth young man.

    We started off with a massage to get things going. While not an RMT Jacob did an excellent job with the massage. It truly got me relaxed and ready for what was to come.

    In our email exchange prior to meeting, Jacob indicated he was more a top and while I am versatile our likes seemed to match up perfectly.

    As soon as Jacob finished massage my back he asked me to turn over. At first I thought the massage was going to continue, but as soon as I turned over and got one look at him we were off to the races. Jacob has a truly muscular ripped body with a beautiful thick rock hard cock that is sure to please any man.

    Jacob is very aggressive in bed and knows what he wants and what he likes. He likes to take control. In no time at all he had my hole loosened up with his his fingers, condom on and my legs up and in he went. By this time his cock was hard as a rock and slid all the way in. It felt amazing. He didn't waste anytime and started pounding away at my hole making it his own.

    I don't think there was a position we didn't try. Towards the end every vein and muscle in his body was popping out and his was dripping in sweat. There were several times during the time we spent together that Jacob would be hammering away at my hole and almost stop and tell me how much he loved having sex. That was hot. Someone who truly enjoys giving pleasure to another person.

    After almost an hour of hole pounding fun and being in almost every position imaginable, I finally ended up on my back. I begged Jacob to finish the job he started almost an hour before.

    That statement seemed to really spur Jacob on. On went the final condom, more lube, up went my legs behind my head, and in Jacob went so deep I almost lost my breath. He held me tight, gave me the deepest kiss, and I could feel his sweaty body totally envelope me and he went to town hammering me home to the most explosive orgasm I have had in a long while. He finally pulled out ripped off the condom and shot a massive load all over my chest.

    Afterwards we cleaned up and had some nice conversation before I left.

    I would highly recommend Jacob to anyone really wanting a nice genuine guy who really enjoys having sex and taking care of his client.
Reviewer
  • trvlguy (First Review )
  •   Late 40's average guy

Review #1 - 10/07/2014
General
  • Jacob Durham
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 8/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Rentboy
  •   In short - Wow!

    After great feedback from several posters on Daddy's forum, I contacted Jacob via text and email. His responses were very prompt and friendly, making me quite comfortable in inviting him to my home.

    Jacob is a polite, intelligent, gregarious and very sexy man of Southern charm and graciousness. He also possesses a maturity that is surprising given his youth. He quickly and confidently lead our session into intimacy, during which he surprised me repeatedly with his fantastic kisses, his uninhibited imagination, stamina and his attentiveness to me as a vigorous yet affectionate top.

    At some point I remember that he responded to one of my questions by saying "I love sex!". Not only does he love sex, but Jacob is gifted in sharing that sentiment with his partner.

    I will be seeing as much of this young man as I can.
Reviewer
  • BRDude (Third Review )
  •   Short black guy, 50's, professional, average joe, looking for uncomplicated, passionate, fun experience with an intelligent, mature, sexy guy.