Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jake Hayes of New York City

Jake Hayes of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 280
  • 500
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 08/14/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Orlando
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Met Jake for threesome at my house. He played well with my partner and me. Provided ample attention to us both as individuals and as a couple. Friendly, personable,hot, sexy guy, Intuitively took charge and seemed able to know what would satisfy us nd interested in pleasing is. Masculine hot guy. He kisses and actively participates and expresses his enjoyment. Performed well as a top. Very enjoyable would recommend and hire again.

  • Winter park guys -  1 Review(s)
  • Fuck buddies who enjoy guys who are experienced and enjoy having a professional for threesome.

Review #7 - 07/25/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Miami
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
    Jake Hayes was personable, delightful and enthusiastic. He made our sexual encounter exciting, and one for me to always remember. We communicated well before and after. Thus, our chemistry was the best that I experienced among all the other male escorts.
  • Good -  5 Review(s)
  • I am a gay Latino man residing in Miami Beach. I was raised in suburban New York. I enjoy living in the city of Miami Beach.

Review #6 - 07/22/2016
Session
  • His apartment
  • 7/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentman.com
  •   The experience was far beyond expection. New to escort service. Jake was amazing took his time in getting me ready, coached me in a sexy way.!
Reviewer
  • LIHorseman (First Review )
  •   54 yr old, out of a 20yr relationship

Review #5 - 03/16/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 3-16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Excellent choice for guys who enjoy locker rooms, beefy jocks, and sweaty kinky fantasies. Jake is intuitive and gets into it himself. Great attitude. Easy to contact and book. Showed up on time, exactly as promised. Our first session was an 8. Will repeat and see that going up.
Reviewer
  • BrazenBull (Second Review )
  •   50s college jock who likes it sweaty, raunchy and rough.

Review #4 - 02/23/2016
Session
  • hotel
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men.com
  •   If you are looking for a hot experience with a real man then Jake is your man. I had a very hot session with him. The best way to describe him is as a hot man you may see on the subway, in the super market. He is very masculine. Great build. Nice spread of hair.

    He obviously enjoys what he does. He is also a really nice guy. Very professional.

    I look forward to getting together with him again.
Reviewer
  • Billyd (Second Review )
  •   I am a gay man in my early 60's. A bottom that likes masculine tops.

Review #3 - 06/30/2015
Session
  • new York City
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I called Jake on the spur of the moment?and he was more than agreeable to come to my Penn Station hotel within the hour. It was very easy to talk with him. Upon arrival at my hotel he looked just like his pics.

    Jake is very handsome, masculine and well built blond hair man. He is a very hot and sexy guy. After some foreplay, hot kissing and body contact. Jake switched gears (as I had requested) and became very dominant and aggressive. He stripped to wearing only biker type shorts which revealed his very large bulge.

    Jake grabbed my head and rubbed my face all over that big bulge telling me he was going to force me to suck him all the way off. What followed was a very intense and rough face fuck by Jake. His cock is very, very thick! He got very aggressive and verbal at times he held me firmly in a head lock and forced his thick meat deep in my mouth making me to take it.

    He then repeatedly skull fucked me hard and deep. He was so dominant and aggressive at times that I felt somewhat intimidated by him (which was a huge turn on for me). Jake more than delivered the rough face fuck scene that I requested. In fact he really did exceed my expectations.

    I highly, highly recommend Jake. And I know I will be seeing him again on my next visit. Don't miss out on this hot stud!
Reviewer
  • mascguy (Second Review )
  •   I am 48yrs mostly bottom guy that really likes dominant and aggressive men

Review #2 - 05/26/2015
Session
  • his apartment
  • May 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Recommendation from a masseur
  •   Jake was better than his "description," at least to me. He had a much furrier torso than he has in his pictures, and the hair is naturally, beautifully shaped, all red-blond or light blond -- on his arms and ass too. (I like furry blonds.) He was more beefy than his pictures show, too, and the body hair, as it's blond, doesn't obscure his features. But he is not at all a poser who waited me to admire him -- he's fully engaged, understands and promotes an organic give and take ... he's hot. He has an unusual cock -- I should leave some things to the imagination, but as an FYI, it's very thick at the base.

    Another thing the pictures don't show: how easy going he is. I couldn't have been more comfortable while being turned on. He was out to make me feel good, with a few compliments I could believe and shifts to any area that pleased me. He didn't play games. We communicated. We shared it. And we tried a lot in the time we had (which he extended for a bit of friendly, post-event pillow talk). He's got to be very pleasing to someone anxious about visiting an escort, or a first-timer, or anyone who responds to his type. From talking with him, I know he can serve a variety of scenes -- multiple partners, foot fetishists, more. I suppose you can find someone with a better apartment, if I had to cite anything approaching negative. He really is a pleasant, and pleasurable, guy. But the biggest thing I can add, and what probably matters most, is that nothing about our time together felt hyped. He's a solid adult. And he was into it (or he put on a damn good acting job).
Reviewer
  • Westie (Second Review )
  •   Early 50s, regularly work out, gay; married to a man I've been with a long time, but sex has faded, and this is within our boundaries.

Review #1 - 05/14/2015
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 04/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Manworks
  •   I enjoyed my session with Jake, and I felt so comfortable with him -- his openness and generosity -- that I will do my best to be back. We were not finished with what I would like to experience, although he sure wanted me to feel fulfilled in the time that we had. I felt certain that his priority was my pleasure -- his focus was me -- he wasn't just clock-watching through-the-motions, or simply using me to get off.

    Jake is very good looking, more pleasant than his pictures, in a Manworks ad, suggested -- to me, at least. There is nothing off-putting about him, though I suspect he could play many different roles if asked. He is furrier than those pictures suggest as well -- blond hair on his chest and torso, slightly curly, but light enough, and naturally shaped, so that his body definition is clear. He's got it elsewhere too. He's a man, not a kid, and understands give-and-take like a man. He is bigger and more muscular than in his pictures, too, but he was not at all about posing, and his body isn't so hard that it doesn't give to the touch. In short, he comes off as a masculine jock who's also easygoing and giving and knowledgeable.

    He had been recommended to me as a masseur, and I had an expectation of a sensual experience with release, but after maybe 20 or 30 minutes we both acknowledged that the experience was going to become like his escort service. It was my first time with an escort -- sex being the overt service -- and when I return to him, it will be to experience him as an escort. That says a lot -- that he made me comfortable enough with the idea, and what I could get from it, that I'd want to return. There was no game-playing (the bad kind), no attitude. He was genuine. Sexy.

    He was totally professional -- he said he wanted to tease me, and he did so expertly -- and condoms were used, as I prefer. He told me several times to ask for what I wanted, that he was open, and I believed that with him it would be that easy. Afterward we talked for quite a while about some of my sexual issues, as well as some issues I was having with my exercise program.

    I've noticed some reviews are pretty explicit, but I think the clients can discover his body and what he can do with it on their own, and they'll have an experience that is different for each coupling. I will say that his cock is very, very thick, in case that is a virtue/problem with anal and oral sex. Let's just say I felt I was in good hands.

    I'd recommend him highly, especially for first-timers. He's considerate, giving, and really, really attractive, loaded with personal assets. Good guy.
Reviewer
  • Westie (First Review )
  •   Early 50s, height-weight proportionate. I'd had experience with massage, and sensual massage, before this year, but it had been limited. Since the turn of this year I've been seeking out more of it, somewhat as sex therapy. I'm in a decades-long relationship with an older partner, and our sex life has faded thought the marriage is good; this play is within our boundaries, and it's been good for me. (This probably fits many clients out there.)