Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


James Stevens of Washington D.C.

James Stevens of New York City

Coverboy 1/23/15, 5/9/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Worship
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Average
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #20 - 04/25/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Atlanta
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I had a great experience with James while he was in Atlanta. His website and pictures describe him accurately. He was quick to respond to my initial email and stayed in touch until our meeting the next day. He focused all his attention on me, making feel like I was the only guy in the world. He loves what he does and it shows. Not a clock-watcher, I didn't even see a clock in the room.

  • top_guy_atl -  2 Review(s)
  • late 50s, don't frequently hire.

Review #19 - 04/03/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • James is a really a hot guy, love his hairy body, he is kind, and you can see he likes what he does, and is not just business for him. He is good with his hands, and with everything else, lol. I recommend him 100%, he is not watching the clock, and will take his time until you are satisfied. I would love to see him again if he comes back. Thank you for the experience.

  • Lestat -  2 Review(s)
  • Man in his 30's.

Review #18 - 03/22/2018
  • 2018
  • Saint Louis
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • This my second opportunity to be with James. I use the term opportunity because it was just that.

    Both meetings were exceptional! James has the ability to immediately set one at ease, and focus entirely on me and my pleasure. Never rushed, totally client oriented, a genuine, loving and caring experience.

    I look forward to his next visit to this area and meeting with him again.

  • Marty McGuire -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm a single, happy guy.

Review #17 - 03/19/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I had a wonderful time with James! He greeted me with a smile and a hug and kiss which helped to put me at ease.

    Loved all the body contact the whole time with James holding me tight the whole time. I can't wait for him to visit Dallas again. Thanks James!

  • Markrharris -  1 Review(s)
  • 61 white male, hairy chest, buzzed hair and bald on top, 187 pounds and a bottom.

Review #16 - 03/05/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RENTMEN
  • James is one of the sexiest and nicest guys I've ever met. He's smart, has an awesome personality, and his pictures don't do him justice. Attractive, great body, and with his beard and body hair, he's just incredibly hot. James was very much into making our experience memorable and lasting. He isn't joking when he says he enjoys taking his time. A very sensual massage led to a passionate and intimate encounter that I still think about on a regular basis. In fact, I enjoyed our time together so much, I asked to see him again the next day...which he kindly accommodated on short notice. If you ever have an opportunity to spend some time with James...don't pass it up...you'll enjoy every minute.

  • amadeusunt -  1 Review(s)
  • Fit, middle-aged businessman who values discretion.

Review #15 - 02/19/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • As soon as I arrived and he greeted me with a kiss and spoke to me in his beautiful, sweet voice, I knew I had chosen well. His profile description of a session is everything and more than what you read.

    The massage, filled with the heat of his body, passionate kisses, and tender embraces met a deep need inside of me. I truly was looking for, craving a man who would give me such warmth and sensual encounter as if I was the only man around. He took his time, slow and long, leaving me in ecstasy.

    He is also such a beautiful man outside and inside. I love his hairy muscular body, warm eyes, and gentle but strong spirit. We had a time of conversation where he listen attentively and sensitively to me. He is an intelligent, transparent man.

    I was so glad I made the appointment with him. I told him as he massaged me with such erotic skill, that I could cry because I so needed all he was giving me. Don?t miss the opportunity to be with him.

  • Sycamore -  1 Review(s)
  • I am 65, gay. I want an escort who is hairy and provides a full erotic experience.

Review #14 - 02/05/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Columbus
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
  • What can I say about my time with James? It was everything it should be. He met me at the door with a big mischievous smile, he is very sexy. We got relaxed and chatted a little then got down to things. James is a very attentive lover, he was aggressive when he needed to be and tender when it was called for. His skill was out of this world, I had just a piggy blast. What I really enjoyed was he takes his time, it never feels rushed.

    We had time to cuddle and talk while he gave me a nice massage while we recovered for our second round. James is a smart guy and is well traveled, we had no trouble holding a conversation.

    I think James should hold workshops to show other escorts how it's done. He hits all the right notes, he's sexy, the sex rocked, and made me feel like the sexiest guy in the world. Most importantly, he doesn't watch the clock or end the session when someone cums. If you want a great escort experience that is chill, hot as hell and has a sexy tenderness James is your man.

  • MetalDude -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle aged bearded dude

Review #13 - 01/26/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent Men
  • Friendly furry accommodating chatty hot well-traveled versatile. Don't be afraid of the hair, real men have hair. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Desi -  1 Review(s)
  • early 60's muscular but not thin

Review #12 - 01/16/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • One of the best experiences I have had in a long time. Never was my age of any significance to him. He kissed me and lavished me with attention like I was Brad Pitt. And it never felt put on, he worked with passion and enthusiasm.

    Love the full beard he has now, it works great with his hairy body. His shaved head just adds contrast, and is sexy. It also houses a sharp, well educated mind. Easy to have a conversation with.

    I have plans to connect with him again when he comes back through Dallas. I look forward to seeing him again. I guess it is good he isn't local, I might be broke!

  • JimBriefsNPits -  2 Review(s)
  • 65 yo, GWM, 190's, stocky build, old enough to be his father or grandfather.

Review #11 - 12/01/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Denver
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I cannot recommend him enough. As is obvious from the pics he is sexy as hell. Even hotter than in the pictures.

    What is less apparent is his kindness and the care he takes to make sure that his clients are happy and comfortable.

    I weigh nearly twice what he does and started to became self-conscious of my bulk. I let him know this, apologized, and went to pay him for his time for the full session.

    Many might have pocketed the money and let me leave. He convinced me to stay, and I am glad I did.

    He is a fantastic kisser, passionate and caring. Indeed, everything he did he did with passion and expertise.

    Others have given you descriptions of his sexual prowess and skill. I cannot agree more with them.

    I must say that the way he made this fat old dude feel like I was truly important to him.

    The conversation afterward was a tremendous treat as well. He is an intelligent guy, sexy caring guy to spend time with. You could not do better.

  • Tombench -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 fat man who on occasion enjoys the company of bearded top men

Review #10 - 11/22/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I can't begin to say how much I enjoyed my time with James. Wow!! Super sexy, tight body, awesome smile, beautiful eyes, and really sensual. I also love his hair body and, of course, that beard drives me wild!

    He met me at the door with a smile and a loving kiss. We talked briefly then got undressed. I got on the bed face-down and he climbed on top of me and began a wonderful massage filled with lots of body contact and kissing. When I flipped over, things really heated up.

    Anyway, the "long" and short of it??? Do it!! And quickly. You will NOT be disappointed.

    Dave-Dallas, TX

  • tbeartx -  1 Review(s)
  • 47 y/o, 6'0" hairy bear

Review #9 - 10/11/2017
  • 09/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • James is an amazing man. He was totally focused on connecting with and taking care of me during our session, making intense contact with his sexy brown eyes.

    He is very well-versed in how to create a fun and intimate experience, leaving me very satisfied and grateful that I had the opportunity to spend time with him.

    James will be travelling a lot for the next several weeks/months before returning to Germany. If he comes to your town, check him out!

  • pitman -  2 Review(s)
  • In my 60s, tall, average build, very hairy

Review #8 - 07/18/2017
  • 01/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen
    Looks just like his photos, really great guy awesome to spend time with. big arms
  • Scottyscott -  5 Review(s)
  • single white male NJ

Review #7 - 06/17/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   What a hot fucking man. From the first kiss to his intense touch and his focused fucking made this one of the best experiences I have had in awhile. I am looking forward to my next experience with him - will have to make it for even longer. Could spend hours with him except that I can't keep my hands off of him. A truly hot man and a wonderful man. Xoxo
Reviewer
  • Mahorndog69 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   53, 170, 5'10" shaved head and love a hot guy that has you work up a total sweat