Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jarrod Brandon of Saint Louis

(Previously Jarrod Brandon/Orlando, Joey Bryan/Dallas, Jabari Bryant/Denver, Jabari Cartero, Rian/Dallas )

Jarrod Brandon of Orlando

General
  • In/Out
  • 30s
  • Black
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 100
  • 1,200
  • 900
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 07/31/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Tampa
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This is a night for which I've been waiting since the late Jarrod and I hooked up several years ago in Las Vegas. Earlier this year we almost made it happen and things beyond either of our control caused it to not work out. A subsequent bit of bantering back and forth on message-forum.net with us each explaining our side of why things didn't go right ultimate wound up getting that particular forum topic closed for updating so neither of could put it out there that we had settled our difference privately and to each's satisfaction.

    Now fast forward a few months (yes I'm finally getting to the actual review here) and I saw that I would be in Tampa for a few nights and it looked like Jarrod would be there too.

    I contact him in the morning and he was available that evening for a full evening of fun including going out to dinner at a pretty nice nearby restaurant.

    Jarrod picked me up and drove us to the restaurant where we had a wonderful meal and were able to relax and enjoy a nice meal since we had plenty of time.

    His belly is muscled just like the rest of him is. I mean if you tried to pinch fat on his belly (and I did) you wouldn't be able to. It's rock hard, again, like the rest of him. He's way more muscled than the last time I saw him and that was several years ago. When he first arrived he was wearing a tank top and I damn near said "let's cancel the dinner and get naked", it was such a turn on seeing a tall muscled black dude that I'd been craving for years standing right there in my hotel room.

    Everything was mind-glowingly wonderful.

    Things went so well that the evening turned into an overnight. Unfortunately I had to dash off to work the next morning but I just left him in the room to have a day of relaxation.

    So "would I hire him again". Oh hell yea. I'll be watching him his travel on RentMen and anytime I see we'll be near the same city at the same time I'll be hitting him up for a repeat (guess this would be three-peat) performance.

  • tanman4u -  5 Review(s)
  • 50's guy in decent shape whose online personas all mention craving black dick. I can only hire when I travel.

Review #6 - 08/23/2017
  • 06/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I had almost hired Jerrod about one year ago, and couldn't, so this was an experience I had been longing for. Communicating and setting the appointment was easy, Jerrod was not in DC when I made the initial contact and kept me updated on his progress towards our date.

    In a first hire, I usually ave the impression that the guys are smaller then they look like in their pictures. Not Jerrod, his body is beautifully shaped and fees amazing when you touch and feel his broad muscular shoulders, biceps and pecs, and his rock solid butts.

    In our interaction, I clearly pushed him out of his comfort zone, he was very accommodating and engaged even when performing a role he is not so used to.

    Even when we agreed in one hour session, he gave me much more time than agreed, and we hang out long hours like forum buddies getting to know each other a first time face to face.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #5 - 09/24/2013
  • SLC, UT
  • 9/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my second meeting with Joey. First was about 10 months ago. Both meetings took place while Joey was on a road trip. Outcall to my location.

    I prefer developing somewhat infrequent, but long term relationships with a relatively small provider base.

    Communication was easy and responsive. Initial contact by email with final arrangements via text and phone call..

    My interests are pretty mundane. Probably even boring in the eyes of most. Not very interested in penetrative anal and certainly not BDSM, leather and similar fetish activities. I like mutual massage, making out and cuddling. I give importance to trying to ensure my hire also has a pleasant time.

    I was originally attracted to Joey by his sometimes rather blunt forum responses on Daddy's. I respected his honesty and candor. I detected a diamond in the rough in that persona. I've noticed that in the past year or so his postings have become much more polished. Joey is actually a big, firm bodied teddy bear. There is definitely sparkle in him. Fun and cuddly. I enjoy our conversations and private time.

    These are my observations.

    - Older friendly. - Warm and cuddly. - French kisses. - Good massage techniques. - Intelligent conversation. - Not a clock watcher.
Reviewer
  • not2rowdy (First Review )
  •   WM in my 60's. A bit above ideal weight. Primarily interested in traveling providers aged 21-28. Place high importance on massage ability. Typically hire for 2hrs. Cost is important to me. Budget restrains hiring. I typically offer a meal or some entertainment opportunity, outside the actual agreed hire period, if the provider is interested.

Review #4 - 04/09/2013
Session
  • Tucson, AZ
  • 03/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   I had my 2nd meeting with Bryant. He is polite, handsome, conversational, humorous, and a great man. He was a great host, and even introduced me to his favorite cocktail. Our visit was comfortable and unrushed.

    He is a great masseur, using a deep, swedish style, which I appreciated. He took his time to work out my kinks, at the same time increasing the sensuality with mutual total body contact.

    His chest/pecs, and abs are better developed than his pictures indicated. He brought me to the edge several times and it was intense, intimate, and mutual.

    We ended with relaxed conversation, and it was a great meeting. I can't wait until the next time. Bryant is a great guy!
Reviewer
  • jbm500 (First Review )
  •   I'm a clean cut professional who is discrete, but appreciate intimate, intense meetings with men of color.

Review #3 - 07/26/2010
Session
  • San Antonio
  • 7/13/2010
  • Weekend
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent
  •  Joey was everything that I could only imagine. He was very handsome, chiseled good looks and a great conversationalist. We totally connected from the minute he stepped into my house. Now to the good stuff, This was our 5th time together and it just keeps getting better every time I connect with him. Also, as a bonus he gives the most incredible sensual massages I have ever had. And there's this thing he does with his tongue that instantly gets me going. He is totally worth the time, and I would highly recommend Joey for anyone who needs to feel loved.
Reviewer
  • RTucker (First Review)
  • I expect a clean confident, handsome, good looking, loyal, friendly companion that will show me a good time. I'm White, 5'7 145 lbs, 30 inch waist and 8.5 inch cock.

Review #2, 11/03/2009

Date: 10/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Dallas, TX   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired Joey several times and he keeps getting better! We are both in the Dallas area, but I had a conference in Wichita Falls (about 3 hours away). He agreed to join me there for a night. Like our past encounters, he communicates very well, he is on time, he has the perfect combination of being a professional and also having fun.

When he arrived at my (slightly hard to find) hotel, we talked for a bit, and mixed some drinks (he likes Vodka Tonics btw), he said, "wait a second" and turned his cell phone off. It remained off for the rest of our time together.

He has been working out at the gym extra hard, so I asked him to strip and show off, which was great. He is more buff than he looks in his pics, not too big, just perfect.

we have talked a lot via e-mail about what we both like and he clearly reads and remembers....which makes for an even hotter encounter. If you like something a bit out of the ordinary, don't be afraid to ask him, he definitely enjoys some kinky play, and he also is upfront about what he is not into, so there is no awkward moments due to miscommunication.

He is a mix of African and Cherokee Indian, which is a hot combo indeed. Just a light dusting of body hair, nice arms, awesome legs, and a butt that is just about perfect.

The overnight was great, awesome sex, a nice sleep in his arms, he woke me up around 5AM for round II. He is also the warmest guys I have ever slept with, he must have a body temp way over the norm, it was like sleeping with a tall, gorgeous furnace! I highly recommend him, promise me you will take good care of him, he is a great guy.

Handle: cpdallastx
Submissions: Third Review

You:48, white, lean avg build. Like guys who are bigger than me and who like to be a bit dominant. Like to set up scenes that are fun for both of us.


Review #1, 02/04/2009


Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas, TX   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Not to mention this guys rock hard body and his O.M.G gorgeous butt, plus the eight uncut inches on the other side, this is one nice guy. He is prompt, and courteous, and he actually looks as good as his photos. Plus, I hit it off with his down-to-earth personality. We laughed so hard it hurt. I couldn't help it, I had to hire him twice in one week :) He just moved to Dallas area recently, and I have a feeling he is going to be hard to book after word gets out about him. Call him and do yourself a favor.

Handle: Ray
Submissions: First Review

You: I enjoy meeting an escort with unique features. I mostly hire men with thin or built bodies, but not exclusively. If they are tall that is also a plus (Im 5'9). If I meet a guy having those features we will more than likely sync.